Member Directory

Search for ElderCounsel attorneys by name, state, city, or zip code below. Or click on a state on the map.


Licensed in State with Office in State

Benjamin Adams

Adams, Benjamin
Adams & Woodrow, S.C.

301 Nicolet Blvd.
Neenah, WI 54956 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 54956
Phone: 920-725-8401
ben@adamswoodrowlaw.com

1
 

Nelson Donovan

Donovan, Nelson
Krause Donovan Estate Law Partners, LLC

116 Spring Street
Oregon, WI 53575 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 53575
Phone: 608-268-5751
nelson@kdelp.com
www.madisonestateplanninglawyer.com

2
 

Jeffery Drach

Drach, Jeffery
Drach Law Firm

500 Third St., Suite 202
Wausau, WI 54403 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 54403
Phone: 715-842-0606
jdrach@drachlawfirm.com

3
 

Heidi Eglash

Eglash, Heidi
Johns, Flaherty & Collins, SC

Exchange Building
205 5th Avenue South, Suite 600
La Crosse, WI 54601 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 54601
Phone: 608-784-5678 x5427
heidi@johnsflaherty.com
www.johnsflaherty.com

4
 

Peter Harbach

Harbach, Peter
Hooper Law Office

2 Systems Dr.
Appleton, WI 54914 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 54914
Phone: 920-993-0990
peter@hooperlawoffice.com
www.HooperLawOffice.com

5
 

John Haslam

Haslam, John
Wilson Law Group, LLC

7633 Ganser Way, Suite 100
Madison, WI 53719 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 53719
Phone: 608-833-4001
john.haslam@wilsonlawgroup.com

6
 

Edward Hooper

Hooper, Edward
Hooper Law Office

2 Systems Dr.
Appleton, WI 54914 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 54914
Phone: 920-993-0990
foss@hooperlawoffice.com
www.HooperLawOffice.com

7
 

Scott Kissinger

Kissinger, Scott
Podvin & Kissinger Law Firm

251 Oak St
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 54495
Phone: 715-421-1200
scott@podvinlawfirm.com

8
 

Sarah Kons

Kons, Sarah
Hooper Law Office

2 Systems Dr.
Appleton, WI 54914 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 54914
Phone: 920-993-0990
sarah@hooperlawoffice.com
www.HooperLawOffice.com

9
 

Dale Krause

Krause, Dale
Krause Financial Services

1234 Enterprise Dr.
De Pere, WI 54115 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 54115
Phone: 866-605-7437
dalekrause@medicaidannuity.com
https://www.medicaidannuity.com/

10
 

Daniel Krause

Krause, Daniel
Krause Donovan Estate Law Partners, LLC

116 Spring Street
Oregon, WI 53575 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 53575
Phone: 608-268-5751
dan@kdelp.com
www.madisonestateplanninglawyer.com

11
 

Jason Krautkramer

Krautkramer, Jason
Daubert Law Firm, LLC

One Corporate Drive
Suite 400
Wausau, WI 54401 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 54401
Phone: 715-845-1805
jjk@daublaw.com

12
 

Janet Lattyak

Lattyak, Janet
Lattyak Elder Law LLC

135 W. Charles St.
Lattyak Elder Law LLC
Schofield, WI 54476 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 54476
Phone: 715-359-8833
jmlatty@toast.net

13
 

Ryan Long

Long, Ryan
Sturgul & Long Law Office

312 Silver Street
Hurley, WI 54534 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 54534
Phone: 715-561-4600
rlong@sturgullong.com
www.sturgullong.com

14
 

Dara Luangpraseut

Luangpraseut, Dara
Law Office of Dara Luangpraseut, LLC

P.O.Box 634
Marshfield, WI 54449 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 54449
Phone: 715-570-1502
dara@luanglaw.com

15
 

Joseph McCleer

McCleer, Joseph
Hooper Law Office

2 Systems Dr.
Appleton, WI 54914 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 54914
Phone: 920-993-0990
joseph@hooperlawoffice.com
www.HooperLawOffice.com

