Member Directory

Search for ElderCounsel attorneys by name, state, city, or zip code below. Or click on a state on the map.


Licensed in State with Office in State

Stephen Adair

Adair, Stephen
Beers Mallers Backs & Salin, LLP

110 W. Berry St
Suite 1100
Fort Wayne, IN 46802 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46802
Phone: 260-426-9706
swadair@beersmallers.com
www.beersmallers.com

1
 

Michael Andrews

Andrews, Michael
Applegate Elder Law

140 N. Rangeline Road
Carmel, IN 46032 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46032
Phone: 317-522-1325
mike@applegate-elderlaw.com

2
 

Carol Applegate

Applegate, Carol
Applegate Elder Law

140 N. Rangeline Road
Carmel, IN 46032 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46032
Phone: 317-522-1325
carol@applegate-elderlaw.com

3
 

Kurt Bachman

Bachman, Kurt
Beers Mallers Backs & Salin LLP

108 W. Michigan St
LaGrange, IN 46761 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46761
Phone: 574-463-4949
krbachman@beersmallers.com

4
 

Charles Backs

Backs, Charles
Beers Mallers Backs & Salin LLP

110 W Berry St
Ste 1100
Fort Wayne, IN 46802 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46802
Phone: 260-426-9706
cwbacks@beersmallers.com

5
 

Connie Bauswell

Bauswell, Connie
Law Office of Connie L. Bauswell

409 E. Lincolnway 1st Floor
Valparaiso, IN 46383 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46383
Phone: 219-548-0980
connie@conniebauswell.com
www.conniebauswell.com

6
 

Roger Bennett

Bennett, Roger
Bennett Boehning & Clary LLP

P O Box 469
415 Columbia, Suite 1000
Lafayette, IN 47902 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 47902
Phone: 765-742-9066
rwb@hereforlife.com
http://www.hereforlife.com

7
 

Gary Bonk

Bonk, Gary
Law Offices of Gary Bonk

900 Parker Place, Suite A
Schererville, IN 46375 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46375
Phone: 219-864-7800
estatelaw@bonklaw.com

8
 

Rick Brewster

Brewster, Rick
Frisse & Brewster Law Offices

2901 Ohio Blvd, Suite 110
Terre Haute, IN 47803 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 47803
Phone: 812-234-2777
rick@frisselaw.com

9
 

Jody Butts

Butts, Jody
McNeely Stephenson

2150 Intelliplex Drive
Suite 100
Shelbyville, IN 46176 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46176
Phone: 317-825-5186
Jody.m.butts@msth.com
www.msth.com

10
 

Jeffrey Cooper

Cooper, Jeffrey
Cooper Estate Planning & Elder Law, LLC

1555 W. Oak St. Suite 95
Zionsville, IN 46077 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46077
Phone: 317-397-5165
jeff@estateplanindiana.com
www.estateplanindiana.com

11
 

Lisa DeSelms Dent

DeSelms Dent, Lisa
Frisse & Brewster Law Offices

2901 Ohio Blvd, Suite 110
Terre Haute, IN 47803 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 47803
Phone: 812-234-2777
kaye@frisselaw.com

12
 

Lisa Dillman

Dillman, Lisa
Dillman Law Group

2344 S. Tibbs Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46241 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46241
Phone: 317-492-9569
lisa@dillmanlawgroup.com
www.dillmanlawoffice.com

13
 

Jayme Donnelson

Donnelson, Jayme
Hess Hess & Donnelson, LLP

2000 E 116th Street
Suite 106
Carmel, IN 46032 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46032
Phone: 317-844-1377
jayme.donnelson@hhdlegal.com
http://www.hhdlegal.com/

14
 

Joanna Feltz

Feltz, Joanna
Woods, Weidenmiller, Michetti & Rudnick

5750 Castle Creek Parkway North Drive
Suite 350
Indianapolis, IN 46250 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46250
Phone: 317-578-1400
jfeltz@wwmrglaw.com
http://www.wwmrglaw.com/

15
 

Brad Galbraith

Galbraith, Brad
Woods, Weidenmiller, Michetti Rudnick & Galbraith, PLLC

5750 Castle Creek Parkway North Drive
Suite 350
Indianapolis, IN 46250 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46250
Phone: 317-578-1400
bgalbraith@wwmrglaw.com
http://www.wwmrglaw.com/

16
 

Rebecca Geyer

Geyer, Rebecca
Rebecca W. Geyer & Associates, PC

11550 N. Meridian Street
Suite 200
Carmel, IN 46032 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46032
Phone: 317-973-4555
rgeyer@rgeyerlaw.com
rgeyerlaw.com

17
 

Philip Gordon

Gordon, Philip
Eagle & Fein

8500 Keystone Crossing
Suite 555
Indianapolis, IN 46240 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46240
Phone: 317-803-8886
pgordon@eagleandfein.com

