Member Directory

Find an Attorney or Elder Care Professional

Licensed in State with Office in State

Stephen Adair

Stephen Adair
Beers Mallers Backs & Salin LLP

110 W Berry St
Ste 1100
Fort Wayne, IN 46802 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46802
Phone: 260-426-9706
swadair@beersmallers.com
View Profile

1
 

Kyle Allen

Kyle Allen
Hunter Estate and Elder Law

10412 Allisonville Rd
Suite 113
Fishers, IN 46038 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46038
Phone: 317-863-2030
kyleallen@hunterlawoffice.net
View Profile

2
 

Carol Applegate

Carol Applegate
Applegate Elder Law

140 N. Rangeline Road
Carmel, IN 46032 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46032
Phone: 317-522-1325
carol@applegate-elderlaw.com
View Profile

3
 

Kurt Bachman

Kurt Bachman
Beers Mallers Backs & Salin LLP

110 W Berry St
Ste 1100
Fort Wayne, IN 46802 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46802
Phone: 260-426-9706
krbachman@beersmallers.com
View Profile

4
 

Charles Backs

Charles Backs
Beers Mallers Backs & Salin LLP

110 W Berry St
Ste 1100
Fort Wayne, IN 46802 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46802
Phone: 260-426-9706
cwbacks@beersmallers.com
View Profile

5
 

Connie Bauswell

Connie Bauswell
Law Office of Connie L. Bauswell

409 E. Lincolnway 1st Floor
Valparaiso, IN 46383 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46383
Phone: 219-548-0980
connie@conniebauswell.com
www.conniebauswell.com
View Profile

6
 

Roger Bennett

Roger Bennett
Bennett Boehning & Clary LLP

P O Box 469
415 Columbia, Suite 1000
Lafayette, IN 47902 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 47902
Phone: 765-742-9066
rwb@hereforlife.com
http://www.hereforlife.com
View Profile

7
 

Gary Bonk

Gary Bonk
Law Offices of Gary Bonk

900 Parker Place, Suite A
Schererville, IN 46375 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46375
Phone: 219-864-7800
estatelaw@bonklaw.com
View Profile

8
 

Rick Brewster

Rick Brewster
Frisse & Brewster Law Offices

2901 Ohio Blvd, Suite 110
Terre Haute, IN 47803 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 47803
Phone: 812-234-2777
rick@frisselaw.com
View Profile

9
 

Jody Butts

Jody Butts
McNeely Stephenson

2150 Intelliplex Drive
Suite 100
Shelbyville, IN 46176 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46176
Phone: 317-825-5186
Jody.m.butts@msth.com
www.msth.com
View Profile

10
 

Lisa DeSelms Dent

Lisa DeSelms Dent
Frisse & Brewster Law Offices

2901 Ohio Blvd, Suite 110
Terre Haute, IN 47803 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 47803
Phone: 812-234-2777
kaye@frisselaw.com
View Profile

11
 

Lisa Dillman

Lisa Dillman
Dillman Law Group

2344 S. Tibbs Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46241 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46241
Phone: 317-492-9569
lisa@dillmanlawgroup.com
www.dillmanlawoffice.com
View Profile

12
 

Jayme Donnelson

Jayme Donnelson
Hess Hess & Donnelson, LLP

2000 E 116th Street
Suite 106
Carmel, IN 46032 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46032
Phone: 317-844-1377
jayme.donnelson@hhdlegal.com
http://www.hhdlegal.com/
View Profile

13
 

Brian Eagle

Brian Eagle
Eagle & Fein

8500 Keystone Crossing
Suite 555
Indianapolis, IN 46240 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46240
Phone: 317-803-8886
beagle@eagleandfein.com
View Profile

14
 

Joanna Feltz

Joanna Feltz
Woods, Weidenmiller, Michetti & Rudnick

5750 Castle Creek Parkway North Drive
Suite 350
Indianapolis, IN 46250 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46250
Phone: 317-578-1400
jfeltz@wwmrglaw.com
http://www.wwmrglaw.com/
View Profile

15
 

E. Paige Freitag

E. Paige Freitag
Freitag & Martoglio

400 W 7th St
Suite 110
Bloomington, IN 47404 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 47404
Phone: 812-676-6030
paige@bloominglaw.com
www.bloominglaw.com
View Profile

