Member Directory

Find an Attorney or Elder Care Professional

Licensed in State with Office in State

John Bilyeu

John Bilyeu
McCandlish Lillard

11350 Random Hills Rd
Fairfax, VA 22030 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 22030
Phone: 703-934-1167
jbilyeu@mccandlishlawyers.com
View Profile

1
 

M. Eldridge Blanton, III

M. Eldridge Blanton, III
Carrell Blanton Ferris & Associates, PLC

7275 Glen Forest Drive, Suite 310
Richmond, VA 23226 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 23226
Phone: (804) 285-7900
eblanton@carrellblanton.com
www.carrellblanton.com
View Profile

2
 

Malcolm Brown

Malcolm Brown
Mountain Empire Legal Services, PLLC

134 E. Main Street
Marion, VA 24354 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 24354
Phone: 276-706-8200
malcolm@mountainempirelegal.com
www.mountainempirelegal.com
View Profile

3
 

Gorham Clark

Gorham Clark
The Legacy Elder Law Center

108-E South Street, S.E.
Market Station
Leesburg, VA 20175 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 20175
Phone: 703-443-0001
rclark@theclarkfirm.com
View Profile

4
 

Michelle Clayton

Michelle Clayton
Clayton Law PLLC

PO Box 711
Marion, VA 24354 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 24354
Phone: 276-783-4000
Michelle@claytonlawpllc.com
www.claytonlawpllc.com
View Profile

5
 

William Conway

William Conway
Conway & Pannell, PC

6718 Whittier Ave. Suite 250
McLean, VA 22101 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 22101
Phone: 703-448-7575
billconway@conwayandpannell.com
www.conwayandpannell.com/
View Profile

6
 

Sherri Dennis

Sherri Dennis
The Legacy Elder Law Center

108-E South Street, S.E.
Market Station
Leesburg, VA 20175 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 20175
Phone: 703-443-0001
sdennis@theclarkfirm.com
View Profile

7
 

Chris Desimone

Chris Desimone
Anderson Desimone & Green

4923 Colonial Ave.
Roanoke, VA 24018 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 24018
Phone: (540) 776-6434
chris@andersondesimone.com
www.andersondesimone.com
View Profile

8
 

Kenneth Dodl

Kenneth Dodl
Carrell Blanton Ferris & Associates, PLC

7275 Glen Forest Drive, Suite 310
Richmond, VA 23226 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 23226
Phone: (804) 285-7900
kdodl@carrellblanton.com
www.carrellblanton.com
View Profile

9
 

Ron Feinman

Ron Feinman
Law Offices of Ron Feinman, Esq.

801 Main Street, Suite 702
Lynchburg, VA 24504 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 24504
Phone: 434-528-0696
rfeinman@oneworld.ws
www.ronfeinmanlaw.com
View Profile

10
 

Laura Frazier

Laura Frazier
The Estate and Elder Law Center of Southside Virginia, PLLC

P.O. BOX 864
3371 Fairystone Park Hwy
Bassett, VA 24055 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 24055
Phone: 276-629-5381
lfrazier@vaelderlaw.com
View Profile

11
 

James Garrett

James Garrett
Carrell Blanton Ferris & Associates, PLC

7275 Glen Forest Drive, Suite 310
Richmond, VA 23226 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 23226
Phone: (804) 285-7900
jimgarrett@carrellblanton.com
www.carrellblanton.com
View Profile

12
 

Elizabeth Gray

Elizabeth Gray
McCandlish Lillard

11350 Random Hills Rd
Fairfax, VA 22030 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 22030
Phone: 703-934-1167
elgray@fairfaxelderlaw.com
View Profile

13
 

Ann Green

Ann Green
Anderson Desimone & Green

4923 Colonial Ave.
Roanoke, VA 24018 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 24018
Phone: 540-776-6434
ann@andersondesimone.com
www.andersondesimone.com
View Profile

14
 

Angela Griffith

Angela Griffith
Griffith Robinson, PLC

4620 Lee Highway Ste 216
Arlington, VA 22207 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 22207
Phone: 703-224-8282
agriffith@griffithrobinson.com
www.griffithrobinson.com
View Profile

15
 

Robert Haley

Robert Haley
The Estate and Elder Law Center of Southside Virginia PLLC

742 Main Street
Danville, VA 24541 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 24541
Phone: 855-503-5337
rhaley@vaelderlaw.com
www.vaelderlaw.com
View Profile

16
 

Robert Haley

Robert Haley
The Estate and Elder Law Center of Southside Virginia PLLC

P.O. BOX 864
3371 Fairystone Park Hwy
Bassett, VA 24055 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 24055
Phone: 276-629-5381
rhaley@vaelderlaw.com
www.vaelderlaw.com
View Profile

17
 

Phoebe Hall

Phoebe Hall
Hall & Hall, PLC

12090 West Broad Street
Suite 200
Richmond, VA 23233 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 23233
Phone: 804-897-1515
phall@hallandhallfamilylaw.com
www.hallandhallfamilylaw.com
View Profile

