Member Directory

Find an Attorney or Elder Care Professional

Licensed in State with Office in State

Alan Augulis

Alan Augulis
Augulis Law Firm

5 Mountain Blvd
Suite 5
Warren Township, NJ 07059 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 07059
Phone: 908-222-8803
alan@augulislawfirm.com
View Profile

1
 

Christopher Byers

Christopher Byers


201 E. Ridgewood Avenue
Ridgewood, NJ 07450 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 07450
Phone: 201-447-0047
office@byersandbyers.com
View Profile

2
 

Frank Campisano

Frank Campisano
Sedita, Campisano & Campisano

55 Lane Road
Fairfield, NJ 07004 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 07004
Phone: 973-787-0299
fcampisano@scclegal.com
http://scclegal.com
View Profile

3
 

Sean Choi

Sean Choi
Shin Law Group LLC

51 JFK Parkway, First Floor West Regus
Short Hills, NJ 07078 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 07078
Phone: 973-863-2326
schoi@mytaxcounsel.com
www.mytaxcounsel.com
View Profile

4
 

Howard Drescher

Howard Drescher


610 Bridge Plaza Drive
Manalapan, NJ 07726 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 07726
Phone: 732-972-1600
hldrescher@drescher-cheslow.com
View Profile

5
 

David Faloni

David Faloni
Faloni Law Group, LLC

165 Passaic Ave
Suite 301B
Fairfield, NJ 07004 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 07004
Phone: 973-226-0050 x136
dfaloni@falonilaw.com
www.falonilaw.com
View Profile

6
 

Elizabeth Gallagher

Elizabeth Gallagher
Shah & Associates, PC

Forsgate Commons, 241 Forsgate Drive, Suite 204
Monroe, NJ 08831 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 08831
Phone: 732-521-9455
EGallagher@lawesq.net
www.LawEsq.net
View Profile

7
 

Gary Garland

Gary Garland
Certified Elder Law Attorney / Garland Law Offices, P.A.

Manalapan Corporate Plaza, 195 Rt 9 South
Suite 204
Manalapan, NJ 07726 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 07726
Phone: 732-972-6700
gary@njelders.com
www.njelders.com
View Profile

8
 

Maurice Giro

Maurice Giro
Maurice Giro, Attorney at Law

90 Main St., Ste. 102
Hackensack, NJ 07601 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 07601
Phone: 201-255-4417
maurice@girolaw.com
www.girolaw.com
View Profile

9
 

Eric Goldberg

Eric Goldberg
Goldberg Law Group, LLC

100 Passaic Avenue
Suite 303
Fairfield, NJ 07004 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 07004
Phone: 973-228-1795
eric@goldbergplanning.com
goldbergplanning.com
View Profile

10
 

Alex Hilsen

Alex Hilsen
Sussan, Greenwald & Wesler
Special Needs Planning System Member
1249 South River Road, Suite 104
Cranbury, NJ 08512 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 08512
Phone: 609-409-3500
alex@special-ed-law.com
www.special-ed-law.com
View Profile

11
 

J. Mia Kenton

J. Mia Kenton
Kenton Law

300 Carnegie Center Drive
Suite 150
Princeton, NJ 08540 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 08540
Phone: 646-494-6152
mia@kentonlaw.com
www.kentonlaw.com
View Profile

12
 

Victor Medina, CFP®

Victor Medina, CFP®
Medina Law Group

65 South Main St. Ste B106
Pennington, NJ 08534 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 08534
Phone: 609-818-0068
victor@jerseyestateplanning.com
http://www.jerseyestateplanning.com
View Profile

13
 

Darren Mills

Darren Mills
Mills Elder Law LLC

331 Newman Springs Road
Bldg., 1, 4th Fl., Ste. 143
Red Bank, NJ 07701 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 07701
Phone: 732-784-2846
djmills@millselderlaw.com
www.millselderlaw.com
View Profile

