Member Directory

Find an Attorney or Elder Care Professional

Licensed in State with Office in State

William  Alexander

William Alexander
W. G. Alexander & Associates, PLLC

3717 Benson Drive
Raleigh, NC 27609 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 27609
Phone: (919) 256-7000
bill.alexander@wgalaw.com
www.wgalaw.com
View Profile

1
 

Kelli Allen

Kelli Allen
Kelli Y. Allen Immigration & Elder Law

10150 Mallard Creek Rd. Suite 105
Charlotte, NC 28262 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 28262
Phone: 704-727-4900
kelli@kyalaw.com
www.kyalaw.com
View Profile

2
 

Nicki Applefield

Nicki Applefield
Patla, Straus, Robinson & Moore, P.A.

29 N. Market St., Ste. 300
Asheville, NC 28801 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 28801
Phone: 828-255-7641 x121
NLA@psrmlaw.com
psrmlaw.com
View Profile

3
 

Colin Austin

Colin Austin
Law Office of Colin K. Austin, PLLC

307 Meadowlands Drive, Suite 201
Hillsborough, NC 27278 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 27278
Phone: 919-449-8900
colinaustinlaw@gmail.com
www.colinaustinlaw.com
View Profile

4
 

Alton Bain

Alton Bain
Bain & McRae, LLP

65 Bain Street
Lillington, NC 27546 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 27546
Phone: 910-893-5111
abain@bainlawyers.com
www.bainlawyers.com
View Profile

5
 

Jackie Bedard

Jackie Bedard
Carolina Family Estate Planning

Carolina Family Estate Planning
51 Kilmayne Dr., Suite 203
Cary, NC 27511 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 27511
Phone: 919-443-3035
jackie@carolinafep.com
www.carolinafep.com
View Profile

6
 

Glen Blumhardt

Glen Blumhardt
Chambers & Ennis, PLLC

4140 Parklake Ave, Suite 615
Raleigh, NC 27612 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 27612
Phone: 919-277-2200
glen@chambersennis.com
View Profile

7
 

Jesse Bone, Jr

Jesse Bone, Jr
Mullen Holland & Cooper, PA

P O Box 488
Gastonia, NC 28053 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 28053
Phone: 704-864-6751
jbone@mhc-law.com
View Profile

8
 

Russell Bowling

Russell Bowling
Law Office of Russell R. Bowling

77 West Main Street
Franklin, NC 28734 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 28734
Phone: 828-524-5070
rbowling@russellbowling.com
http://www.russellbowling.com
View Profile

9
 

Marjorie Brown

Marjorie Brown
Law Office of Marjorie J. Brown, PC

363 Church Street North, Suite 230
Concord, NC 28025 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 28025
Phone: 704-795-9455
mjbrown@ncestatelawfirm.com
www.ncestatelawfirm.com
View Profile

10
 

Jazmin Caldwell

Jazmin Caldwell
Law Office of Marjorie J. Brown, PC

363 Church Street North, Suite 230
Concord, NC 28025 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 28025
Phone: 704-795-9455
jgcaldwell@ncestatelawfirm.com
www.ncestatelawfirm.com
View Profile

11
 

Andrew Cobin

Andrew Cobin
Brady, Morton & Cobin, PLLC

4141 Parklake Avenue, Suite 130
Raleigh, NC 27612 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 27612
Phone: 919-825-1519
andrew@bradymortonlaw.com
www.cobinlaw.com
View Profile

12
 

Chris Cox

Chris Cox
Cox Law Firm, PLLC

400 North Broome Street
Suite 100
Waxhaw, NC 28173 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 28173
Phone: 704-243-9693
chris@coxlawnc.com
www.coxlawnc.com
View Profile

13
 

Robert Crosswhite

Robert Crosswhite
Crosswhite, Crosswhite & Johnson, PLLC

239 E. Broad St.
Statesville, NC 28677 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 28677
Phone: 704-873-7233
rcrosswhite@crosswhitelaw.com
www.crosswhitelaw.com
View Profile

14
 

Jean-Louise Dixon

Jean-Louise Dixon
Dixon and Dixon Law Offices PLLC

42198 Askins Creek
PO Box 750
Avon, NC 27915 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 27915
Phone: 252-995-6086
jldixon@hatteraslaw.com
View Profile

