Member Directory

Search for ElderCounsel attorneys by name, state, city, or zip code below. Or click on a state on the map.


Licensed in State with Office in State

David Ball

Ball, David
Ball Law Associates, P.C.

501 Centerville Road, Suite 105A
Warwick, RI 02886 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02886
Phone: 401-921-4443
dball@balllawassociates.com

1
 

A. Larry Berren

Berren, A. Larry
The Berren Law Firm

197 Taunton Avenue
Suite 202
East Providence, RI 02914 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02914
Phone: 401-437-4450
alberren@berrenlaw.com

2
 

Joshua Caswell

Caswell, Joshua
Lawrence & Associates, Inc

2374 Post Rd
Warwick, RI 02886 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02886
Phone: 401-739-6700
jcaswell@lawrencelawoffices.com

3
 

David DiPalma

DiPalma, David
David DiPalma, Esq./CPA

138 Warren Ave.
East Providence, RI 02914 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02914
Phone: 401-438-6040
estatelaws@msn.com

4
 

Clio Dobyns

Dobyns, Clio
Matthew Mercer Law

107 Airport Road
Westerly, RI 02891 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02891
Phone: 401-315-2702
cbd@matthewmercerlaw.com
www.matthewmercerlaw.com

5
 

Richard Gregory

Gregory, Richard
Orson and Brusini Ltd.

144 Wayland Avenue
Providence, RI 02906 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02906
Phone: 401-223-2100 x12
rgregory@orsonandbrusini.com

6
 

Kevin Hackman

Hackman, Kevin
Hackman & Phillips Elder Law RI LLC

1370 Warwick Ave.
Warwick, RI 02888 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02888
Phone: 401-463-5330
kevin@elderlawrillc.com

7
 

Macrina Hjerpe

Hjerpe, Macrina
Chase, Ruttenberg & Freedman, LLP

One Park Row Suite 300
Providence, RI 02903 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02903
Phone: 401-453-6400
mhjerpe@crfllp.com

8
 

Bret Jedele

Jedele, Bret
Chase, Ruttenberg & Freedman, LLP

One Park Row Suite 300
Providence, RI 02903 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02903
Phone: 401-453-6400
bjedele@crfllp.com

9
 

John Kalander

Kalander, John
Kalander & Shaw, LTD.

55 Pine St. Suite 400
Providence, RI 02903 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02903
Phone: 401-273-2210
jkalander@kalanderlaw.com

10
 

Laura Krohn

Krohn, Laura
Law Office of Laura Krohn, Elder Law Attorney, Inc.

25 South County Commons Way, Ste B5
Wakefield, RI 02879 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02879
Phone: 401-398-8383
laura@laurakrohn.com
www.seniorguideri.com

11
 

Michael Lahti

Lahti, Michael
Lahti, Lahti & O'Neill, LLC

One Richmond Square
Suite 303N
Providence, RI 02906 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02906
Phone: (401) 331-0808
michael@LLO-law.com
www.lahtilaw.com

12
 

Nicholas Lambros

Lambros, Nicholas
Lambros Law Office, LLC

100 Midway Road
Suite 16
Cranston, RI 02920 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02920
Phone: 401-383-9899
nlambros@lambroslawllc.com
www.LambrosLawLLc.com

13
 

James Lawrence

Lawrence, James
LAWRENCE & ASSOCIATES, INC.

2374 Post Road
Warwick, RI 02886 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02886
Phone: 401-739-6700
jlawrence@lawrencelawoffices.com
www.lawrencelawoffices.com

14
 

Lillian Lloyd

Lloyd, Lillian
Orson and Brusini Ltd.

144 Wayland Avenue
Providence, RI 02906 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02906
Phone: 401-223-2100
lmlloyd@orsonandbrusini.com

15
 

Donna Madden

Madden, Donna
Sullivan & Sullivan, PC

1130 Ten Rod Rd Suite B 206
N. Kingstown, RI 02852 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02852
Phone: 401-294-9556
dmadden@sullivanlawri.com
sullivanlawri.com

16
 

Matthew Mercer

Mercer, Matthew
Matthew Mercer Law

107 Airport Road
Westerly, RI 02891 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02891
Phone: 401-315-2702
mlm@matthewmercerlaw.com
www.matthewmercerlaw.com

17
 

Kristen Moonan

Moonan, Kristen
Moonan, Stratton & Waldman, LLP

4 Richmond Square
Suite 150
Providence, RI 02906 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02906
Phone: 401-272-6300
kmoonan@mswri.com
mswri.com

18
 

James Mullen

Mullen, James
Mullen Law Offices

55 Lafayette Dr.
Bristol, RI 02809 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02809
Phone: 401-474-1571
jjmullenlaw@cox.net

19
 

Kyle Palumbo

Palumbo, Kyle
Orson and Brusini Ltd.

144 Wayland Avenue
Providence, RI 02906 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02906
Phone: 401-223-2100
kpalumbo@orsonandbrusini.com

20
 

Kenneth Rampino

Rampino, Kenneth
Rampino Law Associates

615 Jefferson Blvd, Suite 104
Warwick, RI 02886 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02886
Phone: 401-738-1910
krr@rampinolaw.com
www.rampinolaw.com

21
 

Joseph Recupero

Recupero, Joseph
Brennan, Recupero, Cascione, Scungio & McAllister, LLP

362 Broadway
Providence, RI 02909 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02909
Phone: 401-453-2300
jrecupero@brcsm.com

22
 

Joshua Sroka

Sroka, Joshua
Law Office of Joshua A. Sroka

484 Main Street
Wakefield, RI 02879 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02879
Phone: 401-792-1001
jsroka@realestatelawri.com

23
 

Amy Stratton

Stratton, Amy
Moonan, Stratton & Waldman, LLP

4 Richmond Square
Suite 150
Providence, RI 02906 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02906
Phone: 401-272-6300
astratton@mswri.com
mswri.com

24
 

Jill Sugarman

Sugarman, Jill
Scott & Handwerger, LLP

690 Warren Avenue
East Providence, RI 02914 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02914
Phone: 401-654-6770
jsugarman@riestatelaw.com
www.riestatelaw.com

25
 

James Sullivan

Sullivan, James
Sullivan & Sullivan, PC

1130 Ten Rod Rd Suite B 206
N. Kingstown, RI 02852 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02852
Phone: 401-294-9556
jsullivan@sullivanlawri.com
sullivanlawri.com

26
 

Licensed in State with Office Out of State

Randall Levesque

Levesque, Randall
Levesque ElderLaw, LLC

100 Chesterfield Business Parkway
Suite 200
Chesterfield, MO 63005 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 63005
Phone: 636-681-1359
rjl@lelderlaw.com
www.Lelderlaw.com

27

By using the Member Directory, you are agreeing to abide by the following Terms of Service. ElderCounsel, ElderCounsel's members, employees, officers, and contractors disclaim all liability for any loss including direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages caused by use of the web site and/or reliance on this information contained on the web site. The Member Directory may be used exclusively for the purposes of allowing consumers to locate a planning professional, or allowing other professionals to locate colleagues for co-counsel, consulting, or other professional assistance. Use for any commercial purpose, including solicitation of products or services, is strictly prohibited.

Persons who use the Member Directory for any unauthorized purpose may be subject to legal action. Any person who uses this site or its content for any commercial purposes will be liable to ElderCounsel, LLC for liquidated damages in the amount of $100,000, which represents a reasonable estimate of ElderCounsel's damages.