Member Directory

Search for ElderCounsel attorneys by name, state, city, or zip code below. Or click on a state on the map.


Licensed in State with Office in State

James (

Adcox III, LL.M., James ("Jay")
Legacy Law Group, P.C.

216 Centerview Drive, Suite 140
Brentwood, TN 37027 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 37027
Phone: 615-933-7636
Jay@legacylawtn.com
www.legacylawtn.com

1
 

John Baker III

Baker III, John
John Baker

307 Hickerson Drive
Murfreesboro, TN 37129 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 37129
Phone: 615-896-5621
john@bakercounsel.com
www.bakercounsel.com

2
 

James Barry Jr

Barry Jr, James
Elder Law of Middle Tennessee-J Barry Law Office

115 N. Castle Heights Ave, Suite 201
Lebanon, TN 37087 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 37087
Phone: 615-444-3568
j.barry@elderlawofmidtn.com
www.jbarrylawoffice.com

3
 

J. Anthony Bradley

Bradley, J. Anthony
The Bradley Law Firm, PLLC

3107 E. Corporate Edge Drive
Germantown, TN 38138 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 38138
Phone: 901-682-2030
anthony@bradley-law.com
www.Bradley-Law.com

4
 

Bret Bryce

Bryce, Bret
Philip J. Bryce, PC

212 Peters Rd. #101
Knoxville, TN 37923 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 37923
Phone: 865-690-5566
bret@brycelawoffices.com

5
 

Philip Bryce

Bryce, Philip
Philip J. Bryce, PC

212 Peters Rd. #101
Knoxville, TN 37923 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 37923
Phone: 865-690-5566
phil@brycelawoffices.com

6
 

John Burns

Burns, John
John Burns Law, PLC

219 Third Avenue North
Suite 2000
Franklin, TN 37064 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 37064
Phone: 615-630-0122
jburns@johnburnslawfirm.com

7
 

Rex Chamberlain

Chamberlain, Rex
Chamberlain Firm, PLLC

260 W Main St., Suite 215
Hendersonville, TN 37075 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 37075
Phone: 615-757-9436
rex@chamberlainfirm.com

8
 

Nancy Choate

Choate, Nancy
The Law Office of Nancy L. Choate P.C.

P O Box 12488
Jackson, TN 38308 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 38308
Phone: 731-661-0665
nancy@nancychoate.com
www.nancychoate.com

9
 

James Collins

Collins, James
The Andersen Firm

862 Med Tech Parkway, Suite 200
Johnson City, TN 37604 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 37604
Phone: 866-230-2206
jcollins@theandersenfirm.com

10
 

Terry Cox

Cox, Terry
Cox Law PLLC

149 S. Rowlett
Collierville, TN 38017 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 38017
Phone: 901-853-3500
terrycox@coxelderlaw.com

11
 

Amelia Crotwell

Crotwell, Amelia
Elder Law of East Tennessee

903 North Hall of Fame Dr.
Knoxville, TN 37927 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 37927
Phone: 865-951-2410
amelia@elderlawetn.com
www.elderlawetn.com

12
 

M.O. Eckel III

Eckel III, M.O.
Law Office of M.O. Eckel III

106 East Liberty Avenue
Covington, TN 38019 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 38019
Phone: 901-476-3599
eckel@eckel-lawoffice.com
www.eckel-lawoffice.com

13
 

Matthew Faulk

Faulk, Matthew
Legacy Law Group, P.C.

216 Centerview Drive, Suite 140
Brentwood, TN 37027 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 37027
Phone: 615-933-7636
matt@legacylawtn.com
www.legacylawtn.com

14
 

Monica Franklin

Franklin, Monica
Monica Franklin & Associates

4931 Homberg Drive
Knoxville, TN 37919 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 37919
monica@monicafranklinelderlaw.com

15
 

Virginia Griffee

Griffee, Virginia
Virginia W. Griffee, Attorney at Law

4646 Poplar Avenue, Suite 409
Memphis, TN 38117 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 38117
Phone: 901-244-7674
vgriffee@griffeelaw.com

16
 

Russell Hayes

Hayes, Russell
The Pickler Law Firm

1143 Halle Park Circle
Collierville, TN 38017 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 38017
Phone: 901-316-0160
rhayes@picklerlaw.com
http://www.picklerlaw.com/

17
 

Glen Kyle

Kyle, Glen
Monica Franklin & Associates

4931 Homberg Drive
Knoxville, TN 37919 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 37919
glen@monicafranklinelderlaw.com

18
 

Jacob Mason

Mason, Jacob
Heritage Law Group, PLLC

1531 Hunt Club BLVD
Suite 204
Gallatin, TN 37066 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 37066
Phone: 615-989-7054
jake@heritagelawtn.com
www.heritagelawtn.com

