Member Directory

Search for ElderCounsel attorneys by name, state, city, or zip code below. Or click on a state on the map.


Licensed in State with Office in State

Cindy Alvear

Alvear, Cindy
Julian Gray Associates

954 Greentree Rd.
Pittsburgh, PA 15220 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 15220
Phone: 412-458-8600 x465
cindy@grayelderlaw.com
www.grayelderlaw.com

1
 

Linda Anderson

Anderson, Linda
Anderson Elder Law

206 Old State Road
Media, PA 19063 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 19063
Phone: 610-566-4700
landerson@andersonelderlaw.com
www.AndersonElderLaw.com

2
 

Larry Scott Auerbach

Auerbach, Larry Scott
Larry Scott Auerbach, Esquire, CELA

1000 Easton Road
Abington, PA 19001 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 19001
Phone: 215-517-5566
larry@elderlawpa.net
www.Lsauerbach.com

3
 

Daniel Baltuch

Baltuch, Daniel
Robinson Law Firm

822 Montgomery Avenue, Suite 204
Narberth, PA 19072 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 19072
Phone: 267-225-3529 x4
daniel@elderestatelaw.com

4
 

Greg Baroni

Baroni, Greg
Law Office of Gregory A. Baroni

13 E. Central Ave
Paoli, PA 19301 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 19301
Phone: 866-227-3994 x700
Greg@baronilaw.com
www.baronilaw.com

5
 

Aviv Bliwas

Bliwas, Aviv
Law Offices of Aviv S. Bliwas, LLC

20 Erford Road, Suite 304
Lemoyne, PA 17043 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 17043
Phone: 717-440-7640
aviv@bliwas.com
www.bliwas.com

6
 

William Blumer

Blumer, William
Leisawitz Heller

2755 Century Blvd
Wyomissing, PA 19610 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 19610
Phone: 610-372-3500
wblumer@leisawitzheller.com
www.leisawitzheller.com

7
 

Mark Coulter

Coulter, Mark
Estate Planning Centers at the Coulter Law Offices, LLC

3824 Northern Pike, Suite 801 B
One Monroeville Center
Monroeville, PA 15146 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 15146
Phone: 412-253-7526
mcoulter@estateplanningcenters.com
www.EstatePlanningCenters.com

8
 

Shannon Crew

Crew, Shannon
Houston Harbaugh, P.C.

Three Gateway Center
401 Liberty Avenue, 22nd Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15222 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 15222
Phone: 412-288-1846
slcrew@hh-law.com
www.hh-law.com

9
 

Joseph Frabizzio

Frabizzio, Joseph
Frabizzio Law

920 Matsonford Rd.
Conshohocken, PA 19428 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 19428
Phone: 610-667-2988
joe@frabizziolaw.com
www.frabizziolaw.com

10
 

Peter Gilbert

Gilbert, Peter
Highpoint Law Offices

200 Highpoint Dr. Suite 211
Chalfont, PA 18914 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 18914
Phone: 215-997-9773
info@highpointlawoffices.com
www.highpointlawoffices.com

11
 

John Giltinan

Giltinan, John
John W. Giltinan, Esq., P.C.

401 Liberty Ave, Ste 1460
Pittsburgh, PA 15222 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 15222
Phone: 412-391-7445
john@giltinanlaw.com

12
 

Tim Giltinan

Giltinan, Tim
John W. Giltinan, Esq., P.C.

401 Liberty Ave, Ste 1460
Pittsburgh, PA 15222 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 15222
Phone: 412-391-7445
tim@giltinanlaw.com

13
 

Julian Gray

Gray, Julian
Julian Gray Associates

1187 Thorn Run Ext, Suite 400
Moon Township, PA 15108 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 15108
Phone: 412-269-9000
julian@grayelderlaw.com
www.grayelderlaw.com

14
 

Jessica Greene

Greene, Jessica
Keystone Elder Law, PC

555 Gettysburg Pike c100
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 17055
Phone: 717-697-3223
jessica.greene@keystoneelderlaw.com
www.keystoneelderlaw.com

15
 

Rebecca Hobbs, CELA*

Hobbs, CELA*, Rebecca
O'Donnell, Weiss & Mattei, P.C.

347 Bridge Street
Suite 200
Phoenixville, PA 19460 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 19460
Phone: 610-323-2800
rhobbs@owmlaw.com
http://www.owmlaw.com

16
 

Rebecca Hobbs, CELA*

Hobbs, CELA*, Rebecca
O'Donnell, Weiss & Mattei, P.C.

