Member Directory

Find an Attorney or Elder Care Professional

Licensed in State with Office in State

Jordan Alford

Jordan Alford
Alford and Burkhart, LLC

950 Scales Rd
Suite 304
Suwanee, GA 30024 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30024
Phone: 678-835-7210
jordan@alfordburkhart.com
View Profile

1
 

Patricia Ammari

Patricia Ammari
The Ammari Firm, LLC

3535 Roswell Road
Suite 23
Marietta, GA 30062 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30062
Phone: 678-609-3230
patricia.ammari@ammarifirm.com
elderlawatlanta.com
View Profile

2
 

Christiane Bard

Christiane Bard
The Minor Firm

745 College Drive
Suite B
Dalton, GA 30720 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30720
Phone: 706-259-2586
cbard@minorfirm.com
View Profile

3
 

Richard Barid

Richard Barid
Smith Barid, LLC

7393 Hodgson Memorial Dr.
Suite 202
Savannah, GA 31406 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 31406
Phone: 912-352-3999
richard@smithbarid.com
www.smithbarid.com
View Profile

4
 

Michael Bascom

Michael Bascom
Michael R. Bascom P.C

2450 Atlanta Hwy, Ste 1302
Cumming, GA 30040 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30040
Phone: 770-889-3911
mike@integratedestate.com
www.EstatePlanningAndElderLawFirm.com
View Profile

5
 

Jim Bass

Jim Bass
Law Offices of James O. Bass, PC

420 Creekstone Ridge
Woodstock, GA 30188 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30188
Phone: 770-874-6464
jim@bdoklaw.com
www.bbandslaw.com
View Profile

6
 

William Bell

William Bell


745 College Drive
Suite B
Dalton, GA 30720 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30720
Phone: 706-259-2586
wbell@minorfirm.com
View Profile

7
 

John Bennett

John Bennett
Bennett Trust, Estate & Elder Law LLC

2502 North Oak Street
Valdosta, GA 31602 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 31602
Phone: 229-333-0860
john@bennetttrust.com
View Profile

8
 

Mark Biernath

Mark Biernath
Nadler Biernath LLC

4360 Chamblee Dunwoody Rd
Suite 500
Atlanta, GA 30341 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30341
Phone: 770-455-0535
mark@nadlerbiernath.com
View Profile

9
 

Paul Black

Paul Black
Brannon + Black, LLC

2900 Chamblee-Tucker Rd.
Building 14, Suite 100
Atlanta, GA 30341 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30341
Phone: 770-854-0688 x2
paul@georgia-elderlaw.com
http://www.georgia-elderlaw.com/
View Profile

10
 

Chris Brannon

Chris Brannon
Brannon + Black, LLC

2002 Summit Blvd., Suite 300
Atlanta, GA 30319 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30319
Phone: 770-854-0688 x1
chris@georgia-elderlaw.com
http://www.georgia-elderlaw.com/
View Profile

11
 

Daniel Burroughs

Daniel Burroughs
BURROUGHS ELIJAH, LLC

924 Stevens Creek Rd.
Suite 107
Augusta, GA 30907 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30907
Phone: 706-364-3764
dburroughs@burroughselijah.com
burroughselijah.com
View Profile

12
 

Victoria Collier

Victoria Collier
The Elder Law & Disability Firm of Victoria L. Collier

2315 W. Ponce de Leon Ave #600
Decatur, GA 30030 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30030
Phone: 404-370-0696 x404-370
victoria@elderlawgeorgia.com
View Profile

13
 

Dale Davidson

Dale Davidson
Southern Elder Law Center, LLC

126 N. Broad Street
Thomasville, GA 31792 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 31792
Phone: 229-226-8183
dale@ddavidsonlaw.com
ddavidsonlaw.com
View Profile

14
 

Loraine DiSalvo

Loraine DiSalvo
Morgan & DiSalvo, P.C.