19
 

Laura Mason

Mason, Laura
Harkavy Shainberg Kaplan & Dunstan

6060 Poplar Avenue, Suite 140
Memphis, TN 38119 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 38119
Phone: 901-866-5334
lmason@harkavyshainberg.com

20
 

David Pickler

Pickler, David
The Pickler Law Firm

1143 Halle Park Circle
Collierville, TN 38017 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 38017
Phone: 901-316-0160
dpickler@picklerwealthadvisors.com

21
 

Julia Price

Price, Julia
Elder Law of East Tennessee

903 North Hall of Fame Dr.
Knoxville, TN 37927 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 37927
Phone: 865-951-2410
julia@elderlawetn.com
www.elderlawetn.com

22
 

Norman Sabin

Sabin, Norman
Sabin & Associates PLLC

1200 Mountain Creek Road
Suite 485
Chattanooga, TN 37405 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 37405
Phone: 423-648-9829
NSabin@SabinEstatePlanning.com
www.SabinEstatePlanning.com

23
 

Jason Salomon

Salomon, Jason
Harkavy Shainberg Kaplan & Dunstan

6060 Poplar Avenue, Suite 140
Memphis, TN 38119 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 38119
Phone: 901-866-5328
jsalomon@harkavyshainberg.com

24
 

Bailey Schiermeyer

Schiermeyer, Bailey
Elder Law of East Tennessee

903 North Hall of Fame Dr.
Knoxville, TN 37927 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 37927
Phone: 865-951-2410
bailey@elderlawetn.com
www.elderlawetn.com

25
 

Mark Tillery

Tillery, Mark
Mark E. Tillery, Attorney at Law, PLLC

109 S. Northshore Drive
Suite 402
Knoxville, TN 37919 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 37919
Phone: 865-693-2500
marktillerylaw@gmail.com
marktillerylaw.com

26
 

Wade Winsett

Winsett, Wade
The Pickler Law Firm

1143 Halle Park Circle
Collierville, TN 38017 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 38017
Phone: 901-316-0160
cwinsett@picklerlaw.com
www.picklerlaw.com

27
 

Licensed in State with Office Out of State

Melanie Bradford

Bradford, Melanie
Bradford & Holliman, LLC

803 Garland Ferry Road
Scottsboro, AL 35768 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 35768
Phone: 256-259-3301
melanie@melaniebradford.com
www.bradfordholliman.com

28
 

Norma Brill

Brill, Norma
Norma Hand Brill, PA

164 Pondella Road
North Fort Myers, FL 33903 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 33903
Phone: 239-997-6464
nhbrill@swflaelderlaw.com

29
 

Miles Hurley, CELA

Hurley, CELA, Miles
Hurley Elder Care Law

100 Galleria Pkwy SE Ste 650
Atlanta, GA 30339 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30339
Phone: 404-843-0121
mhurley@hurleyeclaw.com
www.hurleyeclaw.com

30
 

John Minor

Minor, John
The Minor Firm

745 College Drive
Suite B
Dalton, GA 30720 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30720
Phone: 706-259-2586
jminor@minorfirm.com
www.minorfirm.com

31
 

Reed Rohrer

Rohrer, Reed
Law Offices of Reed B. Rohrer, AAL, ALC

P.O. Box 25818
Honolulu, HI 96825 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 96825
Phone: 808-521-3400
rbrhawaii@cs.com
ReedRohrer.com

32
 

Ben Stewart

Stewart, Ben
Dempsey, Steed, Stewart, Ritchey & Gache, LLP

1401 Providence Park
Suite 250
Birmingham, AL 35242 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 35242
Phone: 205-803-6724
stewart@dempseysteed.com
www.elderlawadvocates.com

33
 

James Swain

Swain, James
Swain Law Firm

515 E. Crossville Rd
Suite 110
Roswell, GA 30075 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30075
Phone: 770-500-3074
jim@swainlawfirm.net
www.avapp.org

34

By using the Member Directory, you are agreeing to abide by the following Terms of Service. ElderCounsel, ElderCounsel's members, employees, officers, and contractors disclaim all liability for any loss including direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages caused by use of the web site and/or reliance on this information contained on the web site. The Member Directory may be used exclusively for the purposes of allowing consumers to locate a planning professional, or allowing other professionals to locate colleagues for co-counsel, consulting, or other professional assistance. Use for any commercial purpose, including solicitation of products or services, is strictly prohibited.

Persons who use the Member Directory for any unauthorized purpose may be subject to legal action. Any person who uses this site or its content for any commercial purposes will be liable to ElderCounsel, LLC for liquidated damages in the amount of $100,000, which represents a reasonable estimate of ElderCounsel's damages.