Member Directory

Search for ElderCounsel attorneys by name, state, city, or zip code below. Or click on a state on the map.


Licensed in State with Office in State

Lawrence Bocci

Bocci, Lawrence
Lawrence M Bocci, Attorney at Law

24700 Chagrin Blvd, Suite 309
Beachwood, OH 44122 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 44122
Phone: 216-587-1245
lawrencebocci@yahoo.com

1
 

Timothy Boyko

Boyko, Timothy
Boyko & Dobeck Attorneys at Law

7393 Broadview Road, Suite A
Seven Hills, OH 44131 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 44131
Phone: 216-369-2330
tboyko@boyko-dobeck.com
www.boyko-dobeck.com/boyko_&_dobeck_001.htm

2
 

Claudia Brown

Brown, Claudia
Daniel P. Seink Co., Ltd.

8180 Brecksville Rd Ste 109
Brecksville, OH 44141 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 44141
Phone: 440-546-0483
crosebrown@ohioelderlaw.com
www.OhioElderLaw.com

3
 

Michael Brumbaugh

Brumbaugh, Michael
Michael L Brumbaugh Co, LPA

310 East Boalt Street, Suite E
Sandusky, OH 44870 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 44870
Phone: 419-626-0684
mbrumbaugh@aol.com

4
 

Michael Bryan

Bryan, Michael
Stubbins Watson & Bryan Co., L.P.A.

59 N. 4th Street
Zanesville, OH 43702 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 43702
Phone: 740-452-8484
mbryan@zanesville.law.pro
www.zanesville.law.pro

5
 

Paul Burtis

Burtis, Paul
Dell, Burtis & Anspach, Ltd.

60 Sycamore Street
Tiffin, OH 44883 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 44883
Phone: 419-447-6181
paul.burtis@dellburtislaw.com
www.dellburtislaw.com

6
 

Christina Bushnell

Bushnell, Christina
McFadden Bushnell LLC

12200 Fairhill Road, Suite C-357
Cleveland, OH 44120 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 44120
Phone: 216-714-0090
cbushnell@mcfaddenbushnell.com
www.mcfaddenbushnell.com

7
 

Katie Clyburn Weaver

Clyburn Weaver, Katie
The Weaver Firm

11230 Cornell Park Dr.
Cincinnati, OH 45242 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 45242
Phone: 513-226-1468
katie@theweaverfirm.com
www.TheWeaverFirm.com

8
 

Jacob Davidson

Davidson, Jacob
Richard A. Myers, Jr. & Associates

4700 Rockside Road, Suite 620
Independence, OH 44131 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 44131
Phone: 216-447-9105
jd.rmohiolaw@gmail.com
rmohiolaw.com

9
 

Joyce Deitering

Deitering, Joyce
Oldham and Deitering LLC

8801 N. Main St.
Suite 200
Dayton, OH 45415 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 45415
Phone: 937-898-7673
jdeitering@bizwoh.rr.com
Gemcitylaw.com

10
 

Jane Dell

Dell, Jane
Dell, Burtis & Anspach, Ltd.

60 Sycamore Street
Tiffin, OH 44883 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 44883
Phone: 419-447-6181
jane.dell@dellburtislaw.com
www.dellburtislaw.com

11
 

David DiFiore

DiFiore, David
DiFiore, LLC

2106 Braewick Circle #103
Akron, OH 44313 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 44313
Phone: 330-529-2003
david@difiorellc.com
www.difiorellc.com

12
 

Timothy Dobeck

Dobeck, Timothy
Boyko & Dobeck Attorneys at Law

7393 Broadview Road, Suite A
Seven Hills, OH 44131 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 44131
Phone: 216-369-2330
tdobeck@boyko-dobeck.com
www.boyko-dobeck.com/boyko_&_dobeck_001.htm

13
 

Marie Edmonds

Edmonds, Marie
Marie Mirro Edmonds Co., LPA

807 E. Washington St., Suite 200
Medina, OH 44256 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 44256
Phone: 330-725-5297
marie@marieedmonds.com
marieedmonds.com

14
 

Jennifer Grandinetti

Grandinetti, Jennifer
Jeannette M. Weaver, Attorney at Law

8748 Brecksville Road, Ste. #200
Brecksville, OH 44141 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 44141
Phone: 440-546-9300
jgrandinetti@jweaverlaw.com
www.jweaverlaw.com

15
 

Theodore Gudorf, J.D., LL.M.

