Member Directory

Search for ElderCounsel attorneys by name, state, city, or zip code below. Or click on a state on the map.


Licensed in State with Office in State

Margaret Badura

Badura, Margaret
Badura & Wintz Law

7602 Pacific Street
Suite 300A - The Wear Building
Omaha, NE 68114 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 68114
Phone: 402-398-3040
mbadura@baduralaw.com

1
 

Ross Berg

Berg, Ross
Legacy Design Strategies

9859 S 168th Ave
Omaha, NE 68136 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 68136
Phone: 402-505-5400
ross@ldstrategies.com

2
 

Scott Berryman

Berryman, Scott
Legacy Design Strategies

9859 S 168th Ave
Omaha, NE 68136 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 68136
Phone: 402-505-5400
scott@ldstrategies.com
https://www.ldstrategies.com/

3
 

Matt Deaver

Deaver, Matt
Legacy Design Strategies

9859 S 168th Ave
Omaha, NE 68136 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 68136
Phone: 402-505-5400
matt@ldstrategies.com

4
 

Anthony DeLuca

DeLuca, Anthony
Legacy Design Strategies

9859 S 168th Ave
Omaha, NE 68136 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 68136
Phone: 402-505-5400
anthony@ldstrategies.com

5
 

Charles Dorwart

Dorwart, Charles
Charles E. Dorwart, P.C., L.L.O.

6790 Grover Street
Suite 100
Omaha, NE 68106 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 68106
Phone: 402-558-1404
cdorwartjd@dorwartlaw.com
www.dorwartlaw.com

6
 

Nick Halbur

Halbur, Nick
Elder Law of Omaha, Catherine N. Swiniarski, P.C.L.L.O

3032 S 87th St
Omaha, NE 68124 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 68124
Phone: 402-206-2221 x201
nick@elderlawomaha.com
www.elderlawomaha.com

7
 

Stacey Harding

Harding, Stacey
Legacy Design Strategies

9859 S 168th Ave
Omaha, NE 68136 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 68136
Phone: 402-505-5400
stacey@ldstrategies.com

8
 

Hilary Hunt

Hunt, Hilary
Legacy Design Strategies

9859 S 168th Ave
Omaha, NE 68136 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 68136
Phone: 402-505-5400
hilary@ldstrategies.com

9
 

Seamus Kelly

Kelly, Seamus
Law Office of Seamus Kelly

2807 South 87th Ave., Ste. 3
Omaha, NE 68124 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 68124
Phone: 402-650-5993
seamus@seamuskellylaw.com

10
 

Jessica McCall

McCall, Jessica
Legacy Design Strategies

9859 South 168th Avenue
Omaha, NE 68136 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 68136
Phone: 402-505-5400
jessica@ldstrategies.com

11
 

Abby McConnaughhay

McConnaughhay, Abby
Elder Law of Omaha, Catherine N. Swiniarski, P.C.L.L.O

3032 S 87th St
Omaha, NE 68124 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 68124
Phone: 402-614-6400
abby@elderlawomaha.com
www.elderlawomaha.com

12
 

Matt Molettiere

Molettiere, Matt
Legacy Design Strategies

9859 S 168th Ave
Omaha, NE 68136 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 68136
Phone: 402-505-5400
matt.molettiere@ldstrategies.com

13
 

Nick Montague

Montague, Nick
Legacy Design Strategies

9859 S 168th Ave
Omaha, NE 68136 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 68136
Phone: 402-505-5400
nicholas@ldstrategies.com

14
 

Andria Mueller

Mueller, Andria
Legacy Design Strategies

9859 S 168th Ave
Omaha, NE 68136 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 68136
Phone: 402-505-5400
andria@ldstrategies.com

15
 

Shellie Nelson

Nelson, Shellie
Shellie M. Nelson, Attorney at Law

4526 North 167th Street
Omaha, NE 68116 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 68116
Phone: 402-889-5015
shellienelsonlaw@cox.net

16
 

Dennis Peatrowsky

Peatrowsky, Dennis
Vincent & Peatrowsky Law Offices, LLC

770 N. Cotner Blvd.
Suite 403
Lincoln, NE 68505 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 68505
Phone: 402-676-2477
peatrowskylaw@neb.twcbc.com
www.vincent-peatrowskylawoffices.com

17
 

LeRoy Peterson

Peterson, LeRoy
Law Office of LeRoy Peterson, P.C., L.L.O.

