Member Directory

Search for ElderCounsel attorneys by name, state, city, or zip code below. Or click on a state on the map.


Licensed in State with Office in State

Mark Aiello

Aiello, Mark
Aiello Law Group

535 Griswold Street
Suite 1550
Detroit, MI 48226 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 48226
Phone: 313-473-7848
maa@aiellolawgroup.com

1
 

Tim Alles

Alles, Tim
Alles Law

5070 Cascade Rd SE, Suite 100
Grand Rapids, MI 49546 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 49546
Phone: 616-365-5055
tim@allesllaw.com
www.alleslaw.com

2
 

Timothy Alles

Alles, Timothy
Alles Law

5070 Cascade Rd SE, Suite 100
Grand Rapids, MI 49546 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 49546
Phone: 616-365-5055
tim@alleslaw.com
www.alleslaw.com

3
 

Lisa Beatty

Beatty, Lisa
Nawrocki Center for Elder Law, Special Needs & Disability Planning, PLLC

10299 Grand River
Suite N
Brighton, MI 48116 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 48116
Phone: 810-229-0220
lbeatty@nawrockilaw.com
www.nawrockilaw.com

4
 

Michelle Biddinger

Biddinger, Michelle
Biddinger & Bitzer,PLLC

4415 Seeger
Cass City, MI 48726 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 48726
Phone: 989-872-5601
michelle@biddingerandbitzer.com
www.biddingerandbitzer.com

5
 

Robert Bryant

Bryant, Robert
Giarmarco, Mullins & Horton, PC

101 W. Big Beaver Rd Suite 1000
Troy, MI 48084 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 48084
Phone: 248-457-7207
rbryant@disinherit-irs.com
www.disinherit-irs.com

6
 

Andrew Byers

Byers, Andrew
Andrew Byers, PLC

2833 Crooks Road
Suite 104
Troy, MI 48084 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 48084
Phone: 248-469-4261
byers@andrewbyers.com
www.andrewbyers.com

7
 

David Carrier

Carrier, David
Law Offices of David L. Carrier. PC

4965 E. Beltine Ave. NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49525 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 49525
Phone: 616-361-8400
david@davidcarrierlaw.com

8
 

John Casterline

Casterline, John
Casterline Law Office, PLLC

24825 Little Mack
St. Clair Shores, MI 48080 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 48080
Phone: 586-493-0400
john@casterlinelaw.com
www.casterlinelaw.com

9
 

Shane Childers

Childers, Shane
Rickard Denney Garno & Associates

331 East First Street
Imlay City, MI 48444 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 48444
Phone: 810-724-0555
schilders@rwrpclaw.com
www.rdglawyers.com

10
 

Sean Cox

Cox, Sean
Law Office of Sean Patrick Cox, PLLC

3351 Claystone S.E. Suite 101
Grand Rapids, MI 49546 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 49546
Phone: 616-942-6404
sean.cox@seancoxlaw.com

11
 

Megan Edmonds

Edmonds, Megan
Mannor Law Group, PLLC

8226 S. Saginaw St. Suite A
Grand Blanc, MI 48439 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 48439
Phone: 810-694-9000
megan@mannorlaw.com
www.MannorLawGroup.com

12
 

Michael Einheuser

Einheuser, Michael
Einheuser Legal Group, P.C.

31000 Telegraph Rd Ste 200B
Franklin, MI 48025 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 48025
Phone: 248-398-4665
Socrates_51@yahoo.com

13
 

Jane Elias

Elias, Jane
Ellias & Elias, P.C.

33493 West Fourteen Mile Rd.
Suite 80
Farmington Hills, MI 48331 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 48331
Phone: 248-865-8400
janeelias@e3pc.net

14
 

Frank Ellias

Ellias, Frank
Ellias & Elias, P.C.

