Member Directory

Search for ElderCounsel attorneys by name, state, city, or zip code below. Or click on a state on the map.


Licensed in State with Office in State

John Bilyeu

Bilyeu, John
McCandlish Lillard

11350 Random Hills Rd
Fairfax, VA 22030 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 22030
Phone: 703-934-1167
jbilyeu@mccandlishlawyers.com

1
 

M. Eldridge Blanton, III

Blanton, III, M. Eldridge
Carrell Blanton Ferris & Associates, PLC

7275 Glen Forest Drive, Suite 310
Richmond, VA 23226 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 23226
Phone: (804) 285-7900
eblanton@carrellblanton.com
www.carrellblanton.com

2
 

Malcolm Brown

Brown, Malcolm
Mountain Empire Legal Services, PLLC

237 E. Main Street
Suite 100
Marion, VA 24354 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 24354
Phone: 276-706-8200
malcolm@mountainempirelegal.com
www.mountainempirelegal.com

3
 

Gorham Clark

Clark, Gorham
The Legacy Elder Law Center

108-E South Street, S.E.
Market Station
Leesburg, VA 20175 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 20175
Phone: 703-443-0001
rclark@theclarkfirm.com

4
 

Michelle Clayton

Clayton, Michelle
Clayton Law PLLC

PO Box 711
Marion, VA 24354 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 24354
Phone: 276-783-4000
Michelle@claytonlawpllc.com
www.claytonlawpllc.com

5
 

William Conway

Conway, William
Conway & Pannell, PC

6718 Whittier Ave. Suite 250
McLean, VA 22101 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 22101
Phone: 703-448-7575
billconway@conwayandpannell.com
www.conwayandpannell.com/

6
 

Sherri Dennis

Dennis, Sherri
The Legacy Elder Law Center

108-E South Street, S.E.
Market Station
Leesburg, VA 20175 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 20175
Phone: 703-443-0001
sdennis@theclarkfirm.com

7
 

Chris Desimone

Desimone, Chris
Anderson Desimone & Green

4923 Colonial Ave.
Roanoke, VA 24018 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 24018
Phone: (540) 776-6434
chris@andersondesimone.com
www.andersondesimone.com

8
 

Kenneth Dodl

Dodl, Kenneth
Carrell Blanton Ferris & Associates, PLC

7275 Glen Forest Drive, Suite 310
Richmond, VA 23226 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 23226
Phone: (804) 285-7900
kdodl@carrellblanton.com
www.carrellblanton.com

9
 

John Dutton

Dutton, John
Carrell Blanton Ferris & Associates, PLC

7275 Glen Forest Drive, Suite 310
Richmond, VA 23226 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 23226
Phone: (804) 285-7900
jdutton@carrellblanton.com
www.carrellblanton.com

10
 

Ron Feinman

Feinman, Ron
Law Offices of Ron Feinman, Esq.

801 Main Street, Suite 702
Lynchburg, VA 24504 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 24504
Phone: 434-528-0696
rfeinman@oneworld.ws
www.ronfeinmanlaw.com

11
 

James Garrett

Garrett, James
Carrell Blanton Ferris & Associates, PLC

7275 Glen Forest Drive, Suite 310
Richmond, VA 23226 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 23226
Phone: (804) 285-7900
jimgarrett@carrellblanton.com
www.carrellblanton.com

12
 

Elizabeth Gray

Gray, Elizabeth
McCandlish Lillard

11350 Random Hills Rd
Fairfax, VA 22030 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 22030
Phone: 703-934-1167
elgray@fairfaxelderlaw.com

13
 

Ann Green

Green, Ann
Anderson Desimone & Green

4923 Colonial Ave.
Roanoke, VA 24018 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 24018
Phone: 540-776-6434
ann@andersondesimone.com
www.andersondesimone.com

14
 

Angela Griffith

Griffith, Angela
Griffith Robinson, PLC

4620 Lee Highway Ste 216
Arlington, VA 22207 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 22207
Phone: 703-224-8282
agriffith@griffithrobinson.com
www.griffithrobinson.com

15
 

Robert Haley

Haley, Robert
The Estate and Elder Law Center of Southside Virginia PLLC

641 Main Street
Danville, VA 24541 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 24541
Phone: 855-503-5337
rhaley@vaelderlaw.com
www.vaelderlaw.com

16
 

Robert Haley

Haley, Robert
The Estate and Elder Law Center of Southside Virginia PLLC

PO BOX 864
3371 Fairystone Park Hwy
Bassett, VA 24055 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 24055
Phone: 276-629-5381
rhaley@vaelderlaw.com
www.vaelderlaw.com

17
 

Phoebe Hall

Hall, Phoebe
Hall & Hall, PLC

12090 West Broad Street
Suite 200
Richmond, VA 23233 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 23233
Phone: 804-747-1482
phall@hallandhallfamilylaw.com
www.hallandhallfamilylaw.com

