Member Directory

Search for ElderCounsel attorneys by name, state, city, or zip code below. Or click on a state on the map.


Licensed in State with Office in State

Wayne Ball

Ball, Wayne
Ball Corley PLLC

415 N McKinley, Suite 310
Little Rock, AR 72205 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 72205
Phone: 501-312-8600
wayne.ball@ballcorley.com
http://www.BallCorley.com

1
 

Kevin Brunson

Brunson, Kevin
Ball Corley PLLC

415 N McKinley, Suite 310
Little Rock, AR 72205 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 72205
Phone: 501-312-8600
Kevin.Brunson@BallCorley.com
http://www.BallCorley.com

2
 

Stephen Butler

Butler, Stephen
Keith, Miller, Butler, Schneider & Pawlik

224 South 2nd St.
Rogers, AR 72756 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 72756
Phone: 479-621-0006
swbutler@arkattorneys.com
www.arkattorneys.com

3
 

Mitch Cash

Cash, Mitch
Mitch Cash, Attorney at Law, LTD.

608 Hwy. 65 North
P.O. Box 247
Marshall, AR 72650 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 72650
Phone: 870-448-3600
mitch@mitchcashlaw.com

4
 

M. Gayle Corley

Corley, M. Gayle
Ball Corley PLLC

415 N McKinley, Suite 310
Little Rock, AR 72205 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 72205
Phone: 501-312-8600
gayle.corley@ballcorley.com
http://www.BallCorley.com

5
 

D. Randall Drake

Drake, D. Randall
Drake Law Firm, PA

P O Box 498
Mountain Home, AR 72654 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 72654
Phone: 870-425-2460
rdrake@drakelawfirm.com

6
 

Justin Elrod

Elrod, Justin
Justin S. Elrod, PLLC

Landers Corporate Plaza, Building 100
22461 Interstate 30
Bryant, AR 72022 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 72022
Phone: 501-847-1311
justin@elrodfirm.com
elrodfirm.com

7
 

Jennifer Glover

Glover, Jennifer
Ball Corley PLLC

415 N McKinley, Suite 310
Little Rock, AR 72205 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 72205
Phone: 501-312-8600
Jennifer.Glover@BallCorley.com
http://www.BallCorley.com

8
 

Stan Miller

Miller, Stan
ILP+ McChain Miller Nissman

10809 Executive Ctr. Dr. Suite 320
Little Rock, AR 72211 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 72211
Phone: 501-221-7776
smiller@ilpplus.com
www.ilpplus.com

9
 

Collier Moore

Moore, Collier
Reece Moore Pendergraft, LLP

75 North East Ave., Ste. 500
Fayetteville, AR 72701 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 72701
Phone: 479-443-2705
cmoore@rmpllp.com
www.rmpllp.com

10
 

Patrick Murphy

Murphy, Patrick
ILP+ McChain Miller Nissman

10809 Executive Ctr. Dr. Suite 320
Little Rock, AR 72211 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 72211
Phone: 501-221-7776
pmurphy@ilpplus.com
www.ilpplus.com

11
 

Mary Nash

Nash, Mary
Nash Law Firm

123 Audubon Suite 500
Maumelle, AR 72113 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 72113
Phone: 501-851-0040
mnash@maumellelaw.com
www.maumellelaw.com

12
 

Bethany Pike

Pike, Bethany
Justin S. Elrod, PLLC

Landers Corporate Plaza, Building 100
22461 Interstate 30
Bryant, AR 72022 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 72022
Phone: 501-847-1311
Bethany@elrodfirm.com
elrodfirm.com

13
 

George Plastiras

Plastiras, George
ILP+ McChain Miller Nissman

10809 Executive Ctr. Dr. Suite 320
Little Rock, AR 72211 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 72211
Phone: 501-221-7776
gplastiras@ilpplus.com
www.ilpplus.com

14
 

Melinda Raley

Raley, Melinda
Nash Law Firm

123 Audubon Suite 500
Maumelle, AR 72113 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 72113
Phone: 501-851-0040
mraley@maumellelaw.com
www.maumellelaw.com

