Member Directory

Find an Attorney or Elder Care Professional

Licensed in State with Office in State

Kristen Armstrong

Kristen Armstrong
Shepherd Elder Law Group, LLC

1125 East 4th Avenue
PO BOX 2162
Hutchinson, KS 67501 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 67501
Phone: 620-662-2905
Kristen@ShepherdElderLaw.com
www.ShepherdElderLaw.Com
View Profile

1
 

G. Ronald Bates, Jr.

G. Ronald Bates, Jr.
G. Ronald Bates Jr, PA

529 Delaware
Leavenworth, KS 66048 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 66048
Phone: 913-682-8882
ron@grbateslaw.com
View Profile

2
 

Jerry Bell

Jerry Bell
The Bell Law Firm, P.A.

7300 College Blvd, Suite 215
Overland Park, KS 66210 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 66210
Phone: 913-345-2323
jbell@jbelllawfirm.com
www.jbelllawfirm.com
View Profile

3
 

Michael Brown

Michael Brown
Elder Law of Kansas, P.A.

1033 N. Rock Rd., Suite 200
Derby, KS 67037 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 67037
Phone: 316-777-1186
elderlawks@gmail.com
View Profile

4
 

Randy Clinkscales

Randy Clinkscales
Clinkscales Elder Law Practice, P.A.

P.O. Box 722
2604 General Hays Road, Suite B
Hays, KS 67601 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 67601
Phone: 785-625-8040
randy.clinkscales@eaglecom.net
www.clinkscaleslaw.com
View Profile

5
 

Kari Coultis

Kari Coultis
Coultis Estate & Elder Law, LLC

1999 N Amidon Ste 105
Wichita, KS 67203 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 67203
Phone: 316-260-9650
kari@coultislaw.com
www.coultislaw.com
View Profile

6
 

Kristina Crawford

Kristina Crawford
Davis & McCann, P.A.

107 Layton Street
Suite A
Dodge City, KS 67801 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 67801
Phone: 620-225-1674
kcrawford@dclawfirm.net
View Profile

7
 

Tamara Davis

Tamara Davis
Davis & McCann, P.A.

107 Layton Street
Suite A
Dodge City, KS 67801 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 67801
Phone: 620-225-1674
tdavis@dclawfirm.net
View Profile

8
 

Adam Dees

Adam Dees
Clinkscales Elder Law Practice, P.A.

718 Main Street, Suite 205
P.O. Box 722
Hays, KS 67601 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 67601
Phone: 785-625-8040
adam@clinkscaleslaw.com
www.clinkscaleslaw.com
View Profile

9
 

R. Dennis Fowler

R. Dennis Fowler
Shepherd Elder Law Group, LLC

4901 W 119th
Overland Park, KS 66209 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 66209
Phone: 816-979-3533
dennis@shepherdelderlaw.com
View Profile

10
 

Carol Hall

Carol Hall
Robert Hadley Hall Carol G. Hall Attorneys at Law Chartered

422 Walnut St
P.O. Box 29
Leavenworth, KS 66048 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 66048
Phone: 913-682-0800
chall@halllegal.com
www.halllegal.com
View Profile

11
 

Darrel Johnson

Darrel Johnson
Graber & Johnson Law Group, LLC

714 Poyntz Avenue
Suite C
Manhattan, KS 66502 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 66502
Phone: 785-565-0104
darrel@graberjohnson.com
www.graberjohnson.com
View Profile

12
 

Brent Kellenberger

Brent Kellenberger
Kellenberger Law LLC

7400 W 110th Street, Suite 600
Overland Park, KS 66210 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 66210
Phone: 913-706-2384
Brent@wlaw-group.com
www.brentkellenberger.com
View Profile

13
 

Tim Larson

Tim Larson
Larson & Brown, P.A.

7570 W 21st St N Ste A
Wichita, KS 67205 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 67205
Phone: 316-729-0100
tim@larsonbrown.law
www.larsonbrown.law
View Profile

14
 

Maureen McHugh

Maureen McHugh
Shepherd Elder Law Group

4901 W 119th
Overland Park, KS 66209 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 66209
Phone: 816-979-3533
maureen@shepherdelderlaw.com
View Profile

15
 

John McNish

John McNish
Bolton & McNish LLC

PO Box 386
Marysville, KS 66508 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 66508
Phone: 785-562-5388
jmcnish@bluevalley.net
View Profile

16
 

Mark Munson

Mark Munson
Shepherd Elder Law Group, LLC

4901 W 119th
Overland Park, KS 66209 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 66209
Phone: 816-979-3533
mark@shepherdelderlaw.com
View Profile

17
 

Lucas Nodine

Lucas Nodine
Nodine Legal, LLC

115 S. 18th St., Ste 212
PO Box 1125
Parsons, KS 67357 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 67357
Phone: 620-717-7668
office@nodinelegal.com
www.nodinelegal.com
View Profile

18
 

Christianna Pruden

Christianna Pruden
Clinkscales Elder Law Practice, P.A.