18
 

Abigayle Hensley

Hensley, Abigayle
Bennett Boehning & Clary, LLP

P O Box 469
415 Columbia, Suite 1000
Lafayette, IN 47902 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 47902
Phone: 765-742-9066
amh@bennettlaw.com
http://www.hereforlife.com

19
 

Ken Hoppes

Hoppes, Ken
Law Offices of Ken Hoppes

1878 W Deer Crossing
Pendleton, IN 46064 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46064
Phone: 765-617-5264
kenhoppes@msn.com

20
 

Lucy Khairy

Khairy, Lucy
Khairy & Associates

8250 Haverstick Road
Suite 150
Indianapolis, IN 46240 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46240
Phone: 317-580-0208
lkhairy@khairylaw.com

21
 

Karen Krodel

Krodel, Karen
Karen Krodel Law Office P.C.

3306 Newton St.
Jasper, IN 47546 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 47546
Phone: 812-482-4264
krodelaw@psci.net

22
 

Steven Langdon

Langdon, Steven
McNeely Stephenson

318 Pearl Street, Suite 200
New Albany, IN 47150 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 47150
Phone: 812-725-8224
Steven.P.Langdon@msth.com
www.msth.com

23
 

Ryan Ledbetter

Ledbetter, Ryan
Ledbetter Law, LLC

14297 Bergen Blvd, Suite 175
Noblesville, IN 46060 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46060
Phone: 317-682-0551
ledbetter.ryan@gmail.com

24
 

Dan Leininger

Leininger, Dan
Beers Mallers Backs & Salin LLP

2174 N. Pointe Dr
Warsaw, IN 46582 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46582
Phone: 574-267-4300
dkleininger@beersmallers.com

25
 

Lance Like

Like, Lance
Like Law Group LLC

320 W. Eighth St., Suite 116
Suite 116
Bloomington, IN 47404 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 47404
Phone: 812-345-3204
ldlike@likelawgroup.com
www.LikeLawGroup.com

26
 

Thomas Locke

Locke, Thomas
Locke & Witte

520 South Calhoun Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46802 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46802
Phone: 260-424-1333
tslockeesq@aol.com
www.lockeandwitte.com

27
 

Adam Lukenbill

Lukenbill, Adam
Lukenbill & Lukenbill, LLP

501 E. Jefferson St.
Plymouth, IN 46563 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46563
Phone: 574-936-2007
alukenbill@lukenbill-law.com

28
 

Lora Manion

Manion, Lora
Manion Law, LLC

3866 Shady Pointe Row
Greenwood, IN 46143 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46143
Phone: 317-698-5188
lmanion@manionlawyer.com

29
 

Michael Murphy

Murphy, Michael
Michael C. Murphy Elder Law, PC

1001 Hickory Road
Suite 7B
South Bend, IN 46615 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46615
Phone: 574-235-7950
mike@murphyelderlaw.com
www.murphyelderlaw.com

30
 

Micah Nichols

Nichols, Micah
Beers Mallers Backs & Salin LLP

110 W Berry St
Ste 1100
Fort Wayne, IN 46802 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46802
Phone: 260-426-9706
mjnichols@beersmallers.com

31
 

J. Bryan Nugen

Nugen, J. Bryan
Bryan Nugen Attorney at Law

221 S. Main St
Auburn, IN 46706 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46706
Phone: 260-333-5995
bryan@nugenlaw.com
www.nugenlaw.com

32
 

Robert Rhee

Rhee, Robert
Beers Mallers Backs & Salin, LLP

110 W BERRY ST SUITE 1100
Fort Wayne, IN 46802 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46802
Phone: 260-426-9706
rerhee@beersmallers.com
www.beersmallers.com

33
 

Clifford Rice

Rice, Clifford
Rice & Rice Estate Planning

100 Lincolnway, Suite 1
Valparaiso, IN 46383 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46383
Phone: 219-462-0809
cliff@riceandrice.com
www.riceandrice.com

34
 

Clifford Rice

Rice, Clifford
Rice & Rice Estate Planning

1237 E. University Drive
Granger, IN 46530 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46530
Phone: 574-703-3322
cliff@riceandrice.com
www.riceandrice.com

35
 

Miranda Richard

Richard, Miranda
Dillman Law Group

Dillman Law Group
2344 South Tibbs Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46241 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46241
Phone: 317-492-9569
Miranda@dillmanlawgroup.com
www.dillmanlawoffice.com

36
 

Jeffrey Rider

Rider, Jeffrey
Obear Overholser Huffer & Rider, LLC

102 South Union Street
Delphi, IN 46923 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46923
Phone: 765-564-3060
obearlaw@frontier.com

37
 

Jay Seeger

Seeger, Jay
Seeger & Forbes

106 N. 9th St.
P.O. Box 878
Lafayette, IN 47902 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 47902
Phone: 765-742-4529
jseeger@seegerforbes.com
www.seegerforbes.com

