Member Directory

Search for ElderCounsel attorneys by name, state, city, or zip code below. Or click on a state on the map.


Licensed in State with Office in State

Sandra Ard

Ard, Sandra
Ard Law Firm, PLLC

4211 Video St.
Dickinson, TX 77539 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77539
Phone: 713-429-0218
sandy@ardlawfirm.com
www.ardlawfirm.com

1
 

Katherine Bauer

Bauer, Katherine
The Law Office of Katherine Bauer

3074 Union Rd
Madisonville, TX 77864 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77864
Phone: 936-577-7931
kbauer@bauer-law.net

2
 

Robert Bazemore

Bazemore, Robert
Bazemore Law Firm PLLC

3021 128th Street
Lubbock, TX 79423 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 79423
Phone: 713-882-8379
bazemorelaw@gmail.com
bazemorelaw.com

3
 

William Bennett

Bennett, William
Law Office of William L. Bennett

1017 W South St
Alvin, TX 77511 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77511
Phone: 281-585-3256
probatty@sbcglobal.net

4
 

Antoinette Bone

Bone, Antoinette
The Law Office of Antoinette Bone

800 N. Industrial Boulevard , Suite 106
Euless, TX 76039 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 76039
Phone: 817-462-5454
info@abonelaw.com
www.abonelaw.com

5
 

Patrick Brinkley

Brinkley, Patrick
Templeton & Brinkley

2090 Broadway
Beaumont, TX 77701 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77701
Phone: 409-835-5800
dbrinkley@ctclaw.com
www.setxlawfirm.com

6
 

Dick Brown

Brown, Dick
Brown & Lacallade, P.C.

1250 S Capital of Texas Hwy #3-400
Austin, TX 78746 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 78746
Phone: 512-330-9802
dickbrown@lawyer.com
dickbrownlaw.com

7
 

John Burns

Burns, John
Law Offices of John Burns, PLLC

Law Offices of John Burns, PLLC
1704 Grassy Field Rd
Austin, TX 78737 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 78737
Phone: 512-733-3708
john@johnburnslegal.com

8
 

Elizabeth Camp

Camp, Elizabeth
Hegwood Law Group

950 Gemini
Ste. 6
Houston, TX 77058 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77058
Phone: 281-218-0880
Elizabeth@hegwoodlaw.com
hegwoodlaw.com

9
 

Clifton Coufal

Coufal, Clifton
The Clifton Coufal Law Firm, PLLC

3916 Gettysburg Cir
Plano, TX 75023 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 75023
Phone: 254-541-3712
cliftonjc@gmail.com

10
 

Shawn Crawford

Crawford, Shawn
The Livens Law Firm

2516 Harwood Road
Bedford (Dallas/Fort Worth), TX 76021 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 76021
Phone: 817-545-3425
scrawford@livenslaw.com
www.Livenslaw.com

11
 

James Davidson

Davidson, James
Davidson Law Group, PLLC

320 Purcey
Fort Worth, TX 76102 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 76102
Phone: 817-717-6911
james@davidsonlawdfw.com

12
 

Julia Dean

Dean, Julia
The Dean Law Firm, PLLC

The Offices at Kensington
1650 Hwy 6 South, Suite 100
Sugarland, TX 77478 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77478
Phone: 281-277-3326
DeanLawFirm@juliadeanlaw.com
www.juliadeanlaw.com

13
 

Melissa Donovan

Donovan, Melissa
The Wiewel Law Firm

PO Box 50057
Austin, TX 78763 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 78763
Phone: 512-480-8828
melissa@texastrustlaw.com

14
 

Carolyn Dove

Dove, Carolyn
The Dove Firm

255 N. Center St.
Suite 102
Arlington, TX 76011 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 76011
Phone: 817-462-0006
carolyn.dove@thedovefirm.com
www.thedovefirm.com

15
 

Jennifer Finch

Finch, Jennifer
The Weeks Law Firm

5600 Tennyson Parkway, Suite 345
Plano, TX 75024 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 75024
Phone: 214-269-4290
jennifer@weekslawfirm.com
weekslawfirm.com

16
 

Mary Galligan

Galligan, Mary
Galligan & Manning

802 W Alabama
Houston, TX 77006 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77006
Phone: (713) 522-9220
mgalligan@galliganmanning.com

17
 

Guy Garner

Garner, Guy
Garner Law Firm, P.C.

