Member Directory

Find an Attorney or Elder Care Professional

Licensed in State with Office in State

Matthew Bollman

Matthew Bollman
Pearson Bollman Law

1415 28th St Ste 160
West Des Moines, IA 50266 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 50266
Phone: 515-727-0986
matt@pearsonbollmanlaw.com
pearsonbollmanlaw.com
View Profile

1
 

Chad Eichorn

Chad Eichorn
Pearson Bollman Law

1415 28th St Ste 160
West Des Moines, IA 50266 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 50266
Phone: 515-727-0986
chad@pearsonbollmanlaw.com
pearsonbollmanlaw.com
View Profile

2
 

Janet Hoffman

Janet Hoffman
Janet L Hoffman, Attorney at Law

3325 Hart Ave
Des Moines, IA 50320 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 50320
Phone: 515-256-6410
janethoffmanlaw@outlook.com
www.JanetHoffmanLaw.org
View Profile

3
 

Ethan Huizenga

Ethan Huizenga
The Huizenga Law Firm, P.C.

209 First Street NE
P.O. Box 123
Orange City, IA 51041 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 51041
Phone: 712-737-3885
ethan@huizengalaw.com
ethan@huizengalaw.com
View Profile

4
 

Cynthia Letsch

Cynthia Letsch
Letsch Law Firm, P.C.

112 NE Ewing, Suite D
Grimes, IA 50111 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 50111
Phone: 515-986-2810
cynthia@letschlawfirm.com
http://www.letschlawfirm.com/
View Profile

5
 

Thad Murphy

Thad Murphy
Pearson Bollman Law

1415 28th St Ste 160
West Des Moines, IA 50266 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 50266
Phone: 515-727-0986
thad@thadmurphylaw.com
pearsonbollmanlaw.com
View Profile

6
 

Richard Roller

Richard Roller
Roller Law Office

2414 18th Street
Bettendorf, IA 52722 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 52722
Phone: 563-355-8345
Richard@rollerlawoffice.com
RollerLawOffice.com
View Profile

7
 

Licensed in State with Office Out of State

Evan Anema

Evan Anema
Estate Planning Solutions Law Firm, Prof. LLC

4300 South Louise Lane
Suite 107
Sioux Falls, SD 57106 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 57106
Phone: 605-906-8118
evan@epslawfirm.com
View Profile

8
 

Nick Halbur

Nick Halbur
Elder Law of Omaha, Catherine N. Swiniarski, P.C.L.L.O

3032 S 87th St
Omaha, NE 68133 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 68133
Phone: 402-614-6400
nick@elderlawomaha.com
www.elderlawomaha.com
View Profile

9
 

Dale Krause

Dale Krause
Krause Financial Services

1234 Enterprise Dr.
De Pere, WI 54115 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 54115
Phone: 866-605-7437
dalekrause@medicaidannuity.com
https://www.medicaidannuity.com/
View Profile

10
 

Abby McConnaughhay

Abby McConnaughhay
Elder Law of Omaha, Catherine N. Swiniarski, P.C.L.L.O

3032 S 87th St
Omaha, NE 68133 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 68133
Phone: 402-614-6400
abby@elderlawomaha.com
www.elderlawomaha.com
View Profile

11
 

Nick Montague

Nick Montague
Legacy Design Strategies

9859 S 168th Ave
Omaha, NE 68136 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 68136
Phone: 402-505-5400
nicholas@ldstrategies.com
View Profile

12
 

Andrew Sigerson

Andrew Sigerson
Legacy Design Strategies

9859 S 168th Ave
Omaha, NE 68136 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 68136
Phone: 402-505-5400
andrew@ldstrategies.com
View Profile

13
 

Catherine Swiniarski

Catherine Swiniarski
Elder Law of Omaha, Catherine N. Swiniarski, P.C.L.L.O

3032 S 87th St
Omaha, NE 68133 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 68133
Phone: 402-614-6400
catherine@elderlawomaha.com
www.elderlawomaha.com
View Profile

14
 

Bobbi Thury

Bobbi Thury
Legacy Law Firm, P.C.

7404 S. Bitterroot Place
Sioux Falls, SD 57108 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 57108
Phone: 605-275-5665
bobbi@legacylawfirmpc.com
http://www.legacylawfirmpc.com/
View Profile

15
 

Rachel Truhlsen

Rachel Truhlsen
Talbot and Truhlsen Law Offices

1650 Washington Street
Blair, NE 68008 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 68008
Phone: 402-426-8877
rtruhlsen@tntlawoffice.com
http://www.tntlawoffice.com/
View Profile

16
 

Pete Wessels

Pete Wessels
Wessels & Wierman, P.C.

423-17th St
Suite 102
Rock Island, IL 61201 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 61201
Phone: 309-794-9400
pete@wesselspc.com
View Profile

17
 

Peter Wessels

Peter Wessels
Wessels & Wierman, P.C.

423-17th St
Suite 102
Rock Island, IL 61201 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 61201
Phone: 309-794-9400
peterh@wesselspc.com
View Profile

18
 

David Wierman

David Wierman
Wessels & Wierman, P.C.

423-17th St
Suite 102
Rock Island, IL 61201 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 61201
Phone: 309-794-9400 x201
david@wesselspc.com
www.wesselspc.com
View Profile

19
 

Rosemarie Young

Rosemarie Young
Crespo Law Firm LLC

44 Lyon Terrace
Bridgeport, CT 06604 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 06604
Phone: 203-220-8617
rosemarie@crespolawfirm.com
View Profile

20

By using the Member Directory, you are agreeing to abide by the following Terms of Service. ElderCounsel, ElderCounsel's members, employees, officers, and contractors disclaim all liability for any loss including direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages caused by use of the web site and/or reliance on this information contained on the web site. The Member Directory may be used exclusively for the purposes of allowing consumers to locate a planning professional, or allowing other professionals to locate colleagues for co-counsel, consulting, or other professional assistance. Use for any commercial purpose, including solicitation of products or services, is strictly prohibited.

Persons who use the Member Directory for any unauthorized purpose may be subject to legal action. Any person who uses this site or its content for any commercial purposes will be liable to ElderCounsel, LLC for liquidated damages in the amount of $100,000, which represents a reasonable estimate of ElderCounsel's damages.