Member Directory

Find an Attorney or Elder Care Professional

Licensed in State with Office in State

James (

James ("Jay") Adcox III, LL.M.
Legacy Law Group, P.C.

216 Centerview Drive, Suite 140
Brentwood, TN 37027 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 37027
Phone: 615-933-7636
Jay@legacylawtn.com
www.legacylawtn.com
View Profile

1
 

John Baker III

John Baker III
John Baker

307 Hickerson Drive
Murfreesboro, TN 37129 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 37129
Phone: 615-896-5621
john@bakercounsel.com
www.bakercounsel.com
View Profile

2
 

Sara Barnett

Sara Barnett
Spragins, Barnett & Cobb, PLC

312 E. Lafayette St.
Jackson, TN 38301 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 38301
Phone: 731-424-0461
saraebarnett@spraginslaw.com
www.spraginslaw.com
View Profile

3
 

J Barry Jr

J Barry Jr
Elder Law of Middle Tennessee-J Barry Law Office

115 N. Castle Heights Ave, Suite 201
Lebanon, TN 37087 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 37087
Phone: 615-444-3568
j.barry@elderlawofmidtn.com
http://www.elderlawofmiddletennessee.com
View Profile

4
 

J. Anthony Bradley

J. Anthony Bradley
The Bradley Law Firm, PLLC

3107 E. Corporate Edge Drive
Germantown, TN 38138 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 38138
Phone: 901-682-2030
anthony@bradley-law.com
www.Bradley-Law.com
View Profile

5
 

Philip Bryce

Philip Bryce
Philip J. Bryce, PC

212 Peters Rd. #101
Knoxville, TN 37923 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 37923
Phone: 865-690-5566
phil@brycelawoffices.com
View Profile

6
 

John Burns

John Burns
John Burns Law, PLC

219 Third Avenue North
Suite 2000
Franklin, TN 37064 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 37064
Phone: 615-630-0122
john.burns@johnburnslawfirm.com
View Profile

7
 

Rex Chamberlain

Rex Chamberlain
Chamberlain Firm, PLLC

260 W Main St., Suite 215
Hendersonville, TN 37075 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 37075
Phone: 615-757-9436
rex@chamberlainfirm.com
View Profile

8
 

Nancy Choate

Nancy Choate
The Law Office of Nancy L. Choate P.C.

P O Box 12488
Jackson, TN 38308 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 38308
Phone: 731-661-0665
nancy@nancychoate.com
www.nancychoate.com
View Profile

9
 

James Collins

James Collins
The Andersen Firm

862 Med Tech Parkway, Suite 200
Johnson City, TN 37604 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 37604
Phone: 866-230-2206
jcollins@theandersenfirm.com
View Profile

10
 

Terry Cox

Terry Cox
Cox Law PLLC

149 S. Rowlett
Collierville, TN 38017 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 38017
Phone: 901-853-3500
terrycox@coxelderlaw.com
View Profile

11
 

Amelia Crotwell

Amelia Crotwell
Elder Law of East Tennessee

903 North Hall of Fame Dr.
Knoxville, TN 37927 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 37927
Phone: 865-951-2410
amelia@elderlawetn.com
www.elderlawetn.com
View Profile

12
 

Becky Dykes

Becky Dykes
Lannom Coronado PLLC

422 McGaghey Street
Dyersburg, TN 38024 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 38024
Phone: 731-285-0374
bdykes@lannomcoronado.com
www.lannomcoronado.com
View Profile

13
 

M.O. Eckel III

M.O. Eckel III
Law Office of M.O. Eckel III

106 East Liberty Avenue
Covington, TN 38019 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 38019
Phone: 901-476-3599
eckel@eckel-lawoffice.com
www.eckel-lawoffice.com
View Profile

14
 

Matthew Faulk

Matthew Faulk
Legacy Law Group, P.C.

216 Centerview Drive, Suite 140
Brentwood, TN 37027 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 37027
Phone: 615-933-7636
matt@legacylawtn.com
www.legacylawtn.com
View Profile

15
 

Monica Franklin

Monica Franklin
Monica Franklin & Associates

4931 Homberg Drive
Knoxville, TN 37919 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 37919
monica@monicafranklinelderlaw.com
View Profile

16
 

Heather Gavrock

Heather Gavrock
Spragins, Barnett & Cobb, PLC

312 E. Lafayette St.
Jackson, TN 38301 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 38301
Phone: 731-424-0461
hjg@spraginslaw.com
www.spraginslaw.com
View Profile

17
 

Virginia Griffee

Virginia Griffee
Virginia W. Griffee, Attorney at Law

4646 Poplar Avenue, Suite 409
Memphis, TN 38117 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 38117
Phone: 901-244-7674
vgriffee@griffeelaw.com
View Profile

18
 

Scott Haight

Scott Haight
Lannom Coronado PLLC

422 McGaghey Street
Dyersburg, TN 38024 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 38024
Phone: 731-285-0374
shaight@lannomcoronado.com
www.lannomcoronado.com
View Profile

19
 

Russell Hayes

Russell Hayes
The Pickler Law Firm

1143 Halle Park Circle
Collierville, TN 38017 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 38017
Phone: 901-316-0160
rhayes@picklerlaw.com
http://www.picklerlaw.com/
View Profile

20
 

Christopher Johnson

Christopher Johnson
Heritage Law Group, PLLC

1526 Hunt Club BLVD
Suite 550
Gallatin, TN 37066 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 37066
Phone: 615-989-7054
chris@heritagelawtn.com
www.heritagelawtn.com
View Profile

21
 

Glen Kyle

Glen Kyle
Monica Franklin & Associates

4931 Homberg Drive
Knoxville, TN 37919 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 37919
glen@monicafranklinelderlaw.com
View Profile