P.O. Box 722
2604 General Hays Road, Suite B
Hays, KS 67601 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 67601
Phone: 785-625-8040
christianna@clinkscaleslaw.com
www.clinkscaleslaw.com
View Profile

19
 

Nick Puckett

Nick Puckett
Brown Puckett Vogel, LLC

2035 E. Iron, Suite 101
Salina, KS 67401 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 67401
Phone: 785-826-2525 x5
nick@brownvpuckettvogel.com
http://www.brownpuckettvogel.com
View Profile

20
 

Corey Rasmussen

Corey Rasmussen
Rasmussen Law

Rasmussen Law, LLC
10955 Lowell Avenue, Suite 820
Overland Park, KS 66210 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 66210
Phone: 913-871-2188
corey@rasmussenlawkc.com
www.rasmussenlawkc.com
View Profile

21
 

Andrew Rowe

Andrew Rowe
Law Office of Andrew Rowe

200 E. 1st St. N., Ste. 212
Wichita, KS 67202 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 67202
Phone: 316-202-0131
aerowe@aerlawoffice.com
aerlawoffice.com
View Profile

22
 

Samantha Shepherd

Samantha Shepherd
Shepherd Elder Law Group, LLC

4901 W 119th
Overland Park, KS 66209 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 66209
Phone: 816-979-3533
samantha@shepherdelderlaw.com
View Profile

23
 

Linda Spievack

Linda Spievack
Linda Spievack, Attorney at Law

5215 W 76th Terrace
Prairie Village, KS 66208 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 66208
Phone: 770-514-1040
linda@spievacklaw.com
View Profile

24
 

Marion Stern

Marion Stern
Stockton & Stern, LLC

952 E. Lincoln Lane
Gardner, KS 66030 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 66030
Phone: 913-856-2828
marion@stocktonlaw.com
www.stocktonlaw.com
View Profile

25
 

Glenn Stockton

Glenn Stockton
Stockton & Stern, LLC

952 E. Lincoln Lane
Gardner, KS 66030 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 66030
Phone: 913-856-2828
glenn@stocktonlaw.com
www.stocktonlaw.com
View Profile

26
 

Sophia Stockton

Sophia Stockton
Stockton & Stern, LLC

952 E. Lincoln Lane
Gardner, KS 66030 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 66030
Phone: 913-856-2828
sophia@stocktonlaw.com
www.stocktonlaw.com
View Profile

27
 

Jessica Stoppel

Jessica Stoppel
Davis & McCann, P.A.

107 Layton Street
Suite A
Dodge City, KS 67801 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 67801
Phone: 620-225-1674
jstoppel@dclawfirm.net
View Profile

28
 

Thomas Sullivan

Thomas Sullivan
Sullivan Estate Law, LLC

10955 Lowell Ave., #512
Overland Park, KS 66210 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 66210
Phone: 913-663-3159
tom@sullivanestatelaw.com
View Profile

29
 

Pamela Thompson

Pamela Thompson
The Law Office of Pamela J. Thompson

1005 N. Market
Suite 202
Wichita, KS 67214 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 67214
Phone: 316-262-1880
pthompsonlaw@sbcglobal.net
View Profile

30
 

Jenny Walters

Jenny Walters
Clinkscales Elder Law Practice, P.A.

P.O. Box 722
2604 General Hays Road, Suite B
Hays, KS 67601 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 67601
Phone: 785-625-8040
jenny.hall@eaglecom.net
www.clinkscaleslaw.com
View Profile

31
 

Stephanie Wilson

Stephanie Wilson
Wilson Elder Law LLC

888 New Hampshire St.
Ste. 519
Lawrence, KS 66044 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 66044
Phone: 785-393-0736
swilson@wilsonelderlaw.com
wilsonelderlaw.com
View Profile

32
 

Licensed in State with Office Out of State

Laura Bromlow

Laura Bromlow
Schomer Law Group

8740 S Sepulveda Blvd.
Suite 107
Los Angeles, CA 90045 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 90045
Phone: 562-346-3209 x101
Laura@Schomerlaw.com
www.BromlowLaw.com
View Profile

33
 

Michael Burstein

Michael Burstein
Michael I. Burstein, Attorney at Law

11600 Washington Place, Suite104
Los Angeles, CA 90066 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 90066
Phone: 310-391-1311
michael@bursteinlaw.net
www.bursteinlaw.net
View Profile

34
 

Edward Dimayuga

Edward Dimayuga
Legacy Law Associates, P.L.