18
 

Rhiannon Hartman

Hartman, Rhiannon
Carrell Blanton Ferris & Associates, PLC

7275 Glen Forest Drive, Suite 310
Richmond, VA 23226 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 23226
Phone: 804-285-7900
rhartman@carrellblanton.com
www.carrellblanton.com

19
 

Jeanne Hepler

Hepler, Jeanne
Collins & Hepler, PLC

275 West Main Street
P.O. Box 59
Covington, VA 24426 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 24426
Phone: 540-962-6181
hepler@collinshepler.com
www.collinshepler.com

20
 

Bobby Hines

Hines, Bobby
Hines Law Office, PC

105 Valley Rd
Colonial Heights, VA 23834 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 23834
Phone: 804-520-1827
hinestrustlaw@gmail.com

21
 

Cathie Jackson

Jackson, Cathie
The Jackson Law Firm, PLLC

1001 Berryville Avenue
Winchester, VA 22601 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 22601
Phone: 540-486-4073
cjackson@jacksonelderlaw.com
www.jacksonelderlaw.com

22
 

Danielle Jarvis

Jarvis, Danielle
Wolcott Rivers Gates, Attorney at Law

200 Bendix Road, Suite 300
Virginia Beach, VA 23452 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 23452
Phone: 757-497-6633
djarvis@wolriv.com

23
 

Beth Ann Lawson

Lawson, Beth Ann
Carrell Blanton Ferris & Associates, PLC

7275 Glen Forest Drive, Suite 310
Richmond, VA 23226 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 23226
Phone: 804-285-7900
blawson@carrellblanton.com
www.carrellblanton.com

24
 

Angela Manz

Manz, Angela
Law Office of Angela N. Manz, P.C.

3097 Brickhouse Court
Virginia Beach, VA 23452 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 23452
Phone: 757-271-6275
angela@manzlawfirm.com

25
 

Julia McAfee

McAfee, Julia
Carl E. McAfee, PC

1033 Virginia Avenue NW
Norton, VA 24273 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 24273
Phone: 276-679-6633
jmcafee@mcafeelaw.com

26
 

Autumn McCullogh

McCullogh, Autumn
McCandlish Lillard

11350 Random Hills Rd
Fairfax, VA 22030 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 22030
Phone: 703-934-1167
amccullogh@mccandlishlawyers.com

27
 

Amy McCullough

McCullough, Amy
Carrell Blanton Ferris & Associates, PLC

7275 Glen Forest Drive, Suite 310
Richmond, VA 23226 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 23226
Phone: (804) 285-7900
AMcCullough@carrellblanton.com
www.carrellblanton.com

28
 

Judith Mitnick

Mitnick, Judith
Needham, Mitnick & Pollack, PLC

400 S. Maple Avenue
Suite 210
Falls Church, VA 22046 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 22046
Phone: 703-536-7778
jamitnick@nmpattorneys.com
nmpattorneys.com

29
 

Helena Mock

Mock, Helena
The Peninsula Center for Estate and Lifelong Planning

461 McLaws Circle, Suite 2
Williamsburg, VA 23185 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 23185
Phone: 757-969-1900
helena@tpcestate.com
www.tpcestate.com

30
 

Timothy Palmer

Palmer, Timothy
Timothy K. Palmer, PC

1530 Breezeport Way, Suite 400
Suffolk, VA 23435 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 23435
Phone: 757-484-9494
timothy@palmerelderlaw.com

31
 

Jessica Pannell

Pannell, Jessica
Conway & Pannell, PC

6718 Whittier Ave. Suite 250
McLean, VA 22101 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 22101
Phone: 703-448-7575
jessica@conwayandpannell.com
www.conwayandpannell.com/

32
 

Susan Pollack

Pollack, Susan
Needham, Mitnick & Pollack, PLC

400 S. Maple Avenue
Suite 210
Falls Church, VA 22046 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 22046
Phone: 703-536-7778
skpollack@nmpattorneys.com
nmpattorneys.com

33
 

Jeremy Pryor

Pryor, Jeremy
Carrell Blanton Ferris & Associates, PLC

7275 Glen Forest Drive, Suite 310
Richmond, VA 23226 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 23226
Phone: 804-285-7900
jpryor@carrellblanton.com
www.carrellblanton.com

34
 

Timothy Read

Read, Timothy
Timothy Read, PC

415 Park Street
Charlottesville, VA 22902 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 22902
Phone: 770-676-6983
tim@read4law.com

35
 

Samantha Ricci

Ricci, Samantha
Collins & Hepler, PLC

275 West Main Street
P.O. Box 59
Covington, VA 24426 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 24426
Phone: 540-962-6181
ricci@collinshepler.com
www.collinshepler.com

36
 

Gene Robinson III

Robinson III, Gene
Gene Robinson Law, PLC

4620 Lee Highway Ste 216
Arlington, VA 22207 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 22207
Phone: 703-224-8282
grobinson@generobinsonlaw.com
www.generobinsonlaw.com

37
 

Karl Uotinen

Uotinen, Karl
Karl Uotinen, P.C.