16
 

Brad Galbraith

Brad Galbraith
Woods, Weidenmiller, Michetti Rudnick & Galbraith, PLLC

5750 Castle Creek Parkway North Drive
Suite 350
Indianapolis, IN 46250 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46250
Phone: 317-578-1400
bgalbraith@wwmrglaw.com
http://www.wwmrglaw.com/
View Profile

17
 

Rebecca Geyer

Rebecca Geyer
Rebecca W. Geyer & Associates, PC

11550 N. Meridian Street
Suite 200
Carmel, IN 46032 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46032
Phone: 317-973-4555
rgeyer@rgeyerlaw.com
rgeyerlaw.com
View Profile

18
 

Philip Gordon

Philip Gordon
Eagle & Fein

8500 Keystone Crossing
Suite 555
Indianapolis, IN 46240 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46240
Phone: 317-803-8886
pgordon@eagleandfein.com
View Profile

19
 

Michael Goss

Michael Goss
Attorney Michael Goss, LLC

2100 E SR 240
PO Box 285
Greencastle, IN 46135 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46135
Phone: 765-301-4494
mike@yourseniorpartner.com
yourseniorpartner.com
View Profile

20
 

Carol Greer

Carol Greer
Eagle & Fein

8500 Keystone Crossing
Suite 555
Indianapolis, IN 46240 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46240
Phone: 317-803-8886
cgreer@eagleandfein.com
View Profile

21
 

Adrienne Henning

Adrienne Henning
McNeely Stephenson

2150 Intelliplex Dr
Suite 100
Shelbyville, IN 46176 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46176
Phone: 317-825-5110
adrienne.m.henning@msth.com
View Profile

22
 

Abigayle Hensley

Abigayle Hensley
Bennett Boehning & Clary LLP

P O Box 469
415 Columbia, Suite 1000
Lafayette, IN 47902 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 47902
Phone: 765-742-9066
amh@bennettlaw.com
http://www.hereforlife.com
View Profile

23
 

Ken Hoppes

Ken Hoppes
Law Offices of Ken Hoppes

1878 W Deer Crossing
Pendleton, IN 46064 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46064
Phone: 765-617-5264
kenhoppes@msn.com
View Profile

24
 

Jeffrey Jinks

Jeffrey Jinks
Jeffrey J Jinks, Attorney at Law

13295 N. Illinois St
Suite 318
Carmel, IN 46032 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46032
Phone: 317-810-1400
attorney@jeffjinkslaw.com
View Profile

25
 

Lucy Khairy

Lucy Khairy
Khairy & Associates

8250 Haverstick Road
Suite 150
Indianapolis, IN 46240 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46240
Phone: 317-580-0208
lkhairy@khairylaw.com
View Profile

26
 

Ibrahim Khairy

Ibrahim Khairy
Khairy & Associates

8250 Haverstick Road
Suite 150
Indianapolis, IN 46240 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46240
Phone: 317-580-0208
ikhairy@khairylaw.com
View Profile

27
 

Karen Krodel

Karen Krodel
Karen Krodel Law Office P.C.

3306 Newton St.
Jasper, IN 47546 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 47546
Phone: 812-482-4264
krodelaw@psci.net
View Profile

28
 

Steven Langdon

Steven Langdon
McNeely Stephenson

318 Pearl Street, Suite 200
New Albany, IN 47150 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 47150
Phone: 812-725-8224
Steven.P.Langdon@msth.com
www.msth.com
View Profile

29
 

Ryan Ledbetter

Ryan Ledbetter
Ledbetter Law, LLC

14297 Bergen Blvd, Suite 175
Noblesville, IN 46060 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46060
Phone: 317-682-0551
ledbetter.ryan@gmail.com
View Profile

30
 

Dan Leininger

Dan Leininger
Beers Mallers Backs & Salin LLP

110 W Berry St
Ste 1100
Fort Wayne, IN 46802 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46802
Phone: 260-426-9706
dkleininger@beersmallers.com
View Profile

31
 

Lance Like

Lance Like
Like Law Group LLC

1211 N. College Ave.
Bloomington, IN 47404 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 47404
Phone: 812-323-8300
ldlike@likelawgroup.com
www.LikeLawGroup.com
View Profile

32
 

Scott Linneweber

Scott Linneweber
Eagle & Fein, P.C.

