Member Directory

Search for ElderCounsel attorneys by name, state, city, or zip code below. Or click on a state on the map.


ElderCounsel Principals

Michael Amoruso

Amoruso, Michael
Amoruso & Amoruso, LLP

800 Westchester Ave., Ste S-320
Rye Brook, NY 10573 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 10573
Phone: 914-253-9255
michael@amorusolaw.com

1
 

Licensed in State with Office in State

Julia Abbott

Abbott, Julia
Orsi Arone Rothenberg Iannuzzi Turner, LLP

160 Gould Street, Suite 320
Needham, MA 02194 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02194
Phone: (781) 239-8900
JAbbott@oarlawyers.com

2
 

Robert Arone

Arone, Robert
Orsi Arone Rothenberg Iannuzzi Turner, LLP

160 Gould Street, Suite 320
Needham, MA 02194 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02194
Phone: 781-239-8900
rarone@oarlawyers.com

3
 

Greta  Atchinson

Atchinson, Greta
Dennis Sullivan & Associates

888 Worchester St., Suite 260
Worcester, MA 02482 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02482
Phone: 781-237-2815
Greta@DSullivan.com
www.DSullivan.com

4
 

Karol Bisbee

Bisbee, Karol
Law Office of Karol Bisbee, PC

2 Main St Ste 350
Stoneham, MA 02180 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02180
Phone: 781-438-6060
kb@bisbeelaws.com

5
 

Vincent Bonazzoli

Bonazzoli, Vincent
Family Estate Planning Law Group

6 Kimball Lane, Suite 130
Lynnfield, MA 01940 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 01940
Phone: 781-246-8200
vinnie@feplg.com
www.feplg.com

6
 

Cynthia Bourget

Bourget, Cynthia
Bourget Law Group

668 Main Street
Suite 202
Falmouth, MA 02563 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02563
Phone: 508-548-1875
cbourget@bourgetlawgroup.com
www.Bourgetlawgroup.com

7
 

Lucy Budman

Budman, Lucy
Curley Law Firm LLP

One Common St.
Wakefield, MA 01880 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 01880
Phone: (781) 245-2222
lbudman@curleylawfirm.com
www.CurleyLawFirm.com

8
 

Rachel Colon

Colon, Rachel
Legacy Counsellors, PC

117 Pleasant St
East Hampton, MA 01027 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 01027
Phone: 413-527-0517
rcolon@legacycounsellors.com

9
 

Patrick Curley, Esq., CELA

Curley, Esq., CELA, Patrick
Curley Law Firm LLP

One Common St.
Wakefield, MA 01880 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 01880
Phone: 781-245-2222
info@curleylawfirm.com
www.CurleyLawFirm.com

10
 

Sheryl Dennis

Dennis, Sheryl
Fields Dennis & Cooper LLP

20 William Street, Suite 165
Wellesley, MA 02481 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02481
Phone: 781-489-6776
sdennis@fieldsdennis.com
www.fieldsdennis.com

11
 

Erica Endyke

Endyke, Erica
Bay State Elder Law, P.C.

179 Great Rd, Suite 109
Acton, MA 01720 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 01720
Phone: 978-263-0006
eendyke@baystateelderlaw.com
www.BayStateElderLaw.com

12
 

Linda Fisher

Fisher, Linda
Fisher Law LLC

500 Chapman Street
Suite 105
Canton, MA 02021 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02021
Phone: 781-821-8800
fisherlaw@verizon.net
www.bostonestatelawyer.com

13
 

Wendy Fitzgerald

Fitzgerald, Wendy
Ingle Law

56 Central St.
Southborough, MA 01745 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 01745
Phone: (508) 281-7900
wendy@inglelaw.com

14
 

Christopher Fraga

Fraga, Christopher
Fraga Law Office

10 Commerce Way
Ste 7
Raynham, MA 02767 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02767
Phone: 508-824-3922
chris@fragawealth.com

15
 

Michael Furlong

Furlong, Michael
Furlong Law Group

One Elm Square
Andover, MA 01810 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 01810
Phone: 978-409-6161
michael@furlonglawgroup.com
www.furlonglawgroup.com

16
 

Les Hoiberg

Hoiberg, Les
McGowan Hoiberg Law Group, P.A.

800 Hingham St
Suite 200 South
Rockland, MA 02370 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02370
Phone: 781-878-1166
les@mhlawgroup.com
www.mhlawgroup.com

17
 

Tracey Ingle

Ingle, Tracey
Ingle Law

56 Central St.
Southborough, MA 01745 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 01745
Phone: 508-281-7900
tracey@inglelaw.com

18
 

Patrick Kelleher

Kelleher, Patrick
Patrick J. Kelleher & Associates, P.C.

