Member Directory

Search for ElderCounsel attorneys by name, state, city, or zip code below. Or click on a state on the map.


Licensed in State with Office in State

Rebecca Aldrich

Aldrich, Rebecca
Burton and Burton, LLC

903 N. Cleveland Avenue
Suite A
Loveland, CO 80537 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 80537
Phone: 970-667-2326
becky@burtonandburtonlaw.com
www.burtonandburtonlaw.com

1
 

William Beyers III

Beyers III, William
Law Office of William C. Beyers

762 W. Eisenhower Blvd.
PO Box 1346, Loveland, CO 80539
Loveland, CO 80537 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 80537
Phone: 970-669-1101
william.c.beyers@gmail.com
BeyersLaw.com

2
 

William Beyers, CELA

Beyers, CELA, William
Law Office of William C. Beyers

762 W. Eisenhower Blvd.
PO Box 1346, Loveland, CO 80539
Loveland, CO 80537 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 80537
Phone: 970-669-1101
bill@beyerslaw.com
BeyersLaw.com

3
 

Diedre Braverman

Braverman, Diedre
Braverman Law Group, LLC
Special Needs Planning System Member
1823 Folsom St, Ste 101
Boulder, CO 80302 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 80302
Phone: 303-800-1588
diedre@braverman-law.com
www.Braverman-Law.com

4
 

Elizabeth Cypers

Cypers, Elizabeth
Legacy Law Partners, PLLC

1750 Humboldt Street
Suite 100
Denver, CO 80218 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 80218
Phone: 720-295-6250
elizabethcypers@gmail.com
www.coloradolegacy.law

5
 

Peter Durante

Durante, Peter
Peter Durante LLC

1125 17th Street
Suite 2100
Denver, CO 80202 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 80202
Phone: 720-583-6275
peter@durante-law.com
www.durante-law.com

6
 

Brandon Fields

Fields, Brandon
Brandon Fields, P.C.

1510 28th St., Suite 205
Boulder, CO 80303 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 80303
Phone: 303-449-5602
brandon@elderlawboulder.com
http://www.elderlawboulder.com

7
 

Lynn Freiheit

Freiheit, Lynn
Freiheit & Associates, PC

17455 Chipped Arrow Way
Monument, CO 80132 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 80132
Phone: 719-339-2759
riskman1@comcast.net

8
 

Bradley Frigon

Frigon, Bradley
Law Offices of Bradley J. Frigon
Special Needs Planning System Member
6500 S. Quebec St.
Suite 330
Englewood, CO 80111 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 80111
Phone: 720-200-4025
bfrigon@bjflaw.com

9
 

Kathryn Kaeble

Kaeble, Kathryn
Kaeble Law LLC

14143 Denver West Parkway
Suite 100
Golden, CO 80401 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 80401
Phone: 303-877-8921
kathryn@kaeblelaw.com
www.coloradoestatesolutions.com

10
 

Myka Landry

Landry, Myka
Myka Marie Landry, Attorney at Law

133 Cty Rd 17, Suite E2E
PO Box 2276
Elizabeth, CO 80107 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 80107
Phone: 303-802-4672
mykalandry@mykalandrylaw.com
www.mykalandrylaw.com

11
 

Carla Little

Little, Carla
Little Law Office

7200 E. Dry Creek Rd.
Ste. B-101
Centennial, CO 80112 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 80112
Phone: 303-520-6941
carla@littlelawoffices.com

12
 

Maria Theresa Lopez

Lopez, Maria Theresa
Law Office of Maria Theresa B. Lopez

3773 Cherry Creek Drive North
Suite 575
Denver, CO 80209 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 80209
Phone: 720-434-4855
mtblopez@gmail.com

13
 

C. Jan Lord

Lord, C. Jan
The Law Office of C. Jan Lord

1201 Lake Ave. Suite A
Berthoud, CO 80513 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 80513
Phone: 970-532-4183
cjl@cjlordlaw.com
www.cjlordlaw.com

14
 

William Moller

Moller, William
The Moller Law Group

18401 E Hwy 24
Suite 122
Woodland Park, CO 80863 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 80863
Phone: 719-687-2328
william@mollerlawgroup.com
www.mollerlawgroup.com

15
 

Ryan Morey

Morey, Ryan
Morey Law, P.C.

