Member Directory

Search for ElderCounsel attorneys by name, state, city, or zip code below. Or click on a state on the map.


Licensed in State with Office in State

Christopher Byers

Byers, Christopher


201 E. Ridgewood Avenue
Ridgewood, NJ 07450 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 07450
Phone: 201-447-0047
office@byersandbyers.com

1
 

Sean Choi

Choi, Sean
Shin Law Group LLC

51 JFK Parkway, First Floor West Regus
Short Hills, NJ 07078 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 07078
Phone: 973-863-2326
schoi@mytaxcounsel.com
www.mytaxcounsel.com

2
 

Howard Drescher

Drescher, Howard


610 Bridge Plaza Drive
Manalapan, NJ 07726 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 07726
Phone: 732-972-1600
hldrescher@drescher-cheslow.com

3
 

David Faloni

Faloni, David
Law Office of Faloni and Associates, LLC

165 Passaic Ave
Suite 301B
Fairfield, NJ 07004 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 07004
Phone: 973-226-0050 x136
dfaloni@falonilaw.com

4
 

Elizabeth Gallagher

Gallagher, Elizabeth
Shah & Associates, PC

Forsgate Commons, 241 Forsgate Drive, Suite 104
Monroe, NJ 08831 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 08831
Phone: 732-521-9455
EGallagher@lawesq.net
www.LawEsq.net

5
 

Gary Garland

Garland, Gary
Certified Elder Law Attorney / Garland Law Offices, P.A.

Manalapan Corporate Plaza, 195 Rt 9 South
Suite 204
Manalapan, NJ 07726 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 07726
Phone: 732-972-6700
gary@njelders.com
www.njelders.com

6
 

Eric Goldberg

Goldberg, Eric
Goldberg Law Group, LLC

100 Passaic Avenue
Suite 303
Fairfield, NJ 07004 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 07004
Phone: 973-228-1795
eric@goldbergplanning.com
goldbergplanning.com

7
 

Alex Hilsen

Hilsen, Alex
Sussan, Greenwald & Wesler

1249 South River Road, Suite 104
Cranbury, NJ 08512 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 08512
Phone: 609-409-3500
alex@special-ed-law.com
www.special-ed-law.com

8
 

J. Mia Kenton

Kenton, J. Mia
Kenton Law

300 Carnegie Center Drive
Suite 150
Princeton, NJ 08540 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 08540
Phone: 646-494-6152
mia@kentonlaw.com
www.kentonlaw.com

9
 

Christine Matus

Matus, Christine
The Matus Law Group
Special Needs Planning System Member
81 E Water St
2C
Toms River, NJ 08753 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 08753
Phone: 732-281-0060
clmatus@matuslaw.com
Matuslaw.com

10
 

Victor Medina, CFP®

Medina, CFP®, Victor
Medina Law Group

65 South Main St. Ste B106
Pennington, NJ 08534 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 08534
Phone: 609-818-0068
victor@jerseyestateplanning.com
http://www.jerseyestateplanning.com

11
 

Darren Mills

Mills, Darren
Mills Elder Law LLC

331 Newman Springs Road
Bldg., 1, 4th Fl., Ste. 143
Red Bank, NJ 07701 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 07701
Phone: 732-784-2846
djmills@millselderlaw.com
www.millselderlaw.com

12
 

Thomas Murphy

Murphy, Thomas
The Murphy Law Firm

161 Madison Avenue
Morristown, NJ 07960 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 07960
Phone: 973-975-4349
tmurphy@murphlaw.com
www.murphlaw.com

13
 

Rekha Rao

Rao, Rekha
Rao Legal Group, LLC

707 Alexander Road
Bldg 2, Suite 208
Princeton, NJ 08540 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 08540
Phone: 609-593-5129
rekha@estateelderplanning.com

14
 

Sheila Samuels

Samuels, Sheila
Samuels & Associates

241 Hudson St
Hackensack, NJ 07601 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 07601
Phone: 973-559-6333
infoaskesq@gmail.com

15
 

Neel Shah

Shah, Neel
Shah & Associates, PC

Forsgate Commons, 241 Forsgate Drive, Suite 104
Monroe, NJ 08831 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 08831
Phone: 732-521-9455
NShah@LawEsq.net
www.LawEsq.net

16
 

Irina Shea

Shea, Irina
Irina S Shea, Attorney at Law, LLC

88 West Main Street
Ramsey, NJ 07446 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 07446
Phone: 201-327-7000
irina@irinashea.com
www.irinashea.com

