Member Directory

Search for ElderCounsel attorneys by name, state, city, or zip code below. Or click on a state on the map.


Licensed in State with Office in State

G. Ronald Bates, Jr.

Bates, Jr., G. Ronald
G. Ronald Bates Jr, PA

529 Delaware
Leavenworth, KS 66048 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 66048
Phone: 913-682-8882
ron@grbateslaw.com

1
 

Jerry Bell

Bell, Jerry
The Bell Law Firm, P.A.

7300 College Blvd, Suite 215
Overland Park, KS 66210 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 66210
Phone: 913-345-2323
jbell@jbelllawfirm.com
www.jbelllawfirm.com

2
 

Michael Brown

Brown, Michael
Elder Law of Kansas, P.A.

1033 N. Rock Rd., Suite 200
Derby, KS 67037 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 67037
Phone: 316-777-1186
elderlawks@gmail.com

3
 

Randy Clinkscales

Clinkscales, Randy
Clinkscales Elder Law Practice, P.A.

P.O. Box 722
2604 General Hays Road, Suite B
Hays, KS 67601 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 67601
Phone: 785-625-8040
randy.clinkscales@eaglecom.net
www.clinkscaleslaw.com

4
 

Kari Coultis

Coultis, Kari
Coultis Estate & Elder Law, LLC

1999 N Amidon Ste 105
Wichita, KS 67203 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 67203
Phone: 316-260-9650
kari@coultislaw.com
www.coultislaw.com

5
 

Darrel Johnson

Johnson, Darrel
Graber & Johnson Law Group, LLC

714 Poyntz Avenue
Suite C
Manhattan, KS 66502 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 66502
Phone: 785-565-0104
darrel@graberjohnson.com
www.graberjohnson.com

6
 

Brent Kellenberger

Kellenberger, Brent
Kellenberger Law LLC

7400 W 110th Street, Suite 600
Overland Park, KS 66210 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 66210
Phone: 913-706-2384
Brent@wlaw-group.com
www.brentkellenberger.com

7
 

Tim Larson

Larson, Tim
Larson & Brown, P.A.

7570 W 21st St N Ste A
Wichita, KS 67205 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 67205
Phone: 316-729-0100
tim@larsonbrown.law

8
 

John McNish

McNish, John
Bolton & McNish LLC

PO Box 386
Marysville, KS 66508 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 66508
Phone: 785-562-5388
jmcnish@bluevalley.net

9
 

Mark Munson

Munson, Mark
Shepherd Elder Law Group, LLC

4901 W 119th
Overland Park, KS 66209 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 66209
Phone: 816-979-3533
mark@shepherdelderlaw.com

10
 

Lucas Nodine

Nodine, Lucas
Nodine Legal, LLC

115 S. 18th St., Ste 212
PO Box 1125
Parsons, KS 67357 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 67357
Phone: 620-717-7668
lnodine@nodinelegal.com
www.nodinelegal.com

11
 

Christianna Pruden

Pruden, Christianna
Clinkscales Elder Law Practice, P.A.

P.O. Box 722
2604 General Hays Road, Suite B
Hays, KS 67601 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 67601
Phone: 785-625-8040
christianna@clinkscaleslaw.com
www.clinkscaleslaw.com

12
 

Nick Puckett

Puckett, Nick
Brown Puckett Vogel, LLC

2035 E. Iron, Suite 101
Salina, KS 67401 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 67401
Phone: 785-826-2525 x5
nick@brownvpuckettvogel.com
http://www.brownpuckettvogel.com

13
 

Corey Rasmussen

Rasmussen, Corey
Rasmussen Law

Rasmussen Law, LLC
10955 Lowell Avenue, Suite 820
Overland Park, KS 66210 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 66210
Phone: 913-871-2188
corey@rasmussenlawkc.com
www.rasmussenlawkc.com

14
 

Andrew Rowe

Rowe, Andrew
Law Office of Andrew Rowe

200 E. 1st St. N., Ste. 212
Wichita, KS 67202 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 67202
Phone: 316-202-0131
aerowe@aerlawoffice.com
aerlawoffice.com

15
 

Samantha Shepherd

Shepherd, Samantha
Shepherd Elder Law Group, LLC

4901 W 119th
Overland Park, KS 66209 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 66209
Phone: 816-979-3533
samantha@shepherdelderlaw.com

16
 

Marion Stern

Stern, Marion
Stockton & Stern, LLC

952 E. Lincoln Lane
Gardner, KS 66030 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 66030
Phone: 913-856-2828
marion@stocktonlaw.com
www.stocktonlaw.com

17
 

Glenn Stockton

Stockton, Glenn
Stockton & Stern, LLC

952 E. Lincoln Lane
Gardner, KS 66030 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 66030
Phone: 913-856-2828
glenn@stocktonlaw.com
www.stocktonlaw.com

18
 

Pamela Thompson

Thompson, Pamela
The Law Office of Pamela J. Thompson

1005 N. Market
Suite 202
Wichita, KS 67214 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 67214
Phone: 316-262-1880
pthompsonlaw@sbcglobal.net

19
 

Jenny Walters

Walters, Jenny
Clinkscales Elder Law Practice, P.A.