P O Box 120727
Arlington, TX 76012 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 76012
Phone: 817-261-5222
garnerlaw@garnerlawfirm.com
www.garnerlawfirm.com

18
 

Kerri Graham

Graham, Kerri
Graham & Theander, PLLC

21559 Provincial Blvd Suite A
Katy, TX 77450 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77450
Phone: 281-940-3000
kerri@gtkatylaw.com

19
 

Andrea Gray

Gray, Andrea
Nathan Ziegler & Associates

12002 Trafalgar Ave, Suite 202
Lubbock, TX 79424 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 79424
Phone: 806-765-8801
a.gray@westtexaslaw.com
westtexaslaw.com

20
 

Susanne Bonilla Harrold

Harrold, Susanne Bonilla
Susanne Bonilla Harrold, Attorney at Law

2727 Morgan Ave.
1st Floor
Corpus Christi, TX 78405 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 78405
Phone: 361-947-7002
sbonillalaw@yahoo.com
www.bonillafamilylawfirm.com

21
 

Kimberly Hegwood

Hegwood, Kimberly
Hegwood Law Group, PLLC

950 Gemini Suite 6
Houston, TX 77058 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77058
Phone: 281-218-0880
kim@hegwoodlaw.com
www.hegwoodlaw.com

22
 

Leigh Hilton

Hilton, Leigh
Leigh Hilton, PLLC

924 N. Elm
Denton, TX 76201 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 76201
Phone: 940-387-8800
leigh@leighhilton.net
www.leighhilton.net

23
 

Rob Hugos

Hugos, Rob
The Wiewel Law Firm

PO Box 50057
Austin, TX 78763 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 78763
Phone: 512-480-8828
rob@texastrustlaw.com

24
 

Marcie Johnson

Johnson, Marcie
The Johnson Firm

2400 Lakeside Blvd
Suite 120
Richardson, TX 75082 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 75082
Phone: 972-497-1010
marcie@johnsonfirmpc.com

25
 

Richard Johnson

Johnson, Richard
The Johnson Firm

2400 Lakeside Blvd
Suite 120
Richardson, TX 75082 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 75082
Phone: 972-497-1010
richard@richardjohnsonlaw.com

26
 

Charlotte Key

Key, Charlotte
Emmert & Parvin,L.L.P.

1701 N. Market St.
Suite 404
Dallas, TX 75202 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 75202
Phone: 469-607-4503
charlotte@emmertparvin.com

27
 

Robert Lambert

Lambert, Robert
Lambert Elder Care Law

1000 Herritage Center Circle
Round Rock, TX 78664 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 78664
Phone: 512-887-4545
legaladviceforseniors@gmail.com
www.legaladviceforseniors.com

28
 

Lori Leu

Leu, Lori
Leu & Peirce, PLLC

2313 Coit Road
Suite A
Plano, TX 75075 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 75075
Phone: 972-996-2540
lleu@leulawfirm.com
www.leulawfirm.com

29
 

Stephen Livens

Livens, Stephen
The Livens Law Firm

2516 Harwood Road
Bedford (Dallas/Fort Worth), TX 76021 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 76021
Phone: 817-545-3425
slivens@livenslaw.com
www.Livenslaw.com

30
 

Todd Marquardt

Marquardt, Todd
Marquardt Law Firm, P.C.