18
 

Jeanne Hepler

Jeanne Hepler
Collins & Hepler, PLC

275 West Main Street
P.O. Box 59
Covington, VA 24426 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 24426
Phone: 540-962-6181
hepler@collinshepler.com
www.collinshepler.com
View Profile

19
 

Bobby Hines

Bobby Hines
Hines Law Office, PC

105 Valley Rd
Colonial Heights, VA 23834 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 23834
Phone: 804-520-1827
hinestrustlaw@gmail.com
View Profile

20
 

Cathie Jackson

Cathie Jackson
The Jackson Law Firm, PLLC

1001 Berryville Avenue
Winchester, VA 22601 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 22601
Phone: 540-486-4073
cjackson@jacksonelderlaw.com
www.jacksonelderlaw.com
View Profile

21
 

Danielle Jarvis

Danielle Jarvis
Wolcott Rivers Gates, Attorney at Law

200 Bendix Road, Suite 300
Virginia Beach, VA 23452 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 23452
Phone: 757-497-6633
djarvis@wolriv.com
View Profile

22
 

Beth Ann Lawson

Beth Ann Lawson
Carrell Blanton Ferris & Associates, PLC

7275 Glen Forest Drive, Suite 310
Richmond, VA 23226 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 23226
Phone: 804-285-7900
blawson@carrellblanton.com
www.carrellblanton.com
View Profile

23
 

Angela Manz

Angela Manz
Law Office of Angela N. Manz, P.C.

3097 Brickhouse Court
Virginia Beach, VA 23452 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 23452
Phone: 757-271-6275
angela@manzlawfirm.com
View Profile

24
 

Julia McAfee

Julia McAfee
Carl E. McAfee, PC

1033 Virginia Avenue NW
Norton, VA 24273 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 24273
Phone: 276-679-6633
jmcafee@mcafeelaw.com
View Profile

25
 

Autumn McCullogh

Autumn McCullogh
McCandlish Lillard

11350 Random Hills Rd
Fairfax, VA 22030 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 22030
Phone: 703-934-1167
amccullogh@mccandlishlawyers.com
View Profile

26
 

Judith Mitnick

Judith Mitnick
Needham, Mitnick & Pollack, PLC

400 S. Maple Avenue
Suite 210
Falls Church, VA 22046 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 22046
Phone: 703-536-7778
jamitnick@nmpattorneys.com
nmpattorneys.com
View Profile

27
 

Helena Mock

Helena Mock
The Peninsula Center for Estate and Lifelong Planning

461 McLaws Circle, Suite 2
Williamsburg, VA 23185 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 23185
Phone: 757-969-1900
helena@tpcestate.com
www.tpcestate.com
View Profile

28
 

Timothy Palmer

Timothy Palmer
Timothy K. Palmer, PC

1530 Breezeport Way, Suite 400
Suffolk, VA 23435 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 23435
Phone: 757-484-9494
timothy@palmerelderlaw.com
View Profile

29
 

Jessica Pannell

Jessica Pannell
Conway & Pannell, PC

6718 Whittier Ave. Suite 250
McLean, VA 22101 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 22101
Phone: 703-448-7575
jessica@conwayandpannell.com
www.conwayandpannell.com/
View Profile

30
 

Susan Pollack

Susan Pollack
Needham, Mitnick & Pollack, PLC

400 S. Maple Avenue
Suite 210
Falls Church, VA 22046 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 22046
Phone: 703-536-7778
skpollack@nmpattorneys.com
nmpattorneys.com
View Profile

31
 

Jeremy Pryor

Jeremy Pryor
Carrell Blanton Ferris & Associates, PLC

7275 Glen Forest Drive, Suite 310
Richmond, VA 23226 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 23226
Phone: 804-285-7900
jpryor@carrellblanton.com
www.carrellblanton.com
View Profile

32
 

Timothy Read

Timothy Read
Timothy Read, PC

415 Park Street
Charlottesville, VA 22902 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 22902
Phone: 770-676-6983
tim@read4law.com
View Profile

33
 

Samantha Ricci

Samantha Ricci
Collins & Hepler, PLC

275 West Main Street
P.O. Box 59
Covington, VA 24426 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 24426
Phone: 540-962-6181
ricci@collinshepler.com
www.collinshepler.com
View Profile

34
 

Gene Robinson III

Gene Robinson III
Gene Robinson Law, PLC

4620 Lee Highway Ste 216
Arlington, VA 22207 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 22207
Phone: 703-224-8282
grobinson@generobinsonlaw.com
www.generobinsonlaw.com
View Profile

35
 

Matthew Sunderlin

Matthew Sunderlin
Clark & Bradshaw, P.C.

92 N Liberty St
Harrisonburg, VA 22802 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 22802
Phone: 540-433-2601
sunderlin@clark-bradshaw.com
View Profile

36
 

Karl Uotinen

Karl Uotinen
Karl Uotinen, P.C.