8500 Keystone Crossing
Suite 555
Indianapolis, IN 46240 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46240
Phone: 317-803-8886
slinneweber@eagleandfein.com
View Profile

33
 

Adam Lukenbill

Adam Lukenbill
Lukenbill & Lukenbill, LLP

501 E. Jefferson St.
Plymouth, IN 46563 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46563
Phone: 574-936-2007
alukenbill@lukenbill-law.com
View Profile

34
 

Michael Murphy

Michael Murphy
Michael C. Murphy Elder Law, PC

1001 Hickory Road
Suite 7B
South Bend, IN 46615 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46615
Phone: 574-235-7950
mike@murphyelderlaw.com
www.murphyelderlaw.com
View Profile

35
 

J. Bryan Nugen

J. Bryan Nugen
Bryan Nugen Attorney at Law

221 S. Main St
Auburn, IN 46706 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46706
Phone: 260-925-3738
bryan@nugenlaw.com
www.nugenlaw.com
View Profile

36
 

Robert Rhee

Robert Rhee
Beers Mallers Backs & Salin LLP

110 W Berry St
Ste 1100
Fort Wayne, IN 46802 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46802
Phone: 260-426-9706
rerhee@beersmallers.com
View Profile

37
 

Clifford Rice

Clifford Rice
Rice & Rice Estate Planning

100 Lincolnway, Suite 1
Valparaiso, IN 46383 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46383
Phone: 219-462-0809
cliff@riceandrice.com
www.riceandrice.com
View Profile

38
 

Clifford Rice

Clifford Rice
Rice & Rice Estate Planning

1237 E. University Drive
Granger, IN 46530 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46530
Phone: 574-703-3322
cliff@riceandrice.com
www.riceandrice.com
View Profile

39
 

Miranda Richard

Miranda Richard
Dillman Law Group

Dillman Law Group
2344 South Tibbs Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46241 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46241
Phone: 317-492-9569
Miranda@dillmanlawgroup.com
www.dillmanlawoffice.com
View Profile

40
 

Jeffrey Rider

Jeffrey Rider
Obear Overholser Huffer & Rider, LLC

102 South Union Street
Delphi, IN 46923 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46923
Phone: 765-564-3060
obearlaw@frontier.com
View Profile

41
 

Jennifer Rozelle

Jennifer Rozelle
Hunter Estate and Elder Law

10412 Allisonville Rd
Suite 113
Fishers, IN 46038 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46038
Phone: 317-863-2030
jenniferrozelle@hunterlawoffice.net
View Profile

42
 

Thomas Seal

Thomas Seal
Law Office of Thomas D. Seal

245 S 4th St
Ste A
Richmond, IN 47374 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 47374
Phone: 765-962-5792
tseal4@juno.com
View Profile

43
 

Jay Seeger

Jay Seeger
Seeger & Forbes

106 N. 9th St.
P.O. Box 878
Lafayette, IN 47902 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 47902
Phone: 765-742-4529
jseeger@seegerforbes.com
www.seegerforbes.com
View Profile

44
 

Barbara Shaver

Barbara Shaver
Barbara M. Shaver, Attorney at Law

9013 Indianapolis Blvd
Highland, IN 46322 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46322
Phone: 219-838-9200
barbara.shaver@aol.com
barbarashaverlaw.com
View Profile

45
 

Ann Smith

Ann Smith
Ann Smith Law Office

2102 E. Washington St.
Floor 2
Indianapolis, IN 46201 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46201
Phone: 317-721-3535
ann@annsmithlawoffice.com
www.annsmithlawoffice.com
View Profile

46
 

Jesica Thorson

Jesica Thorson
Beers Mallers Backs & Salin LLP

110 W Berry St
Ste 1100
Fort Wayne, IN 46802 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46802
Phone: 260-426-9706
jlthorson@beersmallers.com
View Profile