5755 North Point Parkway, Suite 17
Alpharetta, GA 30022 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30022
Phone: 678-720-0750
ldisalvo@morgandisalvo.com
www.MorganDiSalvo.com
View Profile

15
 

Dione Duckett

Dione Duckett
Duckett Law Office LLC

3266 East Main Street
College Park, GA 30337 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30337
Phone: 404-763-3600 x13
dduckett@duckettlawllc.com
www.bushandmiller.com
View Profile

16
 

Brandon Elijah

Brandon Elijah
BURROUGHS ELIJAH, LLC

924 Stevens Creek Rd.
Suite 107
Augusta, GA 30907 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30907
Phone: 706-364-3764
belijah@burroughselijah.com
burroughselijah.com
View Profile

17
 

Patricia Elrod-Hill

Patricia Elrod-Hill
The Elrod Hill Law Firm LLC

3930 E. Jones Bridge Rd., NW, Suite 160
Peachtree Corners, GA 30092 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30092
Phone: 770-416-0776
patti@elrod-hillfirm.com
www.elrod-hillfirm.com
View Profile

18
 

Victoria Farrell

Victoria Farrell
Kirby Palmer Farrell Fayette Law Group LLC

1044 Highway 54 W
Fayetteville, GA 30214 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30214
Phone: 770-692-1054
victoria@fayettelawgroup.com
www.fayettelawgroup.com
View Profile

19
 

Bayli Fields

Bayli Fields
Kimbrough Law

1077 Baxter Street
Suite 700
Athens, GA 30606 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30606
Phone: 706-850-6910
bayli@kimbroughlawfirm.com
www.kimbroughlawf.net
View Profile

20
 

Lawrence Freiman

Lawrence Freiman
Menden Freiman LLP

5565 Glenridge Connector, N.E.
Suite 850
Atlanta, GA 30342 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30342
Phone: 770-379-1450
lfreiman@mendenfreiman.com
View Profile

21
 

Laura French

Laura French
French Law Group, LLC

921 Commercial Street, NE
Conyers, GA 30012 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30012
Phone: 770-648-6239
lfrench@frenchlawgroup.com
www.frenchlawgroup.com
View Profile

22
 

Dennise Grayson

Dennise Grayson
Dennise L. Grayson, LLC

PO Box 1615
Watkinsville, GA 30677 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30677
Phone: 706-310-1242
dgrayson@dgraysonlaw.com
View Profile

23
 

Susan Grissom

Susan Grissom
Grissom Law, LLC

10475 Medlock Bridge Road
Suite 215
Johns Creek, GA 30097 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30097
Phone: 678-781-9230
sgrissom@grissomlawfirm.com
www.grissomlawfirm.com
View Profile

24
 

Kimberly Harris

Kimberly Harris
Law Office of Kimberly C. Harris

300 W Broome St
Suite 100
LaGrange, GA 30240 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30240
Phone: 706-668-7525
kim@kcharrislegal.com
www.kcharrislegal.com
View Profile

25
 

Donald Hawbaker

Donald Hawbaker
Law Office of Donald F. Hawbaker

1121 Satilla Court
Griffin, GA 30223 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30223
Phone: 404-668-3790
Don@HawbakerLaw.com
View Profile

26
 

Danielle Humphrey

Danielle Humphrey
Hurley Elder Care Law

100 Galleria Pkwy SE Ste 650
Atlanta, GA 30339 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30339
Phone: 404-843-0121
dhumphrey@hurleyeclaw.com
www.hurleyeclaw.com
View Profile

27
 

Miles Hurley, CELA

Miles Hurley, CELA
Hurley Elder Care Law

100 Galleria Pkwy SE Ste 650
Atlanta, GA 30339 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30339
Phone: 404-843-0121
mhurley@hurleyeclaw.com
www.hurleyeclaw.com
View Profile

28
 

Hamida Jackson-Little

Hamida Jackson-Little
Law Offices of H.J. Little, P.C.

13010 Morris Rd.,
Bldg. 1, Suite 600
Alpharetta, GA 30004 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30004
Phone: 678-319-0100
hjlittle@hjlittle-law.com
www.hjlittle-law.com
View Profile

29
 

William Kimbrough, Jr.