15
 

Elizabeth Richardson

Richardson, Elizabeth
Nash, Raley, Rogers & Rippy, Attorneys at Law

103 Park Dr.
Maumelle, AR 72113 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 72113
Phone: 501-851-0040
elizabeth@maumellelaw.com

16
 

Chris Rippy

Rippy, Chris
Nash Law Firm

123 Audubon Suite 500
Maumelle, AR 72113 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 72113
Phone: 501-851-0040
crippy@maumellelaw.com
www.maumellelaw.com

17
 

Nic Sasso

Sasso, Nic
Reece Moore Pendegraft LLP

75 North East Ave., Ste. 500
Fayetteville, AR 72701 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 72701
Phone: 479-443-2705
nsasso@rmpllp.com

18
 

D. Scott Schrader

Schrader, D. Scott
Winburn, Mano, Schrader & Shram, PLLC

12921 Cantrell Road, Suite 309
Little Rock, AR 72223 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 72223
Phone: 501-975-6266
sschrader@wmsslaw.com

19
 

John Shram

Shram, John
Winburn, Mano, Schrader & Shram, PLLC

12921 Cantrell Road, Suite 309
Little Rock, AR 72223 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 72223
Phone: (501) 975-6266
jshram@wmsslaw.com

20
 

S. Craig Smith

Smith, S. Craig
Winburn, Mano, Schrader & Shram, PLLC

12921 Cantrell Road, Suite 309
Little Rock, AR 72223 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 72223
Phone: (501) 975-6266
scsmith@wmsslaw.com

21
 

Ashley Stepps

Stepps, Ashley
Nash Law Firm

123 Audubon Suite 500
Maumelle, AR 72113 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 72113
Phone: 501-851-0040
ashley@steppsinc.com
www.maumellelaw.com

22
 

Rebecca Winburn

Winburn, Rebecca
Winburn, Mano, Schrader & Shram, PLLC

12921 Cantrell Road, Suite 309
Little Rock, AR 72223 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 72223
Phone: (501) 975-6266
rwinburn@wmsslaw.com

23
 

Licensed in State with Office Out of State

J. Anthony Bradley

Bradley, J. Anthony
The Bradley Law Firm, PLLC

3107 E. Corporate Edge Drive
Germantown, TN 38138 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 38138
Phone: 901-682-2030
anthony@bradley-law.com
www.Bradley-Law.com

24
 

Christopher Dumm

Dumm, Christopher
The Law Firm of Christopher Dumm

4000 S. Range Line Road
Joplin, MO 64804 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 64804
Phone: 417-623-2062
cwdumm@protectingwealth.com
ProtectingWealth.com

25
 

Joe Kimmel

Kimmel, Joe
The Kimmel Law Firm, PLLC

1249 Broadway
Paducah, KY 42001 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 42001
Phone: 270-408-8484
joe@kimmellegal.com

26
 

Dale Krause

Krause, Dale
Krause Financial Services

1234 Enterprise Dr.
De Pere, WI 54115 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 54115
Phone: 866-605-7437
dalekrause@medicaidannuity.com
https://www.medicaidannuity.com/

27
 

Jeff Welch

Welch, Jeff
Welch PLLC

1618 Gibson St
West Plains, MO 65775 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 65775
Phone: 417-256-6624
jdwelch@welchcouch.com

28
 

Todd Whatley

Whatley, Todd
Whatley Wilcox, PLLC

221 S Jefferson St
Irving, TX 75060 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 75060
Phone: 214-395-8085
todd@elderlawar.com
www.whatleywilcox.com

29

By using the Member Directory, you are agreeing to abide by the following Terms of Service. ElderCounsel, ElderCounsel's members, employees, officers, and contractors disclaim all liability for any loss including direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages caused by use of the web site and/or reliance on this information contained on the web site. The Member Directory may be used exclusively for the purposes of allowing consumers to locate a planning professional, or allowing other professionals to locate colleagues for co-counsel, consulting, or other professional assistance. Use for any commercial purpose, including solicitation of products or services, is strictly prohibited.

Persons who use the Member Directory for any unauthorized purpose may be subject to legal action. Any person who uses this site or its content for any commercial purposes will be liable to ElderCounsel, LLC for liquidated damages in the amount of $100,000, which represents a reasonable estimate of ElderCounsel's damages.