Member Directory

Search for ElderCounsel attorneys by name, state, city, or zip code below. Or click on a state on the map.


Licensed in State with Office in State

Christine Alsop

Alsop, Christine
The Elder & Disability Advocacy Firm of Christine A. Alsop LLC

6654 Chippewa Street
St. Louis, MO 63109 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 63109
Phone: 314-644-3200
calsop@alsopelderlaw.com
www.alsopelderlaw.com

1
 

Stephen Banton

Banton, Stephen
Banton Business & Legacy Law LLC

16024 Manchester Rd.
Suite 200
Ellesville, MO 63011 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 63011
Phone: 636-259-3350
steve@bantonlaw.com
www.bantonlaw.com

2
 

Sativa Boatman-Sloan

Boatman-Sloan, Sativa
Law Office of Sativa Boatman-Sloan, LLC & 417 Elder Law

4650 South National Ave.
Bldg. C4
Springfield, MO 65810 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 65810
Phone: 417-887-4170
sativa@417lawfirm.com
www.417elderlaw.com

3
 

Kurt Breeze

Breeze, Kurt
Breeze Law Firm LC

610 Collins Ave
P.O. Box 99
Festus, MO 63028 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 63028
Phone: 636-931-3682
kurt.breeze@breezelaw.com

4
 

Kelly Bridges

Bridges, Kelly
Breeze Elpers & Nguyen

610 Collins Ave
P.O. Box 99
Festus, MO 63028 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 63028
Phone: 636-931-3682
kelly.bridges@breezelaw.com

5
 

Mary Elizabeth Coleman

Coleman, Mary Elizabeth
TuckerAllen, LLC

12935 North Forty Dr
Suite 102
Town & Country, MO 63141 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 63141
Phone: 314-335-1141
mecoleman@tuckerallen.com

6
 

Christopher Dumm

Dumm, Christopher
The Law Firm of Christopher Dumm

4000 S. Range Line Road
Joplin, MO 64804 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 64804
Phone: 417-623-2062
cwdumm@protectingwealth.com
ProtectingWealth.com

7
 

Tobin Dunn

Dunn, Tobin
Dunn Law Firm, LLC

620 W. Republic Road
Suite 104
Springfield, MO 65807 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 65807
Phone: 417-851-5888
tdunn@dunnlawfirmllc.com
www.dunnlawfirmllc.com

8
 

Frank Elpers

Elpers, Frank
Breeze Elpers & Nguyen

610 Collins Ave
Festus, MO 63028 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 63028
Phone: 573-883-5000
elpers@ldd.net

9
 

Shawn Estep

Estep, Shawn
The Estep Law Firm

1067 North Mason Road, Ste 3
St. Louis, MO 63141 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 63141
Phone: 636-233-2017
sjestep@sbcglobal.net
www.esteplawfirm.com

10
 

Jennifer Haggerty

Haggerty, Jennifer
The Haggerty Law Firm

816 Northwest Park Lane Suite B
Lee's Summit, MO 64063 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 64063
Phone: 816-246-1113
jennifer@thehaggertylawfirm.com
www.thehaggertylawfirm.com

11
 

Crystal Hawk

Hawk, Crystal
Cary, Welch & Hickman, LLP

1000 Center Street
P. O. Box 710
Hannibal, MO 63401 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 63401
Phone: 573-221-0080
chawk@cwhlaw.net
josephdwelch.com

12
 

Tina Hughes

Hughes, Tina
Lighthouse Legal, LLC

1080 NW South OUter Road
Blue Springs, MO 64015 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 64015
Phone: 816-228-4383
tina@lighthouselegalkc.com

13
 

Joseph  Ilges

Ilges, Joseph
The Laiderman Law Firm, PC

1067 N. Mason, Suite 3
St. Louis, MO 63141 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 63141
Phone: 314-514-9100
joe@laidermanlaw.com

14
 

Jessica Jax

Jax, Jessica
TuckerAllen, LLC

12935 North Forty Dr
Suite 102
Town & Country, MO 63141 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 63141
Phone: 314-335-1141
jjax@tuckerallen.com

15
 

Prudence Johnson

Johnson, Prudence
Johnson

17 South Oak Street, Suite 100
Union, MO 63084 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 63084
Phone: 636-583-5929
pruflaw@gmail.com
www.askprudencenow.com

16
 

Cameron Jones

Jones, Cameron
Parks & Jones, Attorneys at Law

1983 E. Seminole St.
Springfield, MO 65804 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 65804
Phone: 417-823-9898
cjones@parksjones.com
www.parksjones.com

17
 

Robin Kaiser

Kaiser, Robin
Law Office of Robin L. Kaiser, LLC

10805 Sunset Office Drive, Suite 300
St. Louis, MO 63127 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 63127
Phone: 314-238-1266
rlkaiser@rlklaw.com
www.rlklaw.com

18
 

Kevan Karraker

Karraker, Kevan
Manley, Karraker & Karraker, P.C.