William Kimbrough, Jr.
Kimbrough Law

1077 Baxter Street
Suite 700
Athens, GA 30606 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30606
Phone: 706-850-6910
kim@kimbroughlaw.net
www.kimbroughlawf.net
View Profile

30
 

Lance McCoy

Lance McCoy
The McCoy Law Firm, LLC

775 West Avenue, Suite E
Cartersville, GA 30120 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30120
Phone: 770-382-0984
lmccoy@mccoylawfirm.biz
View Profile

31
 

Sharon McCoy

Sharon McCoy
The McCoy Law Firm, LLC

775 West Avenue, Suite E
Cartersville, GA 30120 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30120
Phone: 770-382-0984
stmccoy@mccoylawfirm.biz
www.mccoylawfirm.biz
View Profile

32
 

Cynthia Mead

Cynthia Mead
The Mead Law Firm, LLC

1277 Oakdale Road NE
Atlanta, GA 30307 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30307
Phone: 678-974-7364
cmead@themeadfirmllc.com
TheMeadFirmLLC.com
View Profile

33
 

John Minor

John Minor
The Minor Firm

745 College Drive
Suite B
Dalton, GA 30720 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30720
Phone: 706-259-2586
jminor@minorfirm.com
www.minorfirm.com
View Profile

34
 

J. Tom Minor

J. Tom Minor


745 College Drive
Suite B
Dalton, GA 30720 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30720
Phone: 706-259-2586
tminor@minorfirm.com
View Profile

35
 

Richard Morgan

Richard Morgan
Morgan and DiSalvo, P.C.

5755 North Point Parkway, Suite 17
Alpharetta, GA 30022 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30022
Phone: 678-720-0750
rmm@morgandisalvo.com
www.morgandisalvo.com
View Profile

36
 

William Nabors

William Nabors
William Nabors Jr, Esq

3355 Lenox Rd.
suite 750
Atlanta, GA 30326 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30326
Phone: 678-510-1730
william@naborstrustlaw.com
www.naborstrustlaw.com
View Profile

37
 

Heather Nadler

Heather Nadler
Nadler Biernath LLC

4360 Chamblee Dunwoody Rd
Suite 500
Atlanta, GA 30341 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30341
Phone: 770-455-0535
heather@nadlerbiernath.com
View Profile

38
 

Kelley Napier

Kelley Napier
Georgia Elder Law of Brannon Black

2900 Chamblee Tucker Road, Building 14
Atlanta, GA 30341 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30341
Phone: 770-854-0688 x1
kelley@georgia-elderlaw.com
http://www.georgia-elderlaw.com/
View Profile

39
 

Cindy Nelson

Cindy Nelson
Nelson Elder Care Law

2230 Towne Lake Parkway
Building 900 Suite 200
Woodstock, GA 30189 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30189
Phone: 678-250-9355
cnelson@nelsoneldercarelaw.com
www.nelsoneldercarelaw.com
View Profile

40
 

Joshua Nelson

Joshua Nelson
Nelson Elder Care Law

2230 Towne Lake Parkway
Building 900 Suite 200
Woodstock, GA 30189 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30189
Phone: 678-250-9355
Josh@NelsonElderCareLaw.com
www.NelsonElderCareLaw.com
View Profile

41
 

Wallace Nichols

Wallace Nichols
WR Nichols & Assoc, PC dba WRNicholsLaw.com

1875 Old Alabama Road
Suite 645
Roswell, GA 30076 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30076
Phone: 404-602-0040
wrn@wrnicholslaw.com
wrnicholslaw.com
View Profile

42
 

Eric Owens

Eric Owens
Eric T Owens, Attorney at Law P.C.

5136 Shirley Rd
Gainesville, GA 30501 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30501
Phone: 678-697-9754
ericzowens@yahoo.com
View Profile

43
 

Curran Porto

Curran Porto
Southern Elder Law Center, LLC

126 N. Broad Street
Thomasville, GA 31792 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 31792
Phone: 229-226-8183
southernelderlawcenter229@gmail.com
ddavidsonlaw.com
View Profile

44
 

Ceasar Richbow

Ceasar Richbow


3355 Lenox Road
10th Floor
Atlanta, GA 30326 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30326
Phone: 404-965-3037
richbowlaw@gmail.com
View Profile

45
 

Pearce Scott

Pearce Scott
H. Pearce Scott, P.C.