15600 San Pedro
Suite 100
San Antonio, TX 78232 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 78232
Phone: 210-530-4278
todd@marquardtlawfirm.com
www.MarquardtLawFirm.com

31
 

Koren Martin

Martin, Koren
Koren Martin Law PLLC

3300 N. Interstate 35
7th Floor
Austin, TX 78750 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 78750
Phone: 512-920-2295
kmartin@kmartinlaw.com
kmartinlaw.com

32
 

Joy McNair

McNair, Joy
McNair Law Group, PLLC

2600 South Shore Blvd, Suite 300
League City, TX 77573 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77573
Phone: 281-407-9830
joy@mcnairlawgroup.com
www.mcnairlawgroup.com

33
 

J. David Meredith

Meredith, J. David
Meredith Law Firm, PC

10200 Grogan's Mill Rd.
Suite 220
The Woodlands, TX 77380 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77380
Phone: 832-246-8481
david@meredith-law.com

34
 

JD Milks

Milks, JD
Emmert & Parvin,L.L.P.

1701 N. Market St.
Suite 404
Dallas, TX 75202 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 75202
Phone: 469-607-4503
jd@emmertparvin.com
www.smartmovetx.com

35
 

Eddie Moore, Jr.

Moore, Jr., Eddie
Moore & Frink, PLLC

138 W. Garner
Frankston, TX 75763 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 75763
Phone: 903-876-5086
eddie@moorefrinklaw.com

36
 

Bentley Nettles

Nettles, Bentley
Nettles Law PLLC

1716 Briarcrest DR
3rd Floor
Bryan, TX 77802 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77802
Phone: 979-314-5155
bentley@nettles-law.com
www.nettles-law.com

37
 

Julia Nickerson

Nickerson, Julia
Nickerson Law Group PC

3801 N Capital of TX Hwy
Ste. J-220
Austin, TX 78746 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 78746
Phone: 512-461-1383
julia@julianickerson.com
www.estateplanningaustintexas.com

38
 

Liz Nielsen

Nielsen, Liz
Nickerson Law Group PC

3801 N Capital of TX Hwy
Ste. J-220
Austin, TX 78746 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 78746
Phone: 512-461-1383
liz@julianickerson.com
nickersonlawgroup.com

39
 

Dorotha Ocker

Ocker, Dorotha
Douglas Ocker PLLC

4639 Corona Drive, Suite 41
Corpus Christi, TX 78411 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 78411
Phone: 361-985-2444
dmo@ockerlaw.com

40
 

Lauren Olson

Olson, Lauren
Lori A. Leu & Associates

2313 Coit Road
Suite A
Plano, TX 75075 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 75075
Phone: 972-996-2540
lolson@leulawfirm.com
www.leulawfirm.com

41
 

Alison Packard

Packard, Alison
Law Office of Alison M. Packard

1100 NW Loop 410
Suite 104
San Antonio, TX 78213 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 78213
Phone: 210-340-8877
alison@packardfirm.com

42
 

Peter Parenti

Parenti, Peter
Parenti Law Offices

20 Carriage Hills
San Antonio, TX 78257 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 78257
Phone: (210) 698-3431
peter.parenti@wealthcounsel.com

43
 

Chris Parvin

Parvin, Chris
Emmert & Parvin,L.L.P.

1701 N. Market St.
Suite 404
Dallas, TX 75202 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 75202
Phone: 469-607-4503
chris@emmertparvin.com

44
 

Erin Peirce

Peirce, Erin
Leu & Peirce, PLLC

2313 Coit Road
Suite A
Plano, TX 75075 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 75075
Phone: 972-996-2540
epeirce@leulawfirm.com
www.leulawfirm.com

45
 

Chris Peterson

Peterson, Chris
Peterson Law Group

416 Tarrow St.
College Station, TX 77840 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77840
Phone: 979-703-7014
chris@brazoslawyers.com
http://BrazosLawyers.com

46
 

Chad Reed

Reed, Chad
The Livens Law Firm

2516 Harwood Road
Bedford (Dallas/Fort Worth), TX 76021 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 76021
Phone: 817-545-3425
creed@livenslaw.com
www.Livenslaw.com

47
 

John Ross

Ross, John
Ross & Shoalmire LLP

4112 McKnight Rd
Texarkana, TX 75503 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 75503
Phone: (903) 223-5653
john@rossandshoalmire.com

48
 

Marsha Schiller-Lunde

Schiller-Lunde, Marsha
Baird, Crews, Schiller & Whitaker, PC

15 North Main
Temple, TX 76501 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 76501
Phone: 254-743-7330
marshaschiller@bcswlaw.com
www.bcswlaw.com

49
 

Tanya Streit

Streit, Tanya
Law Offices of Tanya K. Streit, P.C.