33493 West Fourteen Mile Rd.
Suite 80
Farmington Hills, MI 48331 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 48331
Phone: 248-865-8400
fjellias@e3pc.net

15
 

Colleen Fries

Fries, Colleen
Law Offices of Colleen M. Fries, PLLC

PO BOX 74
Dearborn Heights, MI 48127 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 48127
Phone: 313-598-4677
colleen@cfrieslaw.com
www.cfrieslaw.com

16
 

Michele Fuller

Fuller, Michele
Michigan Law Center

12900 Hall Road
Suite 470
Sterling Heights, MI 48313 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 48313
Phone: 586-803-8500
michele@michiganlawcenter.com
www.michiganlawcenter.com

17
 

Andrew Grabowski

Grabowski, Andrew
Shea Aiello, PLLC

26100 American Drive
Southfield, MI 48034 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 48034
Phone: 248-354-0224
andrew.grabowski@sheaaiello.com

18
 

Bobbi Hines

Hines, Bobbi
Alles Law

5070 Cascade Rd SE, Suite 100
Grand Rapids, MI 49546 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 49546
Phone: 616-365-5055
bobbi@alleslaw.com
www.alleslaw.com

19
 

Chris Hunter

Hunter, Chris
Mannor Law Group, PLLC

8226 S. Saginaw St. Suite A
Grand Blanc, MI 48439 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 48439
Phone: 810-694-9000
chris@Mannorlaw.com

20
 

Ron Kneiser

Kneiser, Ron
Ronald V. Kneiser, Attorney At Law

24108 Greater Mack Ave.
St. Clair Shores, MI 48080 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 48080
Phone: 586-443-5094
rkneiser@gmail.com

21
 

Diane Knoblauch

Knoblauch, Diane
Knoblauch Law Offices

601 W Adrian St.
Blissfield, MI 49228 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 49228
Phone: 517-486-2800
djk@djklegal.com

22
 

Robert Mannor

Mannor, Robert
Mannor Law Group, PLLC

8226 S. Saginaw St. Suite A
Grand Blanc, MI 48439 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 48439
Phone: 810-694-9000
Bob@MannorLaw.com
www.MannorLawGroup.com

23
 

Glenn Matecun

Matecun, Glenn
Law Offices of Glenn R. Matecun

915 N Michigan Ave Ste 6
Howell, MI 48843 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 48843
Phone: 517-548-7400
gmatecun@MTOlaw.com

24
 

Reid McCarthy

McCarthy, Reid
Ann Arbor Elder Law, PLLC

100 Huronview Blvd.
Ann Arbor, MI 48103 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 48103
Phone: 734-945-9693
reid@annarborelderlaw.com
www.annarborelderlaw.com

25
 

Tina Mullins

Mullins, Tina
Mullins Elder Law PLLC

123 South Macomb Street
Monroe, MI 48161 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 48161
Phone: 734-244-5457
mullinselderlaw@gmail.com

26
 

Nancy Nawrocki

Nawrocki, Nancy
Nawrocki Center for Elder Law, Special Needs & Disability Planning, PLLC

10299 Grand River
Suite N
Brighton, MI 48116 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 48116
Phone: 810-893-5277
nnawrocki@nawrockilaw.com
www.nawrockilaw.com

27
 

Sean O'Bryan

O'Bryan, Sean
O'Bryan Law Firm, PLC

315 N Main St
Davison, MI 48423 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 48423
Phone: 810-653-9333
obryan@mac.com
www.obryanlaw.com

28
 

T.J. Passaro

Passaro, T.J.
Passaro, Kahne & Taylor Law Office PLLC

685 W. Main St.
Benton Harbor, MI 49022 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 49022
Phone: 269-983-0325
tim@passarokahne.com

29
 

Erin Ramdayal

Ramdayal, Erin
Schock Solaiman Ramdayal PLLC

37060 Garfield Road
Suite T-6
Clinton Township, MI 48036 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 48036
Phone: 586-239-0871
erin@ssrlawoffice.com

30
 

Brandon Richardson

Richardson, Brandon
Shea Aiello

2603 W. Wackerly St., Suite 200
Midland, MI 48640 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 48640
Phone: 989-839-4341
brandon.richardson@sheaaiello.com

31
 

Alvin Rightler

Rightler, Alvin
The Rightler Law Firm, PLLC

8163 Grand River, Suite 400
Brighton, MI 48114 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 48114
Phone: 810-355-4415 x8103554
alvinhr@rightlerlaw.com
www.estateplanningbrighton.com

32
 

Mary Schmitt Smith

Schmitt Smith, Mary
Theresa Law Center, P.C.