2912-B North Oak Street
Valdosta, GA 31602 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 31602
Phone: 229-333-0974
pearce@hpearcescottpc.com
View Profile

46
 

Michael Smith

Michael Smith
Smith Barid, LLC

7393 Hodgson Memorial Dr.
Suite 202
Savannah, GA 31406 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 31406
Phone: 912-352-3999
msmith@smithbarid.com
www.smithbarid.com
View Profile

47
 

Patrick Smith

Patrick Smith
The Smith Law Firm, P.C.

3549 Wheeler Road
Augusta, GA 30909 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30909
Phone: 706-826-1500
psmith@elderlawyer.com
www.elderlawyer.com
View Profile

48
 

James Swain

James Swain
Swain Law Firm, LLC

515 E. Crossville Rd
Suite 110
Roswell, GA 30075 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30075
Phone: 770-500-3074
jim@swainlawfirm.net
www.avapp.org
View Profile

49
 

J. Kevin Tharpe

J. Kevin Tharpe
J. Kevin Tharpe, P.C.

405 Broad Street SE
Gainesville, GA 30503 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30503
Phone: 770-503-1022
kevin@kevintharpe.com
View Profile

50
 

Lee Treadaway

Lee Treadaway
H. Lee Treadaway, Attorney at Law

901 N Broad St.
Ste 350
Rome, GA 30161 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30161
Phone: 706-291-0040
ltreadaway@cbtjlaw.com
stjlawfirm.com
View Profile

51
 

Robert Turner

Robert Turner
Turner Law, PC

111 N. McDonough St.
Decatur, GA 30030 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30030
Phone: 404-377-6941
robert@rturner-law.com
www.decaturestateplanning.com
View Profile

52
 

Marnie Watson

Marnie Watson
Bennett Trust, Estate & Elder Law LLC

2502 North Oak Street
Valdosta, GA 31602 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 31602
Phone: 229-333-0860
marnie@bennetttrust.com
View Profile

53
 

Diane Weinberg

Diane Weinberg
Morgan and DiSalvo, P.C.

5755 North Point Parkway, Suite 17
Alpharetta, GA 30022 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30022
Phone: 678-720-0750
dweinberg@morgandisalvo.com
www.MorganDiSalvo.com
View Profile

54
 

Jeffrey Williamson

Jeffrey Williamson
J. L. Williamson Law Group, LLC

1219 Merchants Way, Suite 101
Statesboro, GA 30458 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30458
Phone: 912-489-5573
jlw@jlwlawgroup.com
www.jlwlawgroup.com
View Profile

55
 

Jeffrey Williamson

Jeffrey Williamson
J. L. Williamson Law Group, LLC

6605 Abercorn Street, Suite 113
Savannah, GA 31420 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 31420
Phone: 912-489-5573
jlw@jlwlawgroup.com
www.jlwlawgroup.com
View Profile

56
 

Michelle Wilson

Michelle Wilson
Wilson Legal, PC

2300 Bethelview Rd.
Ste. 110-331
Cumming, GA 30040 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30040
Phone: 770-205-7861
michelle@wilson-legal.com
www.wilson-legal.com
View Profile

57
 

Stephen Worrall

Stephen Worrall
Georgia Estate Plan: Worrall Law LLC

3750 Palladian Village Drive
Suite 500
Marietta, GA 30066 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30066
Phone: 770-425-6060
steve@georgiaestateplan.com
http://georgiaestateplan.com
View Profile

58
 

Licensed in State with Office Out of State

Joe Kimmel

Joe Kimmel
The Kimmel Law Firm, PLLC

1249 Broadway
Paducah, KY 42001 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 42001
Phone: 270-408-8484
joe@kimmellegal.com
View Profile

59
 

Dale Krause

Dale Krause
Krause Financial Services

1234 Enterprise Dr.
De Pere, WI 54115 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 54115
Phone: 866-605-7437
dalekrause@medicaidannuity.com
https://www.medicaidannuity.com/
View Profile

60
 

Stephen Lacey

Stephen Lacey
Rossway Swan Tierney Barry Lacey & Oliver, P.L.