9600 Great Hills Trail Ste 150 W
Austin, TX 78759 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 78759
Phone: (512) 632-6723
tanya@streitlaw.com
www.streitlaw.com

50
 

David Voeller

Voeller, David
Voeller Law Firm

19311 FM 2252
San Antonio, TX 78266 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 78266
Phone: 210-651-3851
dvoeller@voellerlaw.com
www.voellerlaw.com

51
 

James Voeller

Voeller, James
Voeller Law Firm

19311 FM 2252
San Antonio, TX 78266 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 78266
Phone: 210-651-3851
jvoeller@voellerlaw.com
www.voellerlaw.com

52
 

Tresi Weeks

Weeks, Tresi
The Weeks Law Firm, PLLC

5600 Tennyson Parkway
Suite 345
Plano, TX 75024 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 75024
Phone: 214-269-4290
info@weekslawfirm.com
www.weekslawfirm.com

53
 

Todd Whatley

Whatley, Todd
Whatley Wilcox, PLLC

221 S Jefferson St
Irving, TX 75060 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 75060
Phone: 214-395-8085
todd@elderlawar.com
www.whatleywilcox.com

54
 

Brad Wiewel

Wiewel, Brad
The Wiewel Law Firm

PO Box 50057
Austin, TX 78763 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 78763
Phone: 512-480-8828
brad@texastrustlaw.com

55
 

J. Clarke Wilcox

Wilcox, J. Clarke
Whatley Wilcox, PLLC

221 S Jefferson St
Irving, TX 75060 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 75060
Phone: 214-395-8085
clarke@whatleywilcox.com
www.whatleywilcox.com

56
 

D. Lyle Wood

Wood, D. Lyle
Wood Law Firm, PLLC

451 Guadalupe St
Suite 203
Kerrville, TX 78028 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 78028
Phone: 830-522-4545
lyle@woodlawfirm.pro

57
 

Nathan Ziegler

Ziegler, Nathan
Nathan Ziegler & Associates

12002 Trafalgar Ave, Suite 202
Lubbock, TX 79424 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 79424
Phone: 806-765-8801
n.ziegler@westtexaslaw.com
westtexaslaw.com

58
 

Licensed in State with Office Out of State

Connie Bauswell

Bauswell, Connie
Law Office of Connie L. Bauswell

409 E. Lincolnway 1st Floor
Valparaiso, IN 46383 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46383
Phone: 219-548-0980
connie@conniebauswell.com
www.conniebauswell.com

59
 

Norma Brill

Brill, Norma
Norma Hand Brill, PA

164 Pondella Road
North Fort Myers, FL 33903 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 33903
Phone: 239-997-6464
nhbrill@swflaelderlaw.com

60
 

Barbara Buxton

Buxton, Barbara
Law Offices of Barbara Buxton, PA

Aventura Corporate Center
20801 Biscayne Blvd., Suite 400
Aventura, FL 33180 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 33180
Phone: 305-932-2293
barbara@buxtonlaw.com
www.buxtonlaw.com

61
 

Michele Cecil

Cecil, Michele
Caslin & Cecil

3201 Alvey Park Drive West
Owensboro, KY 42302 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 42302
Phone: 270-684-8400
michelececil@caslin.org
www.caslin.org

62
 

Matthew Crider

Crider, Matthew
Crider Law Group

202 Cousteau Place Suite 260
Davis, CA 95618 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 95618
Phone: 530-231-5161
matthew_crider@criderlaw.net
www.criderlaw.net

63
 

Christopher Dumm

Dumm, Christopher
The Law Firm of Christopher Dumm

4000 S. Range Line Road
Joplin, MO 64804 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 64804
Phone: 417-623-2062
cwdumm@protectingwealth.com
ProtectingWealth.com