800 W. Long Lake Rd.
Suite 220
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 48302
Phone: 248-282-7700
mary@theresalaw.com

33
 

Benjamin Schock

Schock, Benjamin
Schock Solaiman Ramdayal PLLC

37060 Garfield Road
Suite T-6
Clinton Township, MI 48036 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 48036
Phone: 586-239-0871
ben@ssrlawoffice.com

34
 

Farrah Solaiman

Solaiman, Farrah
Schock Solaiman Ramdayal PLLC

37060 Garfield Road
Suite T-6
Clinton Township, MI 48036 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 48036
Phone: 586-239-0871
farrah@ssrlawoffice.com

35
 

Allison Stevens

Stevens, Allison
Shea Aiello

2400 Green Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48105 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 48105
Phone: 734-222-0206
allison.stevens@sheaaiello.com
http://www.sadplaw.com/

36
 

Jim Thomas

Thomas, Jim
Law Office of Carol Thomas

5191 Hampton Place
Saginaw, MI 48604 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 48604
Phone: 989-793-2300
thomasandkaye@gmail.com
www.attorneycarolthomas.com

37
 

Carol Thomas

Thomas, Carol
Law Office of Carol Thomas

5191 Hampton Place
Saginaw, MI 48604 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 48604
Phone: 989-793-2300
jhthomas1@sbcglobal.net
www.attorneycarolthomas.com

38
 

Lori Thompson

Thompson, Lori
Passaro, Kahne & Taylor Law Offices, P.L.L.C.

685 W Main St
Benton Harbor, MI 49022 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 49022
Phone: 269-983-0325
lori@passarokahne.com
www.passarokahne.com

39
 

Elizabeth Vincent

Vincent, Elizabeth
Michigan Law Center

12900 Hall Road
Suite 470
Sterling Heights, MI 48313 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 48313
Phone: 586-803-8500
Liz@MichiganLawCenter.com
www.michiganlawcenter.com

40
 

Licensed in State with Office Out of State

Diane Knoblauch

Knoblauch, Diane
Knoblauch Law Offices

316 N. Michigan St. Ste 300
Toledo, OH 43604 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 43604
djk@djklegal.com

41
 

Dale Krause

Krause, Dale
Krause Financial Services

1234 Enterprise Dr.
De Pere, WI 54115 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 54115
Phone: 866-605-7437
dalekrause@medicaidannuity.com
https://www.medicaidannuity.com/

42
 

Lawrence Lobb

Lobb, Lawrence
Drendel & Jansons Law Group

111 Flinn St.
Batavia, IL 60510 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 60510
Phone: 630-406-5440 x108
lwl@batavialaw.com
http://batavialaw.com/

43
 

Sheryl Manning

Manning, Sheryl
Sheryl J. Manning, PL.

4000 Ponce De Leon Blvd, Suite #470
Coral Gables, FL 33146 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 33146
Phone: 786-804-3456
manning@miamiestateplans.com
miamiestateplans.com

44
 

J. Bryan Nugen

Nugen, J. Bryan
Bryan Nugen Attorney at Law

221 S. Main St
Auburn, IN 46706 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46706
Phone: 260-333-5995
bryan@nugenlaw.com
www.nugenlaw.com

45
 

Clifford Rice

Rice, Clifford
Rice & Rice Estate Planning

100 Lincolnway, Suite 1
Valparaiso, IN 46383 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46383
Phone: 219-462-0809
cliff@riceandrice.com
www.riceandrice.com

46
 

Clifford Rice

Rice, Clifford
Rice & Rice Estate Planning

1237 E. University Drive
Granger, IN 46530 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46530
Phone: 574-703-3322
cliff@riceandrice.com
www.riceandrice.com

47
 

Zachary Witte

Witte, Zachary
Locke & Witte

520 South Calhoun Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46802 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 46802
Phone: 260-424-1333
zwitte@lockewitte.com
www.lockeandwitte.com

48

By using the Member Directory, you are agreeing to abide by the following Terms of Service. ElderCounsel, ElderCounsel's members, employees, officers, and contractors disclaim all liability for any loss including direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages caused by use of the web site and/or reliance on this information contained on the web site. The Member Directory may be used exclusively for the purposes of allowing consumers to locate a planning professional, or allowing other professionals to locate colleagues for co-counsel, consulting, or other professional assistance. Use for any commercial purpose, including solicitation of products or services, is strictly prohibited.

Persons who use the Member Directory for any unauthorized purpose may be subject to legal action. Any person who uses this site or its content for any commercial purposes will be liable to ElderCounsel, LLC for liquidated damages in the amount of $100,000, which represents a reasonable estimate of ElderCounsel's damages.