15
 

Dori Dixon

Dori Dixon
Schell Bray PLLC

100 Europa Drive
Suite 271
Chapel Hill, NC 27517 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 27517
Phone: 919-929-0990
ddixon@schellbray.com
www.schellbray.com
View Profile

16
 

George Ennis II

George Ennis II
Chambers & Ennis, PLLC

4140 Parklake Avenue, Suite 615
Raleigh, NC 27612 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 27612
Phone: 919-277-2200
george@chambersennis.com
View Profile

17
 

Stephanie Faris

Stephanie Faris
The Law Office of Stephanie K. Faris, PLLC, d/b/a Faris Law Firm

Faris Law Firm
35 Thompson Street, Suite 101
Pittsboro, NC 27312 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 27312
Phone: 919-533-7575
stephanie@chathamelderlaw.com
www.chathamelderlaw.com
View Profile

18
 

Casey Ferri

Casey Ferri
Conrad Trosch & Kemmy, PA

5821 Fairview Rd. Ste. 405
Charlotte, NC 28209 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 28209
Phone: 704-553-8221
cferri@ctklawyers.com
www.ctklawyers.com
View Profile

19
 

Jonathan Frank

Jonathan Frank
The Law Offices of Jonathan S. Frank, PC

7421 Carmel Executive Park
Suite 214
Charlotte, NC 28226 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 28226
Phone: 704-552-1110
jonathan@franklegal.com
www.franklegal.com
View Profile

20
 

Susan Frank

Susan Frank
The Law Offices of Jonathan S. Frank, PC

7421 Carmel Executive Park
Suite 214
Charlotte, NC 28226 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 28226
Phone: 704-552-1110
susan@franklegal.com
www.franklegal.com
View Profile

21
 

Jennifer Garner

Jennifer Garner
Jennifer Garner Law

125 Applecross Rd.
Pinehurst, NC 28374 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 28374
Phone: 910-693-0043
jennifer.garner@jennifergarnerlaw.com
View Profile

22
 

Duane Gilliam

Duane Gilliam
Gilliam Law Firm PLLC

307 Person Street
Fayetteville, NC 28301 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 28301
Phone: 910-485-8899
d.gilliam@gilliamlawfirm.com
View Profile

23
 

Larry Hartley

Larry Hartley
Strauss Attorneys, PLLC

77 Central Avenue
Suite F
Ashville, NC 28801 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 28801
Phone: 828-210-0507
Larry@strausslaw.com
View Profile

24
 

Lora Howard

Lora Howard
Spangler Estate Planning

5201 Coble Church Rd.
Greensboro, NC 27283 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 27283
Phone: 336-252-1033
lhoward@spanglerestateplanning.com
View Profile

25
 

Kevin  Huston

Kevin Huston
Huston Law Firm, PLLC / Carolina Estate Counsel

5540 Centerview Dr
Suite 200
Raleigh , NC 27606 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 27606
Phone: 919-741-6565
hustonlawfirm@gmail.com
www.carolinaestatecounsel.com
View Profile

26
 

Daniel Jenkins

Daniel Jenkins
Law Office of Daniel A. Jenkins

2015 Ayrsley Town Blvd
Suite 202
Charlotte, NC 28273 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 28273
Phone: 704-733-9588
Law Office of Daniel A. Jenkins
View Profile

27
 

A. Frank Johns

A. Frank Johns
Booth, Harrington & Johns

239 N. Edgeworth St., Suite 200
Greensboro, NC 27401 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 27401
Phone: 336-275-9567
afj@nc-law.com
nc-law.com
View Profile

28
 

Michael Kemmy

Michael Kemmy
Conrad Trosch & Kemmy, PA

5821 Fairview Rd. Ste. 405
Charlotte, NC 28209 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 28209
Phone: 704-553-8221
mkemmy@ctklawyers.com
www.ctklawyers.com
View Profile

29
 

Joan Keston

Joan Keston
J.A. Keston Law, PLLC

1213 Culbreth Drive
Wilmington, NC 28405 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 28405
Phone: 910-509-7121
jkeston@kestonlaw.com
View Profile

30
 

John King, Jr.

John King, Jr.
Stubbs & Perdue, P.A.

