Member Directory

Search for ElderCounsel attorneys by name, state, city, or zip code below. Or click on a state on the map.


Licensed in State with Office in State

Matthew Bollman

Bollman, Matthew
Pearson Bollman Law

1415 28th St Ste 160
West Des Moines, IA 50266 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 50266
Phone: 515-727-0986
matt@pearsonbollmanlaw.com
pearsonbollmanlaw.com

1
 

Chad Eichorn

Eichorn, Chad
Pearson Bollman Law

1415 28th St Ste 160
West Des Moines, IA 50266 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 50266
Phone: 515-727-0986
chad@pearsonbollmanlaw.com
pearsonbollmanlaw.com

2
 

Ethan Huizenga

Huizenga, Ethan
The Huizenga Law Firm, P.C.

209 First Street NE
P.O. Box 123
Orange City, IA 51041 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 51041
Phone: 712-737-3885
ethan@huizengalaw.com
ethan@huizengalaw.com

3
 

Cynthia Letsch

Letsch, Cynthia
Letsch Law Firm, P.C.

112 NE Ewing, Suite D
Grimes, IA 50111 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 50111
Phone: 515-986-2810
cynthia@letschlawfirm.com
http://www.letschlawfirm.com/

4
 

Thad Murphy

Murphy, Thad
Pioneer Law Offices, LLC

1635 Associates Drive
Ste. 102
Dubuque, IA 52002 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 52002
Phone: 563-583-9101
thad@thadmurphylaw.com
http://www.theiowadisabilitylawyer.com/

5
 

Phyllis Pearson

Pearson, Phyllis
Pearson Bollman Law

1415 28th St Ste 160
West Des Moines, IA 50266 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 50266
Phone: 515-727-0986
phyllis@pearsonbollmanlaw.com
pearsonbollmanlaw.com

6
 

Richard Roller

Roller, Richard
Roller Law Office

2414 18th Street
Bettendorf, IA 52722 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 52722
Phone: 563-355-8345
Richard@rollerlawoffice.com
RollerLawOffice.com

7
 

Licensed in State with Office Out of State

Nick Halbur

Halbur, Nick
Elder Law of Omaha, Catherine N. Swiniarski, P.C.L.L.O

3032 S 87th St
Omaha, NE 68124 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 68124
Phone: 402-206-2221 x201
nick@elderlawomaha.com
www.elderlawomaha.com

8
 

Dale Krause

Krause, Dale
Krause Financial Services

1234 Enterprise Dr.
De Pere, WI 54115 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 54115
Phone: 866-605-7437
dalekrause@medicaidannuity.com
https://www.medicaidannuity.com/

9
 

Abby McConnaughhay

McConnaughhay, Abby
Elder Law of Omaha, Catherine N. Swiniarski, P.C.L.L.O

3032 S 87th St
Omaha, NE 68124 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 68124
Phone: 402-614-6400
abby@elderlawomaha.com
www.elderlawomaha.com

10
 

Nick Montague

Montague, Nick
Legacy Design Strategies

9859 S 168th Ave
Omaha, NE 68136 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 68136
Phone: 402-505-5400
nicholas@ldstrategies.com

11
 

Andrew Sigerson

Sigerson, Andrew
Legacy Design Strategies

9859 S 168th Ave
Omaha, NE 68136 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 68136
Phone: 402-505-5400
andrew@ldstrategies.com

12
 

Bobbi Thury

Thury, Bobbi
Legacy Law Firm, P.C.

4301 W. 57th St.
Suite 121
Sioux Falls, SD 57108 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 57108
Phone: 605-275-5665
bobbi@legacylawfirmpc.com
http://www.legacylawfirmpc.com/

13
 

Rachel Truhlsen

Truhlsen, Rachel
Talbot and Truhlsen Law Offices

1650 Washington Street
Blair, NE 68008 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 68008
Phone: 402-426-8877
rtruhlsen@tntlawoffice.com
http://www.tntlawoffice.com/

14
 

Rosemarie Young

Young, Rosemarie
Crespo Law Firm LLC

44 Lyon Terrace
Bridgeport, CT 06604 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 06604
Phone: 203-220-8617
rosemarie@crespolawfirm.com

15

By using the Member Directory, you are agreeing to abide by the following Terms of Service. ElderCounsel, ElderCounsel's members, employees, officers, and contractors disclaim all liability for any loss including direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages caused by use of the web site and/or reliance on this information contained on the web site. The Member Directory may be used exclusively for the purposes of allowing consumers to locate a planning professional, or allowing other professionals to locate colleagues for co-counsel, consulting, or other professional assistance. Use for any commercial purpose, including solicitation of products or services, is strictly prohibited.

Persons who use the Member Directory for any unauthorized purpose may be subject to legal action. Any person who uses this site or its content for any commercial purposes will be liable to ElderCounsel, LLC for liquidated damages in the amount of $100,000, which represents a reasonable estimate of ElderCounsel's damages.