Member Directory

Find an Attorney or Elder Care Professional

Licensed in State with Office in State

Wayne Ball

Wayne Ball
Ball Corley PLLC

415 N McKinley, Suite 310
Little Rock, AR 72205 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 72205
Phone: 501-312-8600
wayne.ball@ballcorley.com
http://www.BallCorley.com
View Profile

1
 

Kevin Brunson

Kevin Brunson
Ball Corley PLLC

415 N McKinley, Suite 310
Little Rock, AR 72205 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 72205
Phone: 501-312-8600
Kevin.Brunson@BallCorley.com
http://www.BallCorley.com
View Profile

2
 

Stephen Butler

Stephen Butler
Keith, Miller, Butler, Schneider & Pawlik

224 South 2nd St.
Rogers, AR 72756 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 72756
Phone: 479-621-0006
swbutler@arkattorneys.com
www.arkattorneys.com
View Profile

3
 

Mitch Cash

Mitch Cash
Mitch Cash, Attorney at Law, LTD.

608 Hwy. 65 North
P.O. Box 247
Marshall, AR 72650 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 72650
Phone: 870-448-3600
mitch@mitchcashlaw.com
View Profile

4
 

M. Gayle Corley

M. Gayle Corley
Ball Corley PLLC

415 N McKinley, Suite 310
Little Rock, AR 72205 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 72205
Phone: 501-312-8600
gayle.corley@ballcorley.com
http://www.BallCorley.com
View Profile

5
 

D. Randall Drake

D. Randall Drake
Drake Law Firm, PA

P O Box 498
Mountain Home, AR 72654 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 72654
Phone: 870-425-2460
rdrake@drakelawfirm.com
View Profile

6
 

Justin Elrod

Justin Elrod
Justin S. Elrod, PLLC

Landers Corporate Plaza, Building 100
22461 Interstate 30
Bryant, AR 72022 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 72022
Phone: 501-847-1311
justin@elrodfirm.com
elrodfirm.com
View Profile

7
 

Jennifer Glover

Jennifer Glover
Ball Corley PLLC

415 N McKinley, Suite 310
Little Rock, AR 72205 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 72205
Phone: 501-312-8600
Jennifer.Glover@BallCorley.com
http://www.BallCorley.com
View Profile

8
 

Steven McClelland

Steven McClelland
McClelland Law Firm, P.A.

135 Shadow Oaks Dr
Sherwood, AR 72120 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 72120
Phone: 501-834-2070
steven@mcclellandfirm.com
www.mcclellandfirm.com
View Profile

9
 

Stan Miller

Stan Miller
ILP+ McChain Miller Nissman

10809 Executive Ctr. Dr. Suite 320
Little Rock, AR 72211 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 72211
Phone: 501-221-7776
smiller@ilpplus.com
www.ilpplus.com
View Profile

10
 

Collier Moore

Collier Moore
Reece Moore Pendergraft, LLP

75 North East Ave., Ste. 500
Fayetteville, AR 72701 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 72701
Phone: 479-443-2705
cmoore@rmpllp.com
www.rmpllp.com
View Profile

11
 

Patrick Murphy

Patrick Murphy
ILP+ McChain Miller Nissman

10809 Executive Ctr. Dr. Suite 320
Little Rock, AR 72211 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 72211
Phone: 501-221-7776
pmurphy@ilpplus.com
www.ilpplus.com
View Profile

12
 

Mary Nash

Mary Nash
Nash Law Firm

123 Audubon Suite 500
Maumelle, AR 72113 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 72113
Phone: 501-851-0040
mnash@maumellelaw.com
www.maumellelaw.com
View Profile

13
 

Bethany Pike

Bethany Pike
Justin S. Elrod, PLLC

Landers Corporate Plaza, Building 100
22461 Interstate 30
Bryant, AR 72022 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 72022
Phone: 501-847-1311
Bethany@elrodfirm.com
elrodfirm.com
View Profile

14
 

George Plastiras

George Plastiras
ILP+ McChain Miller Nissman

10809 Executive Ctr. Dr. Suite 320
Little Rock, AR 72211 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 72211
Phone: 501-221-7776
gplastiras@ilpplus.com
www.ilpplus.com
View Profile

