Member Directory

Search for ElderCounsel attorneys by name, state, city, or zip code below. Or click on a state on the map.


ElderCounsel Principals

Michael Amoruso

Amoruso, Michael
Amoruso & Amoruso, LLP

800 Westchester Ave., Ste S-320
Rye Brook, NY 10573 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 10573
Phone: 914-253-9255
michael@amorusolaw.com

1
 

Licensed in State with Office in State

Alyson Aleman

Aleman, Alyson
Borner Aleman & Davis

155 Providence St
Putnam, CT 06260 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 06260
Phone: 860-928-2429
aaleman@nectlaw.com

2
 

Michelle Lee Beltrano

Beltrano, Michelle Lee
Beltrano Law, LLC

170 Mason Street
Greenwich, CT 06830 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 06830
Phone: 203-340-2610
michelle@ctbeltranolaw.com
www.http://cthealthcareattorney.com

3
 

Leticia Crespo

Crespo, Leticia
Crespo Law Firm LLC

44 Lyon Terrace
Bridgeport, CT 06604 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 06604
Phone: 203-220-8617
leticia@crespolawfirm.com

4
 

Franklin Drazen

Drazen, Franklin
Drazen Law Group, LLC

245 Cherry Street
Milford, CT 06460 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 06460
Phone: 203-877-7511
franklin@drazenlaw.com

5
 

Erin Duques

Duques, Erin
Sullivan & Griffith, LLP

705 Boston Post Rd
Guilford, CT 06437 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 06437
Phone: 203-453-1490
eduques@sullivan-griffith.com

6
 

Cynthia Griffith

Griffith, Cynthia
Sullivan & Griffith, LLP

705 Boston Post Rd
Guilford, CT 06437 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 06437
Phone: 203-453-1490
cjgriffith@sullivan-griffith.com

7
 

Mary Keating

Keating, Mary
Mary Keating Esq, LLC

455 Post Road, Suite 201
Darien, CT 06820 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 06820
Phone: 203-655-7200
mkeating@mkeatinglaw.com

8
 

Kristen Prout

Prout, Kristen
Wilson, Pinder & Snow

130 E. Main Street
Clinton, CT 06413 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 06413
Phone: 860-669-1222
kprout@wpslaw.com
www.wpslaw.com

9
 

Richard Sarner

Sarner, Richard
Law Offices of Richard A. Sarner, LLC

184 Atlantic Street
Stamford, CT 06901 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 06901
Phone: 203-967-8899
rsarner@sarnerlaw.com
www.sarnerlaw.com

10
 

Paul Sullivan

Sullivan, Paul
Sullivan & Griffith, LLP

705 Boston Post Rd
Guilford, CT 06437 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 06437
Phone: 203-453-1490
psullivan@sullivan-griffith.com

11
 

John Sweeney

Sweeney, John
Sweeney Legal, LLC.

19 Lawson Lane
Ridgefield, CT 06877 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 06877
Phone: 203-216-6877
sweeneylegal@gmail.com
legalsweeney.com

12
 

John Watts

Watts, John
Watts Law Office

186 E. Main St
Clinton, CT 06413 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 06413
Phone: 203-589-4959
mail@johndwattspc.com
TBD

13
 

Henry Weatherby

Weatherby, Henry
Weatherby & Associates, PC

693 Bloomfield Ave.
Suite 200
Bloomfield, CT 06002 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 06002
Phone: 860-769-6938 x206
hank@weatherby-associates.com
weatherby-associates.com

14
 

Joan Wilson

Wilson, Joan
Wilson, Pinder & Snow

130 E. Main Street
Clinton, CT 06413 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 06413
Phone: 860-669-1222
jwilson@wpslaw.com
www.wpslaw.com

15
 

Rosemarie Young

Young, Rosemarie
Crespo Law Firm LLC

44 Lyon Terrace
Bridgeport, CT 06604 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 06604
Phone: 203-220-8617
rosemarie@crespolawfirm.com

16
 

Licensed in State with Office Out of State

Frederick Davies

Davies, Frederick
Davies Law Firm, P.C.

210 East Fayette Street, 7th Floor
Syracuse, NY 13202 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 13202
Phone: 315-472-6511
mail@davies-law-firm.com
www.davies-law-firm.com

17
 

Wendy Goidel

Goidel, Wendy
Estate Planning & Elder Law Center, A Division of Goidel Law Group PLLC

290 Broadhollow Road, Suite 200E
Melville, NY 11747 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 11747
Phone: 631-390-5600
wgoidel@goidellawgroup.com
www.goidellawgroup.com

18
 

Dana Green

Green, Dana
The Law Office of Dana L. Green, APC

7668 El Camino Real
#104-433
Carlsbad, CA 92009 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 92009
Phone: 760-814-0158
dana@danagreenlaw.com
www.DanaGreenLaw.com

19
 

Michael Lamagna

Lamagna, Michael
Helwig, Henderson, Ryan, LaMagna & Spinola

Office 1 Old Country Rd
Suite 428
Carle Place, NY 11514 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 11514
Phone: 516-747-9700
mlamagna@hhrls.com

20
 

Matthew Mercer

Mercer, Matthew
Matthew Mercer Law

107 Airport Road
Westerly, RI 02891 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 02891
Phone: 401-315-2702
mlm@matthewmercerlaw.com
www.matthewmercerlaw.com

21
 

Brian Miller

Miller, Brian
Giannasca & Shook, PLLC

One Barker Avenue, 3rd Floor
White Plains, NY 10601 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 10601
Phone: 914-872-6000
bmiller@mgnslaw.com
www.mgns-elderlaw.com

22
 

Debra Speyer

Speyer, Debra
Debra G. Speyer Law Offices

2 Bala Plaza
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 19004
Phone: 610-949-9555
debra@speyerlaw.com
http://www.speyerlaw.com

23

By using the Member Directory, you are agreeing to abide by the following Terms of Service. ElderCounsel, ElderCounsel's members, employees, officers, and contractors disclaim all liability for any loss including direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages caused by use of the web site and/or reliance on this information contained on the web site. The Member Directory may be used exclusively for the purposes of allowing consumers to locate a planning professional, or allowing other professionals to locate colleagues for co-counsel, consulting, or other professional assistance. Use for any commercial purpose, including solicitation of products or services, is strictly prohibited.

Persons who use the Member Directory for any unauthorized purpose may be subject to legal action. Any person who uses this site or its content for any commercial purposes will be liable to ElderCounsel, LLC for liquidated damages in the amount of $100,000, which represents a reasonable estimate of ElderCounsel's damages.