Member Directory

Find an Attorney or Elder Care Professional

ElderCounsel Principals

Michael Amoruso

Michael Amoruso
Amoruso & Amoruso, LLP

800 Westchester Ave., Ste S-320
Rye Brook, NY 10573 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 10573
Phone: 914-253-9255
michael@amorusolaw.com
www.amorusolaw.com
View Profile

1
 

Licensed in State with Office in State

Julia Abbott

Julia Abbott
Orsi Arone Rothenberg Iannuzzi Turner, LLP

160 Gould Street, Suite 320
Needham, MA 02194 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02194
Phone: (781) 239-8900
JAbbott@oarlawyers.com
View Profile

2
 

Robert Arone

Robert Arone
Orsi Arone Rothenberg Iannuzzi Turner, LLP

160 Gould Street, Suite 320
Needham, MA 02194 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02194
Phone: 781-239-8900
rarone@oarlawyers.com
View Profile

3
 

Greta  Atchinson

Greta Atchinson
Dennis Sullivan & Associates

888 Worchester St., Suite 260
Worcester, MA 02482 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02482
Phone: 781-237-2815
Greta@DSullivan.com
www.DSullivan.com
View Profile

4
 

Karol Bisbee

Karol Bisbee
Law Office of Karol Bisbee, PC

800 Turnpike Street Suite 300
North Andover, MA 01845 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 01845
Phone: 781-438-6060
kb@bisbeelaws.com
bisbeelaws.com
View Profile

5
 

Vincent Bonazzoli

Vincent Bonazzoli
Family Estate Planning Law Group

6 Kimball Lane, Suite 130
Lynnfield, MA 01940 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 01940
Phone: 781-246-8200
vinnie@feplg.com
www.feplg.com
View Profile

6
 

Cynthia Bourget

Cynthia Bourget
Bourget Law Group

194 Old Main RD
North Falmouth, MA 02556 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02556
Phone: 508-548-1875
cbourget@bourgetlawgroup.com
www.Bourgetlawgroup.com
View Profile

7
 

Lucy Budman

Lucy Budman
Curley Law Firm LLP

One Common St.
Wakefield, MA 01880 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 01880
Phone: 781-245-2222
lbudman@curleylawfirm.com
www.CurleyLawFirm.com
View Profile

8
 

Patrick Curley, Esq., CELA

Patrick Curley, Esq., CELA
Curley Law Firm LLP

One Common St.
Wakefield, MA 01880 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 01880
Phone: 781-245-2222
pcurley@curleylawfirm.com
www.CurleyLawFirm.com
View Profile

9
 

Sheryl Dennis

Sheryl Dennis
Fields Dennis & Cooper LLP

20 William Street, Suite 165
Wellesley, MA 02481 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02481
Phone: 781-489-6776
sdennis@fieldsdennis.com
www.fieldsdennis.com
View Profile

10
 

Erica Endyke

Erica Endyke
Generations Law Group, P.C.

179 Great Rd, Suite 109
Acton, MA 01720 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 01720
Phone: 978-263-0006
eendyke@generationslawgroup.com
GenerationsLawGroup.com
View Profile

11
 

Linda Fisher

Linda Fisher
Fisher Law LLC

500 Chapman Street
Suite 105
Canton, MA 02021 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02021
Phone: 781-821-8800
fisherlaw@verizon.net
www.bostonestatelawyer.com
View Profile

12
 

Wendy Fitzgerald

Wendy Fitzgerald
Ingle Law

56 Central St.
Southborough, MA 01745 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 01745
Phone: (508) 281-7900
wendy@inglelaw.com
View Profile

13
 

Christopher Fraga

Christopher Fraga
Fraga Law Office

10 Commerce Way
Ste 7
Raynham, MA 02767 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02767
Phone: 508-824-3922
chris@fragawealth.com
View Profile

14
 

Michael Furlong

Michael Furlong
Furlong Law Group

One Elm Square
Andover, MA 01810 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 01810
Phone: 978-409-6161
michael@furlonglawgroup.com
www.furlonglawgroup.com
View Profile

15
 

Andrew Garcia

Andrew Garcia


13 Ventura Drive
North Dartmouth, MA 02747 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02747
Phone: 508-998-0800
agarcia@phillipsgarcia.com
View Profile

16
 

Andrea Gomez Horrobin

Andrea Gomez Horrobin
Law Office of Julie Low, PLLC

4 Federal Street
Beverly, MA 01915 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 01915
Phone: 978-922-8800
andrea@lawofficeofjulielow.com
www.lawofficeofjulielow.com
View Profile

17
 

Les Hoiberg

Les Hoiberg
McGowan Hoiberg Law Group, P.A.

