Member Directory

Find an Attorney or Elder Care Professional

Licensed in State with Office in State

Bruce Adams

Bruce Adams
Adams Miller LLP

22 E. 12th St.
P.O. Box 1732
Anniston, AL 36202 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 36202
Phone: 256-237-3339
bruce@adamsmillerlaw.com
www.adamsmillerlaw.com
View Profile

1
 

Stephen Bailey

Stephen Bailey
Elder Law Practice of Steve Bailey

2000 Providence Park
Suite 200
Birmingham, AL 35242 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 35242
Phone: 205-263-5060
steve@stevebaileyal.com
www.stevebaileyal.com
View Profile

2
 

Stephanie Booth

Stephanie Booth
The Ladd Firm, LLC

51 Tacon Street
Suite E
Mobile, AL 36607 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 36607
Phone: 251-431-6014
stephanie@laddfirm.com
www.laddfirm.com
View Profile

3
 

Melanie Bradford

Melanie Bradford
Bradford & Holliman, LLC

803 Garland Ferry Road
Scottsboro, AL 35768 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 35768
Phone: 256-259-3301
melanie@melaniebradford.com
www.bradfordholliman.com
View Profile

4
 

Michael Brodowski

Michael Brodowski
Brodowski and McCurry, LLC

415-A Church Street, Suite 200
Huntsville, AL 35801 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 35801
Phone: 256-534-4571
michael@brodowski.com
View Profile

5
 

Sabrina Comer

Sabrina Comer
Comer Elder Law, LLC

P.O. Box 232
Montgomery, AL 36101 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 36101
Phone: 334-265-7133
sabrina@comerelderlaw.com
View Profile

6
 

Michelle Cone

Michelle Cone
Red Oak Legal, P.C.

500 Towncenter Blvd. Suite B
Tuscaloosa, AL 35406 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 35406
Phone: 205-764-1262
DMC@redoaklegalpc.com
www.redoaklegalpc.com
View Profile

7
 

Jeffrey Cotney

Jeffrey Cotney
Jeffrey N. Cotney, P.C.

717 Kerr Drive
Gardendale, AL 35071 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 35071
Phone: 205-271-7955
jcotney@cotneylaw.com
https://www.cotneylaw.com/
View Profile

8
 

Joseph Denison

Joseph Denison
Denison & Denison, P. C.

1621 Deer Tract Rd
Opelika, AL 36801 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 36801
Phone: 334-742-0725
joseph.denisonsr@gmail.com
View Profile

9
 

Laura Givens

Laura Givens
Turning Point Legal, PC

1640 Blount Avenue
Guntersville, AL 35976 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 35976
Phone: 256-486-3407
laura@tpl.legal
View Profile

10
 

Laura Givens

Laura Givens
Turning Point Legal, PC

200 East McKinney Avenue
Albertville, AL 35950 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 35950
laura@tpl.legal
View Profile

11
 

John Holliman

John Holliman
Bradford & Holliman, LLC

2491 Pelham Parkway
Pelham, AL 35124 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 35124
Phone: 205-663-0281
john@bradfordholliman.com
www.hollimanlaw.com
View Profile

12
 

Banks Ladd

Banks Ladd
The Ladd Firm, LLC

51 Tacon Street
Suite E
Mobile, AL 36607 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 36607
Phone: 251-431-6014
banks@laddfirm.com
www.laddfirm.com
View Profile

13
 

Mary Carol Ladd

Mary Carol Ladd
The Ladd Firm, LLC

51 Tacon Street
Suite E
Mobile, AL 36607 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 36607
Phone: 251-431-6014
marycarol@laddfirm.com
View Profile

14
 

David McCurry

David McCurry
Brodowski and McCurry, LLC

415-A Church Street, Suite 200
Huntsville, AL 35801 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 35801
Phone: 256-534-4571
david@brodowski.com
www.brodowskiandmccurry.com
View Profile

15
 

Anne Elizabeth McGowin

Anne Elizabeth McGowin
Anne Elizabeth McGowin, Attorney at Law

1354 Woodley Road
Montgomery, AL 36106 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 36106
Phone: 334-391-7021
aemcgowin@gmail.com
View Profile

16
 

William Miller

William Miller
Adams Miller LLP

22 E. 12th St.
P.O. Box 1732
Anniston, AL 36202 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 36202
Phone: 256-237-3339
Bill@adamsmillerlaw.com
www.adamsmillerlaw.com
View Profile