15
 

Elizabeth Richardson

Elizabeth Richardson
Nash Law Firm

123 Audubon Suite 500
Maumelle, AR 72113 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 72113
Phone: 501-851-0040
elizabeth@maumellelaw.com
www.maumellelaw.com
View Profile

16
 

Chris Rippy

Chris Rippy
Nash Law Firm

123 Audubon Suite 500
Maumelle, AR 72113 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 72113
Phone: 501-851-0040
crippy@maumellelaw.com
www.maumellelaw.com
View Profile

17
 

Nic Sasso

Nic Sasso
Reece Moore Pendegraft LLP

75 North East Ave., Ste. 500
Fayetteville, AR 72701 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 72701
Phone: 479-443-2705
nsasso@rmpllp.com
View Profile

18
 

D. Scott Schrader

D. Scott Schrader
Winburn, Mano, Schrader & Shram, PLLC

12921 Cantrell Road, Suite 309
Little Rock, AR 72223 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 72223
Phone: 501-975-6266
sschrader@wmsslaw.com
View Profile

19
 

John Shram

John Shram
Winburn, Mano, Schrader & Shram, PLLC

12921 Cantrell Road, Suite 309
Little Rock, AR 72223 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 72223
Phone: (501) 975-6266
jshram@wmsslaw.com
View Profile

20
 

S. Craig Smith

S. Craig Smith
Winburn, Mano, Schrader & Shram, PLLC

12921 Cantrell Road, Suite 309
Little Rock, AR 72223 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 72223
Phone: (501) 975-6266
scsmith@wmsslaw.com
View Profile

21
 

Ashley Stepps

Ashley Stepps
Nash Law Firm

123 Audubon Suite 500
Maumelle, AR 72113 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 72113
Phone: 501-851-0040
ashley@steppsinc.com
www.maumellelaw.com
View Profile

22
 

Rebecca Winburn

Rebecca Winburn
Winburn, Mano, Schrader & Shram, PLLC

12921 Cantrell Road, Suite 309
Little Rock, AR 72223 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 72223
Phone: (501) 975-6266
rwinburn@wmsslaw.com
View Profile

23
 

Licensed in State with Office Out of State

J. Anthony Bradley

J. Anthony Bradley
The Bradley Law Firm, PLLC

3107 E. Corporate Edge Drive
Germantown, TN 38138 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 38138
Phone: 901-682-2030
anthony@bradley-law.com
www.Bradley-Law.com
View Profile

24
 

Christopher Dumm

Christopher Dumm
The Law Firm of Christopher Dumm

4000 S. Range Line Road
Joplin, MO 64804 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 64804
Phone: 417-623-2062
cwdumm@protectingwealth.com
ProtectingWealth.com
View Profile

25
 

Joe Kimmel

Joe Kimmel
The Kimmel Law Firm, PLLC

1249 Broadway
Paducah, KY 42001 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 42001
Phone: 270-408-8484
joe@kimmellegal.com
View Profile

26
 

Dale Krause

Dale Krause
Krause Financial Services

1234 Enterprise Dr.
De Pere, WI 54115 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 54115
Phone: 866-605-7437
dalekrause@medicaidannuity.com
https://www.medicaidannuity.com/
View Profile

27
 

Jeff Welch

Jeff Welch
Welch PLLC

1618 Gibson St
West Plains, MO 65775 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 65775
Phone: 417-256-6624
jdwelch@welchcouch.com
View Profile

28
 

Todd Whatley

Todd Whatley
Whatley Wilcox, PLLC

221 S Jefferson St
Irving, TX 75060 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 75060
Phone: 214-395-8085
todd@elderlawar.com
www.whatleywilcox.com
View Profile

29

By using the Member Directory, you are agreeing to abide by the following Terms of Service. ElderCounsel, ElderCounsel's members, employees, officers, and contractors disclaim all liability for any loss including direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages caused by use of the web site and/or reliance on this information contained on the web site. The Member Directory may be used exclusively for the purposes of allowing consumers to locate a planning professional, or allowing other professionals to locate colleagues for co-counsel, consulting, or other professional assistance. Use for any commercial purpose, including solicitation of products or services, is strictly prohibited.

Persons who use the Member Directory for any unauthorized purpose may be subject to legal action. Any person who uses this site or its content for any commercial purposes will be liable to ElderCounsel, LLC for liquidated damages in the amount of $100,000, which represents a reasonable estimate of ElderCounsel's damages.