Member Directory

Find an Attorney or Elder Care Professional

Licensed in State with Office in State

Lawrence Bocci

Lawrence Bocci
Lawrence M Bocci, Attorney at Law

24700 Chagrin Blvd, Suite 309
Beachwood, OH 44122 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 44122
Phone: 216-587-1245
lawrencebocci@yahoo.com
View Profile

1
 

Claudia Brown

Claudia Brown
Daniel P. Seink Co., Ltd.

8180 Brecksville Rd Ste 109
Brecksville, OH 44141 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 44141
Phone: 440-546-0483
crosebrown@ohioelderlaw.com
www.OhioElderLaw.com
View Profile

2
 

Michael Brumbaugh

Michael Brumbaugh
Michael L Brumbaugh Co, LPA

310 East Boalt Street, Suite E
Sandusky, OH 44870 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 44870
Phone: 419-626-0684
mbrumbaugh@aol.com
View Profile

3
 

Michael Bryan

Michael Bryan
Stubbins Watson & Bryan Co., L.P.A.

59 N. 4th Street
Zanesville, OH 43702 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 43702
Phone: 740-452-8484
mbryan@zanesville.law.pro
www.zanesville.law.pro
View Profile

4
 

Paul Burtis

Paul Burtis
Dell, Burtis & Anspach, Ltd.

60 Sycamore Street
Tiffin, OH 44883 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 44883
Phone: 419-447-6181
paul.burtis@dellburtislaw.com
www.dellburtislaw.com
View Profile

5
 

Christina Bushnell

Christina Bushnell
McFadden Bushnell LLC

12200 Fairhill Road, Suite C-357
Cleveland, OH 44120 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 44120
Phone: 216-714-0090
cbushnell@mcfaddenbushnell.com
www.mcfaddenbushnell.com
View Profile

6
 

Samuel Butcher

Samuel Butcher
Butcher Elder Law

11565 Pearl Road, Suite 301
Strongsville, OH 44136 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 44136
Phone: 440-268-8284
samb@butcherelderlaw.com
www.butcherelderlaw.com
View Profile

7
 

Katie Clyburn Weaver

Katie Clyburn Weaver
The Weaver Firm

11230 Cornell Park Dr.
Cincinnati, OH 45242 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 45242
Phone: 513-226-1468
katie@theweaverfirm.com
www.TheWeaverFirm.com
View Profile

8
 

Jacob Davidson

Jacob Davidson
Richard A. Myers, Jr. & Associates

4700 Rockside Road, Suite 620
Independence, OH 44131 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 44131
Phone: 216-447-9105
jd.rmohiolaw@gmail.com
rmohiolaw.com
View Profile

9
 

Joyce Deitering

Joyce Deitering
Oldham and Deitering LLC

8801 N. Main St.
Suite 200
Dayton, OH 45415 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 45415
Phone: 937-898-7673
jdeitering@bizwoh.rr.com
Gemcitylaw.com
View Profile

10
 

Jane Dell

Jane Dell
Dell, Burtis & Anspach, Ltd.

60 Sycamore Street
Tiffin, OH 44883 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 44883
Phone: 419-447-6181
jane.dell@dellburtislaw.com
www.dellburtislaw.com
View Profile

11
 

David DiFiore

David DiFiore
DiFiore, LLC

2106 Braewick Circle #103
Akron, OH 44313 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 44313
Phone: 330-529-2003
david@difiorellc.com
www.difiorellc.com
View Profile

12
 

Marie Edmonds

Marie Edmonds
Marie Mirro Edmonds Co., LPA

807 E. Washington St., Suite 200
Medina, OH 44256 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 44256
Phone: 330-725-5297
marie@marieedmonds.com
marieedmonds.com
View Profile

13
 

Erin Eurenius

Erin Eurenius
Butcher Elder Law

11565 Pearl Road, Suite 301
Strongsville, OH 44136 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 44136
Phone: 440-268-8284
erine@butcherelderlaw.com
www.butcherelderlaw.com
View Profile

14
 

Jennifer Grandinetti

Jennifer Grandinetti
Jeannette M. Weaver, Attorney at Law

8748 Brecksville Road, Ste. #200
Brecksville, OH 44141 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 44141
Phone: 440-546-9300
jgrandinetti@jweaverlaw.com
www.jweaverlaw.com
View Profile

15
 

Theodore Gudorf, J.D., LL.M.

