Member Directory

Find an Attorney or Elder Care Professional

Licensed in State with Office in State

Richard Abbondanza

Richard Abbondanza
Hopkinson & Abbondanza

6 City Center, Suite 400
Portland, ME 04101 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 04101
Phone: 207-772-5845
rabbondanza@hablaw.com
View Profile

1
 

Candace Augustine

Candace Augustine
Gross, Minsky & Mogul, P.A.

23 Water Street, Suite 400
P.O. Box 917
Bangor, ME 04402 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 04402
Phone: 207-942-4644 x234
ctaugustine@grossminsky.com
www.grossminsky.com
View Profile

2
 

Paul Dillon

Paul Dillon
Law Office of Paul O. Dillon

P.O. Box 346
Corinth, ME 04427 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 04427
Phone: 207-285-7100
dillaw@dillaw.com
View Profile

3
 

Eleanor Dominguez

Eleanor Dominguez
Ainsworth, Thelin & Raftice, P.A.

7 Ocean Street
South Portland, ME 04106 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 04106
Phone: 207-767-4824
edominguez@atrlaw.pro
View Profile

4
 

Matt Dubois

Matt Dubois
Kevin W. Weatherbee Law Offices, PLLC

2120 Route 2
Suite 4
Hermon, ME 04401 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 04401
Phone: 207-848-5600
Matt@duboislawmaine.com
www.weatherbeelawoffice.com
View Profile

5
 

Daniel Eccher

Daniel Eccher
Eccher Law, LLC

179 Main St., Ste. 302
Waterville, ME 04901 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 04901
Phone: 207-873-7111
dan@eccherlaw.com
www.eccherlaw.com
View Profile

6
 

Britton Garon

Britton Garon
Maine Center for Elder Law, LLC

3 Webhannet Place, Suite 1
Kennebunk, ME 04043 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 04043
Phone: 207-467-3301 x101
bgaron@mainecenterforelderlaw.com
www.mainecenterforelderlaw.com
View Profile

7
 

Bonnie Gould

Bonnie Gould
Heritage Law, PLLC

PO Box 338
81 Maple St
Cornish, ME 04020 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 04020
Phone: 207-625-9200
bgould@heritagelawme.com
View Profile

8
 

James Hopkinson

James Hopkinson
Hopkinson & Abbondanza

6 City Center, Suite 400
Portland, ME 04101 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 04101
Phone: 207-772-5845
jhopkinson@hablaw.com
View Profile

9
 

Randolph Mailloux

Randolph Mailloux
Mailloux & Marden PA

151 High Street
Belfast, ME 04915 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 04915
Phone: 207-338-1330
rmailloux@maillouxmarden.com
View Profile

10
 

John Nale

John Nale
Nale Law Offices

Nale Law Offices
58 Elm Street
Waterville, ME 04901 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 04901
Phone: 207-660-9191
john@nalelaw.com
www.nalelaw.com
View Profile

11
 

Mark Nale

Mark Nale
Nale Law Offices

Nale Law Offices
58 Elm Street
Waterville, ME 04901 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 04901
Phone: 207-660-9191
mark@nalelaw.com
www.nalelaw.com
View Profile

12
 

Misha Pride

Misha Pride
Drummond & Drummond, LLP

One Monument Way
Portland, ME 04101 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 04101
Phone: 207-774-0317
mpride@ddlaw.com
www.ddlaw.com
View Profile

13
 

Jacqueline Sartoris

Jacqueline Sartoris
Sartoris Law, LLC

14 Bowdoin Street
Brunswick, ME 04011 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 04011
Phone: 207-441-4654
jsartoris@sartorislaw.com
View Profile

14
 

Barbara Schlichtman

Barbara Schlichtman
Maine Center for Elder Law, LLC

3 Webhannet Place, Suite 1
Kennebunk, ME 04043 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 04043
Phone: 207-467-3301 x101
bschlichtman@mainecenterforelderlaw.com
www.mainecenterforelderlaw.com
View Profile

15
 

Jane Skelton

Jane Skelton
Maine Elder Law Firm

33 Mildred Avenue
Bangor, ME 04401 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 04401
Phone: 207-947-6500
jskelton@maineelderlaw.com
View Profile

16
 

James Smith

James Smith
Law Office of Stoddard L. Smith

49 Pleasant Street
Brunswick, ME 04011 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 04011
Phone: 207-721-0622
jes@mainestatelaw.com
www.mainestatelaw.com
View Profile

17
 

Stoddard Smith

Stoddard Smith
Law Office of Stoddard L. Smith

49 Pleasant Street
Brunswick, ME 04011 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 04011
Phone: 207-721-0622
sls@mainestatelaw.com
www.mainestatelaw.com
View Profile

18
 

Joy Trueworthy

Joy Trueworthy
Rudman Winchell

Rudman Winchell
P.O. Box 1401
Bangor, ME 04401 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 04401
Phone: 207-947-4501
jtrueworthy@rudmanwinchell.com
View Profile

19
 

Kevin Weatherbee

Kevin Weatherbee
Kevin W. Weatherbee Law Offices, PLLC

2120 Route 2
Suite 4
Hermon, ME 04401 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 04401
Phone: 207-848-5600
kevin@weatherbeelawoffice.com
www.weatherbeelawoffice.com
View Profile

20
 

Martin Womer

Martin Womer
Maine Center for Elder Law, LLC

3 Webhannet Place, Suite 1
Kennebunk, ME 04043 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 04043
Phone: 207-467-3301 x101
mwomer@mainecenterforelderlaw.com
www.mainecenterforelderlaw.com
View Profile

21
 

Licensed in State with Office Out of State

Dale Dixon

Dale Dixon
Dixon Law

301 W. Bay Street
Suite 1404
Jacksonville, FL 32202 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 32202
Phone: 904-329-7229
dale.dixon@thedixonlawfirm.com
www.thedixonlawfirm.com
View Profile

22
 

Dale Krause

Dale Krause
Krause Financial Services

1234 Enterprise Dr.
De Pere, WI 54115 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 54115
Phone: 866-605-7437
dalekrause@medicaidannuity.com
https://www.medicaidannuity.com/
View Profile

23

By using the Member Directory, you are agreeing to abide by the following Terms of Service. ElderCounsel, ElderCounsel's members, employees, officers, and contractors disclaim all liability for any loss including direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages caused by use of the web site and/or reliance on this information contained on the web site. The Member Directory may be used exclusively for the purposes of allowing consumers to locate a planning professional, or allowing other professionals to locate colleagues for co-counsel, consulting, or other professional assistance. Use for any commercial purpose, including solicitation of products or services, is strictly prohibited.

Persons who use the Member Directory for any unauthorized purpose may be subject to legal action. Any person who uses this site or its content for any commercial purposes will be liable to ElderCounsel, LLC for liquidated damages in the amount of $100,000, which represents a reasonable estimate of ElderCounsel's damages.