Member Directory

Search for ElderCounsel attorneys by name, state, city, or zip code below. Or click on a state on the map.


Licensed in State with Office in State

Patricia Ammari

Ammari, Patricia
The Ammari Firm, LLC

3535 Roswell Road
Suite 23
Marietta, GA 30062 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30062
Phone: 678-609-3230
patricia.ammari@ammarifirm.com
elderlawatlanta.com

1
 

Christiane Bard

Bard, Christiane
The Minor Firm

745 College Drive
Suite B
Dalton, GA 30720 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30720
Phone: 706-259-2586
cbard@minorfirm.com

2
 

Richard Barid

Barid, Richard
Smith Barid, LLC

7393 Hodgson Memorial Dr.
Suite 202
Savannah, GA 31406 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 31406
Phone: 912-352-3999
richard@smithbarid.com
www.smithbarid.com

3
 

Michael Bascom

Bascom, Michael
Michael R. Bascom P.C

2450 Atlanta Hwy, Ste 1302
Cumming, GA 30040 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30040
Phone: 770-889-3911
mike@integratedestate.com
www.EstatePlanningAndElderLawFirm.com

4
 

Jim Bass

Bass, Jim
Law Offices of James O. Bass, PC

420 Creekstone Ridge
Woodstock, GA 30188 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30188
Phone: 770-874-6464
jim@bdoklaw.com

5
 

William Bell

Bell, William


745 College Drive
Suite B
Dalton, GA 30720 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30720
Phone: 706-259-2586
wbell@minorfirm.com

6
 

John Bennett

Bennett, John
Bennett Trust, Estate & Elder Law LLC

2502 North Oak Street
Valdosta, GA 31602 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 31602
Phone: 229-333-0860
john@bennetttrust.com

7
 

Mark Biernath

Biernath, Mark
Nadler Biernath LLC

4360 Chamblee Dunwoody Rd
Suite 500
Atlanta, GA 30341 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30341
Phone: 770-455-0535
mark@nadlerbiernath.com

8
 

Chris Brannon

Brannon, Chris
Brannon + Black, LLC

2002 Summit Blvd., Suite 300
Atlanta, GA 30319 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30319
Phone: 770-854-0688 x1
chris@georgia-elderlaw.com
http://www.georgia-elderlaw.com/

9
 

Daniel Burroughs

Burroughs, Daniel
BURROUGHS ELIJAH, LLC

924 Stevens Creek Rd.
Suite 107
Augusta, GA 30907 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30907
Phone: 706-364-3764
dburroughs@burroughselijah.com
burroughselijah.com

10
 

Victoria Collier

Collier, Victoria
The Elder Law & Disability Firm of Victoria L. Collier

2315 W. Ponce de Leon Ave #600
Decatur, GA 30030 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30030
Phone: 404-370-0696 x404-370
victoria@elderlawgeorgia.com

11
 

Allison Coplein

Coplein, Allison
Jacobs & King, LLC

1117 Perimeter Center West
Ste w501
Atlanta, GA 30338 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30338
Phone: 404-920-4490
allison@jacobsking.com

12
 

Dale Davidson

Davidson, Dale
Southern Elder Law Center, LLC

126 N. Broad Street
Thomasville, GA 31792 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 31792
Phone: 229-226-8183
dale@ddavidsonlaw.com
ddavidsonlaw.com

13
 

Loraine DiSalvo

DiSalvo, Loraine
Morgan & DiSalvo, P.C.

5755 North Point Parkway, Suite 17
Alpharetta, GA 30022 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30022
Phone: (678) 720-0750
ldisalvo@morgandisalvo.com
www.MorganDiSalvo.com

14
 

Dione Duckett

Duckett, Dione
Bush & Miller Attorneys at Law

3266 East Main Street
College Park, GA 30337 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30337
Phone: 404-763-3600 x13
dduckett@bushandmiller.com
www.bushandmiller.com

15
 

Brandon Elijah

Elijah, Brandon
BURROUGHS ELIJAH, LLC

924 Stevens Creek Rd.
Suite 107
Augusta, GA 30907 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30907
Phone: 706-364-3764
belijah@burroughselijah.com
burroughselijah.com

16
 

Patricia Elrod-Hill

Elrod-Hill, Patricia
The Elrod Hill Law Firm LLC

3930 E. Jones Bridge Rd., NW, Suite 160
Peachtree Corners, GA 30092 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30092
Phone: 770-416-0776
patti@elrod-hillfirm.com
www.elrod-hillfirm.com