Theodore Gudorf, J.D., LL.M.
Gudorf Law Group, LLC

8153 N. Main St.
Dayton, OH 45415 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 45415
Phone: 937-898-5583
tgudorf@gudorflaw.com
http://www.daytonestateplanninglaw.com
View Profile

16
 

James Hardgrove

James Hardgrove
James A. Hardgrove Co. LPA

7626 Slate Ridge Blvd
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 43068
Phone: 614-868-8618
jah@hardgrove-law.com
View Profile

17
 

Timothy Jarvis

Timothy Jarvis
Jarvis Law Office, LLC

904 N. Columbus St.
Lancaster, OH 43130 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 43130
Phone: 740-653-3450
tim@jarvisfirm.com
www.JarvisFirm.com
View Profile

18
 

David Kammer

David Kammer
Niehaus Law Office, LLC

5600 Harrison Ave
Cinncinnati, OH 45248 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 45248
Phone: 513-251-4900
dkammer@niehaus-law.com
View Profile

19
 

David Keast

David Keast
David Keast, Attorney at Law

4305 Market St.
Youngstown, OH 44512 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 44512
Phone: 330-788-2800
wdkeast@gmail.com
View Profile

20
 

R. Dennison Keller

R. Dennison Keller
The Law Practice of Dennison Keller, LLC

8044 Montgomery Rd Ste 700
Cincinnati, OH 45236 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 45236
Phone: 513-792-2292
dkeller@elderlawcincinnati.com
www.elderlawcincinnati.com
View Profile

21
 

Diane Knoblauch

Diane Knoblauch
Knoblauch Law Offices

316 N. Michigan St. Ste 300
Toledo, OH 43604 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 43604
djk@djklegal.com
View Profile

22
 

Christopher Krause

Christopher Krause
Christopher Krause, Attorney at Law

23559 Grist Mill Ct.
Olmsted Falls, OH 44138 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 44138
Phone: 440-227-8530
cwkrause1@aol.com
View Profile

23
 

Margaret Kreiner

Margaret Kreiner
Law Office of Margaret H. Kreiner

6799 Mt. Pleasant St. NW
North Canton, OH 44720 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 44720
Phone: 330-310-7365
mhk1115@aol.com
Kreinerlaw.com
View Profile

24
 

Christopher Lavin

Christopher Lavin
Lavin Law Group LLC

27 W. Mulberry Street
Lebanon, OH 45036 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 45036
Phone: 859-750-1943
lavinxu@gmail.com
http://www.lavin-elderlaw.com/
View Profile

25
 

Mary Ellen Leslie

Mary Ellen Leslie
Mary Ellen Leslie & Associates, LLC

2725 Abington Road
Ste 102
Fairlaw, OH 44333 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 44333
Phone: 330-869-6000
meleslie@raex.com
View Profile

26
 

Lynn Lowe

Lynn Lowe
Ellis & Ellis, A Legal Professional Association

328 Fourth Street
Marietta, OH 45750 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 45750
Phone: 740-373-8624
lynnlowe@ellisandellis.net
www.ellisandellis.net
View Profile

27
 

Cynthia Mason

Cynthia Mason
Mason Law Office

52 Metric Drive
Tallmadge, OH 44278 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 44278
Phone: 330-434-4399
cindymason@rrbiznet.com
View Profile

28
 

Dawn McFadden

Dawn McFadden
McFadden Bushnell LLC

12200 Fairhill Road, Suite C-357
Cleveland, OH 44120 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 44120
Phone: 216-714-0090
dmcfadden@mcfaddenbushnell.com
www.mcfaddenbushnell.com
View Profile

29
 

Matthew Montgomery

Matthew Montgomery
CMRS Law

123 Boggs Ln
1st floor
Cincinnati, OH 45246 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 45246
Phone: 513-771-2444
mmontgomery@cmrs-law.com
cmrs-law.com/attorney-profiles/matthew-a-montgomery
View Profile

30
 

Timothy Moore

Timothy Moore
Bixler & Moore Co. LPA

4940 Munson St. NW
Canton, OH 44718 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 44718
Phone: 330-491-2222
tjmoore@bixlermoore.com
View Profile

31
 

Edgar Moore, Jr

Edgar Moore, Jr
Bixler & Moore Co. LPA

4940 Munson St. NW
PO Box 35426
Canton, OH 44718 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 44718
Phone: 330-491-2222
edmoore@bixlermoore.com
View Profile

32
 

Joseph Motta

Joseph Motta
Joseph L. Motta Co., LPA

32730 Walker Rd
Suite I6
Avon Lake, OH 44012 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 44012
Phone: 440-930-2826
joseph@josephlmotta.com
View Profile

33
 

Richard Myers, Jr.