64
 

Carl Franklin

Franklin, Carl
Law Office of Carl Henry Franklin

910 Pierremont Road, Suite 410
Shereveport, LA 71106 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 71106
Phone: 318-429-6822
carl@attorneycarlfranklin.com
www.successions.attorney

65
 

Kimberly Harris

Harris, Kimberly
Law Office of Kimberly C. Harris

300 W Broome St
Suite 100
LaGrange, GA 30240 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30240
Phone: 706-668-7525
kim@kcharrislegal.com
www.kcharrislegal.com

66
 

Donald Hawbaker

Hawbaker, Donald
Law Office of Donald F. Hawbaker

1121 Satilla Court
Griffin, GA 30223 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30223
Phone: 404-668-3790
Don@HawbakerLaw.com

67
 

Douglas Hawkins

Hawkins, Douglas
Douglas Hawkins Law, PLLC

1795 Alysheba Way
Suite 3106
Lexington, KY 40509 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 40509
Phone: 859-359-7248
douglas@douglashawkinslaw.com

68
 

Todd Hudgins

Hudgins, Todd


4715 E. 91st St
2nd Floor
Tulsa, OK 74137 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 74137
Phone: 918-398-7900
thudgins@horizonattorney.com

69
 

Danielle Jarvis

Jarvis, Danielle
Wolcott Rivers Gates, Attorney at Law

200 Bendix Road, Suite 300
Virginia Beach, VA 23452 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 23452
Phone: 757-497-6633
djarvis@wolriv.com

70
 

Mavis Kennedy

Kennedy, Mavis
South County Senior Law & Estate Planning Center, LLC

5518 Telegraph Rd
Suite 101
St Louis, MO 63129 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 63129
Phone: 314-845-0541
mkennedy@stlseniorlaw.com
www.stlseniorlaw.com

71
 

Wesley Kozeny

Kozeny, Wesley
Kozeny & McCubbin, LC

12400 Olive Blvd.
Ste. 555
Creve Coeur, MO 63141 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 63141
Phone: 314-744-5680
wkozeny@km-law.com
http://km-law.com/estate-planning/

72
 

Jana McCreary

McCreary, Jana
McCreary Law Office, P.A.

2700University Blvd W.
Suite C-2
Jacksonville, FL 32217 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 32217
Phone: 904-425-9046
mccrearylawoffice@gmail.com
www.mccrearylawoffice.com

73
 

Timothy Read

Read, Timothy
Timothy Read, PC

415 Park Street
Charlottesville, VA 22902 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 22902
Phone: 770-676-6983
tim@read4law.com

74
 

Judith Schening

Schening, Judith
Law Office of Judith A. Schening, LLC

107 S. McLean Blvd.
Suite C
South Elgin, IL 60177 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 60177
Phone: 630-453-8884
judith@scheninglaw.com
www.scheninglaw.com

75
 

Heather Starnes

Starnes, Heather
Scott, Tokerud & McCarty, P.C.

Eight 3rd Street North, Suite 507
Great Falls, MT 59401 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 59401
Phone: 406-727-2200
Heathers@MontanaEstateLawyer.com
www.montanaestatelawyer.com

76
 

Stephen Wesolick

Wesolick, Stephen
Wesolick Law Firm

909 St. Joseph Street, Suite 202
PO Box 169
Rapid City, SD 57701 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 57701
Phone: 605-721-7665
sjwesolick@gmail.com
www.wesolicklaw.com

77

By using the Member Directory, you are agreeing to abide by the following Terms of Service. ElderCounsel, ElderCounsel's members, employees, officers, and contractors disclaim all liability for any loss including direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages caused by use of the web site and/or reliance on this information contained on the web site. The Member Directory may be used exclusively for the purposes of allowing consumers to locate a planning professional, or allowing other professionals to locate colleagues for co-counsel, consulting, or other professional assistance. Use for any commercial purpose, including solicitation of products or services, is strictly prohibited.

Persons who use the Member Directory for any unauthorized purpose may be subject to legal action. Any person who uses this site or its content for any commercial purposes will be liable to ElderCounsel, LLC for liquidated damages in the amount of $100,000, which represents a reasonable estimate of ElderCounsel's damages.