41 E. High Street
Pottstown, PA 19464 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 19464
Phone: 610-323-2800
rhobbs@owmlaw.com
http://www.owmlaw.com

17
 

Patricia Larrimore

Larrimore, Patricia
Main Line Elder Law

704 Southwind Drive
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 19010
Phone: 610-520-1800
pat.larrimore@gmail.com

18
 

Clayton Lingg

Lingg, Clayton
Mooney & Associates

230 York St
Hanover, PA 17331 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 17331
Phone: 717-632-4656
cal@mooney4law.com
http://mooneyandassociates.com/

19
 

James Malee

Malee, James
Malee Law Firm, P.C.

310 East Third Street
Williamsport, PA 17701 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 17701
Phone: 570-321-6112
jimmalee@maleelawfirm.com
www.maleelawfirm.com

20
 

Mark Matthews

Matthews, Mark
Matthews & Associates

2617 Huntingdon Pike
at Red Lion Road
Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 19006
Phone: 215-947-6555
mark@matthews123.com

21
 

Jennifer Merx

Merx, Jennifer
SkarlatosZonarich LLC

17 S 2nd St 6th Fl
Harrisburg, PA 17101 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 17101
Phone: 717-233-1000
jmerx@skarlatoszonarich.com
skarlatoszonarich.com

22
 

Steve Miller

Miller, Steve
Miller Elder Care Law, PLLC

PO Box 121
Cornwall, PA 17016 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 17016
Phone: 717-450-4107
steve@millereldercarelaw.com

23
 

David Nesbit

Nesbit, David
Keystone Elder Law, PC

555 Gettysburg Pike c100
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 17055
Phone: 717-697-3223
dave@keystoneelderlaw.com
www.keystoneelderlaw.com

24
 

Richard Newman

Newman, Richard
Law Office of Richard L. Newman

70 W. Oakland Avenue
Suite 102
Doylestown, PA 18901 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 18901
Phone: 267-288-5765
rich@newmanelderlaw.com

25
 

Frederick Nice

Nice, Frederick
Leisawitz Heller

2755 Century Blvd
Wyomissing, PA 19610 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 19610
Phone: 610-372-3500
fnice@leisawitzheller.com
www.leisawitzheller.com

26
 

Scott Painter

Painter, Scott
Law Office of Scott C. Painter, P.C.

906 Penn Avenue
P.O. Box 6269
Wyomissing, PA 19610 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 19610
Phone: 610-378-5140
painterlaw@comcast.net

27
 

Elizabeth Place

Place, Elizabeth
Skarlatos & Zonarich, LLP

17 South 2nd Street 6th Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17101 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 17101
Phone: 717-233-1000
ebp@skarlatoszonarich.com

28
 

Kenneth Potter

Potter, Kenneth
RHP Law Group LLC

1372 N. Susquehanna Trail
Suite 130
Selinsgrove, PA 17870 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 17870
Phone: 570-743-2333
potter@rhplegal.com
www.rhplegal.com

29
 

Peter Reiss

Reiss, Peter
Clemons, Richter & Reiss, PC

107 E. Oakland Ave.
Doylestown, PA 18901 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 18901
Phone: 215-348-1776
preiss@clemonslaw.com
www.clemonslaw.com

30
 

Dahlia Robinson

Robinson, Dahlia
Robinson Law Firm

2 Bala Plaza, Suite 716
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 19004
Phone: 267-225-3529
dahlia@dahlialaw.com

31
 

Marvin Rudnitsky

Rudnitsky, Marvin
RHP Law Group LLC

1372 N. Susquehanna Trail
Suite 130
Selinsgrove, PA 17870 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 17870
Phone: 570-743-2333
rudnitsky@rhplegal.com
www.rhplegal.com

32
 

James Ruggiero Jr.

Ruggiero Jr., James
Ruggiero Law Offices, LLC

16 Industrial Blvd
Suite 211
Paoli, PA 19301 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 19301
Phone: 610-889-0288
jim@paolilaw.com
www.paolilaw.com

33
 

Natalie Ruschell

Ruschell, Natalie
Ruschell & Associates LLC

308 Eaton St
P O Box 577
Midway, PA 15060 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 15060
Phone: 724-796-3040
nruschell@ruschellassociates.com
www.ruschellassociates.com

34
 

Alexander Russin

Russin, Alexander
Russin Law Office

575 Pierce Street, Suite 501
Kingston, PA 18704 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 18704
Phone: 570-285-3710
alexander@russinlaw.com
www.russinlaw.com

35
 

Duke Schneider

Schneider, Duke
MacElree Harvey, Ltd

17 West Miner Street
West Chester, PA 19381 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 19381
Phone: 610-840-0238
dschneider@macelree.com
www.macelree.com

