Member Directory

Find an Attorney or Elder Care Professional

Licensed in State with Office in State

David Ball

David Ball
Ball Law Associates, P.C.

501 Centerville Road, Suite 105A
Warwick, RI 02886 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02886
Phone: 401-921-4443
dball@balllawassociates.com
View Profile

1
 

A. Larry Berren

A. Larry Berren
The Berren Law Firm

197 Taunton Avenue
Suite 202
East Providence, RI 02914 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02914
Phone: 401-437-4450
alberren@berrenlaw.com
View Profile

2
 

Joshua Caswell

Joshua Caswell
Lawrence & Associates, Inc

2374 Post Rd
Warwick, RI 02886 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02886
Phone: 401-739-6700
jcaswell@lawrencelawoffices.com
View Profile

3
 

David DiPalma

David DiPalma
David DiPalma, Esq./CPA

138 Warren Ave.
East Providence, RI 02914 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02914
Phone: 401-438-6040
estatelaws@msn.com
View Profile

4
 

Clio Dobyns

Clio Dobyns
Matthew Mercer Law

107 Airport Road
Westerly, RI 02891 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02891
Phone: 401-315-2702
cbd@matthewmercerlaw.com
www.matthewmercerlaw.com
View Profile

5
 

Richard Gregory

Richard Gregory
Orson and Brusini Ltd.

144 Wayland Avenue
Providence, RI 02906 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02906
Phone: 401-223-2100 x12
rgregory@orsonandbrusini.com
View Profile

6
 

Kevin Hackman

Kevin Hackman
Hackman & Phillips Elder Law RI LLC

1370 Warwick Ave.
Warwick, RI 02888 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02888
Phone: 401-463-5330
kevin@elderlawrillc.com
View Profile

7
 

Macrina Hjerpe

Macrina Hjerpe
Chase, Ruttenberg & Freedman, LLP

One Park Row Suite 300
Providence, RI 02903 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02903
Phone: 401-453-6400
mhjerpe@crfllp.com
View Profile

8
 

Bret Jedele

Bret Jedele
Chase, Ruttenberg & Freedman, LLP

One Park Row Suite 300
Providence, RI 02903 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02903
Phone: 401-453-6400
bjedele@crfllp.com
View Profile

9
 

John Kalander

John Kalander
Kalander & Shaw, LTD.

55 Pine St. Suite 400
Providence, RI 02903 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02903
Phone: 401-273-2210
jkalander@kalanderlaw.com
View Profile

10
 

Laura Krohn

Laura Krohn
Law Office of Laura Krohn, Elder Law Attorney, Inc.

25 South County Commons Way, Ste B5
Wakefield, RI 02879 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02879
Phone: 401-398-8383
laura@laurakrohn.com
www.seniorguideri.com
View Profile

11
 

Michael Lahti

Michael Lahti
Lahti, Lahti & O'Neill, LLC

One Richmond Square
Suite 303N
Providence, RI 02906 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02906
Phone: (401) 331-0808
michael@LLO-law.com
www.lahtilaw.com
View Profile

12
 

Nicholas Lambros

Nicholas Lambros
Lambros Law Office, LLC

100 Midway Road
Suite 16
Cranston, RI 02920 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02920
Phone: 401-383-9899
nlambros@lambroslawllc.com
www.LambrosLawLLc.com
View Profile

13
 

James Lawrence

James Lawrence
LAWRENCE & ASSOCIATES, INC.

2374 Post Road
Warwick, RI 02886 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02886
Phone: 401-739-6700
jlawrence@lawrencelawoffices.com
www.lawrencelawoffices.com
View Profile

14
 

Lillian Lloyd

Lillian Lloyd
Orson and Brusini Ltd.