P.O. Box 1654
New Bern, NC 28563 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 28563
Phone: 252-633-2700
jking@stubbsperdue.com
www.stubbsperdue.com
View Profile

31
 

Douglas Koenig

Douglas Koenig
Law Offices of Douglas E. Koenig, PLLC

6208 Fayetteville Rd
Suite 104
Durham, NC 27713 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 27713
Phone: 919-883-2800 x101
doug@dougkoeniglaw.com
http://dougkoeniglaw.com
View Profile

32
 

Jay Krall

Jay Krall
Law Offices of Jay H. Krall

138 S. Market St.
Washington, NC 27889 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 27889
Phone: 919-414-8229
jhkrall@earthlink.net
ElderLawEstatePlanning.org
View Profile

33
 

Jay Krall

Jay Krall
Law Offices of Jay H. Krall

9021 Langwood Drive
Raleigh, NC 27617 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 27617
Phone: 919-414-8229
jhkrall@earthlink.net
ElderLawEstatePlanning.org
View Profile

34
 

Lee Lattimore

Lee Lattimore


20 North Main Street
Marion, NC 28752 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 28752
Phone: 828-652-8003
lee@littleandlattimore.com
View Profile

35
 

Thomas Lenfestey

Thomas Lenfestey
Adams, Howell, Sizemore & Lenfestey, P.A.

940 SE Cary Pkwy. Ste 102
Cary, NC 27518 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 27518
Phone: 919-900-4720
tom@ncplanning.com
View Profile

36
 

Helayne Levy

Helayne Levy
Athena Center, LLC

4436 Main Street
Shallotte, NC 28470 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 28470
Phone: 910-755-7526
helayne@apracticewithpurpose.com
www.apracticewithpurpose.com
View Profile

37
 

Bailey Liipfert, III

Bailey Liipfert, III
Liipfert Law Group, PLLC

380 Knollwood St. Suite 620
Winston-Salem, NC 27103 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 27103
Phone: 336-283-4848
bailey@liipfertlaw.com
View Profile

38
 

Ben Limehouse

Ben Limehouse
Liipfert Law Group, PLLC

380 Knollwood St. Suite 620
Winston-Salem, NC 27103 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 27103
Phone: 336-283-4848
ben@liipfertlaw.com
View Profile

39
 

Stephen Little

Stephen Little
Little and Lattimore PA

20 North Main Street
Marion, NC 28752 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 28752
Phone: 828-652-8003
steve@littleandlattimore.com
www.LittleandLattimore.com
View Profile

40
 

Margeret Lorenz

Margeret Lorenz
Lorenz & Creed Law Firm PLLC

230 N Bennett St. Suite 2
Southern Pines, NC 28387 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 28387
Phone: 910-695-8688
mlorenz@lorenzcreedlaw.com
www.lorenzcreedlaw.com
View Profile

41
 

Lauren Maxie

Lauren Maxie
Adams, Howell, Sizemore & Lenfestey, P.A.

940 SE Cary Pkwy. Ste 102
Cary, NC 27518 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 27518
Phone: 919-900-4720
lauren@ncplanning.com
View Profile

42
 

Greg McIntyre

Greg McIntyre
McIntyre Elder Law

PO Box 165
Shelby, NC 28150 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 28150
Phone: 704-259-7040
greg@themcintyrelawfirm.com
www.mcelderlaw.com
View Profile

43
 

Natalie Miller

Natalie Miller
Law Office of Natalie J. Miller, PLLC

548 Williamson Road, Suite 2
Mooresville, NC 28117 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 28117
Phone: 704-662-3557 x101
nmiller@njmillerlaw.com
View Profile

44
 

Jon Myers

Jon Myers
Jon W. Myers, Attorney at Law

302 West Second Street
Lexington, NC 27292 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 27292
Phone: 336-249-6468
jonwmyers@triad.twcbc.com
View Profile

45
 

Andrew Olsen

Andrew Olsen
Cranfill Sumner & Hartzog, LLP

319 North Third Street
Suite 300
Wilmington, NC 28401 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 28401
Phone: 910-777-5733
aolsen@cshlaw.com
http://olsenelderlaw.com
View Profile