Gudorf, J.D., LL.M., Theodore
Gudorf Law Group, LLC

8153 N. Main St.
Dayton, OH 45415 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 45415
Phone: 937-898-5583
tgudorf@daytonestateplanninglaw.com
http://www.daytonestateplanninglaw.com

16
 

James Hardgrove

Hardgrove, James
James A. Hardgrove Co. LPA

7626 Slate Ridge Blvd
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 43068
Phone: 614-868-8618
jah@hardgrove-law.com

17
 

Timothy Jarvis

Jarvis, Timothy
Jarvis Law Office, LLC

904 N. Columbus St.
Lancaster, OH 43130 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 43130
Phone: 740-653-3450
tim@jarvisfirm.com
www.JarvisFirm.com

18
 

David Keast

Keast, David
David Keast, Attorney at Law

4305 Market St.
Youngstown, OH 44512 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 44512
Phone: 330-788-2800
wdkeast@gmail.com

19
 

R. Dennison Keller

Keller, R. Dennison
The Law Practice of Dennison Keller, LLC

8044 Montgomery Rd Ste 700
Cincinnati, OH 45236 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 45236
Phone: 513-792-2292
dkeller@elderlawcincinnati.com
www.elderlawcincinnati.com

20
 

Diane Knoblauch

Knoblauch, Diane
Knoblauch Law Offices

316 N. Michigan St. Ste 300
Toledo, OH 43604 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 43604
djk@djklegal.com

21
 

Christopher Krause

Krause, Christopher
Christopher Krause, Attorney at Law

23559 Grist Mill Ct.
Olmsted Falls, OH 44138 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 44138
Phone: 440-227-8530
cwkrause1@aol.com

22
 

Margaret Kreiner

Kreiner, Margaret
Law Office of Margaret H. Kreiner

6799 Mt. Pleasant St. NW
North Canton, OH 44720 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 44720
Phone: 330-310-7365
mhk1115@aol.com
Kreinerlaw.com

23
 

Christopher Lavin

Lavin, Christopher
Lavin Law Group LLC

27 W. Mulberry Street
Lebanon, OH 45036 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 45036
Phone: 859-750-1943
lavinxu@gmail.com
http://www.lavin-elderlaw.com/

24
 

Lynn Lowe

Lowe, Lynn
Ellis & Ellis, A Legal Professional Association

328 Fourth Street
Marietta, OH 45750 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 45750
Phone: 740-373-8624
lynnlowe@ellisandellis.net
www.ellisandellis.net

25
 

Cynthia Mason

Mason, Cynthia
Mason Law Office

52 Metric Drive
Tallmadge, OH 44278 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 44278
Phone: 330-434-4399
cindymason@rrbiznet.com

26
 

Dawn McFadden

McFadden, Dawn
McFadden Bushnell LLC

12200 Fairhill Road, Suite C-357
Cleveland, OH 44120 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 44120
Phone: 216-714-0090
dmcfadden@mcfaddenbushnell.com
www.mcfaddenbushnell.com

27
 

Matthew Montgomery

Montgomery, Matthew
CMRS Law

123 Boggs Ln
1st floor
Cincinnati, OH 45246 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 45246
Phone: 513-771-2444 x105
mmontgomery@cmrs-law.com
cmrs-law.com/attorney-profiles/matthew-a-montgomery

28
 

Timothy Moore

Moore, Timothy
Bixler & Moore Co. LPA

4940 Munson St. NW
Canton, OH 44718 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 44718
Phone: 330-491-2222
tjmoore@bixlermoore.com

29
 

Edgar Moore, Jr

Moore, Jr, Edgar
Bixler & Moore Co. LPA

4940 Munson St. NW
PO Box 35426
Canton, OH 44718 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 44718
Phone: 330-491-2222
edmoore@bixlermoore.com

30
 

Joseph Motta

Motta, Joseph
Joseph L. Motta Co., LPA

32730 Walker Rd
Suite I6
Avon Lake, OH 44012 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 44012
Phone: 440-930-2826
joseph@josephlmotta.com

31
 

Richard Myers, Jr.

