Member Directory

Find an Attorney or Elder Care Professional

ElderCounsel Principals

Michael Amoruso

Michael Amoruso
Amoruso & Amoruso, LLP

800 Westchester Ave., Ste S-320
Rye Brook, NY 10573 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 10573
Phone: 914-253-9255
michael@amorusolaw.com
www.amorusolaw.com
View Profile

1
 

Licensed in State with Office in State

Alyson Aleman

Alyson Aleman
Borner Aleman & Davis

155 Providence St
Putnam, CT 06260 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 06260
Phone: 860-928-2429
aaleman@nectlaw.com
View Profile

2
 

Michelle Lee Beltrano

Michelle Lee Beltrano
Beltrano Law, LLC

170 Mason Street
Greenwich, CT 06830 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 06830
Phone: 203-340-2610
michelle@ctbeltranolaw.com
www.http://cthealthcareattorney.com
View Profile

3
 

Leticia Crespo

Leticia Crespo
Crespo Law Firm LLC

44 Lyon Terrace
Bridgeport, CT 06604 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 06604
Phone: 203-220-8617
leticia@crespolawfirm.com
View Profile

4
 

Franklin Drazen

Franklin Drazen
Drazen Law Group, LLC

245 Cherry Street
Milford, CT 06460 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 06460
Phone: 203-877-7511
franklin@drazenlaw.com
View Profile

5
 

Erin Duques

Erin Duques
Sullivan & Griffith, LLP

705 Boston Post Rd
Guilford, CT 06437 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 06437
Phone: 203-453-1490
eduques@sullivan-griffith.com
View Profile

6
 

Cynthia Griffith

Cynthia Griffith
Sullivan & Griffith, LLP

705 Boston Post Rd
Guilford, CT 06437 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 06437
Phone: 203-453-1490
cjgriffith@sullivan-griffith.com
View Profile

7
 

Frank Herzog

Frank Herzog
Borner, Smith, Aleman, Herzog & Cerrone

155 Providence St
Putnam, CT 06260 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 06260
Phone: 860-928-2429
fherzog@nectlaw.com
View Profile

8
 

Kishore Kapoor

Kishore Kapoor
Law office of Kishore I. Kapoor

2821 Old Dixwell Ave.
Suite A
Hamden, CT 06518 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 06518
Phone: 203-693-8055
kishore@kkapoorlaw.com
www.kkapoorlaw.com
View Profile

9
 

Mary Keating

Mary Keating
Mary Keating Esq, LLC

455 Post Road, Suite 201
Darien, CT 06820 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 06820
Phone: 203-655-7200
mkeating@mkeatinglaw.com
https://www.mkeatinglaw.com/
View Profile

10
 

Damon Kirschbaum

Damon Kirschbaum
Kirschbaum Law Group, LLC

433 South Main Street
Suite 101
West Hartford, CT 06110 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 06110
Phone: 860-522-7000
damon@kirschbaumlaw.com
View Profile

11
 

Amy Kirschbaum

Amy Kirschbaum
Kirschbaum Law Group, LLC

433 South Main Street
Suite 101
West Hartford, CT 06110 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 06110
Phone: 860-522-7000
amy@kirschbaumlaw.com
View Profile

12
 

Andrew O'Shea

Andrew O'Shea
Kirschbaum Law Group, LLC

433 South Main Street
Suite 101
West Hartford, CT 06110 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 06110
Phone: 860-522-7000
andrew@kirschbaumlaw.com
View Profile

13
 

Kristen Prout

Kristen Prout
Wilson, Pinder & Snow

130 E. Main Street
Clinton, CT 06413 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 06413
Phone: 860-669-1222
kprout@wpslaw.com
www.wpslaw.com
View Profile

14
 

Richard Sarner

Richard Sarner
Law Offices of Richard A. Sarner, LLC

184 Atlantic Street
Stamford, CT 06901 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 06901
Phone: 203-967-8899
rsarner@sarnerlaw.com
www.sarnerlaw.com
View Profile

15
 

Renee Schwartz

Renee Schwartz
Goldman Schwartz, LLC

34 Jerome Avenue, Suite 120
Bloomfield, CT 06002 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 06002
Phone: 860-997-5562
renee@familytrustmatters.com
www.familytrustmatters.com
View Profile

16
 

Paul Sullivan

Paul Sullivan
Sullivan & Griffith, LLP

705 Boston Post Rd
Guilford, CT 06437 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 06437
Phone: 203-453-1490
psullivan@sullivan-griffith.com
View Profile

17
 

John Sweeney

John Sweeney
Sweeney Legal, LLC.