38
 

Barbara Shaver

Shaver, Barbara
Barbara M. Shaver, Attorney at Law

9013 Indianapolis Blvd
Highland, IN 46322 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46322
Phone: 219-838-9200
barbara.shaver@aol.com
barbarashaverlaw.com

39
 

Corrina Smith

Smith, Corrina
Rebecca W. Geyer & Associates, PC

11550 N. Meridian Street
Suite 200
Carmel, IN 46032 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46032
Phone: 317-973-4555
csmith@rgeyerlaw.com
rgeyerlaw.com

40
 

Ann Smith

Smith, Ann
Ann Smith Law Office

2102 E. Washington St.
Indianapolis, IN 46201 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46201
Phone: 317-691-2999
ann@annsmithlawoffice.com
http://www.annsmithlawoffice.com

41
 

Jesica Thorson

Thorson, Jesica
Beers Mallers Backs & Salin, LLP

110 W. Berry St
Suite 1100
Fort Wayne, IN 46802 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46802
Phone: 260-426-9706
jlthorson@beersmallers.com
www.beersmallers.com

42
 

Zachary Witte

Witte, Zachary
Locke & Witte

520 South Calhoun Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46802 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46802
Phone: 260-424-1333
zwitte@lockewitte.com
www.lockeandwitte.com

43
 

Michael Yoder

Yoder, Michael
Yoder & Kraus, P.C

515 Professional Way
Kendallville, IN 46755 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46755
Phone: 260-347-9400
myoder@yoderkraus.us

44
 

David Yount

Yount, David
Deppe Fredbeck & Boll, LLP

9 East Court St
Franklin, IN 46131 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46131
Phone: 317-736-5138
dyount@dfb-law.com
www.deppefredbeckboll.com

45
 

Licensed in State with Office Out of State

Neil Aboulhosn

Aboulhosn, Neil
Kentucky Elderlaw PLLC

920 Dupont Rd. Suite 200
Louisville, KY 40207 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 40207
Phone: 502-581-1111
neil@kyelderlaw.com
http://www.kyelderlaw.com

46
 

Cynthia Buttorff

Buttorff, Cynthia
Weber & Rose PSC

471 W Main Street
Suite 400
Louisville, KY 40202 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 40202
Phone: 502-357-7320
cbuttorff@weberandrose.com

47
 

Kentucky Elder Law Kelly Gannott

Kelly Gannott, Kentucky Elder Law
Kentucky Elderlaw PLLC

920 Dupont Rd. Suite 200
Louisville, KY 40207 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 40207
Phone: 502-581-1111
kelly@kyelderlaw.com
http://www.kyelderlaw.com

48
 

Dale Krause

Krause, Dale
Krause Financial Services

1234 Enterprise Dr.
De Pere, WI 54115 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 54115
Phone: 866-605-7437
dalekrause@medicaidannuity.com
https://www.medicaidannuity.com/

49
 

Mary Nash

Nash, Mary
Nash Law Firm

123 Audubon Suite 500
Maumelle, AR 72113 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 72113
Phone: 501-851-0040
mnash@maumellelaw.com
www.maumellelaw.com

50
 

T.J. Passaro

Passaro, T.J.
Passaro, Kahne & Taylor Law Office PLLC

685 W. Main St.
Benton Harbor, MI 49022 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 49022
Phone: 269-983-0325
tim@passarokahne.com

51
 

Michael Raiz

Raiz, Michael
Jurisprudence Health Law Group PC.

1260 Iroquois Avenue, Suite 104
Naperville, IL 60563 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 60563
Phone: 630-995-9220
mraiz@jurisprudencehealth.com

52
 

Scott Weinberg

Weinberg, Scott
Lynch, Cox, Gilman & Goodman, P.S.C.

500 W Jefferson St
suite 2100
Louisville, KY 40202 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 40202
Phone: 502-589-4215 x1004
sweinberg@lcgandm.com
http://lynchcoxlaw.com/

53
 

K.T. Williams

Williams, K.T.
K.T. Williams Law PLLC

226 B North Elm Street
PO Box 561
Henderson, KY 42419 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 42419
Phone: 270-212-3669
kt@ktwilliamslaw.com

54

By using the Member Directory, you are agreeing to abide by the following Terms of Service. ElderCounsel, ElderCounsel's members, employees, officers, and contractors disclaim all liability for any loss including direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages caused by use of the web site and/or reliance on this information contained on the web site. The Member Directory may be used exclusively for the purposes of allowing consumers to locate a planning professional, or allowing other professionals to locate colleagues for co-counsel, consulting, or other professional assistance. Use for any commercial purpose, including solicitation of products or services, is strictly prohibited.

Persons who use the Member Directory for any unauthorized purpose may be subject to legal action. Any person who uses this site or its content for any commercial purposes will be liable to ElderCounsel, LLC for liquidated damages in the amount of $100,000, which represents a reasonable estimate of ElderCounsel's damages.