Member Directory

Find an Attorney or Elder Care Professional

Licensed in State with Office in State

Margaret Badura

Margaret Badura
Badura & Wintz Law

7602 Pacific Street
Suite 300A - The Wear Building
Omaha, NE 68114 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 68114
Phone: 402-398-3040
mbadura@baduralaw.com
View Profile

1
 

Ross Berg

Ross Berg
Legacy Design Strategies

9859 S 168th Ave
Omaha, NE 68136 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 68136
Phone: 402-505-5400
ross@ldstrategies.com
View Profile

2
 

Scott Berryman

Scott Berryman
Legacy Design Strategies

9859 S 168th Ave
Omaha, NE 68136 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 68136
Phone: 402-505-5400
scott@ldstrategies.com
https://www.ldstrategies.com/
View Profile

3
 

Matt Deaver

Matt Deaver
Legacy Design Strategies

9859 S 168th Ave
Omaha, NE 68136 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 68136
Phone: 402-505-5400
matt@ldstrategies.com
View Profile

4
 

Anthony DeLuca

Anthony DeLuca
Legacy Design Strategies

9859 S 168th Ave
Omaha, NE 68136 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 68136
Phone: 402-505-5400
anthony@ldstrategies.com
View Profile

5
 

Nick Halbur

Nick Halbur
Elder Law of Omaha, Catherine N. Swiniarski, P.C.L.L.O

3032 S 87th St
Omaha, NE 68124 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 68124
Phone: 402-206-2221 x201
nick@elderlawomaha.com
www.elderlawomaha.com
View Profile

6
 

Stacey Harding

Stacey Harding
Legacy Design Strategies

9859 S 168th Ave
Omaha, NE 68136 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 68136
Phone: 402-505-5400
stacey@ldstrategies.com
View Profile

7
 

Hilary Hunt

Hilary Hunt
Legacy Design Strategies

9859 S 168th Ave
Omaha, NE 68136 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 68136
Phone: 402-505-5400
hilary@ldstrategies.com
View Profile

8
 

Seamus Kelly

Seamus Kelly
Law Office of Seamus Kelly

2807 South 87th Ave., Ste. 3
Omaha, NE 68124 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 68124
Phone: 402-650-5993
seamus@seamuskellylaw.com
View Profile

9
 

Jessica McCall

Jessica McCall
Legacy Design Strategies

9859 South 168th Avenue
Omaha, NE 68136 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 68136
Phone: 402-505-5400
jessica@ldstrategies.com
View Profile

10
 

Abby McConnaughhay

Abby McConnaughhay
Elder Law of Omaha, Catherine N. Swiniarski, P.C.L.L.O

3032 S 87th St
Omaha, NE 68124 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 68124
Phone: 402-614-6400
abby@elderlawomaha.com
www.elderlawomaha.com
View Profile

11
 

Matt Molettiere

Matt Molettiere
Legacy Design Strategies

9859 S 168th Ave
Omaha, NE 68136 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 68136
Phone: 402-505-5400
matt.molettiere@ldstrategies.com
View Profile

12
 

Nick Montague

Nick Montague
Legacy Design Strategies

9859 S 168th Ave
Omaha, NE 68136 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 68136
Phone: 402-505-5400
nicholas@ldstrategies.com
View Profile

13
 

Andria Mueller

Andria Mueller
Legacy Design Strategies

9859 S 168th Ave
Omaha, NE 68136 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 68136
Phone: 402-505-5400
andria@ldstrategies.com
View Profile

14
 

Dennis Peatrowsky

Dennis Peatrowsky
Vincent & Peatrowsky Law Offices, LLC

10831 Old Mill Rd.
Suite 200C
Omaha, NE 68154 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 68154
Phone: 402-676-2477
dennis@vincent-peatrowskylawoffices.com
www.vincent-peatrowskylawoffices.com
View Profile

15
 

LeRoy Peterson

LeRoy Peterson
Law Office of LeRoy Peterson, P.C., L.L.O.

10730 Pacific Street
Suite 107
Omaha, NE 68114 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 68114
Phone: 402-718-8888
LP@LeRoyPetersonLaw.com
www.leroypetersonlaw.com
View Profile

16
 

Andrew Sigerson

Andrew Sigerson
Legacy Design Strategies

9859 S 168th Ave
Omaha, NE 68136 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 68136
Phone: 402-505-5400
andrew@ldstrategies.com
View Profile

17
 

Catherine Swiniarski

Catherine Swiniarski
Elder Law of Omaha, Catherine N. Swiniarski, P.C.L.L.O

3032 S 87th St
Omaha, NE 68133 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 68133
Phone: 402-659-1699
catherine@elderlawomaha.com
www.elderlawomaha.com
View Profile

18
 

Rachel Truhlsen

Rachel Truhlsen
Talbot and Truhlsen Law Offices

1650 Washington Street
Blair, NE 68008 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 68008
Phone: 402-426-8877
rtruhlsen@tntlawoffice.com
http://www.tntlawoffice.com/
View Profile

19
 

Rodney Vincent

Rodney Vincent
Vincent & Peatrowsky Law Offices, LLC

10831 Old Mill Rd.
Suite 200C
Omaha, NE 68154 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 68154
Phone: 402-676-2477
rvinseclw@aol.com
www.vincent-peatrowskylawoffices.com
View Profile

20
 

Adam Wintz

Adam Wintz
Elder Law of Omaha, Catherine N. Swiniarski, P.C.L.L.O

3032 S 87th St
Omaha, NE 68133 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 68133
Phone: 402-659-1699
adam@elderlawomaha.com
www.elderlawomaha.com
View Profile

21
 

Licensed in State with Office Out of State

William Beyers, CELA

William Beyers, CELA
Beyers Law LLC

762 W. Eisenhower Blvd.
PO Box 1346, Loveland, CO 80539
Loveland, CO 80537 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 80537
Phone: 970-669-1101
bill@beyerslaw.com
BeyersLaw.com
View Profile

22
 

Wesley Kozeny

Wesley Kozeny
Kozeny & McCubbin, LC

12400 Olive Blvd.
Ste. 555
Creve Coeur, MO 63141 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 63141
Phone: 314-744-5680
wkozeny@km-law.com
http://km-law.com/estate-planning/
View Profile

23
 

Dale Krause

Dale Krause
Krause Financial Services

1234 Enterprise Dr.
De Pere, WI 54115 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 54115
Phone: 866-605-7437
dalekrause@medicaidannuity.com
https://www.medicaidannuity.com/
View Profile

24
 

Cynthia Letsch

Cynthia Letsch
Letsch Law Firm, P.C.

112 NE Ewing, Suite D
Grimes, IA 50111 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 50111
Phone: 515-986-2810
cynthia@letschlawfirm.com
http://www.letschlawfirm.com/
View Profile

25

By using the Member Directory, you are agreeing to abide by the following Terms of Service. ElderCounsel, ElderCounsel's members, employees, officers, and contractors disclaim all liability for any loss including direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages caused by use of the web site and/or reliance on this information contained on the web site. The Member Directory may be used exclusively for the purposes of allowing consumers to locate a planning professional, or allowing other professionals to locate colleagues for co-counsel, consulting, or other professional assistance. Use for any commercial purpose, including solicitation of products or services, is strictly prohibited.

Persons who use the Member Directory for any unauthorized purpose may be subject to legal action. Any person who uses this site or its content for any commercial purposes will be liable to ElderCounsel, LLC for liquidated damages in the amount of $100,000, which represents a reasonable estimate of ElderCounsel's damages.