16
 

Daniel Purtell

Purtell, Daniel
Wilson Law Group, LLC

7633 Ganser Way, Suite 100
Madison, WI 53719 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 53719
Phone: 608-833-4001
daniel.purtell@wilsonlawgroup.com

17
 

Mark Rogers

Rogers, Mark
Angermeier & Rogers, LLP

312 E. Wisconsin Ave. Suite 210
Milwaukee, WI 53202 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 53202
Phone: 414-289-9200
mrogers@wiestateplanners.com

18
 

Robert Ross

Ross, Robert
Ross Estate Planning

218 North 14th Ave.
PO Box 317
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 54235
Phone: 920-743-9117
bob@rossestateplanning.com

19
 

Anthony Schmoldt

Schmoldt, Anthony
Schmoldt Law Office, LLC

702 Bay St
Chippewa Falls, WI 54729 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 54729
Phone: 715-726-3070
anthony@schmoldtlawoffice.com
http://www.schmoldtlawoffice.com

20
 

Mark Schubert

Schubert, Mark
Schubert Law Office, LLC

5471 Waterford Lane Suite C
Appleton, WI 54913 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 54913
Phone: 920-739-9200
mschubert@schubertlawoffice.com
www.SchubertLawOffice.com

21
 

Paul Sturgul

Sturgul, Paul
Paul A. Sturgul, Attorney & Counselor at Law

312 Silver Street
Hurley, WI 54534 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 54534
Phone: 715-561-4600
passtu@aol.com

22
 

Matthew Underwood

Underwood, Matthew
Wilson Law Group, LLC

7633 Ganser Way, Suite 100
Madison, WI 53719 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 53719
Phone: 608-833-4001
matthew.underwood@wilsonlawgroup.com

23
 

Stacy Vogeltanz

Vogeltanz, Stacy
Ross Estate Planning

218 North 14th Ave.
PO Box 317
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 54235
Phone: 920-743-9117
stacy@rossestateplanning.com

24
 

Wayne Wilson

Wilson, Wayne
Wilson Law Group, LLC

7633 Ganser Way, Suite 100
Madison, WI 53719 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 53719
Phone: 608-833-4001
wayne.wilson@wilsonlawgroup.com

25
 

Licensed in State with Office Out of State

Kevin Butzen

Butzen, Kevin
Johnson Law Group, P.A.

6465 Wayzata Blvd, Suite 304
Minneapolis, MN 55426 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 55426
Phone: 952-443-6560
kbutzen@johnsonlawgrouppa.com

26
 

Shane Childers

Childers, Shane
Rickard Denney Garno & Associates

331 East First Street
Imlay City, MI 48444 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 48444
Phone: 810-724-0555
schilders@rwrpclaw.com
www.rdglawyers.com

27
 

Patricia Gruber

Gruber, Patricia
Gruber Law Office, Ltd

8380 S. Ridge Road
Plainfield, IL 60544 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 60544
Phone: 815-436-1996
attorney@gruberlawoffice.com
www.gruberlawoffice.com

28
 

Mark Munson

Munson, Mark
Shepherd Elder Law Group, LLC

4901 W 119th
Overland Park, KS 66209 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 66209
Phone: 816-979-3533
mark@shepherdelderlaw.com

29

By using the Member Directory, you are agreeing to abide by the following Terms of Service. ElderCounsel, ElderCounsel's members, employees, officers, and contractors disclaim all liability for any loss including direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages caused by use of the web site and/or reliance on this information contained on the web site. The Member Directory may be used exclusively for the purposes of allowing consumers to locate a planning professional, or allowing other professionals to locate colleagues for co-counsel, consulting, or other professional assistance. Use for any commercial purpose, including solicitation of products or services, is strictly prohibited.

Persons who use the Member Directory for any unauthorized purpose may be subject to legal action. Any person who uses this site or its content for any commercial purposes will be liable to ElderCounsel, LLC for liquidated damages in the amount of $100,000, which represents a reasonable estimate of ElderCounsel's damages.