800 Hingham St
Suite 200 South
Rockland, MA 02370 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02370
Phone: 781-878-1166
les@mhlawgroup.com
www.mhlawgroup.com
View Profile

18
 

Tracey Ingle

Tracey Ingle
Ingle Law

56 Central St.
Southborough, MA 01745 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 01745
Phone: 508-281-7900
tracey@inglelaw.com
View Profile

19
 

Patrick Kelleher

Patrick Kelleher
Patrick J. Kelleher & Associates, P.C.

1415 Hanover St. (Rte 139)
Hanover, MA 02339 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02339
Phone: 781-871-7526
pat@elderlawcare.com
www.ElderLawCare.com
View Profile

20
 

Jennifer Levesque

Jennifer Levesque
Legacy Counsellors, PC

117 Pleasant St
East Hampton, MA 01027 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 01027
Phone: 413-527-0517
jlevesque@legacycounsellors.com
View Profile

21
 

Elizabeth Lovejoy

Elizabeth Lovejoy
Elizabeth Lovejoy, Attorney at Law

84 Benedict Terrace
Longmeadow, MA 01106 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 01106
Phone: 413-297-4421
lovejoylawfirm@gmail.com
View Profile

22
 

Julie Low

Julie Low
Law Office of Julie Low, PLLC

4 Federal Street
Beverly, MA 01915 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 01915
Phone: 978-922-8800
jlow@lawofficeofjulielow.com
www.lawofficeofjulielow.com
View Profile

23
 

Joseph Morana

Joseph Morana
Morana Law Office, LLC

68 Main Street
Andover, MA 01810 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 01810
Phone: 978-409-1990
info@moranalaw.com
www.moranalaw.com
View Profile

24
 

Noreen Murphy

Noreen Murphy
Noreen Murphy, Attorney

10 Converse Place
Ste. 305
Winchester, MA 01890 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 01890
Phone: 781-729-3200
nm@NoreenMurphyLaw.com
www.NoreenMurphyLaw.com
View Profile

25
 

Justin Peltier

Justin Peltier
Peltier Law Office, PLLC

21 West Main Street
Merrimac, MA 01860 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 01860
Phone: 978-319-6006
justin@jpestateplanning.com
www.jpestateplanning.com
View Profile

26
 

Kevin Quinn

Kevin Quinn
Legacy Counsellors, PC

117 Pleasant St
East Hampton, MA 01027 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 01027
Phone: 413-527-0517
kquinn@legacycounsellors.com
View Profile

27
 

Christopher Roy

Christopher Roy
Legacy Counsellors, PC

117 Pleasant St
East Hampton, MA 01027 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 01027
Phone: 413-527-0517
croy@legacycounsellors.com
View Profile

28
 

Dennis Sullivan

Dennis Sullivan
Dennis Sullivan & Associates

888 Worchester St., Suite 260
Worcester, MA 02482 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02482
Phone: 781-237-2815
Education@DSullivan.com
www.DSullivan.com
View Profile

29
 

Cathleen Summers

Cathleen Summers
Generations Law Group, P.C.

179 Great Rd, Suite 109
Acton, MA 01720 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 01720
Phone: 978-263-0006
csummers@GenerationsLawGroup.com
GenerationsLawGroup.com
View Profile

30
 

Philip Summers

Philip Summers
Generations Law Group, P.C.