Myers, Jr., Richard
Richard A. Myers, Jr. & Associates

4700 Rockside Road, Suite 620
Independence, OH 44131 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 44131
Phone: 216-447-9105
ramyers@rmohiolaw.com
rmohiolaw.com

32
 

Jeremy Nicholas

Nicholas, Jeremy
James A. Hardgrove Co. LPA

7626 Slate Ridge Blvd
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 43068
Phone: 614-868-8618
jmn@hardgrove-law.com

33
 

Brittany O'Diam Horseman

O'Diam Horseman, Brittany
O'Diam & Stecker Law Group, Inc.

75 Harbert Drive
Dayton, OH 45440 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 45440
Phone: 937-458-0574
brittany@oslawgroup.com
www.oslawgroup.com

34
 

Carla Oglesbee

Oglesbee, Carla
Lavin Law Group LLC

106 E. Main St.
New Albany, OH 43054 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 43054
Phone: 614-855-7800
carlaoglesbee@lavin-elderlaw.com
http://www.lavin-elderlaw.com/

35
 

Debbie Papay

Papay, Debbie
Bayer, Papay & Steiner Co., LPA

1925 Indian Wood Circle, Suite A
Maumee, OH 43537 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 43537
Phone: 419-891-8884
papay@plansthatwork.net

36
 

Sheri Peters

Peters, Sheri
Sheri A. Peters Co, LPA

323-C South Main Street
P O Box 276
Munroe Falls, OH 44262 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 44262
Phone: 330-564-0545
speters@sheripeters.com

37
 

Michael Piccirillo

Piccirillo, Michael
Attorney Michael R. Piccirillo

7301 West Boulevard
Unit C-2
Boardman, OH 44512 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 44512
Phone: 330-965-7501
mkpic@zoominternet.net
www.piccirillo-law.com

38
 

Earl Rice

Rice, Earl
Rice Law Office

124 E. Main Street
Van Wert;Columbus, OH 45891 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 45891
Phone: 419-238-5064
earl@drlawllc.com
dillerandricellc.com

39
 

Derek Rodstrom

Rodstrom, Derek
Polito Rodstrom Burke, LLP

21300 Lorain Road
Fairview Park, OH 44126 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 44126
Phone: 440-895-1234
drodstrom@pprblaw.com
http://www.ppr-law.com

40
 

Thomas Scanlon

Scanlon, Thomas
Collins & Scanlon LLP

3300 Terminal Tower
50 Public Square
Cleveland, OH 44113 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 44113
Phone: 216-696-0022
tscanlon@collins-scanlon.com

41
 

Elizabeth Schmitz

Schmitz, Elizabeth
Elizabeth S. Schmitz Attorney at Law

1900 Polaris Parkway Suite 450
Columbus, OH 43240 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 43240
Phone: 614-785-4980
eschmitz@eschmitzlaw.com

42
 

Daniel Seink

Seink, Daniel
Daniel P. Seink Co., Ltd.

8180 Brecksville Rd Ste 109
Brecksville, OH 44141 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 44141
Phone: 440-546-0483
dseink@ohioelderlaw.com
www.OhioElderLaw.com

43
 

Jonea Shade

Shade, Jonea
Law Office of J.M. Shade, LLC

2020 Front Street
Suite 202
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 44221
Phone: 866-606-6187
jmshade@jmselderlaw.com
www.jmselderlaw.com

44
 

Olivia Smith

Smith, Olivia
CMRS Law

123 Boggs Ln
1st floor
Cincinnati, OH 45246 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 45246
Phone: 513-771-2444
oksmith@cmrs-law.com
http://www.oksmithlaw.com/

45
 

Oney Snyder

Snyder, Oney
Collins & Scanlon LLP

3300 Terminal Tower
50 Public Square
Cleveland, OH 44113 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 44113
Phone: 216-696-0022
osnyder@collins-scanlon.com