PO Box 454
110 S. Jefferson
Farmington, MO 63640 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 63640
Phone: 573-756-6446
kevankarraker@gmail.com
www.semoelderlaw.com

19
 

Vonne Karraker

Karraker, Vonne
Manley, Karraker & Karraker, P.C.

PO Box 454
110 S. Jefferson
Farmington, MO 63640 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 63640
Phone: 573-756-6446
vonne@semoelderlaw.com
www.semoelderlaw.com

20
 

Mavis Kennedy

Kennedy, Mavis
South County Senior Law & Estate Planning Center, LLC

5518 Telegraph Rd
Suite 101
St Louis, MO 63129 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 63129
Phone: 314-845-0541
mkennedy@stlseniorlaw.com
www.stlseniorlaw.com

21
 

Wesley Kozeny

Kozeny, Wesley
Kozeny & McCubbin, LC

12400 Olive Blvd.
Ste. 555
Creve Coeur, MO 63141 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 63141
Phone: 314-744-5680
wkozeny@km-law.com
http://km-law.com/estate-planning/

22
 

Jessica Kruse

Kruse, Jessica
Ozarks Elder Law

1707 James River Rd
Ozark, MO 65721 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 65721
Phone: 417-496-9017
jkruse@ozarkselderlaw.com

23
 

Steven Laiderman

Laiderman, Steven
The Laiderman Law Firm, PC

1067 N. Mason, Suite 3
St. Louis, MO 63141 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 63141
Phone: 314-514-9100
steve@laidermanlaw.com

24
 

Melissa Leavy

Leavy, Melissa
The Elder Care Law Practice, LLC

7409 Manchester Road
St. Louis, MO 63143 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 63143
Phone: 314-932-5573
melissa@leavyelderlaw.com
leavyelderlaw.com

25
 

Stephen Lehnardt

Lehnardt, Stephen
Lehnardt & Lehnardt, LLC

20 Westwoods Drive
Liberty, MO 64058 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 64058
Phone: 816-407-1400
stephen@lehnardt.com
www.lehnardt.com

26
 

Randall Levesque

Levesque, Randall
Levesque ElderLaw, LLC

100 Chesterfield Business Parkway
Suite 200
Chesterfield, MO 63005 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 63005
Phone: 636-681-1359
rjl@lelderlaw.com
www.Lelderlaw.com

27
 

Nicole Lindsey

Lindsey, Nicole
Law Office of Sativa Boatman-Sloan, LLC & 417 Elder Law

4650 South National Ave.
Bldg. C4
Springfield, MO 65810 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 65810
Phone: 417-887-4170
nicole@417lawfirm.com
www.417elderlaw.com

28
 

Aaron Love

Love, Aaron
Law Office of Aaron L. Love, PC

3435 NE Ralph Powell Rd
Suite B
Lee's Summit, MO 64064 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 64064
Phone: 816-554-3330
aaron@aaronlovelaw.com
http://aaronlovelaw.com

29
 

Ellen Lutzow

Lutzow, Ellen
The Lutzow Law Firm, LLC

16704 Jamestown Forest Dr.
Florissant, MO 63034 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 63034
Phone: 314-210-3945
elutzow@live.com

30
 

Nalini Mahadevan

Mahadevan, Nalini
MLO Law

7730 Carondelet Ave, Suite 110,
Suite 110,
Clayton, MO 63105 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 63105
Phone: 314-932-7111
nsm@mlolaw.us
www.mlolaw.us

31
 

Garnett Matthews-Campbell

Matthews-Campbell, Garnett
Midwest Elder Law Firm

1121 Business 70 E
Suite 2B
Columbia, MO 65201 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 65201
Phone: 573-445-4755
garnett@midwestelderlaw.com
midwestelderlaw.com