10 West Main Street
Fincastle, VA 24090 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 24090
Phone: 540-904-0593
karl@uotinenlaw.com

38
 

Stephen Watson

Watson, Stephen
Carrell Blanton Ferris & Associates, PLC

7275 Glen Forest Drive, Suite 310
Richmond, VA 23226 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 23226
Phone: (804) 285-7900
swatson@carrellblanton.com
www.carrellblanton.com

39
 

Judith Weber

Weber, Judith
NOVA Senior Law

1048 Browntown Rd
Boyce, VA 22620 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 22620
Phone: 434-305-0465
weber@novaseniorlaw.com
www.novaseniorlaw.com

40
 

Donna Wilson

Wilson, Donna
Wilson Law, PLC

461 McLaws Circle, Suite 2
Williamsburg, VA 23185 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 23185
Phone: 757-645-3176
eldercounsel.wilsonlaw@gmail.com

41
 

Richard Wohltman

Wohltman, Richard
Alexandria Elder Law and Estate Planning

118 North Alfred Street
Alexandria, VA 22314 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 22314
Phone: 703-548-4990
rgw@estateandtrust.com
www.estateandtrust.com

42
 

Walter Zaremba

Zaremba, Walter
Zaremba Center for Estate Planning & Elder Law

123 Bulifants Boulevard
Williamsburg, VA 23188 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 23188
Phone: 757-259-0707
walt@zarembalaw.com
www.zarembalaw.com

43
 

Licensed in State with Office Out of State

Mark Bobotek

Bobotek, Mark
Golden Oak Elder Law, P.C.

P O Box 66
Elliott City, MD 21041 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 21041
Phone: 410-964-9700
mark@GoElderLaw.com
www.GoElderLaw.com

44
 

Frank Campbell

Campbell, Frank
Holden & Campbell

716 Melvin Ave
Annapolis, MD 21146 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 21146
Phone: 410-263-1667
fcampbell@holdencampbell.com

45
 

Joseph Denison

Denison, Joseph
Denison & Denison, P. C.

1621 Deer Tract Rd
Opelika, AL 36801 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 36801
Phone: 334-742-0725
joseph.denisonsr@gmail.com

46
 

Jean-Louise Dixon

Dixon, Jean-Louise
Dixon and Dixon Law Offices PLLC

42198 Askins Creek
PO Box 750
Avon, NC 27915 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 27915
Phone: 252-995-6086
jldixon@hatteraslaw.com

47
 

Christopher Dumm

Dumm, Christopher
The Law Firm of Christopher Dumm

4000 S. Range Line Road
Joplin, MO 64804 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 64804
Phone: 417-623-2062
cwdumm@protectingwealth.com
ProtectingWealth.com

48
 

Chadwicke Groover

Groover, Chadwicke
Upstate Elder Law, P.A.

133 Woodruff Place Circle
Simpsonville, SC 29681 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 29681
Phone: 864-288-7631
chad@upstateelderlaw.com
www.upstateelderlaw.com

49
 

Stephen Lacey

Lacey, Stephen
Rossway Swan Tierney Barry Lacey & Oliver, P.L.

1901 South Harbor City Boulevard
Suite 500
Melbourne, FL 32901 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 32901
Phone: 321-984-2700
slacey@rosswayswan.com
www.rosswayswan.com

50
 

Robin Petersen

Petersen, Robin
Estate Planning and Elder Law Center of Brevard

321 Sixth Ave
Indialantic, FL 32903 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 32903
Phone: 321-729-0087
eldercarelaw@aol.com
http://www.eldercarelawbrevard.com/

51

By using the Member Directory, you are agreeing to abide by the following Terms of Service. ElderCounsel, ElderCounsel's members, employees, officers, and contractors disclaim all liability for any loss including direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages caused by use of the web site and/or reliance on this information contained on the web site. The Member Directory may be used exclusively for the purposes of allowing consumers to locate a planning professional, or allowing other professionals to locate colleagues for co-counsel, consulting, or other professional assistance. Use for any commercial purpose, including solicitation of products or services, is strictly prohibited.

Persons who use the Member Directory for any unauthorized purpose may be subject to legal action. Any person who uses this site or its content for any commercial purposes will be liable to ElderCounsel, LLC for liquidated damages in the amount of $100,000, which represents a reasonable estimate of ElderCounsel's damages.