14
 

Andrey Milvidskiy

Andrey Milvidskiy
Milvidskiy Willis LLP

35 Journal Square, Suite 420
Jersey City, NJ 07306 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 07306
Phone: 201-616-7667
amilvid@mwelderlaw.com
View Profile

15
 

Thomas Murphy

Thomas Murphy
The Murphy Law Firm

161 Madison Avenue
Morristown, NJ 07960 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 07960
Phone: 973-975-4349
tmurphy@murphlaw.com
www.murphlaw.com
View Profile

16
 

Robert Murray

Robert Murray
The Murray Firm, LLC

150 Morristown Rd
Suite 125
Bernardsville, NJ 07924 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 07924
Phone: 908-204-3477
rmurray@themurrayfirmllc.com
www.themurrayfirmllc.com
View Profile

17
 

Robert Murray

Robert Murray
The Murray Firm, LLC

345 Route 17 South
Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 07458
Phone: 201-327-2737
rmurray@themurrayfirmllc.com
www.themurrayfirmllc.com
View Profile

18
 

Rekha Rao

Rekha Rao
Rao Legal Group, LLC

14 Farber Road
Princeton, NJ 08540 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 08540
Phone: 609-372-2855
rekha@estateelderplanning.com
www.EstateElderPlanning.com
View Profile

19
 

Amy Rogers

Amy Rogers
Van Dyck Law, LLC

Princeton Gateway Corporate Campus
707 State Road, Suite 102
Princeton, NJ 08540 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 08540
Phone: 609-580-1044
amy@vandyckfirm.com
View Profile

20
 

Sheila Samuels

Sheila Samuels
Samuels Law Firm, LLC

200 Passaic Street
Hackensack, NJ 07601 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 07601
infoaskesq@gmail.com
www.sheilasamuelslaw.com
View Profile

21
 

Michelle Sanginitti

Michelle Sanginitti
Law Office of Faloni and Associates, LLC

165 Passaic Ave
Suite 301B
Fairfield, NJ 07004 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 07004
Phone: 973-226-0050 x136
msanginitti@falonilaw.com
View Profile

22
 

Neel Shah

Neel Shah
Shah & Associates, PC

Forsgate Commons, 241 Forsgate Drive, Suite 204
Monroe, NJ 08831 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 08831
Phone: 732-521-9455
NShah@LawEsq.net
www.LawEsq.net
View Profile

23
 

Patrick Shin

Patrick Shin
Shin Law Group LLC

51 JFK Parkway, First Floor West Regus
Short Hills, NJ 07078 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 07078
Phone: 973-863-2326
pshin@mytaxcounsel.com
www.mytaxcounsel.com
View Profile

24
 

Ryann Siclari

Ryann Siclari
Augulis Law Firm

5 Mountain Blvd
Suite 5
Warren Township, NJ 07059 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 07059
Phone: 908-222-8803
ryann@augulislawfirm.com
View Profile

25
 

John Sweeney

John Sweeney
Augulis Law Firm

5 Mountain Blvd
Suite 5
Warren Township, NJ 07059 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 07059
Phone: 908-222-8803
john@augulislawfirm.com
View Profile

26
 

Fiona Van Dyck

Fiona Van Dyck
Van Dyck Law, LLC

Princeton Gateway Corporate Campus
707 State Road, Suite 102
Princeton, NJ 08540 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 08540
Phone: 609-580-1044
fiona@vandyckfirm.com
View Profile

27
 

Lori Wolf

Lori Wolf
Cole Schotz Meisel Forman & Leonard, PA

25 Main Street
Hackensack, NJ 07601 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 07601
Phone: 201-525-6291
loriwolf@coleschotz.com
View Profile

28
 

Licensed in State with Office Out of State

Larry Scott Auerbach

Larry Scott Auerbach
Larry Scott Auerbach, Esquire, CELA

1000 Easton Road
Abington, PA 19001 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 19001
Phone: 215-517-5566
larry@elderlawpa.net
www.Lsauerbach.com
View Profile

29
 

Daniel Baltuch

Daniel Baltuch
Daniel Baltuch Elder Law

104 1/2 Forrest Avenue
Suite 10
Narberth, PA 19072 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 19072
Phone: 267-719-5599
Daniel@BaltuchElderLaw.com
BaltuchElderLaw.com
View Profile

30
 

Tae Choi

Tae Choi
Pfeifer & Choi PLLC

90 Merrick Ave
Suite 106
East Meadow, NY 11554 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 11554
Phone: 516-222-1773
echoi@elderlawny.com
www.elderlawny.com
View Profile

31
 

Anthony Danna

Anthony Danna
Danna & Associates, P.C.