32
 

Thomas McCarthy

McCarthy, Thomas
The Elder & Disability Advocacy Firm of Christine A. Alsop LLC

6654 Chippewa Street
St. Louis, MO 63109 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 63109
Phone: 314-644-3200
tmccarthy@alsopelderlaw.com
www.alsopelderlaw.com

33
 

Timothy McCurdy

McCurdy, Timothy
Gonnerman Reinert, LLC

222 S Central Ave Suite 500
St. Louis, MO 63105 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 63105
Phone: 314-880-8071
tfm@grstllaw.com

34
 

Mark McMullin

McMullin, Mark
Law Office of Mark McMullin

2007 Independence St.
Cape Girardeau, MO 63703 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 63703
Phone: 573-334-5125
mark@mcmullinlegal.com
www.mcmullinlegal.com

35
 

Brian Mense

Mense, Brian
Mense Law Firm, LLC.

603 E. Veterans Memorial Pkwy
Suite 300
Warrenton, MO 63357 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 63357
Phone: 636-456-2345
bmense@menselaw.com

36
 

Erin Merkle

Merkle, Erin
Reuter Merkle Law Firm, LLC

12300 Old Tesson Rd, Suite 100H
St. Louis, MO 63128 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 63128
Phone: 314-729-0200
erin@reuterlawfirm.com
www.ReuterLawFirm.com

37
 

Dennis Mertz

Mertz, Dennis


5518 Telegraph Rd
Suite 101
St Louis, MO 63129 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 63129
Phone: 314-845-0541
dmertz@stlseniorlaw.com

38
 

Jerome Morris

Morris, Jerome
Law Office of Jerome Morris, LLC

7309 A Forsyth Boulevard
St. Louis, MO 63105 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 63105
Phone: 314-725-6960
jeromebmorris@gmail.com

39
 

Duke Nguyen

Nguyen, Duke
Breeze Elpers & Nguyen

610 Collins Ave
Festus, MO 63028 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 63028
Phone: 573-883-5000
duke@ldd.net

40
 

R. Clancy Parks

Parks, R. Clancy
Parks & Jones, Attorneys at Law

1983 E. Seminole St.
Springfield, MO 65804 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 65804
Phone: 417-823-9898
cparks@parksjones.com
www.parksjones.com

41
 

G. Brent Powers

Powers, G. Brent
G. Brent Powers Law Office

3715 Beck Rd Ste D401
St Joseph, MO 64506 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 64506
Phone: 816-233-0257
gbpowers@gbrentpowerslaw.com

42
 

Carol Quick

Quick, Carol
Debra K. Schuster PC

1120 Olivette Executive Parkway
Suite 220
St. Louis, MO 63132 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 63132
Phone: 314-991-2602
cmq@dschuster.com
www.dschuster.com

43
 

Daniel Reuter

Reuter, Daniel
Reuter Law Firm, LLC

12300 Old Tesson Rd, Suite 100H
St. Louis, MO 63128 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 63128
Phone: 314-729-0200
der@reuterlawfirm.com
www.ReuterLawFirm.com

44
 

Jeffrey Robertson

Robertson, Jeffrey
Law Office of Jeffrey A. Robertson

603 East Veteran's Memorial Parkway
Suite 250
Warrenton, MO 63383 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 63383
Phone: 636-456-7261
jeff@jarobertsonlawfirm.com
Jarobertsonlawfirm.com

45
 

Jessica Rooks

Rooks, Jessica
The Rooks Law Firm

1306 North Osteopathy
Kirksville, MO 63501 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 63501
Phone: 660-627-3369
jessicarooks@rookslawfirm.com
www.rookslawfirm.com

46
 

David Rubin

Rubin, David
Law Offices of David A. Rubin, LLC

10880 Baur Blvd.
Creve Coeur, MO 63132 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 63132
Phone: 314-801-1323
attorney@rubeslaw.com
www.DavidRubinLaw.com

47
 

Debra Schuster

Schuster, Debra
Debra K. Schuster PC

1120 Olivette Executive Parkway
Suite 220
St. Louis, MO 63132 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 63132
Phone: 314-991-2602
dks@dschuster.com
www.dschuster.com