1901 South Harbor City Boulevard
Suite 500
Melbourne, FL 32901 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 32901
Phone: 321-984-2700
slacey@rosswayswan.com
www.rosswayswan.com
View Profile

61
 

Robert Lambert

Robert Lambert
Lambert Elder Care Law

1000 Herritage Center Circle
Round Rock, TX 78664 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 78664
Phone: 512-887-4545
legaladviceforseniors@gmail.com
www.legaladviceforseniors.com
View Profile

62
 

Joy McNair

Joy McNair
McNair Law Group, PLLC

2600 South Shore Blvd, Suite 300
League City, TX 77573 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 77573
Phone: 281-407-9830
joy@mcnairlawgroup.com
www.mcnairlawgroup.com
View Profile

63
 

Liz Moneymaker

Liz Moneymaker
Dine & Moneymaker PLLC

1101 6th Avenue West, Suite 218
Bradenton, FL 34205 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 34205
Phone: 941-746-3900
liz@dinelaw.com
View Profile

64
 

Teresa Morgan

Teresa Morgan
Morgan Law Center

234 E. Duval Street
Lake City, FL 32055 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 32055
Phone: 386-755-1977
tbmorgan@morganlawcenter.com
www.morganlawcenter.com
View Profile

65
 

Mitchell Payne

Mitchell Payne
Warner, Payne & Black, LLP

131 Caldwell Street
Post Office Box 10352
Rock Hill, SC 29730 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 29730
Phone: 803-329-8656
mcplaw@comporium.net
www.mitchellcpayne.com
View Profile

66
 

Timothy Read

Timothy Read
Timothy Read, PC

415 Park Street
Charlottesville, VA 22902 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 22902
Phone: 770-676-6983
tim@read4law.com
View Profile

67
 

Norman Sabin

Norman Sabin
Estate Planning Center

1200 Mountain Creek Road
Suite 485
Chattanooga, TN 37405 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 37405
Phone: 423-648-9829
NSabin@epctn.com
www.epctn.com
View Profile

68
 

Jane Schmidt

Jane Schmidt
Pitt & Frank, P.S.C.

10527-A Timberwood Circle
Louisville, KY 40223 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 40223
Phone: 502-721-7147
JSchmidt@pittemison.com
pittemison.com
View Profile

69
 

Linda Spievack

Linda Spievack
Linda Spievack, Attorney at Law

5215 W 76th Terrace
Prairie Village, KS 66208 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 66208
Phone: 770-514-1040
linda@spievacklaw.com
View Profile

70
 

Mary Wakeman

Mary Wakeman
Heuler-Wakeman Law Group, P.L.

1677 Mahan Center Boulevard
Tallahassee, FL 32308 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 32308
Phone: 850-421-2400
mary@hwelderlaw.com
View Profile

71
 

Katherine Willett

Katherine Willett
BURROUGHS ELIJAH, LLC

330 E. Coffee Street
Greenville, SC 29601 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 29601
Phone: 864-501-3205
kwillett@burroughselijah.com
burroughselijah.com
View Profile

72
 

Amanda Wolf

Amanda Wolf
Wolf Elder Law PA

114 S. Fremont Avenue
Tampa, FL 33606 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 33606
Phone: 813-350-7991
amanda@wolfelderlaw.com
View Profile

73

By using the Member Directory, you are agreeing to abide by the following Terms of Service. ElderCounsel, ElderCounsel's members, employees, officers, and contractors disclaim all liability for any loss including direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages caused by use of the web site and/or reliance on this information contained on the web site. The Member Directory may be used exclusively for the purposes of allowing consumers to locate a planning professional, or allowing other professionals to locate colleagues for co-counsel, consulting, or other professional assistance. Use for any commercial purpose, including solicitation of products or services, is strictly prohibited.

Persons who use the Member Directory for any unauthorized purpose may be subject to legal action. Any person who uses this site or its content for any commercial purposes will be liable to ElderCounsel, LLC for liquidated damages in the amount of $100,000, which represents a reasonable estimate of ElderCounsel's damages.