47
 

Scott Watanabe

Scott Watanabe
Rebecca W. Geyer & Associates, PC

11550 N. Meridian Street
Suite 200
Carmel, IN 46032 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46032
Phone: 317-973-4555
swatanabe@rgeyerlaw.com
rgeyerlaw.com
View Profile

48
 

Michael Yoder

Michael Yoder
Yoder & Kraus, P.C

515 Professional Way
Kendallville, IN 46755 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46755
Phone: 260-347-9400
myoder@yoderkraus.us
View Profile

49
 

David Yount

David Yount
Deppe Fredbeck & Boll. LLP

9 East Court St
Franklin, IN 46131 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46131
Phone: 317-736-5138
dyount@dfb-law.com
www.deppefredbeckboll.com
View Profile

50
 

Licensed in State with Office Out of State

Neil Aboulhosn

Neil Aboulhosn
Kentucky Elderlaw PLLC

920 Dupont Rd. Suite 200
Louisville, KY 40207 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 40207
Phone: 502-581-1111
neil@kyelderlaw.com
http://www.kyelderlaw.com
View Profile

51
 

Cynthia Buttorff

Cynthia Buttorff
Weber & Rose PSC

471 W Main Street
Suite 400
Louisville, KY 40202 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 40202
Phone: 502-357-7320
cbuttorff@weberandrose.com
View Profile

52
 

Kentucky Elder Law Kelly Gannott

Kentucky Elder Law Kelly Gannott
Kentucky Elderlaw PLLC

920 Dupont Rd. Suite 200
Louisville, KY 40207 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 40207
Phone: 502-581-1111
kelly@kyelderlaw.com
www.kyelderlaw.com
View Profile

53
 

Dale Krause

Dale Krause
Krause Financial Services

1234 Enterprise Dr.
De Pere, WI 54115 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 54115
Phone: 866-605-7437
dalekrause@medicaidannuity.com
https://www.medicaidannuity.com/
View Profile

54
 

Ben Lowry

Ben Lowry
Lowry & Lowry, PLLC

2225 Lexington Rd
Louisville, KY 40206 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 40206
Phone: 502-587-7754
ben@lowryplanning.com
www.lowryplanning.com
View Profile

55
 

Mary Nash

Mary Nash
Nash Law Firm

123 Audubon Suite 500
Maumelle, AR 72113 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 72113
Phone: 501-851-0040
mnash@maumellelaw.com
www.maumellelaw.com
View Profile

56
 

T.J. Passaro

T.J. Passaro
Passaro, Kahne & Taylor Law Office PLLC

685 W. Main St.
Benton Harbor, MI 49022 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 49022
Phone: 269-983-0325
tim@passarokahne.com
View Profile

57
 

Michael Raiz

Michael Raiz
Jurisprudence Health Law Group PC.

1260 Iroquois Avenue, Suite 104
Naperville, IL 60563 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 60563
Phone: 630-995-9220
mraiz@jurisprudencehealth.com
View Profile

58
 

Scott Weinberg

Scott Weinberg
Lynch, Cox, Gilman & Goodman, P.S.C.

500 W Jefferson St
suite 2100
Louisville, KY 40202 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 40202
Phone: 502-589-4215 x1004
sweinberg@lcgandm.com
http://lynchcoxlaw.com/
View Profile

59
 

K.T. Williams

K.T. Williams
K.T. Williams Law PLLC

226 B North Elm Street
PO Box 561
Henderson, KY 42419 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 42419
Phone: 270-212-3669
kt@ktwilliamslaw.com
View Profile

60

By using the Member Directory, you are agreeing to abide by the following Terms of Service. ElderCounsel, ElderCounsel's members, employees, officers, and contractors disclaim all liability for any loss including direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages caused by use of the web site and/or reliance on this information contained on the web site. The Member Directory may be used exclusively for the purposes of allowing consumers to locate a planning professional, or allowing other professionals to locate colleagues for co-counsel, consulting, or other professional assistance. Use for any commercial purpose, including solicitation of products or services, is strictly prohibited.

Persons who use the Member Directory for any unauthorized purpose may be subject to legal action. Any person who uses this site or its content for any commercial purposes will be liable to ElderCounsel, LLC for liquidated damages in the amount of $100,000, which represents a reasonable estimate of ElderCounsel's damages.