48
 

P. Glen Smith

Smith, P. Glen
Smith Elder & Business Law LLC

400 N. Missouri
Liberty, MO 64068 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 64068
Phone: 816-291-4143
glen@smithelderbusinesslaw.com
www.smithelderbusinesslaw.com

49
 

Thad Taylor

Taylor, Thad
MIdwest Elder Law Firm

1121 Business 70 E
Suite 2B
Columbia, MO 65201 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 65201
Phone: 573-445-4755
thad@midwestelderlaw.com
midwestelderlaw.com

50
 

Donald Walters

Walters, Donald
The Laiderman Law Firm, PC

1067 N. Mason, Suite 3
St. Louis, MO 63141 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 63141
Phone: (314) 514-9100
dwalters@laidermanlaw.com

51
 

Michael Warner

Warner, Michael
TuckerAllen, LLC

12935 North Forty Dr
Suite 102
Town & Country, MO 63141 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 63141
Phone: 314-548-9582
mwarner@tuckerallen.com

52
 

Michael Weeks

Weeks, Michael
The Weeks Group, LLC

2264 Bluestone Drive
St. Charles, MO 63303 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 63303
Phone: 636-486-9009
mweeks@elderlawstcharles.com

53
 

Jeff Welch

Welch, Jeff
Welch PLLC

1618 Gibson St
West Plains, MO 65775 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 65775
Phone: 417-256-6624
jdwelch@welchcouch.com

54
 

Joseph Welch

Welch, Joseph
Cary, Welch & Hickman, LLP

1000 Center Street
P. O. Box 710
Hannibal, MO 63401 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 63401
Phone: 573-221-0080
jwelch@carywelchhickman.com
josephdwelch.com

55
 

Jane Williams

Williams, Jane
Jane L. Williams, LLC

1441 E. 104th St.
Suite 100
Kansas City, MO 64131 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 64131
Phone: 816-249-2122
jane@jlwlawfirm.com
www.jlwlawfirm.com

56
 

Licensed in State with Office Out of State

Jerry Bell

Bell, Jerry
The Bell Law Firm, P.A.

7300 College Blvd, Suite 215
Overland Park, KS 66210 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 66210
Phone: 913-345-2323
jbell@jbelllawfirm.com
www.jbelllawfirm.com

57
 

Laura Bromlow

Bromlow, Laura
Schomer Law Group

8740 S Sepulveda Blvd.
Suite 107
Los Angeles, CA 90045 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 90045
Phone: 562-346-3209 x101
Laura@Schomerlaw.com
www.BromlowLaw.com

58
 

Ashley Day

Day, Ashley
Sivia Business & Legal Services, P.C.

217 S. Main Street
Edwardsville, IL 62025 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 62025
Phone: 618-659-4499
asd@sivialaw.com
www.sivialaw.com

59
 

Edward Dimayuga

Dimayuga, Edward
Legacy Law Associates, P.L.

313 S. Palmetto Ave
Daytona Beach, FL 32114 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 32114
Phone: 386-252-2531 x16
ed@legacylaw313.com
www.legacylaw313.com

60
 

Lynn Freiheit

Freiheit, Lynn
Freiheit & Associates, PC

17455 Chipped Arrow Way
Monument, CO 80132 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 80132
Phone: 719-339-2759
riskman1@comcast.net

61
 

Maria Hafford

Hafford, Maria
Hafford Elder Law Planning

P.O. Box 575
3401 Professional Park Drive
Marion, IL 62959 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 62959
Phone: 618-997-8989
maria@haffordlaw.com
marionelderlaw.com

62
 

Ethan Huizenga

Huizenga, Ethan
The Huizenga Law Firm, P.C.

209 First Street NE
P.O. Box 123
Orange City, IA 51041 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 51041
Phone: 712-737-3885
ethan@huizengalaw.com
ethan@huizengalaw.com

63
 

Stephen Jones

Jones, Stephen
Jones Elder Law, LLC

3005 Godfrey Road, Suite B
Godfrey, IL 62035 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 62035
Phone: 618-466-8466
sjones@joneselderlaw.com
www.joneselderlaw.com

64
 

Brent Kellenberger

Kellenberger, Brent
Kellenberger Law LLC

7400 W 110th Street, Suite 600
Overland Park, KS 66210 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 66210
Phone: 913-706-2384
Brent@wlaw-group.com
www.brentkellenberger.com

65
 

Jordan Koerner

Koerner, Jordan
Sivia Business & Legal Services, P.C.