179 Great Rd, Suite 109
Acton, MA 01720 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 01720
Phone: 978-263-0006
PSummers@generationslawgroup.com
GenerationsLawGroup.com
View Profile

31
 

Luke Travis

Luke Travis
Law Office of Luke P. Travis

10 North Main St
PO Box 3288
Fall River, MA 02722 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02722
Phone: 508-676-3333
luke@bristollegal.com
View Profile

32
 

Luke Travis

Luke Travis
Law Office of Luke P. Travis

239 Winthrop St
Rehoboth, MA 02769 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02769
Phone: 508-676-3333
luke@bristollegal.com
View Profile

33
 

Gerald Turner

Gerald Turner
Orsi Arone Rothenberg Iannuzzi Turner, LLP

160 Gould Street, Suite 320
Needham, MA 02194 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02194
Phone: 781-239-8900
gturner@oarlawyers.com
View Profile

34
 

Mark Worthington

Mark Worthington
Special Needs Law Group of Massachusetts, PC

20 Speen Street
Suite 101
Framingham, MA 01701 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 01701
Phone: 508-861-3453
mworthington@specialneeds-law.com
View Profile

35
 

Licensed in State with Office Out of State

A. Larry Berren

A. Larry Berren
The Berren Law Firm

197 Taunton Avenue
Suite 202
East Providence, RI 02914 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02914
Phone: 401-437-4450
alberren@berrenlaw.com
View Profile

36
 

David Carrier

David Carrier
Law Offices of David L. Carrier. PC

4965 E. Beltine Ave. NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49525 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 49525
Phone: 616-361-8400
david@davidcarrierlaw.com
View Profile

37
 

Joshua Caswell

Joshua Caswell
Lawrence & Associates, Inc

2374 Post Rd
Warwick, RI 02886 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02886
Phone: 401-739-6700
jcaswell@lawrencelawoffices.com
View Profile

38
 

David DiPalma

David DiPalma
David DiPalma, Esq./CPA

138 Warren Ave.
East Providence, RI 02914 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02914
Phone: 401-438-6040
estatelaws@msn.com
View Profile

39
 

Franklin Drazen

Franklin Drazen
Drazen Law Group, LLC

245 Cherry Street
Milford, CT 06460 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 06460
Phone: 203-877-7511
franklin@drazenlaw.com
View Profile

40
 

Britton Garon

Britton Garon
Maine Center for Elder Law, LLC

3 Webhannet Place, Suite 1
Kennebunk, ME 04043 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 04043
Phone: 207-467-3301 x101
bgaron@mainecenterforelderlaw.com
www.mainecenterforelderlaw.com
View Profile

41
 

Macrina Hjerpe

Macrina Hjerpe
Chase, Ruttenberg & Freedman, LLP

One Park Row Suite 300
Providence, RI 02903 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02903
Phone: 401-453-6400
mhjerpe@crfllp.com
View Profile

42
 

Dale Krause

Dale Krause
Krause Financial Services

1234 Enterprise Dr.
De Pere, WI 54115 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 54115
Phone: 866-605-7437
dalekrause@medicaidannuity.com
https://www.medicaidannuity.com/
View Profile

43
 

Michael Lahti

Michael Lahti
Lahti, Lahti & O'Neill, LLC

One Richmond Square
Suite 303N
Providence, RI 02906 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02906
Phone: 401-331-0808
michael@LLO-law.com
www.lahtilaw.com
View Profile

44
 

Nicholas Lambros

Nicholas Lambros
Lambros Law Office, LLC

100 Midway Road
Suite 16
Cranston, RI 02920 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02920
Phone: 401-383-9899
nlambros@lambroslawllc.com
www.LambrosLawLLc.com
View Profile

45
 

James Lawrence

James Lawrence
LAWRENCE & ASSOCIATES, INC.

2374 Post Road
Warwick, RI 02886 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02886
Phone: 401-739-6700
jlawrence@lawrencelawoffices.com
www.lawrencelawoffices.com
View Profile

46
 

Lillian Lloyd

Lillian Lloyd
Orson and Brusini Ltd.

144 Wayland Avenue
Providence, RI 02906 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02906
Phone: 401-223-2100
lmlloyd@orsonandbrusini.com
View Profile

47
 

Steve Miller

Steve Miller
Law Office of James Clark

PO Box 121
Cornwall, PA 17016 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 17016
Phone: 717-450-4107
steve@millereldercarelaw.com
View Profile

48
 

Kristen Moonan

Kristen Moonan
Moonan, Stratton & Waldman, LLP

4 Richmond Square
Suite 150
Providence, RI 02906 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02906
Phone: 401-272-6300
kmoonan@mswri.com
mswri.com
View Profile

49
 

Kyle Palumbo

Kyle Palumbo
Orson and Brusini Ltd.