17
 

Victoria Farrell

Farrell, Victoria
Kirby Palmer Farrell Fayette Law Group LLC

1044 Highway 54 W
Fayetteville, GA 30214 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30214
Phone: 770-692-1054
victoria@fayettelawgroup.com
www.fayettelawgroup.com

18
 

Laura Fawcett

Fawcett, Laura
Jacobs & King, LLC

1117 Perimeter Center West
Ste w501
Atlanta, GA 30338 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30338
Phone: 404-920-4490
laura@jacobsking.com

19
 

Bayli Fields

Fields, Bayli
The Kimbrough Law Firm

1077 Baxter Street
Suite 700
Athens, GA 30606 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30606
Phone: 706-850-6910
bayli@kimbroughlawfirm.com
www.kimbroughlawfirm.com

20
 

Dennise Grayson

Grayson, Dennise
Dennise L. Grayson, LLC

PO Box 1615
Watkinsville, GA 30677 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30677
Phone: 706-310-1242
dgrayson@dgraysonlaw.com

21
 

Susan Grissom

Grissom, Susan
Grissom Law, LLC

10475 Medlock Bridge Road
Suite 215
Johns Creek, GA 30097 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30097
Phone: 678-781-9230
sgrissom@grissomlawfirm.com
www.grissomlawfirm.com

22
 

Kimberly Harris

Harris, Kimberly
Law Office of Kimberly C. Harris

300 W Broome St
Suite 100
LaGrange, GA 30240 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30240
Phone: 706-668-7525
kim@kcharrislegal.com
www.kcharrislegal.com

23
 

Donald Hawbaker

Hawbaker, Donald
Law Office of Donald F. Hawbaker

1121 Satilla Court
Griffin, GA 30223 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30223
Phone: 404-668-3790
Don@HawbakerLaw.com

24
 

Danielle Humphrey

Humphrey, Danielle
Hurley Elder Care Law

100 Galleria Pkwy SE Ste 650
Atlanta, GA 30339 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30339
Phone: 404-843-0121
dhumphrey@hurleyeclaw.com
www.hurleyeclaw.com

25
 

Miles Hurley, CELA

Hurley, CELA, Miles
Hurley Elder Care Law

100 Galleria Pkwy SE Ste 650
Atlanta, GA 30339 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30339
Phone: 404-843-0121
mhurley@hurleyeclaw.com
www.hurleyeclaw.com

26
 

Gregory Jacobs

Jacobs, Gregory
Jacobs & King, LLC

1117 Perimeter Center West
Ste w501
Atlanta, GA 30338 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30338
Phone: 404-920-4490
greg@jacobsking.com

27
 

William Kimbrough, Jr.

Kimbrough, Jr., William
Kimbrough Law

1077 Baxter Street
Suite 700
Athens, GA 30606 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30606
Phone: 706-850-6910
kim@kimbroughlaw.net
www.kimbroughlawf.net

28
 

Lance McCoy

McCoy, Lance
The McCoy Law Firm, LLC

775 West Avenue, Suite E
Cartersville, GA 30120 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30120
Phone: 770-382-0984
lmccoy@mccoylawfirm.biz

29
 

Sharon McCoy

McCoy, Sharon
The McCoy Law Firm, LLC

775 West Avenue, Suite E
Cartersville, GA 30120 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30120
Phone: 770-382-0984
stmccoy@mccoylawfirm.biz

30
 

Cynthia Mead

Mead, Cynthia
The Mead Law Firm, LLC

1277 Oakdale Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30307 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30307
Phone: 678-974-7364
cmead@themeadfirmllc.com
TheMeadFirmLLC.com

31
 

John Minor

Minor, John
The Minor Firm

745 College Drive
Suite B
Dalton, GA 30720 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30720
Phone: 706-259-2586
jminor@minorfirm.com
www.minorfirm.com

32
 

J. Tom Minor

Minor, J. Tom


745 College Drive
Suite B
Dalton, GA 30720 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30720
Phone: 706-259-2586
tminor@minorfirm.com

33
 

Richard Morgan

Morgan, Richard
Morgan and DiSalvo, P.C.