P.O. Box 722
2604 General Hays Road, Suite B
Hays, KS 67601 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 67601
Phone: 785-625-8040
jenny.hall@eaglecom.net
www.clinkscaleslaw.com

20
 

Licensed in State with Office Out of State

Laura Bromlow

Bromlow, Laura
Schomer Law Group

8740 S Sepulveda Blvd.
Suite 107
Los Angeles, CA 90045 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 90045
Phone: 562-346-3209 x101
Laura@Schomerlaw.com
www.BromlowLaw.com

21
 

Michael Burstein

Burstein, Michael
Michael I. Burstein, Attorney at Law

11600 Washington Place, Suite104
Los Angeles, CA 90066 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 90066
Phone: 310-391-1311
michael@bursteinlaw.net
www.bursteinlaw.net

22
 

Edward Dimayuga

Dimayuga, Edward
Legacy Law Associates, P.L.

313 S. Palmetto Ave
Daytona Beach, FL 32114 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 32114
Phone: 386-252-2531 x16
ed@legacylaw313.com
www.legacylaw313.com

23
 

Christopher Dumm

Dumm, Christopher
The Law Firm of Christopher Dumm

4000 S. Range Line Road
Joplin, MO 64804 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 64804
Phone: 417-623-2062
cwdumm@protectingwealth.com
ProtectingWealth.com

24
 

Bradley Frigon

Frigon, Bradley
Law Offices of Bradley J. Frigon
Special Needs Planning System Member
6500 S. Quebec St.
Suite 330
Englewood, CO 80111 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 80111
Phone: 720-200-4025
bfrigon@bjflaw.com

25
 

Tina Hughes

Hughes, Tina
Lighthouse Legal, LLC

1080 NW South OUter Road
Blue Springs, MO 64015 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 64015
Phone: 816-228-4383
tina@lighthouselegalkc.com

26
 

Wesley Kozeny

Kozeny, Wesley
Kozeny & McCubbin, LC

12400 Olive Blvd.
Ste. 555
Creve Coeur, MO 63141 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 63141
Phone: 314-744-5680
wkozeny@km-law.com
http://km-law.com/estate-planning/

27
 

Dale Krause

Krause, Dale
Krause Financial Services

1234 Enterprise Dr.
De Pere, WI 54115 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 54115
Phone: 866-605-7437
dalekrause@medicaidannuity.com
https://www.medicaidannuity.com/

28
 

Stephen Lehnardt

Lehnardt, Stephen
Lehnardt & Lehnardt, LLC

20 Westwoods Drive
Liberty, MO 64058 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 64058
Phone: 816-407-1400
stephen@lehnardt.com
www.lehnardt.com

29
 

Lori Leu

Leu, Lori
Leu & Peirce, PLLC

2313 Coit Road
Suite A
Plano, TX 75075 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 75075
Phone: 972-996-2540
lleu@leulawfirm.com
www.leulawfirm.com

30
 

Andrew Sigerson

Sigerson, Andrew
Legacy Design Strategies

9859 S 168th Ave
Omaha, NE 68136 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 68136
Phone: 402-505-5400
andrew@ldstrategies.com

31
 

Jane Williams

Williams, Jane
Jane L. Williams, LLC

1441 E. 104th St.
Suite 100
Kansas City, MO 64131 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 64131
Phone: 816-249-2122
jane@jlwlawfirm.com
www.jlwlawfirm.com

32

By using the Member Directory, you are agreeing to abide by the following Terms of Service. ElderCounsel, ElderCounsel's members, employees, officers, and contractors disclaim all liability for any loss including direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages caused by use of the web site and/or reliance on this information contained on the web site. The Member Directory may be used exclusively for the purposes of allowing consumers to locate a planning professional, or allowing other professionals to locate colleagues for co-counsel, consulting, or other professional assistance. Use for any commercial purpose, including solicitation of products or services, is strictly prohibited.

Persons who use the Member Directory for any unauthorized purpose may be subject to legal action. Any person who uses this site or its content for any commercial purposes will be liable to ElderCounsel, LLC for liquidated damages in the amount of $100,000, which represents a reasonable estimate of ElderCounsel's damages.