46
 

Jason Page

Jason Page
Law Office of Jason R. Page, PLLC

117 Pine Street NE
Wilson, NC 27893 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 27893
Phone: 252-289-9800
jason@jpagelaw.com
www.jpagelaw.com
View Profile

47
 

Louise Paglen

Louise Paglen
Paglen Law Office

114 S. Main Street
PO Box 1568
Sparta, NC 28675 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 28675
Phone: 336-372-6555
louise@paglenlaw.com
www.paglenlaw.com
View Profile

48
 

Vance Parker

Vance Parker
Vance Parker Law, PLLC

1035 Chester Road
Winston-Salem, NC 27104 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 27104
Phone: 336-768-0481
office@vparkerlaw.com
www.vparkerlaw.com
View Profile

49
 

William Pate

William Pate
Pate & Scarborough, L.L.P.

15 Chinquapin Road
P. O. Box 1669
Pinehurst, NC 28370 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 28370
Phone: 910-295-2161
billpate@patescarborough.com
www.patescarborough.com
View Profile

50
 

John Peck

John Peck
Legacy Lawyers

428 Eastwood Rd
Wilmington, NC 28903 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 28903
Phone: 910-452-3577
jjpatty@legacylawyersnc.com
www.legacylawyersnc.com
View Profile

51
 

Richard Poole

Richard Poole
Law Office of Richard Poole

1213 Culbreth Lane
Wilmington, NC 28405 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 28405
Phone: 910-509-7253
richard@wilmingtontrustlaw.com
View Profile

52
 

Braxton Price

Braxton Price
Hunter and Price, PA

211 S. Main St
Kenansville, NC 28349 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 28349
Phone: 910-296-9838
gbprice@hunterandprice.com
www.hunterandprice.com
View Profile

53
 

Jeanna Revell

Jeanna Revell
Crosswhite, Crosswhite & Johnson, PLLC

239 E. Broad St.
Statesville, NC 28677 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 28677
Phone: 704-873-7233
jrevell@crosswhitelaw.com
www.crosswhitelaw.com
View Profile

54
 

Nancy Roberts

Nancy Roberts
The Roberts Law Firm, LLC

13850 Ballantyne Corporate Place
Suite 500
Charlotte, NC 28277 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 28277
Phone: 704-887-5242
nlroberts99@att.net
www.nancyrobertslawfirm.com
View Profile

55
 

Ebher Rossi

Ebher Rossi
The Rossi Law Firm, PA

2107 Maple Ave
Burlington, NC 27215 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 27215
Phone: 336-570-1923
rossi.ebher@gmail.com
http://rossilawfirm.biz/
View Profile

56
 

Lisa Salines-Mondello

Lisa Salines-Mondello
Salines-Mondello Law Firm, PC

6781 Parker Farm Drive, Suite 210
Wilmington, NC 28405 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 28405
Phone: 910-777-5734
lsalinesmondello@yahoo.com
www.lisa-law.com
View Profile

57
 

Thomas Sanford II

Thomas Sanford II
Sanford Law Firm, PC

6302 Fairview Road
Suite 209
Charlotte, NC 28210 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 28210
Phone: 704-900-0544
trsr@trsanfordlegal.com
www.trsanfordlegal.com
View Profile

58
 

Robert Sawyer

Robert Sawyer
Johannesmeyer & Sawyer, PLLC

100 Glenway St., Suite H
Belmont, NC 28012 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 28012
Phone: 704-266-0727
rsawyer@sawyer-law.com
View Profile

59
 

Kelly Shovelin

Kelly Shovelin
Four Pillars Law Firm, PLLC

2202 Wrightsville Ave, Suite 213
Wilmington, NC 28403 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 28403
Phone: 910-762-1577
kshovelin@fourpillarslawfirm.com
http://www.estateplanningattorneywilmingtonnc.com/
View Profile

60
 

Dennis Toman

Dennis Toman
The Elderlaw Firm

301 N. Elm St.
Suite 707
Greensboro, NC 27401 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 27401
Phone: 336-378-1122
dennis@elderlawfirm.com
www.ElderlawFirm.com
View Profile

61
 

William Trosch

William Trosch
Conrad Trosch & Kemmy, PA

301 South McDowell Street, Ste. 1001
Charlotte, NC 28204 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 28204
Phone: 704-553-8221
TroschBill@CTKLawyers.com
View Profile