1415 Hanover St. (Rte 139)
Hanover, MA 02339 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02339
Phone: 781-871-7526
pat@elderlawcare.com
www.ElderLawCare.com

19
 

Julie Low

Low, Julie
Law Office of Julie Low, PLLC

4 Federal Street
Beverly, MA 01915 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 01915
Phone: 978-922-8800
jlow@lawofficeofjulielow.com
www.lawofficeofjulielow.com

20
 

Joseph Morana

Morana, Joseph
Morana Law Office, LLC

68 Main Street
Andover, MA 01810 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 01810
Phone: 978-409-1990
jmorana@moranalaw.com
www.moranalaw.com

21
 

Noreen Murphy

Murphy, Noreen
Noreen Murphy, Attorney

10 Converse Place
Winchester, MA 01890 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 01890
Phone: 781-729-3200
nm@NoreenMurphyLaw.com
www.NoreenMurphyLaw.com

22
 

Justin Peltier

Peltier, Justin
Peltier Law Office, PLLC

21 West Main Street
Merrimac, MA 01860 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 01860
Phone: 978-319-6006
justin@jpestateplanning.com
www.jpestateplanning.com

23
 

Kevin Quinn

Quinn, Kevin
Legacy Counsellors, PC

117 Pleasant St
East Hampton, MA 01027 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 01027
Phone: 413-527-0517
kquinn@legacycounsellors.com

24
 

Dennis Sullivan

Sullivan, Dennis
Dennis Sullivan & Associates

888 Worchester St., Suite 260
Worcester, MA 02482 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02482
Phone: 781-237-2815
Education@DSullivan.com
www.DSullivan.com

25
 

Cathleen Summers

Summers, Cathleen
Bay State Elder Law, P.C.

179 Great Rd, Suite 109
Acton, MA 01720 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 01720
Phone: 978-263-0006
csummers@BayStateElderLaw.com
www.BayStateElderLaw.com

26
 

Philip Summers

Summers, Philip
Bay State Elder Law, P.C.

179 Great Rd, Suite 109
Acton, MA 01720 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 01720
Phone: 978-263-0006
PSummers@BayStateElderLaw.com
www.BayStateElderLaw.com

27
 

Luke Travis

Travis, Luke
Law Office of Luke P. Travis

10 North Main St
PO Box 3288
Fall River, MA 02722 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02722
Phone: 508-676-3333
luke@bristollegal.com

28
 

Luke Travis

Travis, Luke
Law Office of Luke P. Travis

239 Winthrop St
Rehoboth, MA 02769 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02769
Phone: 508-676-3333
luke@bristollegal.com

29
 

Gerald Turner

Turner, Gerald
Orsi Arone Rothenberg Iannuzzi Turner, LLP

160 Gould Street, Suite 320
Needham, MA 02194 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02194
Phone: 781-239-8900
gturner@oarlawyers.com

30
 

Christina Vidoli

Vidoli, Christina
Orsi Arone Rothenberg Iannuzzi Turner, LLP

160 Gould Street, Suite 320
Needham, MA 02194 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02194
Phone: 781-239-8900
cvidoli@oarlawyers.com

31
 

Mark Worthington

Worthington, Mark
Special Needs Law Group of Massachusetts, PC

20 Speen Street
Suite 101
Framingham, MA 01701 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 01701
Phone: 508-861-3453
mworthington@specialneeds-law.com

32
 

Licensed in State with Office Out of State

A. Larry Berren

Berren, A. Larry
The Berren Law Firm

197 Taunton Avenue
Suite 202
East Providence, RI 02914 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02914
Phone: 401-437-4450
alberren@berrenlaw.com

33
 

David Carrier

Carrier, David
Law Offices of David L. Carrier. PC

4965 E. Beltine Ave. NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49525 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 49525
Phone: 616-361-8400
david@davidcarrierlaw.com

34
 

Joshua Caswell

Caswell, Joshua
Lawrence & Associates, Inc

2374 Post Rd
Warwick, RI 02886 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02886
Phone: 401-739-6700
jcaswell@lawrencelawoffices.com

35
 

David DiPalma

DiPalma, David
David DiPalma, Esq./CPA

138 Warren Ave.
East Providence, RI 02914 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02914
Phone: 401-438-6040
estatelaws@msn.com

36
 

Franklin Drazen

Drazen, Franklin
Drazen Law Group, LLC

245 Cherry Street
Milford, CT 06460 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 06460
Phone: 203-877-7511
franklin@drazenlaw.com

37
 

Britton Garon

Garon, Britton
Maine Center for Elder Law, LLC

3 Webhannet Place, Suite 1
Kennebunk, ME 04043 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 04043
Phone: 207-467-3301 x101
bgaron@mainecenterforelderlaw.com
www.mainecenterforelderlaw.com

38
 

Bonnie Gould

Gould, Bonnie
Heritage Law, PLLC

PO Box 338
81 Maple St
Cornish, ME 04020 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 04020
Phone: 207-625-9200
bgould@heritagelawme.com

39
 

Macrina Hjerpe

Hjerpe, Macrina
Chase, Ruttenberg & Freedman, LLP

One Park Row Suite 300
Providence, RI 02903 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02903
Phone: 401-453-6400
mhjerpe@crfllp.com

40
 

Dale Krause

Krause, Dale
Krause Financial Services

1234 Enterprise Dr.
De Pere, WI 54115 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 54115
Phone: 866-605-7437
dalekrause@medicaidannuity.com
https://www.medicaidannuity.com/

41
 

Michael Lahti

Lahti, Michael
Lahti, Lahti & O'Neill, LLC

One Richmond Square
Suite 303N
Providence, RI 02906 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02906
Phone: (401) 331-0808
michael@LLO-law.com
www.lahtilaw.com

42
 

Nicholas Lambros

Lambros, Nicholas
Lambros Law Office, LLC

100 Midway Road
Suite 16
Cranston, RI 02920 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02920
Phone: 401-383-9899
nlambros@lambroslawllc.com
www.LambrosLawLLc.com

43
 

James Lawrence

Lawrence, James
LAWRENCE & ASSOCIATES, INC.