10 West Main Street
Fincastle, VA 24090 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 24090
Phone: 540-904-0593
karl@uotinenlaw.com
View Profile

37
 

Bennie Wall

Bennie Wall
Carrell Blanton Ferris & Associates, PLC

7275 Glen Forest Drive, Suite 310
Richmond, VA 23226 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 23226
Phone: (804) 285-7900
bwall@carrellblanton.com
www.carrellblanton.com
View Profile

38
 

Stephen Watson

Stephen Watson
Carrell Blanton Ferris & Associates, PLC

7275 Glen Forest Drive, Suite 310
Richmond, VA 23226 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 23226
Phone: (804) 285-7900
swatson@carrellblanton.com
www.carrellblanton.com
View Profile

39
 

Judith Weber

Judith Weber
NOVA Senior Law

1048 Browntown Rd
Boyce, VA 22620 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 22620
Phone: 434-305-0465
weber@novaseniorlaw.com
www.novaseniorlaw.com
View Profile

40
 

Donna Wilson

Donna Wilson
Wilson Law, PLC

461 McLaws Circle, Suite 2
Williamsburg, VA 23185 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 23185
Phone: 757-645-3176
eldercounsel.wilsonlaw@gmail.com
View Profile

41
 

Richard Wohltman

Richard Wohltman
Alexandria Elder Law and Estate Planning

118 North Alfred Street
Alexandria, VA 22314 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 22314
Phone: 703-548-4990
rgw@estateandtrust.com
www.estateandtrust.com
View Profile

42
 

Walter Zaremba

Walter Zaremba
Zaremba Center for Estate Planning & Elder Law

123 Bulifants Boulevard
Williamsburg, VA 23188 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 23188
Phone: 757-259-0707
walt@zarembalaw.com
www.zarembalaw.com
View Profile

43
 

Licensed in State with Office Out of State

Mark Bobotek

Mark Bobotek
Golden Oak Elder Law, P.C.

P O Box 66
Elliott City, MD 21041 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 21041
Phone: 410-964-9700
mark@GoElderLaw.com
www.GoElderLaw.com
View Profile

44
 

Michael Callahan

Michael Callahan
Thyden Gross and Callahan, LLP

4601 Willard Avenue
Chevy Chase, MD 20815 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 20815
Phone: 301-907-4580 x104
mcallahan@tgclawyers.com
www.tgclawyers.com
View Profile

45
 

Frank Campbell

Frank Campbell
Holden & Campbell

716 Melvin Ave
Annapolis, MD 21146 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 21146
Phone: 410-263-1667
fcampbell@holdencampbell.com
View Profile

46
 

Joseph Denison

Joseph Denison
Denison & Denison, P. C.

1621 Deer Tract Rd
Opelika, AL 36801 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 36801
Phone: 334-742-0725
joseph.denisonsr@gmail.com
View Profile

47
 

Jean-Louise Dixon

Jean-Louise Dixon
Dixon and Dixon Law Offices PLLC

42198 Askins Creek
PO Box 750
Avon, NC 27915 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 27915
Phone: 252-995-6086
jldixon@hatteraslaw.com
View Profile

48
 

Christopher Dumm

Christopher Dumm
The Law Firm of Christopher Dumm

4000 S. Range Line Road
Joplin, MO 64804 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 64804
Phone: 417-623-2062
cwdumm@protectingwealth.com
ProtectingWealth.com
View Profile

49
 

Chadwicke Groover

Chadwicke Groover
Upstate Elder Law, P.A.

133 Woodruff Place Circle
Simpsonville, SC 29681 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 29681
Phone: 864-288-7631
chad@upstateelderlaw.com
www.upstateelderlaw.com
View Profile

50
 

Stephen Lacey

Stephen Lacey
Rossway Swan Tierney Barry Lacey & Oliver, P.L.

1901 South Harbor City Boulevard
Suite 500
Melbourne, FL 32901 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 32901
Phone: 321-984-2700
slacey@rosswayswan.com
www.rosswayswan.com
View Profile

51
 

Robin Petersen

Robin Petersen
Estate Planning and Elder Law Center of Brevard

321 Sixth Ave
Indialantic, FL 32903 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 32903
Phone: 321-729-0087
eldercarelaw@aol.com
http://www.eldercarelawbrevard.com/
View Profile

52
 

Scott Stork

Scott Stork
Stork Law Firm, LLC

26 Portwest Court
St. Charles, MO 63303 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 63303
Phone: 636-757-3850
scott@storklawfirm.com
StorkLawFirm.com
View Profile

53

By using the Member Directory, you are agreeing to abide by the following Terms of Service. ElderCounsel, ElderCounsel's members, employees, officers, and contractors disclaim all liability for any loss including direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages caused by use of the web site and/or reliance on this information contained on the web site. The Member Directory may be used exclusively for the purposes of allowing consumers to locate a planning professional, or allowing other professionals to locate colleagues for co-counsel, consulting, or other professional assistance. Use for any commercial purpose, including solicitation of products or services, is strictly prohibited.

Persons who use the Member Directory for any unauthorized purpose may be subject to legal action. Any person who uses this site or its content for any commercial purposes will be liable to ElderCounsel, LLC for liquidated damages in the amount of $100,000, which represents a reasonable estimate of ElderCounsel's damages.