10730 Pacific treet
Suite 107
Omaha, NE 68114 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 68114
Phone: 402-718-8888
LP@LeRoyPetersonLaw.com
www.leroypetersonlaw.com

18
 

Andrew Sigerson

Sigerson, Andrew
Legacy Design Strategies

9859 S 168th Ave
Omaha, NE 68136 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 68136
Phone: 402-505-5400
andrew@ldstrategies.com

19
 

Catherine Swiniarski

Swiniarski, Catherine
Elder Law of Omaha, Catherine N. Swiniarski, P.C.L.L.O

3032 S 87th St
Omaha, NE 68133 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 68133
Phone: 402-659-1699
catherine@elderlawomaha.com
www.elderlawomaha.com

20
 

Rachel Truhlsen

Truhlsen, Rachel
Talbot and Truhlsen Law Offices

1650 Washington Street
Blair, NE 68008 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 68008
Phone: 402-426-8877
rtruhlsen@tntlawoffice.com
http://www.tntlawoffice.com/

21
 

Rodney Vincent

Vincent, Rodney
Vincent & Peatrowsky Law Offices, LLC

770 N. Cotner Blvd.
Suite 403
Lincoln, NE 68505 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 68505
Phone: 402-676-2477
rvinseclw@aol.com
www.vincent-peatrowskylawoffices.com

22
 

Adam Wintz

Wintz, Adam
Elder Law of Omaha, Catherine N. Swiniarski, P.C.L.L.O

3032 S 87th St
Omaha, NE 68133 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 68133
Phone: 402-659-1699
adam@elderlawomaha.com
www.elderlawomaha.com

23
 

Licensed in State with Office Out of State

William Beyers, CELA

Beyers, CELA, William
Law Office of William C. Beyers

762 W. Eisenhower Blvd.
PO Box 1346, Loveland, CO 80539
Loveland, CO 80537 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 80537
Phone: 970-669-1101
bill@beyerslaw.com
BeyersLaw.com

24
 

Wesley Kozeny

Kozeny, Wesley
Kozeny & McCubbin, LC

12400 Olive Blvd.
Ste. 555
Creve Coeur, MO 63141 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 63141
Phone: 314-744-5680
wkozeny@km-law.com
http://km-law.com/estate-planning/

25
 

Dale Krause

Krause, Dale
Krause Financial Services

1234 Enterprise Dr.
De Pere, WI 54115 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 54115
Phone: 866-605-7437
dalekrause@medicaidannuity.com
https://www.medicaidannuity.com/

26
 

Cynthia Letsch

Letsch, Cynthia
Letsch Law Firm, P.C.

112 NE Ewing, Suite D
Grimes, IA 50111 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 50111
Phone: 515-986-2810
cynthia@letschlawfirm.com
http://www.letschlawfirm.com/

27
 

Justin Rammell

Rammell, Justin
Rammell Law, PLLC

7410 Creek Road #204
Sandy, UT 84093 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 84093
Phone: 801-432-0632
justin@rammell-law.com

28

By using the Member Directory, you are agreeing to abide by the following Terms of Service. ElderCounsel, ElderCounsel's members, employees, officers, and contractors disclaim all liability for any loss including direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages caused by use of the web site and/or reliance on this information contained on the web site. The Member Directory may be used exclusively for the purposes of allowing consumers to locate a planning professional, or allowing other professionals to locate colleagues for co-counsel, consulting, or other professional assistance. Use for any commercial purpose, including solicitation of products or services, is strictly prohibited.

Persons who use the Member Directory for any unauthorized purpose may be subject to legal action. Any person who uses this site or its content for any commercial purposes will be liable to ElderCounsel, LLC for liquidated damages in the amount of $100,000, which represents a reasonable estimate of ElderCounsel's damages.