17
 

Thomas Minetree

Thomas Minetree
Elder Law Practice of Tom Minetree

500 North Montgomery Ave.
Suite 8
Sheffield, AL 35660 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 35660
Phone: 256-389-8820
taminetree@comcast.net
www.alelderlaw.com
View Profile

18
 

Reginald Rhodes

Reginald Rhodes
Reginald A. Rhodes, PC

214 Perry Avenue
Dothan, AL 36303 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 36303
Phone: 334-792-6213
rarhodes26@hotmail.com
www.rarhodeslaw.com
View Profile

19
 

Nick Shimoda

Nick Shimoda
Shimoda & Storey

PO Box 1765
186 Belmont Drive
Dothan, AL 36302 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 36302
Phone: 334-699-2323
nick@wiregrasselderlaw.com
www.wiregrasselderlaw.com
View Profile

20
 

Jana Smith

Jana Smith
Jawan Olive Smith

3507 Florence Boulevard
Florence, AL 35634 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 35634
Phone: 256-275-2768
jawanslaw@aol.com
View Profile

21
 

Ben Stewart

Ben Stewart
Dempsey, Steed, Stewart, Ritchey & Gache, LLP

1800 Providence Park
Suite 250
Birmingham, AL 35242 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 35242
Phone: 205-803-6724
stewart@dempseysteed.com
www.elderlawadvocates.com
View Profile

22
 

Raley Wiggins

Raley Wiggins
Red Oak Legal, P.C.

500 Towncenter Blvd. Suite B
Tuscaloosa, AL 35406 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 35406
Phone: 205-764-1262
rlw@redoaklegalpc.com
www.redoaklegalpc.com
View Profile

23
 

Stephen Wiggins

Stephen Wiggins
Red Oak Legal, P.C.

500 Towncenter Blvd. Suite B
Tuscaloosa, AL 35406 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 35406
Phone: 205-764-1262
gsw@redoaklegalpc.com
www.redoaklegalpc.com
View Profile

24
 

Emily Young

Emily Young
Green Mountain Legal Services, PLLC

203 East Side Square
Suite 9
Huntsville, AL 35803 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 35803
Phone: 256-658-9684
emily@greenmountainlegal.com
www.greenmountainlegal.com
View Profile

25
 

Licensed in State with Office Out of State

Josh Dorcey

Josh Dorcey
The Dorcey Law Firm, PLC

10181 Six Mile Cypress Pkwy
Ste C
Fort Myers, FL 33966 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 33966
Phone: 239-418-0169
josh@dorceylaw.com
www.dorceylaw.com
View Profile

26
 

Laura French

Laura French
French Law Group, LLC

921 Commercial Street, NE
Conyers, GA 30012 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30012
Phone: 770-648-6239
lfrench@frenchlawgroup.com
www.frenchlawgroup.com
View Profile

27
 

Dale Krause

Dale Krause
Krause Financial Services

1234 Enterprise Dr.
De Pere, WI 54115 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 54115
Phone: 866-605-7437
dalekrause@medicaidannuity.com
https://www.medicaidannuity.com/
View Profile

28
 

Barbara Schlichtman

Barbara Schlichtman
Maine Center for Elder Law, LLC

3 Webhannet Place, Suite 1
Kennebunk, ME 04043 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 04043
Phone: 207-467-3301 x101
bschlichtman@mainecenterforelderlaw.com
www.mainecenterforelderlaw.com
View Profile

29
 

Craig Slay

Craig Slay
Palmer & Slay, PLLC

P. O. Box 896
Brandon, MS 39043 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 39043
Phone: 601-724-1870
craig.slay@palmerslay.com
www.palmerslay.com
View Profile

30
 

Robert Turner

Robert Turner
Turner Law, PC

111 N. McDonough St.
Decatur, GA 30030 ElderCounsel Members within 100 miles of ZipCode 30030
Phone: 404-377-6941
robert@rturner-law.com
www.decaturestateplanning.com
View Profile

31

By using the Member Directory, you are agreeing to abide by the following Terms of Service. ElderCounsel, ElderCounsel's members, employees, officers, and contractors disclaim all liability for any loss including direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages caused by use of the web site and/or reliance on this information contained on the web site. The Member Directory may be used exclusively for the purposes of allowing consumers to locate a planning professional, or allowing other professionals to locate colleagues for co-counsel, consulting, or other professional assistance. Use for any commercial purpose, including solicitation of products or services, is strictly prohibited.

Persons who use the Member Directory for any unauthorized purpose may be subject to legal action. Any person who uses this site or its content for any commercial purposes will be liable to ElderCounsel, LLC for liquidated damages in the amount of $100,000, which represents a reasonable estimate of ElderCounsel's damages.