Member Directory

Search for ElderCounsel attorneys by name, state, city, or zip code below. Or click on a state on the map.


Licensed in State with Office in State

Cedric Anderson

Anderson, Cedric
Woodburn and Wedge

6100 Neil Road
Suite 500
Reno, NV 89511 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 89511
Phone: 775-688-3000
canderson@woodburnandwedge.com
http://woodburnandwedge.com

1
 

Jerrold Creed

Creed, Jerrold
Law Office of Jerrold E. Creed

520 S 7th Street, Suite D
Las Vegas, NV 89101 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 89101
Phone: 702-806-7777
jerry@trustjerry.com

2
 

Valerie Del Grosso

Del Grosso, Valerie
Origins Legal Group, LLC

11426 Ogden Mills Drive
#101
Las Vegas, NV 89135 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 89135
Phone: 702-900-1470
valerie@originslegalgroup.com

3
 

Bryan Lowe

Lowe, Bryan
Bryan A Lowe & Associaties Professional Law Corp

4011 Meadows Lane Suite 102
Las Vegas, NV 89107 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 89107
Phone: 702-259-0002
bryan@bryanalowe.com
BRYANALOWE.COM

4
 

Paul Michaelson

Michaelson, Paul
Michaelson & Associates, Ltd.

2200 Paseo Verde Parkway, Suite 160
Henderson, NV 89052 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 89052
Phone: 702-731-2333
paul@michaelsonlaw.com
www.michaelsonlaw.com

5
 

Jason Morris

Morris, Jason
Woodburn and Wedge

6100 Neil Road
Suite 500
Reno, NV 89511 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 89511
Phone: 775-688-3000
jmorris@woodburnandwedge.com
http://woodburnandwedge.com/attorneys/jason-c-morris/

6
 

John Park

Park, John
Michaelson & Associates, Ltd.

2200 Paseo Verde Parkway, Suite 160
Henderson, NV 89052 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 89052
Phone: 702-731-2333
parkj@michaelsonlaw.com
www.michaelsonlaw.com

7
 

Harriet Roland

Roland, Harriet
Roland Law Firm

2470 E Saint Rose Pkwy
Henderson, NV 89074 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 89074
Phone: 702-452-1500
hroland@rolandlawfirm.com

8
 

Lawrence Rouse

Rouse, Lawrence
Lawrence D. Rouse, LTD.

523 S. 8th St
Las Vegas, NV 89101 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 89101
Phone: 702-387-1800
larry@rouselawfirm.com
www.rouselawfirm.com

9
 

Jennifer Salem

Salem, Jennifer
Origins Legal Group, LLC

4974 S. Rainbow Blvd.
100
Las Vegas, NV 89118 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 89118
Phone: 702-850-7799
jennifer@originslegalgroup.com
www.originslegalgroup.com

10
 

Lizette Sundvick

Sundvick, Lizette
Sundvick Legacy Center

871 Coronado Center Dr
Suite 200
Henderson, NV 89052 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 89052
Phone: 702-384-3767
lizette@sundvicklegacycenter.com

11
 

Licensed in State with Office Out of State

Erik Aanestad

Aanestad, Erik
Aanestad Law

471 South Auburn Street
Unit A
Grass Valley, CA 95945 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 95945
Phone: 530-798-4321
erik@aanestadlaw.com
www.aanestadlaw.com

12
 

Brent Gunderson

Gunderson, Brent
Gunderson Law Group, P.C.

1839 S. Alma School Rd., Suite 275
Mesa, AZ 85210 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 85210
Phone: 480-750-7337
Brent@GundersonLawGroup.com
http://www.GundersonLawGroup.com

13
 

James Hastings

Hastings, James
Law Office of J. R. Hastings

1003 3rd St
San Rafael, CA 94901 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 94901
Phone: 415-459-6635
jrhastings@pacbell.net

14
 

Dale Krause

Krause, Dale
Krause Financial Services

1234 Enterprise Dr.
De Pere, WI 54115 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 54115
Phone: 866-605-7437
dalekrause@medicaidannuity.com
https://www.medicaidannuity.com/

15

By using the Member Directory, you are agreeing to abide by the following Terms of Service. ElderCounsel, ElderCounsel's members, employees, officers, and contractors disclaim all liability for any loss including direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages caused by use of the web site and/or reliance on this information contained on the web site. The Member Directory may be used exclusively for the purposes of allowing consumers to locate a planning professional, or allowing other professionals to locate colleagues for co-counsel, consulting, or other professional assistance. Use for any commercial purpose, including solicitation of products or services, is strictly prohibited.

Persons who use the Member Directory for any unauthorized purpose may be subject to legal action. Any person who uses this site or its content for any commercial purposes will be liable to ElderCounsel, LLC for liquidated damages in the amount of $100,000, which represents a reasonable estimate of ElderCounsel's damages.