406 Forest Avenue
Staten Island, NY 10310 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 10310
Phone: 718-273-0300
asd@dannalaw.com
View Profile

32
 

Austin  DuBois

Austin DuBois
Blustein, Shapiro, Rich & Barone, LLP

10 Matthews St.
Goshen, NY 10924 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 10924
Phone: 845-291-0011
adubois@mid-hudsonlaw.com
www.mid-hudsonlaw.com
View Profile

33
 

Michael Feldman

Michael Feldman
Feldman & Feldman, Counsellors at Law, PA

5491 N. University Dr.
Suite 102
Coral Springs, FL 33067 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 33067
Phone: 954-227-7320
michael@feldmanesq.com
www.feldmanesq.com
View Profile

34
 

Joseph Frabizzio

Joseph Frabizzio
Frabizzio Law

920 Matsonford Rd.
Conshohocken, PA 19428 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 19428
Phone: 610-667-2988
joe@frabizziolaw.com
www.frabizziolaw.com
View Profile

35
 

Annamarie Gentile

Annamarie Gentile
Angiuli and Gentile LLP

60 Bay Street
PH Floor
Staten Island, NY 10301 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 10301
Phone: 718-816-0005
agentile@aglawnyc.com
www.aglawnyc.com
View Profile

36
 

Rebecca Hobbs, CELA*

Rebecca Hobbs, CELA*
O'Donnell, Weiss & Mattei, P.C.

347 Bridge Street
Suite 200
Phoenixville, PA 19460 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 19460
Phone: 610-323-2800
rhobbs@owmlaw.com
http://www.owmlaw.com
View Profile

37
 

Rebecca Hobbs, CELA*

Rebecca Hobbs, CELA*
O'Donnell, Weiss & Mattei, P.C.

41 E. High Street
Pottstown, PA 19464 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 19464
Phone: 610-323-2800
rhobbs@owmlaw.com
http://www.owmlaw.com
View Profile

38
 

Robert Holland

Robert Holland
Legacy Law Associates, P.L.

313 South. Palmetto Ave
Daytona Beach, FL 32114 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 32114
Phone: 386-252-2531
holland@legacylaw313.com
legacylaw313.com
View Profile

39
 

Leslie Kasegrande

Leslie Kasegrande
Scamardella, Gervasi, Thomson & Kasegrande P.C.

1010 Forest Avenue
Staten Island, NY 10301 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 10301
Phone: 718-442-0900
lkasegrande@statenlaw.com
www.statenlaw.com
View Profile

40
 

Dale Krause

Dale Krause
Krause Financial Services

1234 Enterprise Dr.
De Pere, WI 54115 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 54115
Phone: 866-605-7437
dalekrause@medicaidannuity.com
https://www.medicaidannuity.com/
View Profile

41
 

Laura Krohn

Laura Krohn
Law Office of Laura Krohn, Elder Law Attorney, Inc.

25 South County Commons Way, Ste B5
Wakefield, RI 02879 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02879
Phone: 401-398-8383
laura@laurakrohn.com
www.seniorguideri.com
View Profile

42
 

Louis Lepore

Louis Lepore
Louis Lepore, Esq.