313 South. Palmetto Ave
Daytona Beach, FL 32114 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 32114
Phone: 386-252-2531
ed@legacylaw313.com
www.legacylaw313.com
View Profile

35
 

Christopher Dumm

Christopher Dumm
The Law Firm of Christopher Dumm

4000 S. Range Line Road
Joplin, MO 64804 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 64804
Phone: 417-623-2062
cwdumm@protectingwealth.com
ProtectingWealth.com
View Profile

36
 

Bradley Frigon

Bradley Frigon
Law Offices of Bradley J. Frigon
Special Needs Planning System Member
6500 S. Quebec St.
Suite 330
Englewood, CO 80111 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 80111
Phone: 720-200-4025
bfrigon@bjflaw.com
View Profile

37
 

Brett Fulkerson

Brett Fulkerson
Fulkerson Elder Law LLC

28A Westwoods Drive
Liberty, MO 64068 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 64068
Phone: 816-479-2930
brett@fulkersonelderlaw.com
www.fulkersonelderlaw.com
View Profile

38
 

Tina Hughes

Tina Hughes
Lighthouse Legal, LLC

1080 NW South OUter Road
Blue Springs, MO 64015 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 64015
Phone: 816-228-4383
tina@lighthouselegalkc.com
View Profile

39
 

Wesley Kozeny

Wesley Kozeny
Kozeny & McCubbin, LC

12400 Olive Blvd.
Ste. 555
Creve Coeur, MO 63141 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 63141
Phone: 314-744-5680
wkozeny@km-law.com
http://km-law.com/estate-planning/
View Profile

40
 

Dale Krause

Dale Krause
Krause Financial Services

1234 Enterprise Dr.
De Pere, WI 54115 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 54115
Phone: 866-605-7437
dalekrause@medicaidannuity.com
https://www.medicaidannuity.com/
View Profile

41
 

Stephen Lehnardt

Stephen Lehnardt
Lehnardt & Lehnardt, LLC

20 Westwoods Drive
Liberty, MO 64058 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 64058
Phone: 816-407-1400
stephen@lehnardt.com
www.lehnardt.com
View Profile

42
 

Lori Leu

Lori Leu
Leu & Peirce, PLLC

2313 Coit Road
Suite A
Plano, TX 75075 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 75075
Phone: 972-996-2540
lleu@leulawfirm.com
www.leulawfirm.com
View Profile

43
 

Valerie Peterson

Valerie Peterson
ElderCounsel, LLC

7340 Timber Trail Rd.
Evergreen, CO 80439 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 80439
Phone: 888-789-9908 x581
valerie.peterson@eldercounsel.com
www.eldercounsel.com
View Profile

44
 

Andrew Sigerson

Andrew Sigerson
Legacy Design Strategies

9859 S 168th Ave
Omaha, NE 68136 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 68136
Phone: 402-505-5400
andrew@ldstrategies.com
View Profile

45
 

Jane Williams

Jane Williams
Jane L. Williams, LLC

1441 E. 104th St.
Suite 100
Kansas City, MO 64131 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 64131
Phone: 816-249-2122
jane@jlwlawfirm.com
www.jlwlawfirm.com
View Profile

46

By using the Member Directory, you are agreeing to abide by the following Terms of Service. ElderCounsel, ElderCounsel's members, employees, officers, and contractors disclaim all liability for any loss including direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages caused by use of the web site and/or reliance on this information contained on the web site. The Member Directory may be used exclusively for the purposes of allowing consumers to locate a planning professional, or allowing other professionals to locate colleagues for co-counsel, consulting, or other professional assistance. Use for any commercial purpose, including solicitation of products or services, is strictly prohibited.

Persons who use the Member Directory for any unauthorized purpose may be subject to legal action. Any person who uses this site or its content for any commercial purposes will be liable to ElderCounsel, LLC for liquidated damages in the amount of $100,000, which represents a reasonable estimate of ElderCounsel's damages.