217 S. Main Street
Edwardsville, IL 62025 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 62025
Phone: 618-659-4499
jpk@sivialaw.com
www.sivialaw.com

66
 

Dale Krause

Krause, Dale
Krause Financial Services

1234 Enterprise Dr.
De Pere, WI 54115 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 54115
Phone: 866-605-7437
dalekrause@medicaidannuity.com
https://www.medicaidannuity.com/

67
 

Nancy Larson

Larson, Nancy
Harter, Larson & Dodd, LLC

201 S. Jackson St.
Belleville, IL 62220 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 62220
Phone: (618) 235-6335
nancy@harterlarsondodd.com

68
 

Lori Leu

Leu, Lori
Leu & Peirce, PLLC

2313 Coit Road
Suite A
Plano, TX 75075 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 75075
Phone: 972-996-2540
lleu@leulawfirm.com
www.leulawfirm.com

69
 

Liz Moneymaker

Moneymaker, Liz
Dine & Moneymaker PLLC

1101 6th Avenue West, Suite 218
Bradenton, FL 34205 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 34205
Phone: 941-746-3900
liz@dinelaw.com

70
 

Nick Montague

Montague, Nick
Legacy Design Strategies

9859 S 168th Ave
Omaha, NE 68136 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 68136
Phone: 402-505-5400
nicholas@ldstrategies.com

71
 

Mark Munson

Munson, Mark
Shepherd Elder Law Group, LLC

4901 W 119th
Overland Park, KS 66209 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 66209
Phone: 816-979-3533
mark@shepherdelderlaw.com

72
 

Nick Puckett

Puckett, Nick
Brown Puckett Vogel, LLC

2035 E. Iron, Suite 101
Salina, KS 67401 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 67401
Phone: 785-826-2525 x5
nick@brownvpuckettvogel.com
http://www.brownpuckettvogel.com

73
 

Corey Rasmussen

Rasmussen, Corey
Rasmussen Law

Rasmussen Law, LLC
10955 Lowell Avenue, Suite 820
Overland Park, KS 66210 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 66210
Phone: 913-871-2188
corey@rasmussenlawkc.com
www.rasmussenlawkc.com

74
 

Rosalind Robertson

Robertson, Rosalind
Jones Elder Law, LLC

3005 Godfrey Road, Suite B
Godfrey, IL 62035 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 62035
Phone: 618-466-8466
rrobertson@joneselderlaw.com
www.joneselderlaw.com

75
 

Barbara Schlichtman

Schlichtman, Barbara
Maine Center for Elder Law, LLC

3 Webhannet Place, Suite 1
Kennebunk, ME 04043 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 04043
Phone: 207-467-3301 x101
bschlichtman@mainecenterforelderlaw.com
www.mainecenterforelderlaw.com

76
 

Samantha Shepherd

Shepherd, Samantha
Shepherd Elder Law Group, LLC

4901 W 119th
Overland Park, KS 66209 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 66209
Phone: 816-979-3533
samantha@shepherdelderlaw.com

77
 

Todd Sivia

Sivia, Todd
Sivia Business & Legal Services, P.C.

217 S. Main Street
Edwardsville, IL 62025 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 62025
Phone: 618-659-4499
tws@sivialaw.com
www.sivialaw.com

78
 

Marion Stern

Stern, Marion
Stockton & Stern, LLC

952 E. Lincoln Lane
Gardner, KS 66030 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 66030
Phone: 913-856-2828
marion@stocktonlaw.com
www.stocktonlaw.com

79

By using the Member Directory, you are agreeing to abide by the following Terms of Service. ElderCounsel, ElderCounsel's members, employees, officers, and contractors disclaim all liability for any loss including direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages caused by use of the web site and/or reliance on this information contained on the web site. The Member Directory may be used exclusively for the purposes of allowing consumers to locate a planning professional, or allowing other professionals to locate colleagues for co-counsel, consulting, or other professional assistance. Use for any commercial purpose, including solicitation of products or services, is strictly prohibited.

Persons who use the Member Directory for any unauthorized purpose may be subject to legal action. Any person who uses this site or its content for any commercial purposes will be liable to ElderCounsel, LLC for liquidated damages in the amount of $100,000, which represents a reasonable estimate of ElderCounsel's damages.