22
 

Jacob Mason

Jacob Mason
Heritage Law Group, PLLC

1526 Hunt Club BLVD
Suite 550
Gallatin, TN 37066 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 37066
Phone: 615-989-7054
jake@heritagelawtn.com
www.heritagelawtn.com
View Profile

23
 

Laura Mason

Laura Mason
Harkavy Shainberg Kaplan & Dunstan

6060 Poplar Avenue, Suite 140
Memphis, TN 38119 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 38119
Phone: 901-866-5334
lmason@harkavyshainberg.com
www.harkavyshainberg.com
View Profile

24
 

Barbara Moss

Barbara Moss
Elder Law of Nashville PLC

4525 Harding Pike
Suite 200
Nashville, TN 37205 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 37205
Phone: 615-852-5602
barbara@elderlawofnashville.com
www.elderlawofnashville.com
View Profile

25
 

David Pickler

David Pickler
The Pickler Law Firm

1143 Halle Park Circle
Collierville, TN 38017 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 38017
Phone: 901-316-0160
dpickler@picklerwealthadvisors.com
View Profile

26
 

Julia Price

Julia Price
Elder Law of East Tennessee

903 North Hall of Fame Dr.
Knoxville, TN 37927 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 37927
Phone: 865-951-2410
julia@elderlawetn.com
www.elderlawetn.com
View Profile

27
 

Randy Ratliff

Randy Ratliff
Randy Ratliff Law Offices, PLLC

5203 Maryland Way
Suite 106
Brentwood, TN 37027 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 37027
Phone: 615-656-8282
randy@randyratliff.com
www.randyratliff.com
View Profile

28
 

Norman Sabin

Norman Sabin
Estate Planning Center

1200 Mountain Creek Road
Suite 485
Chattanooga, TN 37405 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 37405
Phone: 423-648-9829
NSabin@epctn.com
www.epctn.com
View Profile

29
 

Jason Salomon

Jason Salomon
Harkavy Shainberg Kaplan & Dunstan

6060 Poplar Avenue, Suite 140
Memphis, TN 38119 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 38119
Phone: 901-866-5334
jsalomon@harkavyshainberg.com
View Profile

30
 

Bailey Schiermeyer

Bailey Schiermeyer
Elder Law of East Tennessee

903 North Hall of Fame Dr.
Knoxville, TN 37927 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 37927
Phone: 865-951-2410
bailey@elderlawetn.com
www.elderlawetn.com
View Profile

31
 

Mark Tillery

Mark Tillery


109 S. Northshore Drive
Suite 402
Knoxville, TN 37919 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 37919
Phone: 865-693-2500
marktillerylaw@gmail.com
marktillerylaw.com
View Profile

32
 

Wade Winsett

Wade Winsett
The Pickler Law Firm

1143 Halle Park Circle
Collierville, TN 38017 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 38017
Phone: 901-316-0160
cwinsett@picklerlaw.com
www.picklerlaw.com
View Profile

33
 

Licensed in State with Office Out of State

Melanie Bradford

Melanie Bradford
Bradford & Holliman, LLC

803 Garland Ferry Road
Scottsboro, AL 35768 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 35768
Phone: 256-259-3301
melanie@melaniebradford.com
www.bradfordholliman.com
View Profile

34
 

Miles Hurley, CELA

Miles Hurley, CELA
Hurley Elder Care Law

100 Galleria Pkwy SE Ste 650
Atlanta, GA 30339 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30339
Phone: 404-843-0121
mhurley@hurleyeclaw.com
www.hurleyeclaw.com
View Profile

35
 

Dale Krause

Dale Krause
Krause Financial Services

1234 Enterprise Dr.
De Pere, WI 54115 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 54115
Phone: 866-605-7437
dalekrause@medicaidannuity.com
https://www.medicaidannuity.com/
View Profile

36
 

John Minor

John Minor
The Minor Firm

745 College Drive
Suite B
Dalton, GA 30720 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30720
Phone: 706-259-2586
jminor@minorfirm.com
www.minorfirm.com
View Profile

37
 

Reed Rohrer

Reed Rohrer
Law Offices of Reed B. Rohrer, AAL, ALC

P.O. Box 25818
Honolulu, HI 96825 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 96825
Phone: 808-521-3400
rbrhawaii@cs.com
ReedRohrer.com
View Profile

38
 

Ben Stewart

Ben Stewart
Dempsey, Steed, Stewart, Ritchey & Gache, LLP

1800 Providence Park
Suite 250
Birmingham, AL 35242 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 35242
Phone: 205-803-6724
stewart@dempseysteed.com
www.elderlawadvocates.com
View Profile

39
 

James Swain

James Swain
Swain Law Firm, LLC

515 E. Crossville Rd
Suite 110
Roswell, GA 30075 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30075
Phone: 770-500-3074
jim@swainlawfirm.net
www.avapp.org
View Profile

40

By using the Member Directory, you are agreeing to abide by the following Terms of Service. ElderCounsel, ElderCounsel's members, employees, officers, and contractors disclaim all liability for any loss including direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages caused by use of the web site and/or reliance on this information contained on the web site. The Member Directory may be used exclusively for the purposes of allowing consumers to locate a planning professional, or allowing other professionals to locate colleagues for co-counsel, consulting, or other professional assistance. Use for any commercial purpose, including solicitation of products or services, is strictly prohibited.

Persons who use the Member Directory for any unauthorized purpose may be subject to legal action. Any person who uses this site or its content for any commercial purposes will be liable to ElderCounsel, LLC for liquidated damages in the amount of $100,000, which represents a reasonable estimate of ElderCounsel's damages.