46
 

Elliott Stapleton

Stapleton, Elliott
CMRS Law

123 Boggs Ln
1st floor
Cincinnati, OH 45246 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 45246
Phone: 513-771-2444
estapleton@cmrs-law.com
cmrs-law.com/attorney-profiles/elliott-stapleton/

47
 

Chris Steiner

Steiner, Chris
Bayer, Papay & Steiner Co., LPA

1925 Indian Wood Circle, Suite A
Maumee, OH 43537 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 43537
Phone: 419-891-8884
steiner@plansthatwork.net

48
 

Randall Stevenson

Stevenson, Randall
Stevenson Law, LLC

2372 Lakeview Dr.
Suite E
Beavercreek, OH 45431 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 45431
Phone: 937-475-9657
randall.e.stevenson@gmail.com

49
 

Jeannette Weaver

Weaver, Jeannette
Jeannette M. Weaver, and Associates, LLC

8748 Brecksville Road, Ste. #200
Brecksville, OH 44141 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 44141
Phone: 440-546-9300
jweaver@jweaverlaw.com
www.jweaverlaw.com

50
 

Kate Williams

Williams, Kate
Kate Williams Law, LLC

35025 Ada drive
Solon , OH 44139 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 44139
Phone: 440-715-0412
katewilliamselderlaw@gmail.com
www.katewilliamselderlaw@gmail.com

51
 

Licensed in State with Office Out of State

Parker Clifton

Clifton, Parker
Law Office of Parker L. Clifton

2734 Chancellor Drive
Suite 201
Crestview Hills, KY 41017 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 41017
Phone: 859-279-4100
parker@cilftonelderlaw.com
www.cliftonelderlaw.com

52
 

Diane Knoblauch

Knoblauch, Diane
Knoblauch Law Offices

601 W Adrian St.
Blissfield, MI 49228 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 49228
Phone: 517-486-2800
djk@djklegal.com

53
 

Dale Krause

Krause, Dale
Krause Financial Services

1234 Enterprise Dr.
De Pere, WI 54115 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 54115
Phone: 866-605-7437
dalekrause@medicaidannuity.com
https://www.medicaidannuity.com/

54
 

Amy McGarry

McGarry, Amy
Amy McGarry Law Office, PL

1405 SE 47th Street
Suite 6
Cape Coral, FL 33904 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 33904
Phone: 239-945-3883
amy@amymcgarrylaw.com
www.amymcgarrylaw.com

55
 

J. Bryan Nugen

Nugen, J. Bryan
Bryan Nugen Attorney at Law

221 S. Main St
Auburn, IN 46706 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46706
Phone: 260-333-5995
bryan@nugenlaw.com
www.nugenlaw.com

56
 

Jeffrey Rokisky

Rokisky, Jeffrey
Rokisky and Associates

3200 Main Street
Weirton, WV 26062 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 26062
Phone: 304-748-3200
jrokisky@rokiskylaw.com

57
 

Natalie Ruschell

Ruschell, Natalie
Ruschell & Associates LLC

308 Eaton St
P O Box 577
Midway, PA 15060 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 15060
Phone: 724-796-3040
nruschell@ruschellassociates.com
www.ruschellassociates.com

58
 

Pamela Zagula

Zagula, Pamela
Zagula Law Offices

3660 Pennsylvania Ave
Weirton, WV 26062 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 26062
Phone: 304-723-1978
pam@zagulalaw.com

59

By using the Member Directory, you are agreeing to abide by the following Terms of Service. ElderCounsel, ElderCounsel's members, employees, officers, and contractors disclaim all liability for any loss including direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages caused by use of the web site and/or reliance on this information contained on the web site. The Member Directory may be used exclusively for the purposes of allowing consumers to locate a planning professional, or allowing other professionals to locate colleagues for co-counsel, consulting, or other professional assistance. Use for any commercial purpose, including solicitation of products or services, is strictly prohibited.

Persons who use the Member Directory for any unauthorized purpose may be subject to legal action. Any person who uses this site or its content for any commercial purposes will be liable to ElderCounsel, LLC for liquidated damages in the amount of $100,000, which represents a reasonable estimate of ElderCounsel's damages.