Richard Myers, Jr.
Richard A. Myers, Jr. & Associates

4700 Rockside Road, Suite 620
Independence, OH 44131 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 44131
Phone: 216-447-9105
ramyers@rmohiolaw.com
rmohiolaw.com
View Profile

34
 

Jeremy Nicholas

Jeremy Nicholas
James A. Hardgrove Co. LPA

7626 Slate Ridge Blvd
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 43068
Phone: 614-868-8618
jmn@hardgrove-law.com
View Profile

35
 

Anne Niehaus

Anne Niehaus
Niehaus Law Office, LLC

5600 Harrison Ave
Cinncinnati, OH 45248 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 45248
Phone: 513-251-4900
aniehaus@niehaus-law.com
View Profile

36
 

Francis Niehaus

Francis Niehaus
Niehaus Law Office, LLC

5600 Harrison Ave
Cinncinnati, OH 45248 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 45248
Phone: 513-251-4900
fniehaus@niehaus-law.com
View Profile

37
 

Brittany O'Diam Horseman

Brittany O'Diam Horseman
O'Diam & Stecker Law Group, Inc.

75 Harbert Drive
Dayton, OH 45440 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 45440
Phone: 937-458-0574
brittany@oslawgroup.com
www.oslawgroup.com
View Profile

38
 

Carla Oglesbee

Carla Oglesbee
Lavin Law Group LLC

106 E. Main St.
New Albany, OH 43054 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 43054
Phone: 614-855-7800
carlaoglesbee@lavin-elderlaw.com
http://www.lavin-elderlaw.com/
View Profile

39
 

Debbie Papay

Debbie Papay
Bayer, Papay & Steiner Co., LPA

1925 Indian Wood Circle, Suite A
Maumee, OH 43537 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 43537
Phone: 419-891-8884
papay@plansthatwork.net
View Profile

40
 

Sheri Peters

Sheri Peters
Sheri A. Peters Co, LPA

323-C South Main Street
P O Box 276
Munroe Falls, OH 44262 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 44262
Phone: 330-564-0545
speters@sheripeters.com
View Profile

41
 

Michael Piccirillo

Michael Piccirillo
Attorney Michael R. Piccirillo

7301 West Boulevard
Unit C-2
Boardman, OH 44512 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 44512
Phone: 330-965-7501
mkpic@zoominternet.net
www.piccirillo-law.com
View Profile

42
 

Earl Rice

Earl Rice
Rice Law Office

124 E. Main Street
Van Wert;Columbus, OH 45891 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 45891
Phone: 419-238-5064
earl@drlawllc.com
dillerandricellc.com
View Profile

43
 

Derek Rodstrom

Derek Rodstrom
Polito Rodstrom Burke, LLP

21300 Lorain Road
Fairview Park, OH 44126 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 44126
Phone: 440-895-1234
drodstrom@pprblaw.com
http://www.ppr-law.com
View Profile

44
 

Karen Rolcik

Karen Rolcik
Rolcik Law Office

8859 Cincinnati-Dayton Rd.
Suite 201
West Chester, OH 45069 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 45069
Phone: 513-777-7400
krolcik@rolciklaw.com
View Profile

45
 

Thomas Scanlon

Thomas Scanlon
Collins & Scanlon LLP

3300 Terminal Tower
50 Public Square
Cleveland, OH 44113 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 44113
Phone: 216-696-0022
tscanlon@collins-scanlon.com
View Profile

46
 

Elizabeth Schmitz

Elizabeth Schmitz
Elizabeth S. Schmitz Attorney at Law

1900 Polaris Parkway Suite 450
Columbus, OH 43240 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 43240
Phone: 614-785-4980
eschmitz@eschmitzlaw.com
View Profile

47
 

Daniel Seink

Daniel Seink
Daniel P. Seink Co., Ltd.

8180 Brecksville Rd Ste 109
Brecksville, OH 44141 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 44141
Phone: 440-546-0483
dseink@ohioelderlaw.com
www.OhioElderLaw.com
View Profile

48
 

Jonea Shade

Jonea Shade
Law Office of J.M. Shade, LLC

2020 Front Street
Suite 202
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 44221
Phone: 866-606-6187
jmshade@jmselderlaw.com
www.jmselderlaw.com
View Profile

49
 

Olivia Smith

Olivia Smith
CMRS Law

123 Boggs Ln
1st floor
Cincinnati, OH 45246 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 45246
Phone: 513-771-2444
oksmith@cmrs-law.com
http://www.oksmithlaw.com/
View Profile