2374 Post Road
Warwick, RI 02886 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02886
Phone: 401-739-6700
jlawrence@lawrencelawoffices.com
www.lawrencelawoffices.com

44
 

Lillian Lloyd

Lloyd, Lillian
Orson and Brusini Ltd.

144 Wayland Avenue
Providence, RI 02906 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02906
Phone: 401-223-2100
lmlloyd@orsonandbrusini.com

45
 

Steve Miller

Miller, Steve
Miller Elder Care Law, PLLC

PO Box 121
Cornwall, PA 17016 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 17016
Phone: 717-450-4107
steve@millereldercarelaw.com

46
 

Kristen Moonan

Moonan, Kristen
Moonan, Stratton & Waldman, LLP

4 Richmond Square
Suite 150
Providence, RI 02906 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02906
Phone: 401-272-6300
kmoonan@mswri.com
mswri.com

47
 

Kyle Palumbo

Palumbo, Kyle
Orson and Brusini Ltd.

144 Wayland Avenue
Providence, RI 02906 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02906
Phone: 401-223-2100
kpalumbo@orsonandbrusini.com

48
 

Misha Pride

Pride, Misha
Drummond & Drummond, LLP

One Monument Way
Portland, ME 04101 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 04101
Phone: 207-774-0317
mpride@ddlaw.com
www.ddlaw.com

49
 

Kenneth Rampino

Rampino, Kenneth
Rampino Law Associates

615 Jefferson Blvd, Suite 104
Warwick, RI 02886 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02886
Phone: 401-738-1910
krr@rampinolaw.com
www.rampinolaw.com

50
 

Joseph Recupero

Recupero, Joseph
Brennan, Recupero, Cascione, Scungio & McAllister, LLP

362 Broadway
Providence, RI 02909 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02909
Phone: 401-453-2300
jrecupero@brcsm.com

51
 

Lisa Salines-Mondello

Salines-Mondello, Lisa
Athena Center, LLC

4436 Main Street
Shallotte, NC 28470 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 28470
Phone: 910-755-7526
lsalinesmondello@yahoo.com
www.apracticewithpurpose.com

52
 

Jacqueline Sartoris

Sartoris, Jacqueline
Sartoris Law, LLC

14 Bowdoin Street
Brunswick, ME 04011 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 04011
Phone: 207-441-4654
jsartoris@sartorislaw.com

53
 

Stoddard Smith

Smith, Stoddard
Law Office of Stoddard L. Smith

49 Pleasant Street
Brunswick, ME 04011 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 04011
Phone: 207-721-0622
sls@mainestatelaw.com
www.mainestatelaw.com

54
 

Amy Stratton

Stratton, Amy
Moonan, Stratton & Waldman, LLP

4 Richmond Square
Suite 150
Providence, RI 02906 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02906
Phone: 401-272-6300
astratton@mswri.com
mswri.com

55
 

Jill Sugarman

Sugarman, Jill
Scott & Handwerger, LLP

690 Warren Avenue
East Providence, RI 02914 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02914
Phone: 401-654-6770
jsugarman@riestatelaw.com
www.riestatelaw.com

56
 

Margaret Wadsworth

Wadsworth, Margaret
The Wadsworth Law Firm

3691 Palmetto Pointe Boulevard
Suite 101
Myrtle Beach, SC 29588 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 29588
Phone: 843-798-1761
margaret@mwadsworthlaw.com
www.mwadsworthlaw.com

57
 

Henry Weatherby

Weatherby, Henry
Weatherby & Associates, PC

693 Bloomfield Ave.
Suite 200
Bloomfield, CT 06002 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 06002
Phone: 860-769-6938 x206
hank@weatherby-associates.com
weatherby-associates.com

58

By using the Member Directory, you are agreeing to abide by the following Terms of Service. ElderCounsel, ElderCounsel's members, employees, officers, and contractors disclaim all liability for any loss including direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages caused by use of the web site and/or reliance on this information contained on the web site. The Member Directory may be used exclusively for the purposes of allowing consumers to locate a planning professional, or allowing other professionals to locate colleagues for co-counsel, consulting, or other professional assistance. Use for any commercial purpose, including solicitation of products or services, is strictly prohibited.

Persons who use the Member Directory for any unauthorized purpose may be subject to legal action. Any person who uses this site or its content for any commercial purposes will be liable to ElderCounsel, LLC for liquidated damages in the amount of $100,000, which represents a reasonable estimate of ElderCounsel's damages.