Member Directory

Find an Attorney or Elder Care Professional

Licensed in State with Office in State

Rebecca Aldrich

Rebecca Aldrich
Burton and Burton, LLC

903 N. Cleveland Avenue
Suite A
Loveland, CO 80537 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 80537
Phone: 970-667-2326
becky@burtonandburtonlaw.com
www.burtonandburtonlaw.com
View Profile

1
 

William Beyers III

William Beyers III
Beyers Law LLC

762 W. Eisenhower Blvd.
PO Box 1346, Loveland, CO 80539
Loveland, CO 80537 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 80537
Phone: 970-669-1101
william.c.beyers@gmail.com
BeyersLaw.com
View Profile

2
 

William Beyers, CELA

William Beyers, CELA
Beyers Law LLC

762 W. Eisenhower Blvd.
PO Box 1346, Loveland, CO 80539
Loveland, CO 80537 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 80537
Phone: 970-669-1101
bill@beyerslaw.com
BeyersLaw.com
View Profile

3
 

Tim Bounds

Tim Bounds
Evans Case LLP

1660 S. Albion St
Suite 1100
Denver, CO 80222 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 80222
Phone: 303-757-8300
bounds@evanscase.com
View Profile

4
 

Bennett Braverman

Bennett Braverman
Braverman Law Group, LLC
Special Needs Planning System Member
1823 Folsom St, Ste 101
Boulder, CO 80302 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 80302
Phone: 303-800-1588
bennett@braverman-law.com
www.Braverman-Law.com
View Profile

5
 

Diedre Braverman

Diedre Braverman
Braverman Law Group, LLC
Special Needs Planning System Member
1823 Folsom St, Ste 101
Boulder, CO 80302 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 80302
Phone: 303-800-1588
diedre@braverman-law.com
www.Braverman-Law.com
View Profile

6
 

Timothy Connors

Timothy Connors
Forbush Goldberg, PLLC

902 S. Weber Street
Colorado Springs, CO 80903 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 80903
Phone: 719-473-6654
tim@forbushgoldberg.com
www.forbushgoldberg.com
View Profile

7
 

Elizabeth Cypers

Elizabeth Cypers
Coan, Payton & Payne, LLC

1750 Humboldt Street
Suite 100
Denver, CO 80218 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 80218
Phone: 720-663-9859
ecypers@cp2law.com
www.cp2law.com
View Profile

8
 

Peter Durante

Peter Durante
Peter Durante LLC

1125 17th Street
Suite 2100
Denver, CO 80202 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 80202
Phone: 720-583-6275
peter@durante-law.com
www.durante-law.com
View Profile

9
 

Aaron Evans

Aaron Evans
Evans Case LLP

1660 S. Albion St
Suite 1100
Denver, CO 80222 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 80222
Phone: 303-757-8300
evans@evanscase.com
View Profile

10
 

Brandon Fields

Brandon Fields
Brandon Fields, P.C.

1510 28th St., Suite 205
Boulder, CO 80303 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 80303
Phone: 303-449-5602
brandon@elderlawboulder.com
http://www.elderlawboulder.com
View Profile

11
 

Kevin Forbush

Kevin Forbush
Forbush Goldberg, PLLC

902 S. Weber Street
Colorado Springs, CO 80903 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 80903
Phone: 719-473-6654
kevin@forbushgoldberg.com
www.forbushgoldberg.com
View Profile

12
 

Bradley Frigon

Bradley Frigon
Law Offices of Bradley J. Frigon
Special Needs Planning System Member
6500 S. Quebec St.
Suite 330
Englewood, CO 80111 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 80111
Phone: 720-200-4025
bfrigon@bjflaw.com
View Profile

13
 

Kathryn Kaeble

Kathryn Kaeble
Kaeble Law LLC

14143 Denver West Parkway
Suite 100
Golden, CO 80401 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 80401
Phone: 303-877-8921
kathryn@kaeblelaw.com
www.coloradoestatesolutions.com
View Profile

14
 

Andrew Kroll

Andrew Kroll
Evans Case LLP

1660 S. Albion St
Suite 1100
Denver, CO 80222 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 80222
Phone: 303-757-8300
akroll@krolldenverlaw.com
View Profile

15
 

Myka Landry

Myka Landry
Myka Marie Landry, Attorney at Law

133 Cty Rd 17, Suite E2E
PO Box 2276
Elizabeth, CO 80107 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 80107
Phone: 303-802-4672
mykalandry@mykalandrylaw.com
www.mykalandrylaw.com
View Profile

16
 

Carla Little

Carla Little
Little Law Office

7200 E. Dry Creek Rd.
Ste. B-101
Centennial, CO 80112 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 80112
Phone: 303-520-6941
carla@littlelawoffices.com
View Profile

17
 

Maria Theresa Lopez

Maria Theresa Lopez
Law Office of Maria Theresa B. Lopez

3773 Cherry Creek Drive North
Suite 575
Denver, CO 80209 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 80209
Phone: 720-434-4855
mtblopez@gmail.com
View Profile

18
 

C. Jan Lord

C. Jan Lord
The Law Office of C. Jan Lord

1201 Lake Ave. Suite A
Berthoud, CO 80513 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 80513
Phone: 970-532-4183
cjl@cjlordlaw.com
www.cjlordlaw.com
View Profile

19
 

Matt McClintock

Matt McClintock
Evergreen Legacy Planning, LLP

32065 Castle Court
Evergreen, CO 80439 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 80439
Phone: 541-350-9674
MTM@evergreenlegacyplanning.com
View Profile

20
 

Michael Meyrick

Michael Meyrick
Law Offices of Michael Meyrick, P.C.