17
 

Patrick Shin

Shin, Patrick
Shin Law Group LLC

51 JFK Parkway, First Floor West Regus
Short Hills, NJ 07078 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 07078
Phone: 973-863-2326
pshin@mytaxcounsel.com
www.mytaxcounsel.com

18
 

Fiona Van Dyck

Van Dyck, Fiona
Van Dyck Law, LLC

Princeton Gateway Corporate Campus
707 State Road, Suite 102
Princeton, NJ 08540 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 08540
Phone: 609-580-1044
fiona@vandyckfirm.com

19
 

Lori Wolf

Wolf, Lori
Cole Schotz Meisel Forman & Leonard, PA

25 Main Street
Hackensack, NJ 07601 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 07601
Phone: (201) 525-6291
loriwolf@coleschotz.com

20
 

Licensed in State with Office Out of State

Larry Scott Auerbach

Auerbach, Larry Scott
Larry Scott Auerbach, Esquire, CELA

1000 Easton Road
Abington, PA 19001 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 19001
Phone: 215-517-5566
larry@elderlawpa.net
www.Lsauerbach.com

21
 

Daniel Baltuch

Baltuch, Daniel
Robinson Law Firm

822 Montgomery Avenue, Suite 204
Narberth, PA 19072 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 19072
Phone: 267-225-3529 x4
daniel@elderestatelaw.com

22
 

Anthony Danna

Danna, Anthony
Danna & Associates, P.C.

406 Forest Avenue
Staten Island, NY 10310 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 10310
Phone: 718-273-0300
asd@dannalaw.com

23
 

Austin  DuBois

DuBois, Austin
Blustein, Shapiro, Rich & Barone, LLP

10 Matthews St.
Goshen, NY 10924 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 10924
Phone: 845-291-0011
adubois@mid-hudsonlaw.com
www.mid-hudsonlaw.com

24
 

Richard Ehrlich

Ehrlich, Richard
Ehrlich Law Center PA

9900 W. Sample Rd.
Suite 317
Coral Springs, FL 33065 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 33065
Phone: 954-510-1800
ehrlichlaw927@gmail.com
www.ehrlichlawcenter.com

25
 

Michael Feldman

Feldman, Michael
Feldman & Feldman, Counsellors at Law, PA

5491 N. University Dr.
Suite 102
Coral Springs, FL 33067 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 33067
Phone: 954-227-7320
michael@feldmanesq.com
www.feldmanesq.com

26
 

Joseph Frabizzio

Frabizzio, Joseph
Frabizzio Law

920 Matsonford Rd.
Conshohocken, PA 19428 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 19428
Phone: 610-667-2988
joe@frabizziolaw.com
www.frabizziolaw.com

27
 

Annamarie Gentile

Gentile, Annamarie
Angiuli and Gentile LLP

60 Bay Street
PH Floor
Staten Island, NY 10301 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 10301
Phone: 718-816-0005
agentile@aglawnyc.com
www.aglawnyc.com

28
 

Rebecca Hobbs, CELA*

Hobbs, CELA*, Rebecca
O'Donnell, Weiss & Mattei, P.C.

347 Bridge Street
Suite 200
Phoenixville, PA 19460 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 19460
Phone: 610-323-2800
rhobbs@owmlaw.com
http://www.owmlaw.com

29
 

Rebecca Hobbs, CELA*

Hobbs, CELA*, Rebecca
O'Donnell, Weiss & Mattei, P.C.

41 E. High Street
Pottstown, PA 19464 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 19464
Phone: 610-323-2800
rhobbs@owmlaw.com
http://www.owmlaw.com

30
 

Robert Holland

Holland, Robert
Legacy Estate Planners, PL

313 South. Palmetto Ave
Daytona Beach, FL 32114 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 32114
Phone: 386-252-2531
holland@legacylaw313.com
legacylaw313.com

31
 

Leslie Kasegrande

Kasegrande, Leslie
Scamardella, Gervasi, Thomson & Kasegrande P.C.

1010 Forest Avenue
Staten Island, NY 10301 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 10301
Phone: 718-442-0900
lkasegrande@statenlaw.com
www.statenlaw.com

32
 

Dale Krause

Krause, Dale
Krause Financial Services

1234 Enterprise Dr.
De Pere, WI 54115 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 54115
Phone: 866-605-7437
dalekrause@medicaidannuity.com
https://www.medicaidannuity.com/

33
 

Laura Krohn

Krohn, Laura
Law Office of Laura Krohn, Elder Law Attorney, Inc.