444 E. Pikes Peak Ave. Suite 200
Colorado Springs, CO 80903 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 80903
Phone: 719-465-4324
ryan@moreylawpc.com
www.moreylawpc.com

16
 

Travis Perry

Perry, Travis
Turner & Perry, P.C.

300 Main St. Suite 202
Grand Junction, CO 81501 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 81501
Phone: 970-242-5100
thplaw@hotmail.com

17
 

Tony Rossi

Rossi, Tony
The Moller Law Group

18401 E Hwy 24
Suite 122
Woodland Park, CO 80863 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 80863
Phone: 719-687-2328
tcrossi@mollerlawgroup.com
www.mollerlawgroup.com

18
 

Rabea Taylor

Taylor, Rabea
Lewis Kuhn Swan PC

620 North Tejon Street
Suite 101
Colorado Springs, CO 80903 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 80903
Phone: 719-639-2012
rtaylor@lewiskuhnswan.com
www.coloradoestateplanattorney.com

19
 

Licensed in State with Office Out of State

Norma Brill

Brill, Norma
Norma Hand Brill, PA

164 Pondella Road
North Fort Myers, FL 33903 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 33903
Phone: 239-997-6464
nhbrill@swflaelderlaw.com

20
 

Craig Cook

Cook, Craig
Cook & Associates, PC

P O Box 1345
505 South 3rd St., Suite 200
Laramie, WY 82073 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 82073
Phone: 307-745-7320
cookc@cookandassociatespc.com
cookandassociatespc.com

21
 

Dennis Cook

Cook, Dennis
Cook & Associates, PC

P O Box 1345
505 South 3rd St., Suite 200
Laramie, WY 82073 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 82073
Phone: 307-745-7320
cookd@cookandassociatespc.com
cookandassociatespc.com

22
 

James Hastings

Hastings, James
Law Office of J. R. Hastings

1003 3rd St
San Rafael, CA 94901 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 94901
Phone: 415-459-6635
jrhastings@pacbell.net

23
 

Darrel Johnson

Johnson, Darrel
Graber & Johnson Law Group, LLC

714 Poyntz Avenue
Suite C
Manhattan, KS 66502 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 66502
Phone: 785-565-0104
darrel@graberjohnson.com
www.graberjohnson.com

24
 

Dale Krause

Krause, Dale
Krause Financial Services

1234 Enterprise Dr.
De Pere, WI 54115 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 54115
Phone: 866-605-7437
dalekrause@medicaidannuity.com
https://www.medicaidannuity.com/

25
 

Lance Like

Like, Lance
Like Law Group LLC

320 W. Eighth St., Suite 116
Suite 116
Bloomington, IN 47404 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 47404
Phone: 812-345-3204
ldlike@likelawgroup.com
www.LikeLawGroup.com

26
 

Mary Nash

Nash, Mary
Nash Law Firm

123 Audubon Suite 500
Maumelle, AR 72113 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 72113
Phone: 501-851-0040
mnash@maumellelaw.com
www.maumellelaw.com

27
 

Justin Rammell

Rammell, Justin
Rammell Law, PLLC

7410 Creek Road #204
Sandy, UT 84093 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 84093
Phone: 801-432-0632
justin@rammell-law.com

28
 

Harriet Roland

Roland, Harriet
Roland Law Firm

2470 E Saint Rose Pkwy
Henderson, NV 89074 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 89074
Phone: 702-452-1500
hroland@rolandlawfirm.com

29

By using the Member Directory, you are agreeing to abide by the following Terms of Service. ElderCounsel, ElderCounsel's members, employees, officers, and contractors disclaim all liability for any loss including direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages caused by use of the web site and/or reliance on this information contained on the web site. The Member Directory may be used exclusively for the purposes of allowing consumers to locate a planning professional, or allowing other professionals to locate colleagues for co-counsel, consulting, or other professional assistance. Use for any commercial purpose, including solicitation of products or services, is strictly prohibited.

Persons who use the Member Directory for any unauthorized purpose may be subject to legal action. Any person who uses this site or its content for any commercial purposes will be liable to ElderCounsel, LLC for liquidated damages in the amount of $100,000, which represents a reasonable estimate of ElderCounsel's damages.