PO Box 1890
Canon City, CO 81215 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 81215
Phone: 719-276-2000
mwmlawoffice@gmail.com
View Profile

21
 

Jonathan Mintz

Jonathan Mintz
Evergreen Legacy Planning, LLP

32065 Castle Court
Evergreen, CO 80439 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 80439
Phone: 541-350-9674
JAM@EvergreenLegacyPlanning.com
View Profile

22
 

William Moller

William Moller
The Moller Law Group

18401 E Hwy 24
Suite 122
Woodland Park, CO 80863 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 80863
Phone: 719-687-2328
william@mollerlawgroup.com
www.mollerlawgroup.com
View Profile

23
 

Ryan Morey

Ryan Morey
Morey Law, P.C.

444 E. Pikes Peak Ave. Suite 200
Colorado Springs, CO 80903 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 80903
Phone: 719-465-4324
ryan@moreylawpc.com
www.moreylawpc.com
View Profile

24
 

Travis Perry

Travis Perry
Turner & Perry, P.C.

300 Main St. Suite 202
Grand Junction, CO 81501 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 81501
Phone: 970-242-5100
thplaw@hotmail.com
View Profile

25
 

Valerie Peterson

Valerie Peterson
ElderCounsel, LLC

7340 Timber Trail Rd.
Evergreen, CO 80439 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 80439
Phone: 888-789-9908 x581
valerie.peterson@eldercounsel.com
www.eldercounsel.com
View Profile

26
 

Tony Rossi

Tony Rossi
The Moller Law Group

18401 E Hwy 24
Suite 122
Woodland Park, CO 80863 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 80863
Phone: 719-687-2328
tcrossi@mollerlawgroup.com
www.mollerlawgroup.com
View Profile

27
 

Rabea Taylor

Rabea Taylor
Lewis Kuhn Swan PC

620 North Tejon Street
Suite 101
Colorado Springs, CO 80903 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 80903
Phone: 719-639-2012
rtaylor@lewiskuhnswan.com
www.coloradoestateplanattorney.com
View Profile

28
 

Licensed in State with Office Out of State

Craig Cook

Craig Cook
Cook & Associates, PC

P O Box 1345
505 South 3rd St., Suite 200
Laramie, WY 82073 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 82073
Phone: 307-745-7320
cookc@cookandassociatespc.com
cookandassociatespc.com
View Profile

29
 

Dennis Cook

Dennis Cook
Cook & Associates, PC

P O Box 1345
505 South 3rd St., Suite 200
Laramie, WY 82073 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 82073
Phone: 307-745-7320
cookd@cookandassociatespc.com
cookandassociatespc.com
View Profile

30
 

Jennifer Eseed

Jennifer Eseed
Perkins & Zayed, P.C

1745 S Naperville Rd.
Suite 200
Wheaton, IL 60189 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 60189
Phone: 630-665-2300
jennifer@trust-lawgroup.com
www.trust-lawgroup.com
View Profile

31
 

James Hastings

James Hastings
Law Office of J. R. Hastings

1003 3rd St
San Rafael, CA 94901 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 94901
Phone: 415-459-6635
jrhastings@pacbell.net
View Profile

32
 

Darrel Johnson

Darrel Johnson
Graber & Johnson Law Group, LLC

714 Poyntz Avenue
Suite C
Manhattan, KS 66502 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 66502
Phone: 785-565-0104
darrel@graberjohnson.com
www.graberjohnson.com
View Profile

33
 

Dale Krause

Dale Krause
Krause Financial Services

1234 Enterprise Dr.
De Pere, WI 54115 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 54115
Phone: 866-605-7437
dalekrause@medicaidannuity.com
https://www.medicaidannuity.com/
View Profile

34
 

Lance Like

Lance Like
Like Law Group LLC

320 W. Eighth St., Suite 116
Suite 116
Bloomington, IN 47404 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 47404
Phone: 812-345-3204
ldlike@likelawgroup.com
www.LikeLawGroup.com
View Profile

35
 

Mary Nash

Mary Nash
Nash Law Firm

123 Audubon Suite 500
Maumelle, AR 72113 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 72113
Phone: 501-851-0040
mnash@maumellelaw.com
www.maumellelaw.com
View Profile

36
 

Harriet Roland

Harriet Roland
Roland Law Firm

2470 E Saint Rose Pkwy
Henderson, NV 89074 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 89074
Phone: 702-452-1500
hroland@rolandlawfirm.com
View Profile

37

By using the Member Directory, you are agreeing to abide by the following Terms of Service. ElderCounsel, ElderCounsel's members, employees, officers, and contractors disclaim all liability for any loss including direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages caused by use of the web site and/or reliance on this information contained on the web site. The Member Directory may be used exclusively for the purposes of allowing consumers to locate a planning professional, or allowing other professionals to locate colleagues for co-counsel, consulting, or other professional assistance. Use for any commercial purpose, including solicitation of products or services, is strictly prohibited.

Persons who use the Member Directory for any unauthorized purpose may be subject to legal action. Any person who uses this site or its content for any commercial purposes will be liable to ElderCounsel, LLC for liquidated damages in the amount of $100,000, which represents a reasonable estimate of ElderCounsel's damages.