Member Directory

Search for ElderCounsel attorneys by name, state, city, or zip code below. Or click on a state on the map.


Licensed in State with Office in State

Richard Abbondanza

Abbondanza, Richard
Hopkinson & Abbondanza

6 City Center, Suite 400
Portland, ME 04101 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 04101
Phone: 207-772-5845
rabbondanza@hablaw.com

1
 

Candace Augustine

Augustine, Candace
Gross, Minsky & Mogul, P.A.

23 Water Street, Suite 400
P.O. Box 917
Bangor, ME 04402 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 04402
Phone: 207-942-4644 x234
ctaugustine@grossminsky.com
www.grossminsky.com

2
 

Paul Dillon

Dillon, Paul
Law Office of Paul O. Dillon

P.O. Box 346
Corinth, ME 04427 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 04427
Phone: 207-285-7100
dillaw@dillaw.com

3
 

Eleanor Dominguez

Dominguez, Eleanor
Ainsworth, Thelin & Raftice, P.A.

7 Ocean Street
South Portland, ME 04106 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 04106
Phone: 207-767-4824
edominguez@atrlaw.pro

4
 

Daniel Eccher

Eccher, Daniel
Eccher Law, LLC

179 Main St., Ste. 302
Waterville, ME 04901 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 04901
Phone: 207-873-7111
dan@eccherlaw.com
www.eccherlaw.com

5
 

Britton Garon

Garon, Britton
Maine Center for Elder Law, LLC

3 Webhannet Place, Suite 1
Kennebunk, ME 04043 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 04043
Phone: 207-467-3301 x101
bgaron@mainecenterforelderlaw.com
www.mainecenterforelderlaw.com

6
 

Bonnie Gould

Gould, Bonnie
Heritage Law, PLLC

PO Box 338
81 Maple St
Cornish, ME 04020 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 04020
Phone: 207-625-9200
bgould@heritagelawme.com

7
 

James Hopkinson

Hopkinson, James
Hopkinson & Abbondanza

6 City Center, Suite 400
Portland, ME 04101 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 04101
Phone: 207-772-5845
jhopkinson@hablaw.com

8
 

Randolph Mailloux

Mailloux, Randolph
Mailloux & Marden PA

151 High Street
Belfast, ME 04915 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 04915
Phone: 207-338-1330
rmailloux@maillouxmarden.com

9
 

John Nale

Nale, John
Nale Law Offices

Nale Law Offices
58 Elm Street
Waterville, ME 04901 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 04901
Phone: 207-660-9191
john@nalelaw.com
www.nalelaw.com

10
 

Mark Nale

Nale, Mark
Nale Law Offices

Nale Law Offices
58 Elm Street
Waterville, ME 04901 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 04901
Phone: 207-660-9191
mark@nalelaw.com
www.nalelaw.com

11
 

Misha Pride

Pride, Misha
Drummond & Drummond, LLP

One Monument Way
Portland, ME 04101 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 04101
Phone: 207-774-0317
mpride@ddlaw.com
www.ddlaw.com

12
 

Edith Richardson

Richardson, Edith
Maine Elder Law Firm

33 Mildred Avenue
Bangor, ME 04401 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 04401
Phone: 207-947-6500
erichardson@rudman-winchell.com

13
 

Jacqueline Sartoris

Sartoris, Jacqueline
Sartoris Law, LLC

14 Bowdoin Street
Brunswick, ME 04011 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 04011
Phone: 207-441-4654
jsartoris@sartorislaw.com

14
 

Barbara Schlichtman

Schlichtman, Barbara
Maine Center for Elder Law, LLC

3 Webhannet Place, Suite 1
Kennebunk, ME 04043 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 04043
Phone: 207-467-3301 x101
bschlichtman@mainecenterforelderlaw.com
www.mainecenterforelderlaw.com

15
 

Jane Skelton

Skelton, Jane
Maine Elder Law Firm

33 Mildred Avenue
Bangor, ME 04401 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 04401
Phone: 207-947-6500
jskelton@maineelderlaw.com

16
 

James Smith

Smith, James
Law Office of Stoddard L. Smith

49 Pleasant Street
Brunswick, ME 04011 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 04011
Phone: 207-721-0622
jes@mainestatelaw.com
www.mainestatelaw.com

17
 

Stoddard Smith

Smith, Stoddard
Law Office of Stoddard L. Smith

49 Pleasant Street
Brunswick, ME 04011 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 04011
Phone: 207-721-0622
sls@mainestatelaw.com
www.mainestatelaw.com

18
 

Joy Trueworthy

Trueworthy, Joy
Rudman Winchell

Rudman Winchell
P.O. Box 1401
Bangor, ME 04401 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 04401
Phone: 207-947-4501
jtrueworthy@rudmanwinchell.com

19
 

Kevin Weatherbee

Weatherbee, Kevin
Kevin W. Weatherbee Law Offices, PLLC

2120 Route 2
Suite 4
Hermon, ME 04401 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 04401
Phone: 207-848-5600
kevin@weatherbeelawoffice.com
www.weatherbeelawoffice.com

20
 

Martin Womer

Womer, Martin
Maine Center for Elder Law, LLC

3 Webhannet Place, Suite 1
Kennebunk, ME 04043 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 04043
Phone: 207-467-3301 x101
mwomer@mainecenterforelderlaw.com
www.mainecenterforelderlaw.com

21
 

Licensed in State with Office Out of State

Dale Dixon

Dixon, Dale
Dixon Law

301 W. Bay Street
Suite 1404
Jacksonville, FL 32202 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 32202
Phone: 904-329-7229
dale.dixon@thedixonlawfirm.com
www.thedixonlawfirm.com

22
 

Dale Krause

Krause, Dale
Krause Financial Services

1234 Enterprise Dr.
De Pere, WI 54115 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 54115
Phone: 866-605-7437
dalekrause@medicaidannuity.com
https://www.medicaidannuity.com/

23

By using the Member Directory, you are agreeing to abide by the following Terms of Service. ElderCounsel, ElderCounsel's members, employees, officers, and contractors disclaim all liability for any loss including direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages caused by use of the web site and/or reliance on this information contained on the web site. The Member Directory may be used exclusively for the purposes of allowing consumers to locate a planning professional, or allowing other professionals to locate colleagues for co-counsel, consulting, or other professional assistance. Use for any commercial purpose, including solicitation of products or services, is strictly prohibited.

Persons who use the Member Directory for any unauthorized purpose may be subject to legal action. Any person who uses this site or its content for any commercial purposes will be liable to ElderCounsel, LLC for liquidated damages in the amount of $100,000, which represents a reasonable estimate of ElderCounsel's damages.