36
 

Timothy Sechler

Sechler, Timothy
Heritage Elder Law & Estate Planning, LLC

318 S. Main Street
Butler, PA 16001 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 16001
Phone: 724-841-0004
sechler@HeritageElderLaw.com
www.HeritageElderLaw.com

37
 

John Shoemaker

Shoemaker, John
Greevy & Shoemaker

5741 State Route 87
Williamsport, PA 17701 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 17701
Phone: 570-435-2233
john@greevy.com

38
 

David Smith

Smith, David
Smith & Smith

125 North Main St
Moscow, PA 18444 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 18444
Phone: 570-815-5447
losspc@aol.com

39
 

Debra Speyer

Speyer, Debra
Debra G. Speyer Law Offices

2 Bala Plaza
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 19004
Phone: 610-949-9555
debra@speyerlaw.com
http://www.speyerlaw.com

40
 

Heidi Rai Stewart

Stewart, Heidi Rai
Houston Harbaugh, P.C.

Three Gateway Center
401 Liberty Avenue, 22nd Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15222 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 15222
Phone: 412-288-1846
hstewart@hh-law.com
www.hh-law.com

41
 

LeeAnn Syme

Syme, LeeAnn
John W. Giltinan, Esq., P.C.

401 Liberty Ave, Ste 1460
Pittsburgh, PA 15222 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 15222
Phone: 412-391-7445
leeann@giltinanlaw.com

42
 

Alyse R. White

White, Alyse R.
Ruggiero Law Offices, LLC

16 Industrial Blvd
Suite 211
Paoli, PA 19301 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 19301
Phone: 610-889-0288
alyse@paolilaw.com
www.paolilaw.com

43
 

Joshua Wilkins

Wilkins, Joshua
Anderson Elder Law

206 Old State Road
Media, PA 19063 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 19063
Phone: 610-566-4700
jwilkins@andersonelderlaw.com

44
 

Taressa Wills

Wills, Taressa
The Wills Law Firm, PC

720 Acorn Ln
Jefferson Hills, PA 15025 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 15025
Phone: 412-596-0616
taressawillsesq@gmail.com

45
 

Rebecca Winge

Winge, Rebecca
Houston Harbaugh, P.C.

Three Gateway Center
401 Liberty Avenue, 22nd Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15222 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 15222
Phone: 412-288-1846
wingera@hh-law.com
www.hh-law.com

46
 

Leslie Wizelman

Wizelman, Leslie
Wizelman Elder Law

243 Second Street
PO Box 114
Wyalusing, PA 18853 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 18853
Phone: 570 746-3844
lwizelman@epix.net
www.lesliewizelman.com

47
 

Licensed in State with Office Out of State

Esq. Arthur R. Redgrave

Arthur R. Redgrave, Esq.
Redgrave & Rosenthal LLP

120 East Palmetto Park Road
Suite 400
Boca Raton, FL 33432 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 33432
Phone: 561-347-1700
aredgrave@redgraveandrosenthal.com
www.redgraveandrosenthal.com

48
 

Austin  DuBois

DuBois, Austin
Blustein, Shapiro, Rich & Barone, LLP

10 Matthews St.
Goshen, NY 10924 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 10924
Phone: 845-291-0011
adubois@mid-hudsonlaw.com
www.mid-hudsonlaw.com

49
 

Sara Hawthorne Bohn

Hawthorne Bohn, Sara
Rokisky and Associates

3200 Main Street
Weirton, WV 26062 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 26062
Phone: (304) 748-3200
shb@rokiskylaw.com

50
 

Martin Hersh

Hersh, Martin
Law Office of Martin Hersh

4 Asthalter Road
Liberty, NY 12654 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 12654
Phone: (845) 292-9345
elder.law@verizon.net
www.martinhersh.com

51
 

Patrice Icardi

Icardi, Patrice
Law Office of Patrice Icardi

3705 Arctic Blvd #564
Anchorage, AK 99503 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 99503
Phone: 907-929-3032
picardi@gci.net

52
 

Jeffrey Janeiro

Janeiro, Jeffrey
Law Office of Jeffrey M. Janeiro, P.L.

3400 Tamiami Trail N.
Suite 203
Naples, FL 34103 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 34103
Phone: 239-513-2324
janeiro@jjlawyers.com

53
 

Joan Keston

Keston, Joan
J.A. Keston Law, PLLC

1213 Culbreth Drive
Wilmington, NC 28405 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 28405
Phone: 910-509-7121
jkeston@kestonlaw.com

54
 

Henry Kulakowski, Jr

Kulakowski, Jr, Henry
Law Office of Henry J. Kulakowski, Jr..