144 Wayland Avenue
Providence, RI 02906 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02906
Phone: 401-223-2100
lmlloyd@orsonandbrusini.com
View Profile

15
 

Donna Madden

Donna Madden
Sullivan & Sullivan, PC

1130 Ten Rod Rd Suite B 206
N. Kingstown, RI 02852 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02852
Phone: 401-294-9556
dmadden@sullivanlawri.com
sullivanlawri.com
View Profile

16
 

Kara Manosh

Kara Manosh
Hoopis Manosh Estate Law

300 Centerville Rd
Summit West- Suite 305
Warwick, RI 02886 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02886
Phone: 401-773-9993
karamanosh@manoshlaw.com
www.karamanosh.com
View Profile

17
 

Matthew Mercer

Matthew Mercer
Matthew Mercer Law

107 Airport Road
Westerly, RI 02891 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02891
Phone: 401-315-2702
mlm@matthewmercerlaw.com
www.matthewmercerlaw.com
View Profile

18
 

Kristen Moonan

Kristen Moonan
Moonan, Stratton & Waldman, LLP

4 Richmond Square
Suite 150
Providence, RI 02906 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02906
Phone: 401-272-6300
kmoonan@mswri.com
mswri.com
View Profile

19
 

James Mullen

James Mullen
Mullen Law Offices

55 Lafayette Dr.
Bristol, RI 02809 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02809
Phone: 401-474-1571
jjmullenlaw@cox.net
View Profile

20
 

Kyle Palumbo

Kyle Palumbo
Orson and Brusini Ltd.

144 Wayland Avenue
Providence, RI 02906 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02906
Phone: 401-223-2100
kpalumbo@orsonandbrusini.com
View Profile

21
 

Kenneth Rampino

Kenneth Rampino
Rampino Law Associates

615 Jefferson Blvd, Suite 104
Warwick, RI 02886 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02886
Phone: 401-738-1910
krr@rampinolaw.com
www.rampinolaw.com
View Profile

22
 

Joseph Recupero

Joseph Recupero
Brennan, Recupero, Cascione, Scungio & McAllister, LLP

362 Broadway
Providence, RI 02909 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02909
Phone: 401-453-2300
jrecupero@brcsm.com
View Profile

23
 

Joshua Sroka

Joshua Sroka
Law Office of Joshua A. Sroka

484 Main Street
Wakefield, RI 02879 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02879
Phone: 401-792-1001
jsroka@realestatelawri.com
View Profile

24
 

Amy Stratton

Amy Stratton
Moonan, Stratton & Waldman, LLP

4 Richmond Square
Suite 150
Providence, RI 02906 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02906
Phone: 401-272-6300
astratton@mswri.com
mswri.com
View Profile

25
 

Jill Sugarman

Jill Sugarman
Scott & Handwerger, LLP

690 Warren Avenue
East Providence, RI 02914 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02914
Phone: 401-654-6770
jsugarman@riestatelaw.com
www.riestatelaw.com
View Profile

26
 

James Sullivan

James Sullivan
Sullivan & Sullivan, PC

1130 Ten Rod Rd Suite B 206
N. Kingstown, RI 02852 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02852
Phone: 401-294-9556
jsullivan@sullivanlawri.com
sullivanlawri.com
View Profile

27
 

Licensed in State with Office Out of State

Andrew Garcia

Andrew Garcia


13 Ventura Drive
North Dartmouth, MA 02747 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02747
Phone: 508-998-0800
agarcia@phillipsgarcia.com
View Profile

28
 

Dale Krause

Dale Krause
Krause Financial Services

1234 Enterprise Dr.
De Pere, WI 54115 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 54115
Phone: 866-605-7437
dalekrause@medicaidannuity.com
https://www.medicaidannuity.com/
View Profile

29
 

Randall Levesque

Randall Levesque
Levesque ElderLaw, LLC

100 Chesterfield Business Parkway
Suite 200
Chesterfield, MO 63005 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 63005
Phone: 636-681-1359
rjl@lelderlaw.com
www.Lelderlaw.com
View Profile

30

By using the Member Directory, you are agreeing to abide by the following Terms of Service. ElderCounsel, ElderCounsel's members, employees, officers, and contractors disclaim all liability for any loss including direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages caused by use of the web site and/or reliance on this information contained on the web site. The Member Directory may be used exclusively for the purposes of allowing consumers to locate a planning professional, or allowing other professionals to locate colleagues for co-counsel, consulting, or other professional assistance. Use for any commercial purpose, including solicitation of products or services, is strictly prohibited.

Persons who use the Member Directory for any unauthorized purpose may be subject to legal action. Any person who uses this site or its content for any commercial purposes will be liable to ElderCounsel, LLC for liquidated damages in the amount of $100,000, which represents a reasonable estimate of ElderCounsel's damages.