62
 

Janna Wallace

Janna Wallace
Omega Elder Law

PO Box 820
Fuquay Varina, NC 27526 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 27526
Phone: 919-234-7478
janna@omegaelderlaw.com
View Profile

63
 

Maureen Ward

Maureen Ward
Ward Law Offices, PLLC

101 Bradford Village Court
Southern Pines, NC 28387 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 28387
Phone: 910-725-0041
maureen@wardestateplanning.com
View Profile

64
 

Julie Whatley

Julie Whatley
Whatley Law, PLLC

109 East Mountain Street
Suite D
Kernersville, NC 27284 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 27284
Phone: 336-996-4166
jrw@coltranegrubbs.com
www.coltranegrubbs.com
View Profile

65
 

Pamela Whitaker

Pamela Whitaker
Pamela E. Whitaker, Attorney at Law

4145 Randolph Church Road
Liberty, NC 27298 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 27298
Phone: 336-622-3553
pwhitakerlaw@gmail.com
View Profile

66
 

Robert Whitt

Robert Whitt
Robert C. Whitt

601 S. Main St.
Mt. Holly, NC 28120 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 28120
Phone: 704-827-5898
rwhittatty@msn.com
newrwhittatty.com
View Profile

67
 

Tricia Wilson

Tricia Wilson
The Tricia Wilson Law Firm, PLLC

3616 Mitchell Avenue, Suite 9
PO Box 869
Linville, NC 28646 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 28646
Phone: 828-733-1529
tricia@triciawilsonlaw.com
triciawilsonlaw.com
View Profile

68
 

Sabrina Winters

Sabrina Winters
Sabrina Winters, Attorney at Law, PLLC

15720 Brixham Hill Avenue
Suite 300
Charlotte, NC 28277 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 28277
Phone: 704-843-1446
swinters@sabrinawinterslaw.com
www.ncestateplanninginfo.com
View Profile

69
 

Paul Yokabitus

Paul Yokabitus


940 SE Cary Pkwy Ste 102
Cary, NC 37518 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 37518
Phone: 919-900-4720
Paul@ncplanning.com
View Profile

70
 

Licensed in State with Office Out of State

Dale Krause

Dale Krause
Krause Financial Services

1234 Enterprise Dr.
De Pere, WI 54115 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 54115
Phone: 866-605-7437
dalekrause@medicaidannuity.com
https://www.medicaidannuity.com/
View Profile

71
 

Angela Manz

Angela Manz
Law Office of Angela N. Manz, P.C.

3097 Brickhouse Court
Virginia Beach, VA 23452 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 23452
Phone: 757-271-6275
angela@manzlawfirm.com
View Profile

72
 

Dawn McFadden

Dawn McFadden
McFadden Bushnell LLC

12200 Fairhill Road, Suite C-357
Cleveland, OH 44120 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 44120
Phone: 216-714-0090
dmcfadden@mcfaddenbushnell.com
www.mcfaddenbushnell.com
View Profile

73
 

Ryan Monk

Ryan Monk
Monk Law Firm, PLLC

5473 Morris Hunt Drive
Fort Mill, SC 29708 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 29708
Phone: 704-267-9395
ryan.monk@monklegal.com
www.monklegal.com
View Profile

74
 

Katherine Willett

Katherine Willett
BURROUGHS ELIJAH, LLC

330 E. Coffee Street
Greenville, SC 29601 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 29601
Phone: 864-501-3205
kwillett@burroughselijah.com
burroughselijah.com
View Profile

75

By using the Member Directory, you are agreeing to abide by the following Terms of Service. ElderCounsel, ElderCounsel's members, employees, officers, and contractors disclaim all liability for any loss including direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages caused by use of the web site and/or reliance on this information contained on the web site. The Member Directory may be used exclusively for the purposes of allowing consumers to locate a planning professional, or allowing other professionals to locate colleagues for co-counsel, consulting, or other professional assistance. Use for any commercial purpose, including solicitation of products or services, is strictly prohibited.

Persons who use the Member Directory for any unauthorized purpose may be subject to legal action. Any person who uses this site or its content for any commercial purposes will be liable to ElderCounsel, LLC for liquidated damages in the amount of $100,000, which represents a reasonable estimate of ElderCounsel's damages.