33801 US Hwy 19N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 34684
Phone: 727-787-9100
hjk.law@verizon.net
HenryKulakowskiLaw.com

55
 

Victor Medina, CFP®

Medina, CFP®, Victor
Medina Law Group

65 South Main St. Ste B106
Pennington, NJ 08534 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 08534
Phone: 609-818-0068
victor@jerseyestateplanning.com
http://www.jerseyestateplanning.com

56
 

Darren Mills

Mills, Darren
Mills Elder Law LLC

331 Newman Springs Road
Bldg., 1, 4th Fl., Ste. 143
Red Bank, NJ 07701 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 07701
Phone: 732-784-2846
djmills@millselderlaw.com
www.millselderlaw.com

57
 

Jeremy Nicholas

Nicholas, Jeremy
James A. Hardgrove Co. LPA

7626 Slate Ridge Blvd
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 43068
Phone: 614-868-8618
jmn@hardgrove-law.com

58
 

Kevin Pillion

Pillion, Kevin
Life Planning Law Firm, P.A.

1671 Mound Street
Sarasota, FL 34236 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 34236
Phone: 941-914-6000
kevin@lifelawfirm.com
www.LifeLawFirm.com

59
 

Jeffrey Rokisky

Rokisky, Jeffrey
Rokisky and Associates

3200 Main Street
Weirton, WV 26062 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 26062
Phone: 304-748-3200
jrokisky@rokiskylaw.com

60
 

Doreen Seamon

Seamon, Doreen
Seamon Law Offices, PLLC

2101 About Town Place
Morgantown, WV 26508 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 26508
Phone: 304-554-2900
Doreen@seamonlawoffices.com
SeamonLawOffices.Com

61
 

Jonea Shade

Shade, Jonea
Law Office of J.M. Shade, LLC

2020 Front Street
Suite 202
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 44221
Phone: 866-606-6187
jmshade@jmselderlaw.com
www.jmselderlaw.com

62
 

Neel Shah

Shah, Neel
Shah & Associates, PC

Forsgate Commons, 241 Forsgate Drive, Suite 104
Monroe, NJ 08831 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 08831
Phone: 732-521-9455
NShah@LawEsq.net
www.LawEsq.net

63
 

Richard Shapiro

Shapiro, Richard
Blustein, Shapiro, Rich & Barone, LLP

10 Matthews St.
Goshen, NY 10924 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 10924
Phone: 845-291-0011
rshapiro@mid-hudsonlaw.com
www.mid-hudsonlaw.com

64
 

David Smith

Smith, David
Smith & Smith

10491 Ben C. Pratt Parkway
Suite 245
Fort Myers, FL 33966 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 33966
Phone: 570-815-5447
losspc@aol.com

65
 

Fiona Van Dyck

Van Dyck, Fiona
Van Dyck Law, LLC

Princeton Gateway Corporate Campus
707 State Road, Suite 102
Princeton, NJ 08540 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 08540
Phone: 609-580-1044
fiona@vandyckfirm.com

66
 

Judith Weber

Weber, Judith
NOVA Senior Law

1048 Browntown Rd
Boyce, VA 22620 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 22620
Phone: 434-305-0465
weber@novaseniorlaw.com
www.novaseniorlaw.com

67
 

Amanda Wolf

Wolf, Amanda
Wolf Elder Law PA

114 S. Fremont Avenue
Tampa, FL 33606 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 33606
Phone: 813-350-7991
amanda@wolfelderlaw.com

68
 

Pamela Zagula

Zagula, Pamela
Zagula Law Offices

3660 Pennsylvania Ave
Weirton, WV 26062 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 26062
Phone: 304-723-1978
pam@zagulalaw.com

69

By using the Member Directory, you are agreeing to abide by the following Terms of Service. ElderCounsel, ElderCounsel's members, employees, officers, and contractors disclaim all liability for any loss including direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages caused by use of the web site and/or reliance on this information contained on the web site. The Member Directory may be used exclusively for the purposes of allowing consumers to locate a planning professional, or allowing other professionals to locate colleagues for co-counsel, consulting, or other professional assistance. Use for any commercial purpose, including solicitation of products or services, is strictly prohibited.

Persons who use the Member Directory for any unauthorized purpose may be subject to legal action. Any person who uses this site or its content for any commercial purposes will be liable to ElderCounsel, LLC for liquidated damages in the amount of $100,000, which represents a reasonable estimate of ElderCounsel's damages.