50
 

Oney Snyder

Oney Snyder
Collins & Scanlon LLP

3300 Terminal Tower
50 Public Square
Cleveland, OH 44113 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 44113
Phone: 216-696-0022
osnyder@collins-scanlon.com
View Profile

51
 

Elliott Stapleton

Elliott Stapleton
CMRS Law

123 Boggs Ln
1st floor
Cincinnati, OH 45246 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 45246
Phone: 513-771-2444
estapleton@cmrs-law.com
cmrs-law.com/attorney-profiles/elliott-stapleton/
View Profile

52
 

Chris Steiner

Chris Steiner
Bayer, Papay & Steiner Co., LPA

1925 Indian Wood Circle, Suite A
Maumee, OH 43537 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 43537
Phone: 419-891-8884
steiner@plansthatwork.net
View Profile

53
 

Randall Stevenson

Randall Stevenson
Stevenson Law, LLC

2372 Lakeview Dr.
Suite E
Beavercreek, OH 45431 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 45431
Phone: 937-475-9657
randall.e.stevenson@gmail.com
View Profile

54
 

Jeannette Weaver

Jeannette Weaver
Jeannette M. Weaver, and Associates, LLC

8748 Brecksville Road, Ste. #200
Brecksville, OH 44141 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 44141
Phone: 440-546-9300
jweaver@jweaverlaw.com
www.jweaverlaw.com
View Profile

55
 

Kate Williams

Kate Williams
Kate Williams Law, LLC

35025 Ada drive
Solon , OH 44139 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 44139
Phone: 440-715-0412
katewilliamselderlaw@gmail.com
www.katewilliamselderlaw@gmail.com
View Profile

56
 

Licensed in State with Office Out of State

Parker Clifton

Parker Clifton
Law Office of Parker L. Clifton

2734 Chancellor Drive
Suite 201
Crestview Hills, KY 41017 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 41017
Phone: 859-279-4100
parker@cilftonelderlaw.com
www.cliftonelderlaw.com
View Profile

57
 

Diane Knoblauch

Diane Knoblauch
Knoblauch Law Offices

601 W Adrian St.
Blissfield, MI 49228 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 49228
Phone: 517-486-2800
djk@djklegal.com
View Profile

58
 

Dale Krause

Dale Krause
Krause Financial Services

1234 Enterprise Dr.
De Pere, WI 54115 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 54115
Phone: 866-605-7437
dalekrause@medicaidannuity.com
https://www.medicaidannuity.com/
View Profile

59
 

Amy McGarry

Amy McGarry
Amy McGarry Law Office, PL

1405 SE 47th Street
Suite 6
Cape Coral, FL 33904 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 33904
Phone: 239-945-3883
amy@amymcgarrylaw.com
www.amymcgarrylaw.com
View Profile

60
 

J. Bryan Nugen

J. Bryan Nugen
Bryan Nugen Attorney at Law

221 S. Main St
Auburn, IN 46706 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46706
Phone: 260-333-5995
bryan@nugenlaw.com
www.nugenlaw.com
View Profile

61
 

Jeffrey Rokisky

Jeffrey Rokisky
Rokisky and Associates

3200 Main Street
Weirton, WV 26062 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 26062
Phone: 304-748-3200
jrokisky@rokiskylaw.com
View Profile

62
 

Natalie Ruschell

Natalie Ruschell
Ruschell & Associates LLC

308 Eaton St
P O Box 577
Midway, PA 15060 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 15060
Phone: 724-796-3040
nruschell@ruschellassociates.com
www.ruschellassociates.com
View Profile

63
 

Pamela Zagula

Pamela Zagula
Zagula Law Offices

3660 Pennsylvania Ave
Weirton, WV 26062 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 26062
Phone: 304-723-1978
pam@zagulalaw.com
View Profile

64

By using the Member Directory, you are agreeing to abide by the following Terms of Service. ElderCounsel, ElderCounsel's members, employees, officers, and contractors disclaim all liability for any loss including direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages caused by use of the web site and/or reliance on this information contained on the web site. The Member Directory may be used exclusively for the purposes of allowing consumers to locate a planning professional, or allowing other professionals to locate colleagues for co-counsel, consulting, or other professional assistance. Use for any commercial purpose, including solicitation of products or services, is strictly prohibited.

Persons who use the Member Directory for any unauthorized purpose may be subject to legal action. Any person who uses this site or its content for any commercial purposes will be liable to ElderCounsel, LLC for liquidated damages in the amount of $100,000, which represents a reasonable estimate of ElderCounsel's damages.