19 Lawson Lane
Ridgefield, CT 06877 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 06877
Phone: 203-216-6877
sweeneylegal@gmail.com
legalsweeney.com
View Profile

18
 

John Watts

John Watts


186 E. Main St
Clinton, CT 06413 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 06413
Phone: 203-589-4959
mail@johndwattspc.com
TBD
View Profile

19
 

Henry Weatherby

Henry Weatherby
Weatherby & Associates, PC

693 Bloomfield Ave.
Suite 200
Bloomfield, CT 06002 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 06002
Phone: 860-769-6938 x206
hank@weatherby-associates.com
weatherby-associates.com
View Profile

20
 

Joan Wilson

Joan Wilson
Wilson, Pinder & Snow

130 E. Main Street
Clinton, CT 06413 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 06413
Phone: 860-669-1222
jwilson@wpslaw.com
www.wpslaw.com
View Profile

21
 

Rosemarie Young

Rosemarie Young
Crespo Law Firm LLC

44 Lyon Terrace
Bridgeport, CT 06604 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 06604
Phone: 203-220-8617
rosemarie@crespolawfirm.com
View Profile

22
 

Licensed in State with Office Out of State

Frederick Davies

Frederick Davies
Davies Law Firm, P.C.

210 East Fayette Street, 7th Floor
Syracuse, NY 13202 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 13202
Phone: 315-472-6511
mail@davies-law-firm.com
www.davies-law-firm.com
View Profile

23
 

Wendy Goidel

Wendy Goidel
Estate Planning & Elder Law Center, A Division of Goidel Law Group PLLC

290 Broadhollow Road, Suite 200E
Melville, NY 11747 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 11747
Phone: 631-390-5600
wgoidel@goidellawgroup.com
www.goidellawgroup.com
View Profile

24
 

Dennise Grayson

Dennise Grayson
Dennise L. Grayson, LLC

PO Box 1615
Watkinsville, GA 30677 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30677
Phone: 706-310-1242
dgrayson@dgraysonlaw.com
View Profile

25
 

Michael Lamagna

Michael Lamagna
Helwig, Henderson, Ryan, LaMagna & Spinola

Office 1 Old Country Rd
Suite 428
Carle Place, NY 11514 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 11514
Phone: 516-747-9700
mlamagna@hhrls.com
View Profile

26
 

Elizabeth Lovejoy

Elizabeth Lovejoy
Elizabeth Lovejoy, Attorney at Law

84 Benedict Terrace
Longmeadow, MA 01106 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 01106
Phone: 413-297-4421
lovejoylawfirm@gmail.com
View Profile

27
 

Matthew Mercer

Matthew Mercer
Matthew Mercer Law

107 Airport Road
Westerly, RI 02891 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02891
Phone: 401-315-2702
mlm@matthewmercerlaw.com
www.matthewmercerlaw.com
View Profile

28
 

Brian Miller

Brian Miller
Law Offices of Michael A. Giannasca

1 Barker Avenue
White Plains, NY 10601 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 10601
Phone: 914-872-6000
bmiller@mgnslaw.com
View Profile

29
 

Brian Miller

Brian Miller
Law Offices of Michael A. Giannasca

220 Ferris Avenue
White Plains , NY 10603 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 10603
Phone: 914-220-0216
bmiller@mgnslaw.com
View Profile

30
 

Joshua Sroka

Joshua Sroka
Law Office of Joshua A. Sroka

484 Main Street
Wakefield, RI 02879 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02879
Phone: 401-792-1001
josh@jsrokalaw.com
www.jsrokalaw.com
View Profile

31

By using the Member Directory, you are agreeing to abide by the following Terms of Service. ElderCounsel, ElderCounsel's members, employees, officers, and contractors disclaim all liability for any loss including direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages caused by use of the web site and/or reliance on this information contained on the web site. The Member Directory may be used exclusively for the purposes of allowing consumers to locate a planning professional, or allowing other professionals to locate colleagues for co-counsel, consulting, or other professional assistance. Use for any commercial purpose, including solicitation of products or services, is strictly prohibited.

Persons who use the Member Directory for any unauthorized purpose may be subject to legal action. Any person who uses this site or its content for any commercial purposes will be liable to ElderCounsel, LLC for liquidated damages in the amount of $100,000, which represents a reasonable estimate of ElderCounsel's damages.