25 South County Commons Way, Ste B5
Wakefield, RI 02879 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02879
Phone: 401-398-8383
laura@laurakrohn.com
www.seniorguideri.com

34
 

Louis Lepore

Lepore, Louis
Louis Lepore, Esq.

885 Huguenot Avenue
STE 101
Staten Island, NY 10312 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 10312
Phone: 718-354-8646
louis@leporelaw.com
www.leporelaw.com

35
 

Annie Ma

Ma, Annie
Finkelstein & Partners, LLP

1279 Route 300
P.O. Box 1111
Newburgh, NY 12551 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 12551
Phone: 845-563-9512
ama@foalaw.com
www.lawampm.com

36
 

Mark Matthews

Matthews, Mark
Matthews & Associates

2617 Huntingdon Pike
at Red Lion Road
Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 19006
Phone: 215-947-6555
mark@matthews123.com

37
 

William Newstad

Newstad, William
Law Offices of William Joseph Newstad

3884 Amboy Road
Staten Island, NY 10308 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 10308
Phone: 718-815-5800
bill@wjnlaw.com
www.wjnlaw.com

38
 

Michael Rapps

Rapps, Michael
Rapps & Associates, PLLC

930 Broadway
Woodmere, NY 11598 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 11598
Phone: 516-342-3756
mrapps@rappslaw.com
www.rappslaw.com

39
 

Ariel Rosenzveig

Rosenzveig, Ariel
Ely J. Rosenzveig & Associates, PC

50 Main Street
Suite #1000
White Plains, NY 10606 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 10606
Phone: 914-816-2900
ariel@ejrosenlaw.com

40
 

Andrea Schanker

Schanker, Andrea
Schanker and Hochberg P.C.

27 W Neck Rd
Huntington, NY 11743 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 11743
Phone: 631-424-5400
andrea@schankerhochberg.com
www.schankerhochberg.com

41
 

James Smith

Smith, James
Law Office of Stoddard L. Smith

49 Pleasant Street
Brunswick, ME 04011 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 04011
Phone: 207-721-0622
jes@mainestatelaw.com
www.mainestatelaw.com

42
 

Mary Soyka

Soyka, Mary
Goldfinger & Lassar

750 Third Ave
New York, NY 10017 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 10017
Phone: 212-485-5644
mary.soyka@gllawllp.com

43
 

Solomon Steiman

Steiman, Solomon
Law Office of Solomon Steiman

275 Madison Ave., 11th Floor
New York, NY 10016 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 10016
Phone: 917-838-5923
ssteiman@steimanlaw.com

44
 

Henry Weatherby

Weatherby, Henry
Weatherby & Associates, PC

693 Bloomfield Ave.
Suite 200
Bloomfield, CT 06002 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 06002
Phone: 860-769-6938 x206
hank@weatherby-associates.com
weatherby-associates.com

45
 

Deborah Weisman-Estis

Weisman-Estis, Deborah
Rider, Weiner & Frankel, P.C.

655 Little Britain Rd
New Windsor, NY 12553 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 12553
Phone: 845-562-9100 x212
destis@riderweiner.com
www.riderweiner.com

46
 

Jack Weissman

Weissman, Jack
Law Offices of Marcel Weissman

1222 E. 12th St
Brooklyn, NY 11230 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 11230
Phone: 347-522-3272
jackweissman1@gmail.com

47
 

Alyse R. White

White, Alyse R.
Ruggiero Law Offices, LLC

16 Industrial Blvd
Suite 211
Paoli, PA 19301 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 19301
Phone: 610-889-0288
alyse@paolilaw.com
www.paolilaw.com

48

By using the Member Directory, you are agreeing to abide by the following Terms of Service. ElderCounsel, ElderCounsel's members, employees, officers, and contractors disclaim all liability for any loss including direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages caused by use of the web site and/or reliance on this information contained on the web site. The Member Directory may be used exclusively for the purposes of allowing consumers to locate a planning professional, or allowing other professionals to locate colleagues for co-counsel, consulting, or other professional assistance. Use for any commercial purpose, including solicitation of products or services, is strictly prohibited.

Persons who use the Member Directory for any unauthorized purpose may be subject to legal action. Any person who uses this site or its content for any commercial purposes will be liable to ElderCounsel, LLC for liquidated damages in the amount of $100,000, which represents a reasonable estimate of ElderCounsel's damages.