885 Huguenot Avenue
STE 101
Staten Island, NY 10312 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 10312
Phone: 718-354-8646
louis@leporelaw.com
www.leporelaw.com
View Profile

43
 

Mark Matthews

Mark Matthews
Matthews & Associates

412 East Street Road
Feasterville-Trevose, PA 19053 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 19053
Phone: 215-947-6555
mark@matthews123.com
View Profile

44
 

Robert Murray

Robert Murray
The Murray Firm, LLC

104 West High Street
Milford, PA 18337 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 18337
Phone: 570-409-1011
rmurray@themurrayfirmllc.com
www.themurrayfirmllc.com
View Profile

45
 

Shawn Newman

Shawn Newman
Law Office of Shawn C. Newman, P.A.

710 Northeast 26th Street
Wilton Manors, FL 33305 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 33305
Phone: 954-563-9160 x1003
shawn@shawnnewman.com
www.ShawnNewman.com
View Profile

46
 

Michael Rapps

Michael Rapps
Rapps & Associates, PLLC

930 Broadway
Woodmere, NY 11598 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 11598
Phone: 516-342-3756
mrapps@rappslaw.com
www.rappslaw.com
View Profile

47
 

Daniel Reiter

Daniel Reiter
Law Firm of Daniel J. Reiter, Esq.

830 Third Avenue, Fifth Floor
New York, NY 10022 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 10022
Phone: 646-820-4011
djr@djrattorney.com
View Profile

48
 

Ariel Rosenzveig

Ariel Rosenzveig
Ely J. Rosenzveig & Associates, PC

50 Main Street
Suite #1000
White Plains, NY 10606 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 10606
Phone: 914-816-2900
ariel@ejrosenlaw.com
View Profile

49
 

Sheila Samuels

Sheila Samuels
Samuels Law Firm, LLC

11 W. Prospect Avenue
Mount Vernon, NY 10550 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 10550
Phone: 914-368-7680
infoaskesq@gmail.com
www.sheilasamuelslaw.com
View Profile

50
 

James Smith

James Smith
Law Office of Stoddard L. Smith

49 Pleasant Street
Brunswick, ME 04011 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 04011
Phone: 207-721-0622
jes@mainestatelaw.com
www.mainestatelaw.com
View Profile

51
 

Solomon Steiman

Solomon Steiman
Law Office of Solomon Steiman

275 Madison Ave., 11th Floor
New York, NY 10016 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 10016
Phone: 917-838-5923
ssteiman@steimanlaw.com
View Profile

52
 

Henry Weatherby

Henry Weatherby
Weatherby & Associates, PC

693 Bloomfield Ave.
Suite 200
Bloomfield, CT 06002 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 06002
Phone: 860-769-6938 x206
hank@weatherby-associates.com
weatherby-associates.com
View Profile

53
 

Deborah Weisman-Estis

Deborah Weisman-Estis
Rider, Weiner & Frankel, P.C.

655 Little Britain Rd
New Windsor, NY 12553 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 12553
Phone: 845-562-9100 x212
destis@riderweiner.com
www.riderweiner.com
View Profile

54
 

Jack Weissman

Jack Weissman
Law Offices of Marcel Weissman

1222 E. 12th St
Brooklyn, NY 11230 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 11230
Phone: 347-522-3272
jackweissman1@gmail.com
View Profile

55
 

Alyse R. White

Alyse R. White
Ruggiero Law Offices, LLC

16 Industrial Blvd
Suite 211
Paoli, PA 19301 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 19301
Phone: 610-889-0288
alyse@paolilaw.com
www.paolilaw.com
View Profile

56

By using the Member Directory, you are agreeing to abide by the following Terms of Service. ElderCounsel, ElderCounsel's members, employees, officers, and contractors disclaim all liability for any loss including direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages caused by use of the web site and/or reliance on this information contained on the web site. The Member Directory may be used exclusively for the purposes of allowing consumers to locate a planning professional, or allowing other professionals to locate colleagues for co-counsel, consulting, or other professional assistance. Use for any commercial purpose, including solicitation of products or services, is strictly prohibited.

Persons who use the Member Directory for any unauthorized purpose may be subject to legal action. Any person who uses this site or its content for any commercial purposes will be liable to ElderCounsel, LLC for liquidated damages in the amount of $100,000, which represents a reasonable estimate of ElderCounsel's damages.