Member Directory

Search for ElderCounsel attorneys by name, state, city, or zip code below. Or click on a state on the map.


Licensed in State with Office in State

Stephen Bailey

Bailey, Stephen
Elder Law Practice of Steve Bailey

2000 Providence Park
Suite 200
Birmingham, AL 35242 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 35242
Phone: 205-263-5060
steve@stevebaileyal.com
www.stevebaileyal.com

1
 

Melanie Bradford

Bradford, Melanie
Bradford & Holliman, LLC

803 Garland Ferry Road
Scottsboro, AL 35768 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 35768
Phone: 256-259-3301
melanie@melaniebradford.com
www.bradfordholliman.com

2
 

Michael Brodowski

Brodowski, Michael
Brodowski and McCurry, LLC

415-A Church Street, Suite 200
Huntsville, AL 35801 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 35801
Phone: 256-534-4571
michael@brodowski.com

3
 

Lynn Campisi

Campisi, Lynn
Lynn Campisi, P.C.

3008 Pump House Road
Birmingham, AL 35243 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 35243
Phone: 205-967-1010
lynn@campisilaw.com

4
 

Sabrina Comer

Comer, Sabrina
Comer Elder Law, LLC

325 North Hull St
Montgomery, AL 36104 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 36104
Phone: 334-265-7133
sabrina@comerelderlaw.com

5
 

Michelle Cone

Cone, Michelle
Red Oak Legal, P.C.

500 Towncenter Blvd. Suite B
Tuscaloosa, AL 35406 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 35406
Phone: 205-764-1262
DMC@redoaklegalpc.com
www.redoaklegalpc.com

6
 

Jeffrey Cotney

Cotney, Jeffrey
Jeffrey N. Cotney, P.C.

717 Kerr Drive
Gardendale, AL 35071 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 35071
Phone: 205-271-7955
jcotney@cotneylaw.com
https://www.cotneylaw.com/

7
 

Joseph Denison

Denison, Joseph
Denison & Denison, P. C.

1621 Deer Tract Rd
Opelika, AL 36801 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 36801
Phone: 334-742-0725
joseph.denisonsr@gmail.com

8
 

Laura Givens

Givens, Laura
Elder Law Firm of Alabama, LLC

1640 Blount Avenue
Guntersville, AL 35976 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 35976
Phone: 256-486-3407 x256486
laura@givenslawfirmpc.com

9
 

Laura Givens

Givens, Laura
Elder Law Firm of Alabama, LLC

200 East McKinney Avenue
Albertville, AL 35950 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 35950
laura@givenslawfirmpc.com

10
 

John Holliman

Holliman, John
Bradford & Holliman, LLC

2491 Pelham Parkway
Pelham, AL 35124 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 35124
Phone: 205-663-0281
john@bradfordholliman.com
www.hollimanlaw.com

11
 

David McCurry

McCurry, David
Brodowski and McCurry, LLC

415-A Church Street, Suite 200
Huntsville, AL 35801 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 35801
Phone: 256-534-4571
david@brodowski.com
www.brodowskiandmccurry.com

12
 

Thomas Minetree

Minetree, Thomas
Elder Law Practice of Tom Minetree

500 North Montgomery Ave.
Suite 8
Sheffield, AL 35660 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 35660
Phone: 256-389-8820
taminetree@comcast.net
www.alelderlaw.com

13
 

Reginald Rhodes

Rhodes, Reginald
Reginald A. Rhodes, PC

214 Perry Avenue
Dothan, AL 36303 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 36303
Phone: 334-792-6213
rarhodes26@hotmail.com
www.rarhodeslaw.com

14
 

Nick Shimoda

Shimoda, Nick
Nick Y. Shimoda, PC

PO Box 1765
306 Regency Court
Dothan, AL 36302 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 36302
Phone: 334-699-2323
nick@shimodalawfirm.com
www.shimodalawfirm.com

15
 

Jana Smith

Smith, Jana
Jana J. Smith Attorney at Law

3507 Florence Boulevard
Florence, AL 35634 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 35634
Phone: 256-275-2768
jawanslaw@aol.com

16
 

Ben Stewart

Stewart, Ben
Dempsey, Steed, Stewart, Ritchey & Gache, LLP

1401 Providence Park
Suite 250
Birmingham, AL 35242 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 35242
Phone: 205-803-6724
stewart@dempseysteed.com
www.elderlawadvocates.com

17
 

Matt Talley

Talley, Matt
Dempsey, Steed, Stewart, Ritchey & Gache, LLP

1401 Providence Park
Suite 250
Birmingham, AL 35242 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 35242
Phone: 205-803-6724
matt@dempseysteed.com
www.elderlawadvocates.com

18
 

Raley Wiggins

Wiggins, Raley
Red Oak Legal, P.C.

312 Catoma Street, Ste 150
Montgomery, AL 36104 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 36104
Phone: 334-239-3625
rlw@redoaklegalpc.com
www.redoaklegalpc.com

19
 

Stephen Wiggins

Wiggins, Stephen
Red Oak Legal, P.C.

500 Towncenter Blvd. Suite B
Tuscaloosa, AL 35406 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 35406
Phone: 205-764-1262
gsw@redoaklegalpc.com
www.redoaklegalpc.com

20
 

Emily Young

Young, Emily
Green Mountain Legal Services, PLLC

203 East Side Square
Suite 9
Huntsville, AL 35803 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 35803
Phone: 256-658-9684
emily@greenmountainlegal.com
www.greenmountainlegal.com

21
 

Licensed in State with Office Out of State

Josh Dorcey

Dorcey, Josh
The Dorcey Law Firm, PLC

10181 Six Mile Cypress Pkwy
Ste C
Fort Myers, FL 33966 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 33966
Phone: 239-418-0169
josh@dorceylaw.com
www.dorceylaw.com

22
 

Dale Krause

Krause, Dale
Krause Financial Services

1234 Enterprise Dr.
De Pere, WI 54115 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 54115
Phone: 866-605-7437
dalekrause@medicaidannuity.com
https://www.medicaidannuity.com/

23
 

Barbara Schlichtman

Schlichtman, Barbara
Maine Center for Elder Law, LLC

3 Webhannet Place, Suite 1
Kennebunk, ME 04043 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 04043
Phone: 207-467-3301 x101
bschlichtman@mainecenterforelderlaw.com
www.mainecenterforelderlaw.com

24
 

Craig Slay

Slay, Craig
Palmer & Slay, PLLC

P. O. Box 896
Brandon, MS 39043 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 39043
Phone: 601-724-1870
craig.slay@palmerslay.com
www.palmerslay.com

25
 

Robert Turner

Turner, Robert
Turner Law, PC

111 N. McDonough St.
Decatur, GA 30030 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30030
Phone: 404-377-6941
robert@rturner-law.com
www.decaturestateplanning.com

26

By using the Member Directory, you are agreeing to abide by the following Terms of Service. ElderCounsel, ElderCounsel's members, employees, officers, and contractors disclaim all liability for any loss including direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages caused by use of the web site and/or reliance on this information contained on the web site. The Member Directory may be used exclusively for the purposes of allowing consumers to locate a planning professional, or allowing other professionals to locate colleagues for co-counsel, consulting, or other professional assistance. Use for any commercial purpose, including solicitation of products or services, is strictly prohibited.

Persons who use the Member Directory for any unauthorized purpose may be subject to legal action. Any person who uses this site or its content for any commercial purposes will be liable to ElderCounsel, LLC for liquidated damages in the amount of $100,000, which represents a reasonable estimate of ElderCounsel's damages.