5755 North Point Parkway, Suite 17
Alpharetta, GA 30022 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30022
Phone: (678) 720-0750
rmm@morgandisalvo.com
www.morgandisalvo.com

34
 

William Nabors

Nabors, William
William Nabors Jr, Esq

3355 Lenox Rd.
suite 750
Atlanta, GA 30326 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30326
Phone: 678-510-1730
william@naborstrustlaw.com
www.naborstrustlaw.com

35
 

Heather Nadler

Nadler, Heather
Nadler Biernath LLC

4360 Chamblee Dunwoody Rd
Suite 500
Atlanta, GA 30341 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30341
Phone: 770-455-0535
heather@nadlerbiernath.com

36
 

Cindy Nelson

Nelson, Cindy
Nelson Elder Care Law

2230 Towne Lake Parkway
Building 900 Suite 200
Woodstock, GA 30189 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30189
Phone: 678-250-9355
cnelson@nelsoneldercarelaw.com
www.nelsoneldercarelaw.com

37
 

Wallace Nichols

Nichols, Wallace
WR Nichols & Assoc, PC dba WRNicholsLaw.com

1875 Old Alabama Road
Suite 645
Roswell, GA 30076 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30076
Phone: 404-602-0040
wrn@wrnicholslaw.com
wrnicholslaw.com

38
 

Curran Porto

Porto, Curran
Southern Elder Law Center, LLC

126 N. Broad Street
Thomasville, GA 31792 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 31792
Phone: 229-226-8183
southernelderlawcenter229@gmail.com
ddavidsonlaw.com

39
 

Pearce Scott

Scott, Pearce
H. Pearce Scott, P.C.

2912-B North Oak Street
Valdosta, GA 31602 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 31602
Phone: 229-333-0974
pearce@hpearcescottpc.com

40
 

Michael Smith

Smith, Michael
Smith Barid, LLC

7393 Hodgson Memorial Dr.
Suite 202
Savannah, GA 31406 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 31406
Phone: 912-352-3999
msmith@smithbarid.com
www.smithbarid.com

41
 

Patrick Smith

Smith, Patrick
The Smith Law Firm, P.C.

3549 Wheeler Road
Augusta, GA 30909 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30909
Phone: 706-826-1500
psmith@elderlawyer.com
www.elderlawyer.com

42
 

James Swain

Swain, James
Swain Law Firm

515 E. Crossville Rd
Suite 110
Roswell, GA 30075 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30075
Phone: 770-500-3074
jim@swainlawfirm.net
www.avapp.org

43
 

J. Kevin Tharpe

Tharpe, J. Kevin
J. Kevin Tharpe, P.C.

405 Broad Street SE
Gainesville, GA 30503 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30503
Phone: 770-503-1022
kevin@kevintharpe.com

44
 

Lee Treadaway

Treadaway, Lee
H. Lee Treadaway, Attorney at Law

901 N Broad St.
Ste 350
Rome, GA 30161 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30161
Phone: 706-291-0040
lee@stjlawfirm.com
stjlawfirm.com

45
 

Robert Turner

Turner, Robert
Turner Law, PC

111 N. McDonough St.
Decatur, GA 30030 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30030
Phone: 404-377-6941
robert@rturner-law.com
www.decaturestateplanning.com

46
 

Marnie Watson

Watson, Marnie
Bennett Trust, Estate & Elder Law LLC

2502 North Oak Street
Valdosta, GA 31602 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 31602
Phone: 229-333-0860
marnie@bennetttrust.com

47
 

Diane Weinberg

Weinberg, Diane
Morgan and DiSalvo, P.C.

5755 North Point Parkway, Suite 17
Alpharetta, GA 30022 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30022
Phone: 678-720-0750
dweinberg@morgandisalvo.com
www.MorganDiSalvo.com

48
 

Jeffrey Williamson

Williamson, Jeffrey
J. L. Williamson Law Group, LLC

1219 Merchants Way, Suite 101
Statesboro, GA 30458 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30458
Phone: 912-489-5573
jlw@jlwlawgroup.com
www.jlwlawgroup.com

49
 

Jeffrey Williamson

Williamson, Jeffrey
J. L. Williamson Law Group, LLC

6605 Abercorn Street, Suite 113
Savannah, GA 31420 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 31420
Phone: 912-489-5573
jlw@jlwlawgroup.com
www.jlwlawgroup.com

50
 

Michelle Wilson

Wilson, Michelle
Wilson Legal, PC

2300 Bethelview Rd.
Ste. 110-331
Cumming, GA 30040 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30040
Phone: 770-205-7861
michele@wilson-legal.com
www.wilson-legal.com

51
 

Stephen Worrall

Worrall, Stephen
Georgia Estate Plan : Worrall Law LLC

3225 Shallowford Road, Suite 800
Marietta, GA 30062 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30062
Phone: 770-425-6060
steve@georgiaestateplan.com
http://georgiaestateplan.com