144 Wayland Avenue
Providence, RI 02906 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02906
Phone: 401-223-2100
kpalumbo@orsonandbrusini.com
View Profile

50
 

Elizabeth Phillips

Elizabeth Phillips
Hackman & Phillips Elder Law RI LLC

1370 Warwick Ave.
Warwick, RI 02888 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02888
Phone: 401-463-5330
silberman1@cox.net
View Profile

51
 

Misha Pride

Misha Pride
Drummond & Drummond, LLP

One Monument Way
Portland, ME 04101 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 04101
Phone: 207-774-0317
mpride@ddlaw.com
www.ddlaw.com
View Profile

52
 

Kenneth Rampino

Kenneth Rampino
Rampino Law Associates

615 Jefferson Blvd, Suite 104
Warwick, RI 02886 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02886
Phone: 401-738-1910
krr@rampinolaw.com
www.rampinolaw.com
View Profile

53
 

Joseph Recupero

Joseph Recupero
Brennan, Recupero, Cascione, Scungio & McAllister, LLP

362 Broadway
Providence, RI 02909 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02909
Phone: 401-453-2300
jrecupero@brcsm.com
View Profile

54
 

Lynn Riley

Lynn Riley
Cameron & Mittleman LLP

301 Promenade Street
Providence, RI 02908 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02908
Phone: 401-331-5700
lriley@cm-law.com
View Profile

55
 

Lisa Salines-Mondello

Lisa Salines-Mondello
Athena Center, LLC

4436 Main Street
Shallotte, NC 28470 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 28470
Phone: 910-755-7526
lsalinesmondello@yahoo.com
www.apracticewithpurpose.com
View Profile

56
 

Stoddard Smith

Stoddard Smith
Law Office of Stoddard L. Smith

49 Pleasant Street
Brunswick, ME 04011 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 04011
Phone: 207-721-0622
sls@mainestatelaw.com
www.mainestatelaw.com
View Profile

57
 

Joshua Sroka

Joshua Sroka
Law Office of Joshua A. Sroka

484 Main Street
Wakefield, RI 02879 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02879
Phone: 401-792-1001
josh@jsrokalaw.com
www.jsrokalaw.com
View Profile

58
 

Amy Stratton

Amy Stratton
Moonan, Stratton & Waldman, LLP

4 Richmond Square
Suite 150
Providence, RI 02906 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02906
Phone: 401-272-6300
astratton@mswri.com
mswri.com
View Profile

59
 

Jill Sugarman

Jill Sugarman
Scott & Handwerger, LLP

690 Warren Avenue
East Providence, RI 02914 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02914
Phone: 401-654-6770
jsugarman@riestatelaw.com
www.riestatelaw.com
View Profile

60
 

Margaret Wadsworth

Margaret Wadsworth
The Wadsworth Law Firm

3691 Palmetto Pointe Boulevard
Suite 101
Myrtle Beach, SC 29588 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 29588
Phone: 843-798-1761
margaret@mwadsworthlaw.com
www.mwadsworthlaw.com
View Profile

61
 

Henry Weatherby

Henry Weatherby
Weatherby & Associates, PC

693 Bloomfield Ave.
Suite 200
Bloomfield, CT 06002 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 06002
Phone: 860-769-6938 x206
hank@weatherby-associates.com
weatherby-associates.com
View Profile

62

By using the Member Directory, you are agreeing to abide by the following Terms of Service. ElderCounsel, ElderCounsel's members, employees, officers, and contractors disclaim all liability for any loss including direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages caused by use of the web site and/or reliance on this information contained on the web site. The Member Directory may be used exclusively for the purposes of allowing consumers to locate a planning professional, or allowing other professionals to locate colleagues for co-counsel, consulting, or other professional assistance. Use for any commercial purpose, including solicitation of products or services, is strictly prohibited.

Persons who use the Member Directory for any unauthorized purpose may be subject to legal action. Any person who uses this site or its content for any commercial purposes will be liable to ElderCounsel, LLC for liquidated damages in the amount of $100,000, which represents a reasonable estimate of ElderCounsel's damages.