52
 

Licensed in State with Office Out of State

Joe Kimmel

Kimmel, Joe
The Kimmel Law Firm, PLLC

1249 Broadway
Paducah, KY 42001 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 42001
Phone: 270-408-8484
joe@kimmellegal.com

53
 

Dale Krause

Krause, Dale
Krause Financial Services

1234 Enterprise Dr.
De Pere, WI 54115 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 54115
Phone: 866-605-7437
dalekrause@medicaidannuity.com
https://www.medicaidannuity.com/

54
 

Stephen Lacey

Lacey, Stephen
Rossway Swan Tierney Barry Lacey & Oliver, P.L.

1901 South Harbor City Boulevard
Suite 500
Melbourne, FL 32901 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 32901
Phone: 321-984-2700
slacey@rosswayswan.com
www.rosswayswan.com

55
 

Robert Lambert

Lambert, Robert
Lambert Elder Care Law

1000 Herritage Center Circle
Round Rock, TX 78664 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 78664
Phone: 512-887-4545
legaladviceforseniors@gmail.com
www.legaladviceforseniors.com

56
 

Joy McNair

McNair, Joy
McNair Law Group, PLLC

2600 South Shore Blvd, Suite 300
League City, TX 77573 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77573
Phone: 281-407-9830
joy@mcnairlawgroup.com
www.mcnairlawgroup.com

57
 

Liz Moneymaker

Moneymaker, Liz
Dine & Moneymaker PLLC

1101 6th Avenue West, Suite 218
Bradenton, FL 34205 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 34205
Phone: 941-746-3900
liz@dinelaw.com

58
 

Teresa Morgan

Morgan, Teresa
Morgan Law Center

234 E. Duval Street
Lake City, FL 32055 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 32055
Phone: 386-755-1977
tbmorgan@morganlawcenter.com
www.morganlawcenter.com

59
 

Mitchell Payne

Payne, Mitchell
Warner, Payne & Black, LLP

131 Caldwell Street
Post Office Box 10352
Rock Hill, SC 29730 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 29730
Phone: 803-329-8656
mcplaw@comporium.net
www.mitchellcpayne.com

60
 

Timothy Read

Read, Timothy
Timothy Read, PC

415 Park Street
Charlottesville, VA 22902 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 22902
Phone: 770-676-6983
tim@read4law.com

61
 

Norman Sabin

Sabin, Norman
Sabin & Associates PLLC

1200 Mountain Creek Road
Suite 485
Chattanooga, TN 37405 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 37405
Phone: 423-648-9829
NSabin@SabinEstatePlanning.com
www.SabinEstatePlanning.com

62
 

Jane Schmidt

Schmidt, Jane
Pitt & Frank, P.S.C.

10527-A Timberwood Circle
Louisville, KY 40223 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 40223
Phone: 502-721-7147
JSchmidt@pittemison.com
pittemison.com

63
 

Mary Wakeman

Wakeman, Mary
Heuler-Wakeman Law Group, P.L.

1677 Mahan Center Boulevard
Tallahassee, FL 32308 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 32308
Phone: 850-421-2400
mary@hwelderlaw.com

64
 

Katherine Willett

Willett, Katherine
BURROUGHS ELIJAH, LLC

330 E. Coffee Street
Greenville, SC 29601 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 29601
Phone: 864-501-3205
kwillett@burroughselijah.com
burroughselijah.com

65
 

Amanda Wolf

Wolf, Amanda
Wolf Elder Law PA

114 S. Fremont Avenue
Tampa, FL 33606 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 33606
Phone: 813-350-7991
amanda@wolfelderlaw.com

66

By using the Member Directory, you are agreeing to abide by the following Terms of Service. ElderCounsel, ElderCounsel's members, employees, officers, and contractors disclaim all liability for any loss including direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages caused by use of the web site and/or reliance on this information contained on the web site. The Member Directory may be used exclusively for the purposes of allowing consumers to locate a planning professional, or allowing other professionals to locate colleagues for co-counsel, consulting, or other professional assistance. Use for any commercial purpose, including solicitation of products or services, is strictly prohibited.

Persons who use the Member Directory for any unauthorized purpose may be subject to legal action. Any person who uses this site or its content for any commercial purposes will be liable to ElderCounsel, LLC for liquidated damages in the amount of $100,000, which represents a reasonable estimate of ElderCounsel's damages.